Reviews For The Bodyguard
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KarenR63 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2020 01:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story so far!

Reviewer: KarenR63 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2020 01:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story so far!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2020 01:54 am Title: Chapter 10 - Memories and love

Poor Michael, I’m glad Dylan is by his side now.  I’m really enjoying this story, I look forward to the next update! 

Reviewer: Clara723 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 13, 2020 08:11 pm Title: Chapter 4 Nightmares

Poor Michael…He needs comfort…

Author's Response: Yeah he truly does.. thank you for reviewing!:)

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 13, 2020 07:11 am Title: Chapter 10 - Memories and love

Man, that flashback was scary 😒 but thank God for Dylan, they are so great together! 😍😍💖💖



Author's Response: Yes.. poor Michael. Ever since watching 'The Jacksons: An American dream' as a kid this is how I imagined his dad. The interviews where Michael spoke about him kinda confirmed that. And I love them together as well!:)

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 10, 2020 07:50 am Title: Chapter 9 - Pleasure

They’re relationship just went to the next level! I’m glad they’ve opened up to each other and MJ has someone to trust by his side. Please continue! :))



Author's Response: Thank you Eva! And yes it sure did :) Ofcourse I will continue, I'll try to upload more this week :)

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2020 06:38 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Pleasure

So sweet and sexy...yummy πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜™πŸ˜š 



Author's Response: Thank you! 😊😘

Reviewer: Strega Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2020 01:42 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Photographs

Dark and captivating story, so beautifully written. I'm dying to know what's going to happen next.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! Yes, I like my stories dark but always in a hurt/comfort kinda way. again thanks, I'm glad you like my writing style. And I see you've reviewed chapter 8, chapter 9 is up now too:)

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2020 08:25 am Title: Chapter 8 - Photographs

Poor Michael, what a nightmare that whole ordeal must have been.  I'm glad Dylan is by his side.  Looking forward to your next update! :)



Author's Response: Thank you again! :) I'm glad Dylan is there too.. I've just uploaded another (extra long) chapter. Hope you'll like it!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2020 09:59 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Photographs

Jesus Deliver me Christ...😒😭



Author's Response: Lol is that good or bad πŸ™ˆπŸ˜Š

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2020 08:10 am Title: Chapter 7 - Drugs

Poor Michael, I feel for him shutting the brain down can be tedious work depending on you do. Brandon? Hmmm....hope we find out more about him soon. More please!! 😁



Author's Response: More uploaded!😊 thank you for reviewing this story! And everything will become clear in due time:)

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2020 07:34 am Title: Chapter 6 - Trust

I just started reading your story and it's sooo good! Well written and the dialogue is great too!  Dylan's past is so sad, poor guy.  I also wonder what went on with Michael's past, those scars?  So many questions.  Keep up the good work and I look forward to the next update :)



Author's Response: Thank you so very much for your kind words! And yes.. i understand the many questions.. they will all be answered eventually!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2020 12:11 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Trust

😒😒😒😒😭😭😭😭😭



Author's Response: Sorry...!πŸ™ˆπŸ˜’

Reviewer: KarenR63 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2020 04:44 am Title: Chapter 1

Great story so far!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2020 06:46 am Title: Chapter 5 - Interrogation

Oh Lord...now Bill knows, but in a way, that's his own way of looking out for Mike. For years, Bill has been his rock and would do anything just to keep him safe from harm. It's a lucky thing he still trusts Dylan though or else he would be out of a job, but he also needs to be careful as well too. Please continue!



Author's Response: Thank you! :) and yes, that's how I picture Bill, kinda like a father figure, or in Michaels case: how a father should have been.

You must login (register) to review.