Reviews For Smoke
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2019 12:33 pm Title: Chapter 3

I am absolutely smitten with this story.  Please continue it.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review and for reading :) x

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2019 05:57 am Title: Chapter 8

Omg such an amazing update.  I just love this story, so many layers and intrigue.  I hope Kane is able to make it back to Michael before anything bad happens.  Can’t wait for the next update! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading eVa, your support is much appreciated and cherished!

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2019 11:05 am Title: Chapter 8

OMG *nosebleed* Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Karokoko Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2019 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 7

Yeeeeesssssss, finally they're together! Can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: Karokoko Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2019 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 7

Yeeeeesssssss, finally they're together! Can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2019 06:58 pm Title: Chapter 7

All of my questions are answered

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2019 06:57 pm Title: Chapter 7

All of my questions are answered

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2019 11:43 am Title: Chapter 7

Your chapters just keep getting better and better, it’s so engrossing!  I had a feeling Evander made Michael go to that party, Evander is such a creep.  I’m so curious with Michael and Smoke’s reunion, can’t wait for the next update.  Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2019 01:47 pm Title: Chapter 7

Another chapter? Already?! (: can't wait to read it!

Author's Response:

XD! YESSS! I just replied to your last comment and then saw this one pop up, hehe :) Enjoy! xx

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2019 12:15 am Title: Chapter 6

That was a darn good chapter! You know, I trult believe that you know something about the Illuminati or you do your research, because the descriptions about the party are HAUNTING. I believe sick crap like that actually goes on...you never really know. I wonder if he's trying to assasinate John Rockefeller, lol. That one part after Solomon killed himself? Man, oh man!!!! I was literally at the edge of my seat, like oh hell you better get out of there, Smoke, lmaoo!! I had a feeling it was Michael that was talking to him, because Michael did ib fact talk his brother in law out of suicide. I first thought it was Michael, but then I was like...wait. Michael would NEVER go somewhere tgis sick. But then it was him lol. When Smoke made his escape, OMG IT WAS LIKE WATCHING A MOVIE!!! I got anxiety!! Lol! It felt like I was watching the Matrix or sonething with a bowl of popcorn. If there's something else that separates your writing from others, it's your timing. When Michael asked if he would see him again, that was timed so perfectly. It gave me a sad feeling while also making me nervous that Kane was being slowed down.

A few questions....why did Kane stay with Michael as a young man? Who is Kane, really? Who is he after? Why is MJ involved? How did he become a secret assasin/agent? Does Kane interact with Michael in the Bad era? And WHY IS MICHAEL AT THAT ILLUMINATI ORGYFEST?? It's so disgusting for him to be there!! Don't tell me he's trying to network.)

As for the other stuff, like implied bestiality, hmmm...I think it was necessary to show how disgusting Solomon was.

Looking forward to reading more from you. Ciao! (:

Author's Response:

Hey yourburgersarethebest! I really enjoyed reading your review of this chapter XD! Hmm...do i know something about the illuminati...the mystery continues lool! I know for sure that mansion parties like these do exist, they're just probably not as extreme as in this story.

I didn't know that Michael actually talked somebody out of suicide, wow!

I'm so happy you enjoyed reading this, it is a great compliment to say my writing felt like a movie, it's what i was aiming for. Don't worry all your questions will be answered just keep reading! Next chapter is up xx

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 14, 2019 05:24 pm Title: Chapter 6

I can’t get over your great writing, feels like I’m reading a novel.  Wow! An intense chapter that’s for sure, that party is all sorts of crazy, omg! And I’m glad Michael and Smoke finally crossed paths albeit the crazy circumstances.  I’m so curious, what happens next? Update soon please! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind comments :) I know, writing about the party even shocked me XD. Next chapter is up!

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 11, 2019 05:04 pm Title: Chapter 6

Awwww poor Michael :(((

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2019 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 5

I must say, this story is sooo good!   Evander is an evil man.  Update soon please!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much eVa! Next chapter is up! 

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2019 07:35 pm Title: Chapter 5

Wow. Just, wow. I did NOT expect that. Ummm...wow. Wow. Uh, okay--lmaooo! Only way to see what happens next is to find out in the next part! Evandler is a dirty dog, and this is very sad. I hope Smoke finds out what he's looking for, and I wonder how the two will cross paths.

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2019 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 4

This story makes me imagine the hell Michael had to go through in the final years of his life. Very surreal writing, here.

You must login (register) to review.