Reviews For Fallen
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2020 06:46 pm Title: Secret Service

I truly wonder why she didn't mention it to him. I think that's what her cousin was alluding to in the previous chapters 😩

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2020 06:45 pm Title: 21 Questions

It was a beautiful chapter, I love the buildup to the climax was amazing!! ❀️ 

Their chemistry is so beautiful and sweet. I'm glad they were able to get over the little argument. 

Reviewer: neverlandexpress Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2020 08:04 am Title: Secret Service

Great writing, enjoying the story so far. :)
She should have told him her name but clearly something about it makes her uncomfortable like she doesn't want him to know something about her.

Author's Response:

Aww thanks so much! :) Glad you are enjoying it!!! I agree she should have just came out with her name from the get go if she has nothing to hide. Thanks for review!

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2020 02:32 am Title: 21 Questions

She should just quit the show and be his wifey lol. Loved this chapter, definitely wasn’t expecting her to be a virgin

Author's Response:

GURL...I agree! If Michael gave me a choice of going on tour with him or being with him I would take it in a heart beat!!! LOL Thanks dear glad you enjoyed chapter!! :)

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2020 01:22 pm Title: 21 Questions

He took her virginity!! Omg 



Author's Response:

Lol He sure did!!

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2020 01:22 pm Title: 21 Questions

OH MY GOD!!! Please update again sooner 😭😭😭😭😭 the way this chapter started off, that's not the ending I was looking for. Oh my God, this was so hot and steamy!!! 

The buildup to the sex scene was full of tension and then bam! Love making 😩😩😩😩



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks dear!!! So glad you liked the chapter!! :) I think Michael and Karima had a lot of sexual tension that needed to be released lol I will try my best to update as soon as I can!! 

Reviewer: paris-jane Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2020 11:10 pm Title: Secret Service

Interesting premise.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for review!

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2020 02:44 am Title: Butterflies

I think he wants to talk about the gold digging thing maybe

Author's Response:

Probably so...I think he is within his right to inquire about it. Maybe he wants to take things seriously? I hope the conversation goes well. Thanks for the reviews and ratings :) xoxo

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2020 02:41 am Title: Squad

Bruh this man could just find her name easily. Also I love taj sm

Author's Response:

Foreal! He could find her name if he wanted too. I think maybe he is just trying to respect  the fact that she wants her identity to be unknown. Yea I love Taj too!!!

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2020 02:36 am Title: Feening

That wig part got me dyin lmao

Author's Response:

LMAO hahaha yea that part is hilarious

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2020 02:28 am Title: Secret Service

I love it so far! I don’t think she had to reveal her name, Mike was making a big deal tbh

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! I am glad you are enjoying it! Yea Mike was doing the most and I am glad that she didn't buy into the pressure. 

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2020 10:10 pm Title: Butterflies

Love this!! Keep it coming! 



Author's Response:

Thanks dear! HUGS

Reviewer: peaceloveme Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2020 01:04 am Title: Squad

Keep going!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2020 10:52 am Title: Secret Service

You're welcome. Can't wait for the next chapter!!! 

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2020 09:35 pm Title: Squad

I like this!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! Glad you are enjoying it! xoxo

You must login (register) to review.