You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2020 09:01 pm Title: Chapter 7

I love this story, are you also on wattpad?

Author's Response:

Hiii, i’m glad you’re enjoying this story! Yes, there are actually more chapters to this story on wattpad. My wattpad name is peacefulnarrative.

Reviewer: Gwendahi Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2020 03:11 am Title: Chapter 6

Just read all chapters to this story and I love your writing, it's so detailed that I could totally imagine the scenery. I like how you portray Lia and the events that led up to het current life. Also love the angst and the younger Michael in this fic. Please continue 😊‘🏼

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, it really means a lot to me! I am also a fan of your stories and have just started reading The Bodyguard too as well as Rentboy which i'm already hooked on haha! I hope you will enjoy this story too x

Reviewer: MjjPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2020 12:55 am Title: Prologue

Lia has got a lot on her plate. Dealing with her uncle on top of everything else. Maybe Michael can be a light to pull her from the craziness. That is if they can reconcile a bit lol



Author's Response:

She really does have a lot to deal with, much that Michael just doesn't see but hopefully he will be turn out to be a light in her world! I hope you will enjoy the rest of this story! <3

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2020 07:42 pm Title: Chapter 3

❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: paris-jane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2020 04:46 pm Title: Prologue

Great!!



Author's Response:

Thank you I will be updating many more chapters soon!

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2020 09:21 am Title: Prologue

I love it and I hope you will write another slash story in the future

Author's Response:

Thank you, I might write another one soon :) x

Reviewer: MjjPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2020 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

This really is incredible. I'm familiar with your writings and I'm glad I clicked this one. If you're ever interested, a story like this would do very well on Wattpad too within the MJ community and in general! But I'm tuned in here and I do hope you continue. I would love to read more. Already the plot and characters have me drawn in.

Also, question, was the first chapter a flashback or should I just wait and see lol? And man, Lia's uncle is too much. And so are those dudes. I do hope she manages to get away from them and that trouble. Can't wait to find out how she got involved in the first place. Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you love, I am currently updating here on this site and wattpad at the same time for this story so people can read on both :) I appreciate your encouraging comments about this story! It was just a flashback in the prologue but don't worry, there are many more scenes with Michael to come as the story unfolds ;)

Reviewer: MjjPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2020 03:53 pm Title: Prologue

Wow. I'm into this! This is very well written and descriptive and as we approach summer, it's very nice to imagine the island vibes and see the imagery. Well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

You must login (register) to review.