Reviews For Smoke
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2019 06:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hey, Ms. Apricot! How are you lately, and how's your writing going for you? :)

I really want to read up on "Legend". I was doing a good job reading it, and then the semester started (eyeroll). Just thought I'd pop in and say hi.



Author's Response:

Hiiiiii yourburgersarethebest (i'm gonna need to abbreviate your name to ybatb stop from mispelling it lol)!! How are you doing? Yes the writing has been pretty sporadic as my schedule has been jam packed with so many things. It's a shame as i have so many unfinished mj fanfics, i mean at least 5 that are midway through and incomplete, it's any wonder i got this one done as i tend to get carried away with different story lines and stuff lol. Anyway, hows your writing lovely? I hope you never stop, your stories are phenomenal! Speak soon xx

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 05, 2019 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 2

You put a lot of thought in this story. I'm really impressed. Thanks for sharing this wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words, i really hope you enjoy it :) 

Reviewer: WithAChildsHeart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2019 11:23 am Title: Chapter 2

This is really good so far. I can't wait to read the rest.

Reviewer: WithAChildsHeart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2019 11:22 am Title: Chapter 2

This is really good so far. I can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, i really hope you enjoy it!

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2019 02:04 am Title: Epilogue

Of course!

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2019 02:03 am Title: Chapter 15

Wow. Just...wow. Michael said he was mind-youknowwhat, but I am feeling that twice as much!! So...Kane was. Scalsci all along??

Wow.

I am so happy I found this story last year. It's definetely taken me on a journey from Chapter 1 to Chapter 16 . so many twists and turns and jumps...I can easily say this has to be one of the best mystery/action fics on here.

So, after that masterpiece, what are you planning to do next, Ms. Apricot?

Author's Response:

Thank you so much that is such a compliment and so kind of you to say! It has been a pleasure reading your comments ! Right now I have like a ton of partially written ideas that I’d love to eventually share on here, it’s just finding the time to write honestly but I hope to show them soon! From the bottom of my heart thank you for reading and I hope you come out with another story or short soon as I love your writing so much! Kisses xx

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2019 01:51 am Title: Chapter 13

It's really getting intense!! And damn that sewing had to hurt!! What happened to Michael?!

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2019 11:27 pm Title: Chapter 11

Your dialogue is so captivating.

Author's Response:

Thanks doll! Xx

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2019 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 10

Gosh--took me so long to get some time to read this again. Great update! It makes me happy that Michael got some of his legal rights back. Onto chapter 11!

Reviewer: WomanOhWoman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2019 12:02 pm Title: Chapter 5

Wow, this story just got a lot more intense. I feel really bad for Michael and I want to see how (or if) he'll get out of this one.

Author's Response:

;) hopefully this story manages to keep you intrigued, I really hope you will give this a chance and complete this story :) thanks for commenting 😘

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 21, 2019 09:01 pm Title: Chapter 15

Hold up, hold up, hold up, hold up, hold UP! NOBODY told me that Smoke was finished?? Okay, I have to find out where I left off ASAP. Can't wait to dive into these juicy chapters. I think I'll start Monday night and continue from there. Very excited.

Author's Response:

Yes it’s compleeetee finally :) I really hope you like how it ends 💕

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 21, 2019 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMG nevermind! It's just a new cover--I panicked too quickly. Carry on :)

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 21, 2019 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hi Ms. Apricot. Ummmmmmmm....ahem....WHERE is "Smoke"?(nervous laughter). Sorry to use a comment box for another story, but I can't find Smoke on your stories page and I'm freaking out because I was going to catch up on it!

Author's Response:

😂 you are so funny, welcome back to the story I am glad you found it again! x

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2019 08:05 pm Title: Epilogue

I really, really enjoyed this story. You’ve kept me on my toes since chapter one till the end. The plot was unlike anything I’ve ever read and was refreshing to read something new. Excellent job and I hope you’ll keep making more amazing stories:)))

Author's Response:

I am happy to hear that Saiii! And of course i will continue writing more stories, it's so much fun!

Reviewer: Strega Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2019 01:13 pm Title: Epilogue

Thank you. The ending is perfect, I got goosebumps while reading it. You've decribed that ultimate kind of love, everyone is secretly yearning for. The whole story is so so beautiful. Bravo! P.S. I believe Kane is my ideal man haha. I also love your Michael, you perfectly captured both his fragility and strenght.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, im very happy that you enjoyed it and i'm glad to hear Kane is your ideal guy ;) ha! I loved writing him and Michael.

You must login (register) to review.