Reviews For Rentboy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 03, 2021 02:30 am Title: Chapter 5

Hoping for an update 

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2021 07:54 am Title: Chapter 1

Please update

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2021 04:23 pm Title: Chapter 5

PLEASE UPDATE YOUR STORIES, THANKS. XDDD

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2020 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 5

Hope you are well. Will you be updating your stories? 

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2020 06:58 am Title: Chapter 5

☹☹☹☹😒😒😒😒😭😭😭😭

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 10, 2020 12:03 am Title: Chapter 5

Omg I can't even begin to describe how I feel every time you update one of your stories. I swear I am always so happy like it's my birthday or something. :D
Anyways that was such a good chapter. I was screaming in happiness when Michael told Mark that his name is Michael. I've been waiting for this moment since you started the story. And they kissed even though Michael said in the beginning he never kisses clients!!! I love that he's starting to trust Mark. And I hope Mark will take Michael away from this environment he is currently in. Especially from Patryck. I wish he could arrest him or something. And I am also really excited what Michael is going to say to the fact that Mark is working for the police.
But I have one question: Why does Mark keep calling Michael 'kid' even though Michael said now several times that he doesn't want to be called that?
Anyway thank you for this amazing chapter. I just love your stories soooooo much and I know I say that in every review but it's the truth and I feel like I HAVE to say it over and over again. :D

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2020 06:01 pm Title: Chapter 5

HOW I JUST LOVE THIS STORY XDD PLEASE UPDATE IT AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN. IT'S WRITTEN WITH SUCH GENIUS AND FEELS SO REAL. I JUST LOVE HOW MARK IS SO INCREDIBLY SENSITIVE TO MICHEAL'S UNFORTUNATE CIRCUMSTANCES AND HOW REALISTICLY MICHAEL'S DISTRUST IS PORTRAYED BECAUSE PEOPLE LIKE THAT DON'T RECEIVE MUCH LOVE IN THEIR LIVES. I HOPE MICHAEL STARTS SEEING MARK IS SOMEONE HE   CAN TRUST SOON XD SO MARK CAN LOVE AND HELP HIM WITH THE 2 THINGS HE NEEDS MOST LOVE AND TRUST.  PLEASE CONTINUE THIS GREAT STORY. XD

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2020 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 5

I'm so glad you updated this story!! πŸ˜€ The wait was so worth it. What an excellent chapter.  Gosh I'm so glad Michael and Mark crossed paths, like Mark said it was fate. Now it is up to Mark to convince MJ to let him in to take care of him.  And I so hope in the future he kicks that evil pimps ass 😑  Please update soon! 💜 πŸ™πŸΌ

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2020 09:19 am Title: Chapter 5

Wooo this chapter is amazing ! I love this story so so much....I just can’t wait for the next chapter.Take your time but please don’t make us wait for so long 😫But I’m happy this great chapter is longer πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

Reviewer: TheCandyShopBoy Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2020 05:49 am Title: Chapter 1

God, this is some good fic. I was wondering if I could find this kind of things and Im happy forma discover this. Keep going and patrΓ³n muy english

Author's Response: A new reader and reviewer!πŸ’œπŸ’œ thank you so much Candyshopboy, I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2020 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

PLEASE UPDATE. THANKS. XDDD



Author's Response: Just haveπŸ’œπŸ˜˜

Reviewer: eVa Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2020 04:19 pm Title: Chapter 4

Miss your stories.  I hope you have a chance to update soon :)



Author's Response: Thank you EvaπŸ’œ just updated Rentboy!😘

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2020 12:28 am Title: Chapter 4

Omg poor Michael :(((( why did he pass out? But it was really cute how they spent some time to get. Mark is luckily really sweet with him. You are really the best writer I ever came across. I would give your chapters 10000000 stars out of 10 :D

Author's Response: Gosh Sunkid the best writer you ever came across: thats such a sweet compliment, i feel truly honouredπŸ’œπŸ’œ just uploaded a new chapter nd I cant wait to hear what you guys think😘

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2020 02:48 pm Title: Chapter 4

Woah, I wasn’t expecting that ending. I wander what on earth is going on with MJ.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2020 04:35 pm Title: Chapter 4

Jesus! 😨😨😨



Author's Response: I'm sorry! Please bear with me, things have to get worse before they get better - but I promise they will eventually πŸ’œ

You must login (register) to review.