Reviews For Smoke
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: eVa Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2020 06:40 pm Title: Epilogue

This is still one of my favorite stories on here.  I hope you come back and continue with another.  Please!  

Hope you are doing well :)



Author's Response:

Hey eVa! I am so grateful for your support on this story you're amazing! I have a new non-slash story out called "I Love You" if you're interested! I'm good and I hope you are too! xxx

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2020 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 15

PLEASE COME BACK AND WRITE ANOTHER EPIC STORY XDDDD PLEASE XD



Author's Response:

Aw thanks for the support! I know you like slash but I have a new non-slash story on here called "Eu Amo Voce" (I Love You) if you're interested! xx 

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2020 12:04 pm Title: Epilogue

BEAUTIFUL XXDDDD

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2020 11:59 am Title: Epilogue

THANK YOU FOR THIS LOVELY CREATIVE STORY. I THINK THIS WAS ONE THE BEST STORIES I'VE EVER READ. JUST SO AWESOME !!! XDDD 



Author's Response:

Omg thank you so much for your positive feedback! :)

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2020 03:56 am Title: Chapter 11

WOW

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2020 03:05 am Title: Chapter 10

GREAT STORY XDDD THIS PART WAS ALSO VERY EMOTIONAL. GREAT STORY XD 

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2020 01:24 am Title: Chapter 9

YOU ARE AN EXCELLENT WRITTER. I'M SO HAPPY I FOUND THIS STORY. XD

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2020 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 8

GREAT STORY XDDD

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2019 06:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hey, Ms. Apricot! How are you lately, and how's your writing going for you? :)

I really want to read up on "Legend". I was doing a good job reading it, and then the semester started (eyeroll). Just thought I'd pop in and say hi.



Author's Response:

Hiiiiii yourburgersarethebest (i'm gonna need to abbreviate your name to ybatb stop from mispelling it lol)!! How are you doing? Yes the writing has been pretty sporadic as my schedule has been jam packed with so many things. It's a shame as i have so many unfinished mj fanfics, i mean at least 5 that are midway through and incomplete, it's any wonder i got this one done as i tend to get carried away with different story lines and stuff lol. Anyway, hows your writing lovely? I hope you never stop, your stories are phenomenal! Speak soon xx

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 05, 2019 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 2

You put a lot of thought in this story. I'm really impressed. Thanks for sharing this wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words, i really hope you enjoy it :) 

Reviewer: WithAChildsHeart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2019 11:23 am Title: Chapter 2

This is really good so far. I can't wait to read the rest.

Reviewer: WithAChildsHeart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2019 11:22 am Title: Chapter 2

This is really good so far. I can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, i really hope you enjoy it!

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2019 02:04 am Title: Epilogue

Of course!

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2019 02:03 am Title: Chapter 15

Wow. Just...wow. Michael said he was mind-youknowwhat, but I am feeling that twice as much!! So...Kane was. Scalsci all along??

Wow.

I am so happy I found this story last year. It's definetely taken me on a journey from Chapter 1 to Chapter 16 . so many twists and turns and jumps...I can easily say this has to be one of the best mystery/action fics on here.

So, after that masterpiece, what are you planning to do next, Ms. Apricot?

Author's Response:

Thank you so much that is such a compliment and so kind of you to say! It has been a pleasure reading your comments ! Right now I have like a ton of partially written ideas that I’d love to eventually share on here, it’s just finding the time to write honestly but I hope to show them soon! From the bottom of my heart thank you for reading and I hope you come out with another story or short soon as I love your writing so much! Kisses xx

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2019 01:51 am Title: Chapter 13

It's really getting intense!! And damn that sewing had to hurt!! What happened to Michael?!

You must login (register) to review.