Reviews For Black and Blue
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2020 11:37 pm Title: Chapter 45 - Strawberries and Champagne

I am especially upset with Savannah for how she’s reacting towards her best friend, who made the effort to fly all over to America after her long disease to see her friend! Not only did she leave Michael but also she was just recovering and still she made the effort and reached out to Savannah! And Savannah should have been grateful for that. She really is so bitter and Amelia doesn’t deserve any of it! And the audacity of Savannah to leave Amelia standing there knowing that Niclas just arrived! They also that I wouldn’t have done that she would’ve stop by Amelia’s side and Wood offended him off! Thank God Amelia is witty and smart and couldn’t stand her own ground! I’m so proud of her for that. I wonder when Savannah will come to her senses.
My prediction for that matter is : Amelia will tell Frank eventually, like she threatened she’d do and then he will come for Savannah and talk some serious sense into her. This is what I think will happen.

And now let’s move to my two most favorite phrases/ paragraphs in this chapter:
1)
“Well, then you two deserve each other. You both are cruel, cold-hearted bastards who deserve none of what you have.”
2)
“Oh, they don’t make condoms that big!” Amelia smiled brightly before flipping her hair elegantly and nodding hello to the few familiar faces as she disappeared into the crowd.

Amelia was fantastic! She really put him in his place! I am cheering, laughing and clapping my hands euphorically ’and I’m so proud of her! Nicholas thought he was so slick, but she won every conversation that he inflicted on her!
Great, great amusing chapter.
I sincerely hope that this information is going to kill his ego! Now he knows for sure, that Michael has what he never had: Amelia’s true love, passion, heart, soul AND body!
‘‘‘‘‘😘😘😘😘😘😍😍😍

Reviewer: Rell gargala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2020 11:02 pm Title: Chapter 45 - Strawberries and Champagne

Mia, just got Nicholas’s goat! Miss Jane is making a big mistake.

Reviewer: Switt23 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2020 10:50 pm Title: Chapter 45 - Strawberries and Champagne

This chapter was so good !

i love Amelia spunk , and how she's such a good friend to savannah . I also love ariannas character !

nicholas I think his ass is up to no good but who knows , he might change but I think it should be to only better himself 

Reviewer: fbtay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 17, 2020 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 44 - Drives me wild

I read this story back in the day along with your other fic.
Is there a particular reason to why you upload like this when you already have the content? I really wish you would upload everything at once, it makes it easier as reader since I’m already losing interest in this story :(

Author's Response:

Hello. It's impossible to upload them all at once because they are saved as PDFs and not as Word documents. I lost the word documents years ago so I'm basically writing each chapter all over again as I upload them. I'm sorry to read that you are losing intetest. If that is truly the case, I'm sure there are thousands of other stories on this site that I'm sure will grab your interest more. 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2020 10:40 pm Title: Chapter 44 - Drives me wild

Great chapter. On the one hand the beginning of a dangerous coalition between two absolutely despicable men. They are so obvious in how sour and full of hatred they are. No matter what they try, they will definitely fail in the end. On the other hand the beautiful relationship between Mike and Mia. I love how caring he is and won’t take no for an answer. That was the most wonderful, insightful scene and says everything about the love they share and how well Michael knows Amelia. He can knows her like the back of his hand. Brilliant!!!!
And I was laughing and giggling when you described the scene when she made Michael sleep on the floor and he not only took the pillow but also the blanket with him. Their little back and forth is always so amusing and priceless. They are a perfect match. Love how respectful they are treating each other and it’s a precious thing to read about their blossoming, loving sex life. They are so incredible together and she is so responsive to him. Great writing! Loved every minute of it!!!😍

Reviewer: liberiangurlmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2020 02:29 pm Title: Chapter 44 - Drives me wild

I know Amelia must be pregnant after all this steamy lovemaking at the end of this chapter!!!! My word, Michael is surely making up for lost time!! 😂😂😂😂 he is not letting up on her and she's loving every minute of it. Sighs, I feel so bad for Savannah. It must hurt that she can't truly be happy like Amelia is because she has to settle for a marriage of convenience and not true love. Gifeon will never truly love her because he's not attracted to women. She's in a loveless relationship out of fear 🙁🙁🙁 i hope and pray Amelia can talk some sense into her. 

I love the fact that Michael and Amelia are acting like a normal couple now, even the fights amuse me. She really had him sleeping on the floor lol! I still can't believe Michael didn't have any divorce papers in the envelope 😂🤣😂😂😂 He really tricked her and she wasn't having it. lol he really tried to weasel his way into bed with her 🤣🤣🤣 He thinks he's slick. Dirty feet Nicholas and nasty Mathew ugh. I just know they are gonna try and cause some mess that's gonna rollover into Michael and Amelia's relationship... I wish they would just go away for good. 

 

I'm giving Amelia two more chapters till she's pregnant cuz all that sexing ””””” is getting hot. 

Another brilliant chapter!! Sorry for not reviewing the previous chapter. School is back in session and I'm busy busy busy 😫😩

Reviewer: Switt23 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2020 12:11 am Title: Chapter 44 - Drives me wild

Hot damn this chapter though ! 😍

Reviewer: Rell gargala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2020 09:08 pm Title: Chapter 44 - Drives me wild

Getting steamy in the shower. Trouble is brewing but they can weather it!!!

Reviewer: alexandrita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2020 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 43 - Snow covered truths

They are so cute together! :3 i loved this sweet chapter! 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2020 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 43 - Snow covered truths

Wow, there: Here is that peace of scum again.... I wonder what that useless, no good heir is up to.
I got to say that except for the beginning of the chapter the rest of it was fresh, delightful, sweet and funny. I thoroughly enjoyed it. I love it when Mike and Amelia are fooling around and are so playful and honest with each other. This is most wonderful to witness. Thank you for this beautiful chapter.

Reviewer: Switt23 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2020 11:30 pm Title: Chapter 43 - Snow covered truths

Omgosh 😍! 

I love there wife & husband relationship that you are establishing .

mike shouldn't have tricked Mia that way , but I'm glad she's not mad anymore & Michael is most definetely sleeping on the couch 😂

Reviewer: Rell gargala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2020 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 43 - Snow covered truths

Not for long and watch out for Nicholas; he’s up to something

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2020 04:01 pm Title: Chapter 43 - Snow covered truths

Im not here yet, but Ill get there one day! Im sure its just as excellent as all of your.other chapters. Keep up the great work, Athy! Writing isn't easy but you sure make it seem like it is.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2020 12:07 am Title: Chapter 42 - The Crescendo

I have to be honest with you. That chapter could have been twice as long and still wouldn’t have been long enough simply because:
1: The story has been building around this moment for so long and the tension was so high that the anticipation for their sexual union/ copulation wasps high, it was over the roof, so that one chapter will never be enough to do justice in describing the love, admiration, devotion, passion, lust and desire that they share for each other.
But it was the right moment for them to give in to each other for they have been waiting for this moment for so unbearably long. But most importantly it was the right moment, because it finally felt right because Amelia eventually uttered the four letter word and expressed her love for her sweet, patient, sexy, loving, devoted husband.
2: Your description was so romantic and loving I loved every minute of it but it was over much too fast. You have a way with words my dear🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 I absolutely loved and had to laugh about the comment you made Amelia make after their umpteenth round of lovemaking “Who wants to be gentle?” That was so wonderful because it showed how quickly she got addicted to Michael’s expertly lovemaking 😉 That was so funny and I was happy to read that Amelia is totally hooked. I am also thankful that you made clear that the rolls are somehow reversed, now. That Michael gets to say “ I know you do” and that it’s Amelia who helplessly and repeatedly vows and expresses that she loves Michael. He so needs that confirmation and this really makes me smile all through the chapter to the point that I read it over and over again because I am so happy to read that Michael has finally achieved what he has been dreaming about and longing for for so many years: To turn the sad story of unrequited love into one of reciprocated love. He is in total bliss and still trying to comprehend if what is happening is real or still a fantasy. The anticipation for their lovemaking was so high that he was so feverish and love drunk that he had a hard time comprehending what was going on. So he has to have her again. Perfect! I can see Michael smile and jubilate all through this chapter. It’s so satisfying to read! I swear!
I am still overcome with a warm feeling of pure admiration for this lovely chapter. And what really catapulted me into an euphoric state were these two sentences at the end of each description of either of the two lover’s state of mind after that first night of finally letting go of all their inhibitions:
Your description of Michael’s internal thoughts:
“He felt like a man, but more importantly, he felt like a person for the first time in his life.”
And your description of Amelia’s internal thoughts:
“Amelia felt like a true and powerful woman for the first time in her life”
They are each other’s blessing and are meant to be.
So thank you but please give us much much more of these magical, uplifting, romantic chapters because in their case they ain’t never enough❤️❤️❤️🥰🥰❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ So, 10 points of rating are not enough!

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2020 12:06 am Title: Chapter 5- Traditions and Fantasy

Tatiana Thumbtzen quickly faded the moment she opened her mouth and began to speak.  

Okay, so when you said that this was alluding to a true line Michael said about Tatiana Thumbzten, my heart broke XD That is soo mean! And to think she had so much respect for him. Boy, bye.

You must login (register) to review.