Reviews For Rentboy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheCandyShopBoy Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2020 05:49 am Title: Chapter 1

God, this is some good fic. I was wondering if I could find this kind of things and Im happy forma discover this. Keep going and patrรณn muy english

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2020 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

PLEASE UPDATE. THANKS. XDDD

Reviewer: eVa Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2020 04:19 pm Title: Chapter 4

Miss your stories.  I hope you have a chance to update soon :)

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2020 12:28 am Title: Chapter 4

Omg poor Michael :(((( why did he pass out? But it was really cute how they spent some time to get. Mark is luckily really sweet with him. You are really the best writer I ever came across. I would give your chapters 10000000 stars out of 10 :D

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2020 02:48 pm Title: Chapter 4

Woah, I wasn’t expecting that ending. I wander what on earth is going on with MJ.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2020 04:35 pm Title: Chapter 4

Jesus! ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2020 10:10 am Title: Chapter 4

OMG !! IT MAKES YOU WONDER WHAT HAPPENED TO MJ EALIER THAT DAY, EVEN AT THE COFFEE SHOP SOMETHING WAS WRONG. MARK IS SO CARING AND NICE TO HIM. HE'S VERY PATIENT WITH HIM ALSO. I THINK MJ REALLY NEEDS SOMEONE LIKE MARK IN HIS LIFE. HE'S HAD A VERY ROUGH LIFE IT SEEMS. I HOPE MARK CAN HELP HIM. GOOD STORY. PLEASE CONTINUE THIS WONDERFUL STORY XDD 

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2020 07:41 am Title: Chapter 4

I'm glad Mark really cares about MJ, I think he's the only one who can save him from that dangerous lifestyle. I wonder if he was finally forced into working for that evil Patryck guy. Oh poor MJ.  Hopefully he finally has someone looking out for him now with Mark.  I'm looking forward to the next update, you're such a great writer!

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2020 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

So happy to see the update!You are a good writer ๐Ÿ˜Glad to see Mark brought him home and take care of him.Poor baby my heart clenched too...Mark donโ€™t let him go ๐Ÿฅบ

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2020 05:58 pm Title: Chapter 3

A very happy birthday to you! 

Thank you for updating woohoo! So it’s Patryck who’s been bullying Michael, gosh such a scary predicament Michael is in.  I’m so intrigued to where all this will go. Looking forward to the next update! 



Author's Response: I've just uploaded an update๐Ÿ˜‰ thank you so much Eva!๐Ÿ’œ and yeah.. it is really scary, and it'll get worse before it gets better (let's hope all works out๐Ÿ˜˜)

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2020 04:16 pm Title: Chapter 3

I AM SORRY I DIDN'T READ THE END NOTES THE OTHER DAY. I WAS IN A HURRY. I HOPE YOU HAD A VERY WONDERFUL HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU. XD  I HOPE ALL IS WELL  XDD



Author's Response: Thank you IloveMJ! And no worries: i think it's lovely for you to comment back on this๐Ÿ˜˜

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2020 01:07 am Title: Chapter 3

Omg HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! I hope you're having a great day :D

So Patryck is the one that's beating Michael. I hope Mark will come and get him out of this environment. Thank you so much for updating and again I wish you an amazing birthday! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much Sunkid!๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿค— Mark is definately the one person who might be able to get him out.. stay tuned for more

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2020 07:43 am Title: Chapter 3

Oh Happy birthday darling itโ€™s a gift from you right? I love this story so much.And Michaelโ€™ s birthday is coming in two days!Is there going to be a update?๐Ÿ˜‰

Author's Response: Thank you Wings!๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ and yes, it was a gift๐Ÿ˜‰

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 26, 2020 02:49 pm Title: Chapter 3

AHH POOR MICHAEL. THAT WAS VERY SAD TO SEE HIM GET BEATEN LIKE THAT BUT THIS IS VERY REALISTIC AND A REALITY IN THE LIFE OF A PROTITUTES. IT'S A VERY INTERSTING STORY LINE AND KEEPS ME VERY INTERESTED IN WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT. PLEASE CONTINUE THIS WONDERFUL STORY. XD  



Author's Response: Thank you so much IloveMJ!๐Ÿ’œ It is sad.. but yes unfortunately it can be part of reality in this line of work..

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2020 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 2

I hoped we'd get an update on the story. I'm sooo glad you had the chance to continue! This is such a unique story and you write so well.  I wonder what the story behind MJ's bruises are, I hope Mark will help him out of his tough situation.  And the fact that Mark is Police chief makes it even more interesting.  Both have secrets to hide. Wonder what will MJs reaction be if and when he finds out.  I love your story! Please continue   



Author's Response: Thank you so much for this long review!๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ I so love reading them and I hope i won't disappoint you๐Ÿ˜Š

You must login (register) to review.