Reviews For Taken for Pleasure
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2020 01:55 am Title: Chapter 9: Caramel and warm velvet

Vitto still loved Michael but Michael seemed not. I wonder why they broke up .This chapter is so hot!please update more 🤩

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2020 04:59 pm Title: Chapter 9: Caramel and warm velvet

I LOVED THAT. XDD  THE SEX SCENE WAS VERY DETAILED, HOT, AND REALISTIC ESPECIALLY CONSIDERING HOW ANGRY MICHAEL HAD BEEN AT VITTO THE DAYS BEFORE & EVEN THE DAY BEFORE. MICHAEL WAS RELUCTANT BUT STILL ENJOYED THE SEX. THIS IS A VERY GOOD STORY AND CHAPTER. PLEASE CONTINUE. XD



Author's Response:

Thank you! And for the continous nice reviews this is now my favorite spare time guilty pleasure I'm glad to see it's being fully enjoyed:)

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 19, 2020 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 8: Flickers of light

Oh what does Vitto have in store for Michael? Will he apologize for being so mean? Please continue! :)



Author's Response:

You can see for yourself in the next chapter...:)

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2020 05:06 pm Title: Chapter 8: Flickers of light

THAT WAS GETTING REALLY GOOD. WHY SUCH A SHORT CHAPTER PLEASE CONTINUE. XDD

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2020 04:26 pm Title: Chapter 8: Flickers of light

Oh Damn it...

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2020 09:36 am Title: Chapter 8: Flickers of light

😣just can’t wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Janis Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2020 02:35 pm Title: Chapter 7: Hot and furious

Aghhhh my baby MJ 🥺I hope things start looking up for him. Vitro getting me heated tho 😡

Reviewer: TheEightiesLover Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2020 02:27 am Title: Chapter 7: Hot and furious

I hope Ms Daisy sorts Vitto out! Michael should try making him jealous...

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2020 06:05 pm Title: Chapter 7: Hot and furious

AHHH

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2020 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 6: The Special Guest

WOW GREAT STORY XDD

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2020 05:25 pm Title: Chapter 5: Dessert, Sir?

WOW WHAT A GREAT STORY ALREADY XDDD I'M SO HAPPY I FOUND THIS STORY. 

Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2020 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 7: Hot and furious

THis is so good,poor Michael I'm sure Vitto knows how much MJ adores children.He's such an ass,hope this turns around in Michael's favor soon.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2020 10:36 am Title: Chapter 7: Hot and furious

Poor Michael...”😢😭 Vitro, you are a Class A @$$hole!!! 😠😡😠😡

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2020 10:33 am Title: Chapter 7: Hot and furious

Poor Michael....I thought Vitto would rape Michael but he didn’t.Apparently he still loved him deeply.

Reviewer: TheEightiesLover Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2020 11:20 am Title: Chapter 6: The Special Guest

Oh Vitto... be a little kinder to Michael! 

You must login (register) to review.