You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2019 08:29 am Title: Chapter 2: Her Wicked Game

If I was Allison I'd just go with Michael and never return to my crazy family 



Author's Response:

Haha! I think every girl would do that, so true. Love it darling, thank you. :-)

Reviewer: LovieDiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2019 09:59 am Title: Chapter 2: Her Wicked Game

Things happen all of a sudden and go really fast. It is good to see that Allison is a very determined, strong and brave young woman who remains faithful to Michael all these years. Can’t wait to see what will happen. By the way, Allison’s blue eyes are really beautiful.

Author's Response:

Oh, yes and Michael adores her, however, he will be jealous and controlling at some point, stay tuned and find out. Thank you, darling.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2019 03:32 am Title: Chapter 2: Her Wicked Game

That was a greet chapter. Evelin is an evil witch but what’s new? I loved brave and bold Allison and how she stood her ground. I would have been disappointed had she allowed her stupid mother to command her around. This round goes to Allison and Michael. I hope they will win and be happy together. Evelin doesn’t deserve to win. All power to the good and faithful ‘😍🙏🏿’

Author's Response:

When a woman is in love she will fight for her man. This is where the trouble begins for Allison, Evelin is determent to make her life miserable, she wants Michael back no matter what. Thank you darling and stay tuned for more.

Reviewer: KarenR63 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 15, 2019 06:12 am Title: Chapter: Prologue

Great story so far!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much 😊 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 09, 2019 02:24 pm Title: Chapter 1: Still In Love With You

Wow, what a beautiful turn of events!!! But her sister Evelyn is such a beast. Celebrating her engagement and lusting for another man. What a show. I hope that Ali and Michael find happiness.
I am surprised that Mike came to see her. And that he wants to be with her all of a sudden. What made him change his mind?

Author's Response:

Evelin never got over him as the family assumes, the woman became an alcoholic doe to the heartbreak she suffered after Michael left her. However, Michael left her for a reason it had nothing to do with Allison, you will understand in future chapters. The last time Michael saw Allison she was 15, he liked her a lot but because of her age, he felt discourage and he distanced himself. He went on with his life but he always felt something for her and now that she has turned 19 he was free to court her without worrying about getting in trouble because of her age... anyhow darling, thank you so much for your lovely review... hope to hear from you on the next chapter.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 09, 2019 11:30 am Title: Chapter 1: Still In Love With You

Oh Michael i hope you are serious about her and not just dating her to get back her mean sister 



Author's Response:

Oh, he is damn serious about her... you shall see in upcoming chapters, my dear... Thank you so much my darling.

Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 09, 2019 06:44 am Title: Chapter 1: Still In Love With You

This was amazingly beautiful they can now finally be together.Allison is so in love with Michael I don't blame her.Hopefully this is the start of a love that will last forever.However I know that Evil Evelin Has some tricks up her dirty sleeve to try and tear them apart.Imagine being engaged and fixated on another man she is so dirty.I'm hoping Michael won't fall for temptation and keep his focus solely on Allison.



Author's Response:

Oh, Evelin has more than a few tricks under her sleeve, she will do the unthinkable just to make Allison's life miserable... wait and see. Alisson will suffer a lot, the title says it all my girl, anyhow my darling, thank you, hope to see you again in the next chapter.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2019 07:58 am Title: Chapter: Prologue

Seems interesting. Let's see what happens. By the way, I love the title. Puré satire.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much darling.

Reviewer: Switt23 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2019 10:36 am Title: Chapter: Prologue

Hell yeahs this is a page turner for sure !!



Author's Response:

Thanks, hope you stay tuned for more.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2019 08:21 am Title: Chapter: Prologue

Love it already smh at her sister tho but on the other hand i can't blame the sister either i mean what women in their right mind would not date Michael? 

 

Can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Exactly, she couldn't let pass that opportunity, however, Evelin is a mean b...th, Michael left her for a reason, we would know more about her in upcoming chapters, my girl... thank you soo much.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2019 07:13 am Title: Chapter: Prologue

Wow, what a start. It upset me very much, though, that her own sister dated Mike and that he dated her! I am sure Mike was no saint but he had class. I cannot imagine him making out backstage or in wardrobes for that matter. He ain’t that kind of a guy. He was- private person. But well, it’s only a fictional story so, I will have to be patient and wait where you will take it.
I guess, I will stay tuned.

Author's Response:

Exactly, he was no saint he was a man, made of flesh and bone and when a woman is persistent, temptation takes over and class goes out the window. Men are weak especially when they don't have that strong motive to be faithful and they feel they don't have anything to lose. In my storyline and exactly at that moment Michael did not have that motive to sustain himself and not fall into temptation. Soon he will have a motive and he will fall in love but it's going to be a bumpy road. Thank you darling, for your lovely review, I hope to see your revies in future chapters.

You must login (register) to review.