Reviews For yours.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2020 10:41 pm Title: 61|farewell, my love (epilogue).

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 💔💔💔

I cried like a baby reading this !!!!
Heartbreakingly beautiful story πŸ’•

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2020 10:27 pm Title: 60|see u in the morning.

💔

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2020 12:40 pm Title: 57|the seven year itch.

Hands down my new favourite author!
I love you Susie ! The shade...Lisa sitting at back near the fans πŸ˜‚
You r my new bff with that sarcasm

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2020 10:34 pm Title: 47|B*TCH!

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Susie I love your mind!!! Low blow Stormi, low blow and I f'n love her pettiness πŸ˜‚
Team Stormi 100 - Michael and Li-ho Zero #TeamStormi

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2020 09:29 pm Title: 46|ring the alarm.

I f'n hate him for her!!!
I would sell it all...Neverland for $1000, a Grammy for $2...he wants Lisa he starts over
She is losing her mind for him and he is prancing around with Li-ho....ewwww!

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2020 11:08 pm Title: 39|love drought.

💔

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2020 09:39 pm Title: 38|crazy he calls me.

*hugs Stormi* 💔

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2020 10:09 am Title: 30|fin.

😭 💔

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2020 07:28 am Title: 24|beyond a reasonable doubt.

Which part of for better or worse is walking out???
I hate him sooo much right now 😠

Engrossed...awesome story!

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2020 07:28 am Title: 24|beyond a reasonable doubt.

Which part of for better or worse is walking out???
I hate him sooo much right now 😠

Engrossed...awesome story!

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 08, 2020 04:40 pm Title: 5|after graduation, comes...

Very sweet date.

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 08, 2020 04:34 pm Title: 3|finer up close.

I'm enjoying this a lot. I like your writing. There was one part where I could mentally see what the characters were doing. Good job.

Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 01, 2020 12:35 pm Title: 2|beginning of beginnings.

Lmaoo I go to Hampton University 



Author's Response:

ayeeeee! HU!

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2020 09:39 pm Title: 1|prologue.

I’m so happy to see one of my favorite books coming onto mjfiction!!!! I know a lot of people prefer reading on here instead of using wattpad and I’m happy that new people can experience reading this masterpiece ❀️ I’m trying to get my wattpad book onto here too but it’s so confusing haha

Author's Response:

i wasn't aware that so many people on that site loved this story😭 i feel so bad that i ever removed it from here lol. but thank you so much for your support it honestly means so much!!

 

and yes i agree, it's difficult going  from wattpad to here lmao, which is why the formatting of this story looks so crazy, but i'll get around to fixing it one of these days. hope it doesn't make it too difficult to read lol.

Reviewer: michaelsbeloved Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2020 04:50 pm Title: 1|prologue.

WHEW! I had you in my favorite authors section here on MJFiction back when- was it Expect the Unexpected that you had on here or was it just Wattpad? (I've followed you on both) I feel like it was here because here is where I first discovered your books few years back. (And I miss that book, BTW lmao)

Anyway, I haven't been on Wattpad in some time but I had been reading this on there and when I got the email that a favorite author posted a book here and it was this one??? Considering I tend to be on here more consistently than wattpad....WHEW CHIL, I am ready and willing to re-read. 

 

Like the reviewer before said, this is WELL worth the read, ride, emotional rollercoaster ETC. I'm too hype. 



Author's Response:

i appreciate this so much! see everything you said is exactly why i thought to bring this story back to mjfiction, because i know some people prefer mjfiction over wattpad, and vice versa. i'm so happy you enjoyed the story when you were reading it and i hope you continue to enjoy it. as of right now, there's only 1 chapter and an epilogue left so i hope you have fun catching up! thank you so much for the support ❀️

You must login (register) to review.