Reviews For Fallen
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2020 11:40 pm Title: Somethin' is Up

I don’t think she should go to the trip, those girls are up to something. She doesn’t need a stupid show to help her career, she’s a smart girl. I think Michael might genuinely be busy with the O2 tour but the whole money thing is still weird to me. AND WHY DID YOU END IT LIKE THAT WE WANT SPICE XD

Author's Response:

I agree, I am skeptical about their intentions as well. Karima seems very hard working and driven. She doesn't need the show and knows what she wants and gurlllll lol that was just a lil taste of spice this chapter but there is more to come don't worry ;) LOL

Reviewer: JeepRock Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2020 06:21 pm Title: Secret Service

You know, I like this! This is really solid yeah. I enjoy that it feels realistic, that just because you have chemistry, doesn’t mean that everything is perfect immediately. Relationships take work and understanding and communication and I feel like a lot of authors have Michael and the lady fall immediately and then all the conflict is from outside sources. It feels like the story is driving the characters rather than the characters driving the story and I feel like you’ve hit a good balance of letting the characters have established personalities and lives and allowing them to fall into a situation and the events flow from that. This is all really to say that I’m enjoying this so thank you for writing!

Author's Response:

Awww thank you so much I really appreciate the compliments! :) I am so happy you are enjoying the story. Relationships definitly take time and can be very complex.

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2020 10:14 pm Title: Having Second Thoughts

And for Maria.... I honestly don’t know, she confuses me

Author's Response:

She is a polarizing character. I am not sure where she stands or what is really going on with her. 

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2020 10:11 pm Title: Having Second Thoughts

I think it’s a misunderstanding, I don’t see why he wouldn’t be paying... unless he’s broke.

Just reading Wade’s name makes my blood boil... can’t wait for the drama he’s gonna start in this lol. I don’t want him on that tour.

Author's Response:

Yea... I find it strange Michael still hasn't paid. I am hoping its a misunderstanding and he can pay it and keep his promise. Wade is a lunatic ughhh I cannot stand him! I don't want him NO where near Michael or this tour!

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2020 12:50 pm Title: Never Make a Promise

I want to know what Michael is hiding!!!!! And for the whole virginity thing, I see both sides. To some people it’s not a big deal, but I also see why Michael would have wanted to know.

Author's Response:

I want to know what Michael is hiding too!?!! Why do you think Michael was making it a big of a deal that Karima didn't tell him?

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2020 12:50 pm Title: Never Make a Promise

I want to know what Michael is hiding!!!!! And for the whole virginity thing, I see both sides. To some people it’s not a big deal, but I also see why Michael would have wanted to know.

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2020 01:47 pm Title: Never Make a Promise

Whew glad they got over that argument. I was worried for a second. 

 

Five times in ONE NIGHT!!!! 

 

I love that they are both willing to at least compromise. 

Ew Wade. Karima's cousin is a bish. She obviously hates her cousin and is jealous. 

 

Michael- what secret are you hiding? ‘‘



Author's Response:

I hope that things can work out and they can learn to compromise moving forward. I hope that this is something that is maintained. Yea ughhh Wade!!! What is Maria doing with him!? She also has a lot of hostility and jealousy towards Karima that is misdirected. I too wonder what is Michael hiding? He wants Karima to be honest with him but he is hiding something...

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2020 06:46 pm Title: Secret Service

I truly wonder why she didn't mention it to him. I think that's what her cousin was alluding to in the previous chapters 😩



Author's Response:

Mmmmm that is a possibility. I wonder why as well... lets find out ;)

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2020 06:45 pm Title: 21 Questions

It was a beautiful chapter, I love the buildup to the climax was amazing!! ❤️ 

Their chemistry is so beautiful and sweet. I'm glad they were able to get over the little argument. 



Author's Response:

Thank you love HUGSS XOXO I truly appreciate it!!!! I am happy they were able to get over their argument as well 

Reviewer: neverlandexpress Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2020 08:04 am Title: Secret Service

Great writing, enjoying the story so far. :)
She should have told him her name but clearly something about it makes her uncomfortable like she doesn't want him to know something about her.

Author's Response:

Aww thanks so much! :) Glad you are enjoying it!!! I agree she should have just came out with her name from the get go if she has nothing to hide. Thanks for review!

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2020 02:32 am Title: 21 Questions

She should just quit the show and be his wifey lol. Loved this chapter, definitely wasn’t expecting her to be a virgin

Author's Response:

GURL...I agree! If Michael gave me a choice of going on tour with him or being with him I would take it in a heart beat!!! LOL Thanks dear glad you enjoyed chapter!! :)

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2020 01:22 pm Title: 21 Questions

He took her virginity!! Omg 



Author's Response:

Lol He sure did!!

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2020 01:22 pm Title: 21 Questions

OH MY GOD!!! Please update again sooner 😭😭😭😭😭 the way this chapter started off, that's not the ending I was looking for. Oh my God, this was so hot and steamy!!! 

The buildup to the sex scene was full of tension and then bam! Love making 😩😩😩😩



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks dear!!! So glad you liked the chapter!! :) I think Michael and Karima had a lot of sexual tension that needed to be released lol I will try my best to update as soon as I can!! 

Reviewer: paris-jane Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2020 11:10 pm Title: Secret Service

Interesting premise.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for review!

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2020 02:44 am Title: Butterflies

I think he wants to talk about the gold digging thing maybe

Author's Response:

Probably so...I think he is within his right to inquire about it. Maybe he wants to take things seriously? I hope the conversation goes well. Thanks for the reviews and ratings :) xoxo

You must login (register) to review.