Reviews For Smoke
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2019 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 3

The mystery in your writing just jumps off of the page! I've always been interested in the strangeness and hidden things of the world, most likely the elite. Your story hits all the right nails on the head for me to keep reading!

Author's Response:

Thank you, there is definitley plenty of strangeness in the next chapter for you to get tucked into :D! Your reviews are very motivational thank you for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2019 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 2

I am so speechless at how deep your writing is! You leave clues for us to figure out what era this is in, and it all clicked when Smokey said "Chipolte" lmaooo! Love. This. Story!

Author's Response:

Hey! i'm really glad you like it so far! Perhaps i made a mistake adding in chipotle, i was referencing the actual pepper and not the place lol but it is set in the early 90's before the opening of Chipotle :)

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2019 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, you...can...write. I am completely speechless. I have no idea what's going on, but I want to find out what will happen next.

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2019 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, you...can...write. I am completely speechless. I have no idea what's going on, but I want to find out what will happen next.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)

Reviewer: Karokoko Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 07, 2019 01:17 am Title: Chapter 4

It's so full of tension, I love it! Can't wait to read more :) hope you'll update soon!



Author's Response:

Wait no longer! The next chapter is out ;)

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 05, 2019 08:55 am Title: Chapter 4

Keep up the good work, you’re a really great writer.  Looking forward to the next update :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and commenting eVa :) Next update is out x

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2019 07:36 pm Title: Chapter 4

Woooooo!!!!! Can’t wait for morrreee!!!! :)

Author's Response:

Hey, the next chapter is up x

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2019 08:43 am Title: Chapter 3

This is really good, really well written story.  Please continue! Evander sounds so untrustworthy.  



Author's Response:

Thank you so much and yes, Evander is a sneaky one ;)

Reviewer: Karokoko Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2019 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 2

It's getting even better. Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing, new chapter is up! :)

Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2019 07:58 am Title: Chapter 2

good chapter please keep on going!

Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying :) Thanks for the review x

Reviewer: Karokoko Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2019 02:24 am Title: Chapter 1

It's really promising, keep going! Can't wait to read more!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2019 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

Pleas update soon, this book seems interesting so far and it’s really good!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review :)! The next chapter has been updated.

You must login (register) to review.