Reviews For Smoke
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 27, 2019 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 13

Oh nooooo Evander found him!!! I can only hope Kane can find him in time:((

Reviewer: Strega Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 27, 2019 05:17 pm Title: Chapter 13

Wow! This is one of the most fascinating fanfictions I've ever read. Your deep understanding of human emotions and great attention to detail make the story unbelievably realistic. I just could't stop reading it! Thank you so much, I'll be waiting patiently for the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much Strega, your positive comments mean the world to me! Hoping to post the next part later today x

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2019 11:14 pm Title: Chapter 10

Oh my gosh!! Michael got hit! It can't be from somebody good. Thanks for the update: I'm literally so behind XD life caught up w/me. How is the writing going, Ms. Apricot?

Author's Response:

Hey! I wandered what happened to you :) Glad to see you back on the site, the writing is going great! I'm patiently awaiting your next creative piece of fiction btw x

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2019 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 12

I’m glad Kane finally told Michael his true feelings! But gosh darn it Kane.  Going back there for Evander is too risky, a lot can go wrong.  I wonder what will happen...and I’m curious if we’ll eventually see Scalisi in the picture at some point...so many questions! 



Author's Response:

I know, just like Kane unable to resist deadly action smh. So many questions, just lay back and watch the story unfold :)

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2019 09:27 am Title: Chapter 12

Awww I know Kane means well by killing Evander, but Michael doesn’t necessarily agree at all. AND YESSS HE FINALLY ADMITTED IT!!!!:))

Author's Response:

Yes he just couldn't resist showing michael some lurve in the end :)

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2019 10:16 am Title: Chapter 11

Im checking often for any updates, you’ve got me on pins and needles with this story :)



Author's Response:

Yes sorry about that, I have been doing the most not updating this story lol. Next chapter is here though! xxx

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2019 09:49 pm Title: Chapter 11

I’m looking forward to seeing how things are gonna play out since Evander knows about everything, and poor Mikey:(((

Author's Response:

I know, don't worry all will be revealed, thank you very much for your support on this story <3

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2019 02:24 pm Title: Chapter 11

So much happens here, omg Evander is such an evil man.  I just love your writing as I’ve said already it reads like a novel or a movie.  Sooo good!  I’m always excited when I’ve seen you’ve updated this story.  Michael is meeting Scalisi?? Can’t wait till you update again!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2019 08:32 am Title: Chapter 10

You’ve got me going crazy leaving us with a cliffhanger like that!  I must know what happens next, please please update soon!



Author's Response:

😁 I uploaded eVa! Thank you for your continued support on this story ♥️

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2019 03:44 pm Title: Chapter 10

DAMMNNN MAJOR CLIFFHANGER!!! I hope you update soon, things look like they’re getting serious!!

Author's Response:

Hehe yes I just had to leave you in the edge 😁 👀 yes things are mounting up, but never fear the next chapter is here xx

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2019 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 9

Another great update!  Great that Kane was able to locate that tape, but maybe Evander made copies??   I’m really enjoying this story very much! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2019 03:07 am Title: Chapter 1

if you don’t mind, what’s your wattpad name? this story looks really good but i’m just on wattpad more these days lol



Author's Response:

Sure, my username on there is: peacefulnarrative

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2019 04:01 am Title: Chapter 1

i really hope youll consider putting this story on Wattpad!!



Author's Response:

Hey Susie, this story is already in wattpad however I find not that many readers on there have discovered it yet. I’ts tricky getting it in front of the MJ fans specifically.

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2019 05:41 pm Title: Chapter 9

Keep up the good work I live this book so much!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, new chap coming soon x

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2019 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 8

"The whole world knows it's a sin in the eyes of God to be that way."

Leviticus 18:22 : "You shall not lie with a male as one lies with a female, it is an abomination." (NASB)

I enjoyed the angst between Michael and Kane when he was about to leave Michael. Michael did realize that he gave his life away to too many controllers.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review & yes Michael really did :)

You must login (register) to review.