You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2021 01:19 pm Title: Chapter 23: I do, you do, birds and bees do too

Came back for a second read and whew didn't disappoint this time around either ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2021 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 23: I do, you do, birds and bees do too

AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

 

 

WAIT LET ME RECOVER FOR A SECOND! 

Bitch oh my gosh 

yes!!!  Finally Georgia showed VULNERABILITY!!! The chemistry between them is unmatched! Whew Chile she's falling hard!!!! 

OH MY GOD 

 

THE BUILD UP TO THE MOMENT 

 

THE MOMENT 

THE CLIMAX 

THE ENDING 

I LOVED IT 

FROM START TO FINISH 

The way he cares about how she feels..... 

Georgia is a lucky girl 

she might be surprised after that sexing she got, she might be pregnant lol 

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 15, 2020 12:16 am Title: Chapter 22 : I canโ€™t let her get away

Yay #TeamAnnie!
Update came alot quicker than expected...and it was everything I hoped it would be, itching with anticipation for next chapter. I hope whatever happens it is beautiful and Georgia feels comfortable, cherished, worshipped, needed, wanted and loved ๐Ÿ˜ !
To answer...
Girl I love your stories, my guilty pleasure fan for life...still here ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•

Author's Response:

Yes! I already knew what I wanted to write for this chapter and I didn't want to forget anything so I thought I'd just write it now lol :)

The new chapter is here and I think it's even better than what Georgia expected ... ;-)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing the story! My resolution for 2021 is to give a proper ending to all of my stories

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2020 06:25 pm Title: Chapter 22 : I canโ€™t let her get away

Awwww the endometriosis thing is sad to hear. I know it's something a lot of some struggle with. Poor Georgia! I think Michael really likes her but she's not willing to let herself fall for him. She needs to loosen up, she might lose him to a groupie or somebody else.  Another great chapter! I like how he's willing to know what makes her tick, she's gotta let her hair down a little and stop depending on liquid courage. 



Author's Response:

Georgia is absolutely not willing to let Michael see the real her and be vulnerable but maybe she should try this! I mean Michael seems more attached to Georgia than he is to Tatiana so why not allow him to get to know her and let him fall for the real her and not the gold digger she pride herself to be!

True! Michael was so right when he said she abused alcohol because it's easier to deal with her problems this way!

Thank you for reading and reviewing :) The new chapter is here !

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2020 12:10 am Title: Chapter 21 - And now I'm on the hotline over here lustin' for you

Well dang...suddenly got several degrees hotter, phew!
Now that it is established that Michael wants to be b***s deep in Georgia can't wait for his next move, wouldnt it be neat if either he just couldnt wait it it out to see her and showed up at her door or flew out to the Paris she always wanted ๐Ÿ˜
Please dont be gone too long Annie x

Author's Response:

Hey girl!

Hahaha,, Michael definitely wants Georgia and he can't even hide it! I know he is looking for an excuse to come back earlier to be with her !

I didn't know you still read this story! Actually, I wasn't sure anybody was still reading my stories lmao. I just needed to getting out of my head and write it! The new chapter is here enjoy :))

 

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2020 12:10 am Title: Chapter 21 - And now I'm on the hotline over here lustin' for you

Well dang...suddenly got several degrees hotter, phew!
Now that it is established that Michael wants to be b***s deep in Georgia can't wait for his next move, wouldnt it be neat if either he just couldnt wait it it out to see her and showed up at her door or flew out to the Paris she always wanted ๐Ÿ˜
Please dont be gone too long Annie x

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2020 05:48 pm Title: Chapter 21 - And now I'm on the hotline over here lustin' for you

๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ‘€ oh my god the way this just turned me all the way onnnnnnnnnnnn.....



Author's Response:

Ms Juicy Baby Oops GIF - MsJuicyBaby Oops Amazed - Discover & Share GIFs |  Jackie aina, Oops, Jackie

Reviewer: ladiC Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2020 11:21 am Title: Chapter 19 : When Am I Going To Make A Living

Hmmm...

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2020 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 19 : When Am I Going To Make A Living

Ewwwww how does she go and do Vincent??? What a waste on a 1 minute man. Granted Michael is with Tati but I doubt if he ever found out it would sit well with him.
Her Mum is lit =)
Cant wait for next chapter

Author's Response:

"What a waste on a 1 minute man"

Jordin Sparks partners with Old Navy! | Lipstick Alley

I am dead @ your comments LMAO!

Yeah I bet Michael would not like this one bit however, he is not innocent himself... ;-)

Georgia's mom knows what's up lol!

Sorry for the wait, the next chapter is here :)

Reviewer: MichaelBeMine Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2020 04:28 am Title: Chapter 15 : Baby, would you mind touching me? Ever so slowly...

loving this! im wondering will Georgia be able to keep up with her golddigger plans or will she seriously fall for Michael?

 

Something tells me Michael should be careful who he loves.



Author's Response:

I'm sure Georgia can be a golddigger and develop feelings for Michael at the same time lol, she is full of ressources.

Indeed, Michael is falling very hard and quick with someone he barely knows :/

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2020 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 18 : Cause it's a bittersweet symphony this life

I keep on forgetting how gorgeous Georgiaโ€™s face claim is. Iโ€™m in love lol

Author's Response:

She is so beautiful, innit??

Reviewer: ladiC Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2020 04:28 am Title: Chapter 18 : Cause it's a bittersweet symphony this life

Lol๐Ÿ‘

Reviewer: MichaelManiac Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2020 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 15 : Baby, would you mind touching me? Ever so slowly...

Pardon me for reviewing out of order.

Michael is so confusing, that's all I can really say.

To respond to for request for feemme fatal films(that's like twenty days late, I'm just seeing this sorry) Mildred Pierce with Joan Crawford has been considered one of the greats. It a bit different from the typical femme fatal plots but that's what makes it so iconic. There's Sunset Blv and Double Indemity that are also greats.

Author's Response:

No worries :)

 

I'll check that out, thank :)

Reviewer: MichaelManiac Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2020 08:40 pm Title: Chapter 17 - Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice...

Michael acts like he's going to war. They're both so dramatic. I still don't get why he asked her to help out on tour a couple of days before he was set to leave. That man is so confusing. Michael may think this is the end but I'm more than sure Georgia has other plans. I will not be satisfied until her and Tatiana have it out. Lol.

Can't wait for more!

Author's Response:

"Michael acts like he's going to war. They're both so dramatic."

Naomi Campbell Laughing GIFs | Tenor

If it was 1987 and my boo who isn't my boo was going to Japan for a month and cheated on me too, I'd feel like he was going to war as wel LMAOOO. I did not even notice how dramatic I wrote the chapter but when I re-read it, I see it lmao!

 

I'm sure Michael thought Georgia would drop everything to join him on tour, he had one job and it was not to be caught sleeping with someone else. He had it too easy if he thinks Georgia would have followed him anyways.

I don't know about you but Georgia sounds a little bit through with Michael... Don't you think lmao?

I can't wait for Georgia vs Tatiana as well lmao. Tatiana always struck me as someone who could throw hands if needed lmao

The new chapter is here :)

Reviewer: MichaelManiac Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2020 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 16 : Oops, I did it again

Vincent set Mike up and he knows it.But oh well, it's what he deserves *Insert Kim K gif*

Georgia may be telling herself that she's playing a game but I feel like a part of her his actually hurt. At least that it seems like she can't win against Tatiana. It's actually quite sad tbh. Most men are after sex and it makes it difficult for women who don't want to put out or in Georgia's case, can't. They're trifling. Screw them, screw Mykol.

I wonder how Vincent is going to try and shoot his shot now that he's opened Pandora's box. I'm behind on my updates, be right back!

Author's Response:

Yas he did lmao! Vincent is waiting with his popcorn for the drama loool!

Yes, Georgia is definitely hurt she lose and especially against Tatiana who she believes is beneath her. She underestimated the power of pussy unfortunately!

 

"I wonder how Vincent is going to try and shoot his shot now that he's opened Pandora's box."

Ryan Reynolds GIF - Find & Share on GIPHY

You must login (register) to review.