Reviews For Smoke
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2019 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 9

Another great update!  Great that Kane was able to locate that tape, but maybe Evander made copies??   I’m really enjoying this story very much! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2019 03:07 am Title: Chapter 1

if you don’t mind, what’s your wattpad name? this story looks really good but i’m just on wattpad more these days lol



Author's Response:

Sure, my username on there is: peacefulnarrative

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2019 04:01 am Title: Chapter 1

i really hope youll consider putting this story on Wattpad!!



Author's Response:

Hey Susie, this story is already in wattpad however I find not that many readers on there have discovered it yet. I’ts tricky getting it in front of the MJ fans specifically.

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2019 05:41 pm Title: Chapter 9

Keep up the good work I live this book so much!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, new chap coming soon x

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2019 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 8

"The whole world knows it's a sin in the eyes of God to be that way."

Leviticus 18:22 : "You shall not lie with a male as one lies with a female, it is an abomination." (NASB)

I enjoyed the angst between Michael and Kane when he was about to leave Michael. Michael did realize that he gave his life away to too many controllers.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review & yes Michael really did :)

Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2019 12:33 pm Title: Chapter 3

I am absolutely smitten with this story.  Please continue it.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review and for reading :) x

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2019 05:57 am Title: Chapter 8

Omg such an amazing update.  I just love this story, so many layers and intrigue.  I hope Kane is able to make it back to Michael before anything bad happens.  Can’t wait for the next update! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading eVa, your support is much appreciated and cherished!

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2019 11:05 am Title: Chapter 8

OMG *nosebleed* Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Karokoko Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2019 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 7

Yeeeeesssssss, finally they're together! Can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: Karokoko Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2019 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 7

Yeeeeesssssss, finally they're together! Can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2019 06:58 pm Title: Chapter 7

All of my questions are answered

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2019 06:57 pm Title: Chapter 7

All of my questions are answered

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2019 11:43 am Title: Chapter 7

Your chapters just keep getting better and better, it’s so engrossing!  I had a feeling Evander made Michael go to that party, Evander is such a creep.  I’m so curious with Michael and Smoke’s reunion, can’t wait for the next update.  Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2019 01:47 pm Title: Chapter 7

Another chapter? Already?! (: can't wait to read it!

Author's Response:

XD! YESSS! I just replied to your last comment and then saw this one pop up, hehe :) Enjoy! xx

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2019 12:15 am Title: Chapter 6

That was a darn good chapter! You know, I trult believe that you know something about the Illuminati or you do your research, because the descriptions about the party are HAUNTING. I believe sick crap like that actually goes on...you never really know. I wonder if he's trying to assasinate John Rockefeller, lol. That one part after Solomon killed himself? Man, oh man!!!! I was literally at the edge of my seat, like oh hell you better get out of there, Smoke, lmaoo!! I had a feeling it was Michael that was talking to him, because Michael did ib fact talk his brother in law out of suicide. I first thought it was Michael, but then I was like...wait. Michael would NEVER go somewhere tgis sick. But then it was him lol. When Smoke made his escape, OMG IT WAS LIKE WATCHING A MOVIE!!! I got anxiety!! Lol! It felt like I was watching the Matrix or sonething with a bowl of popcorn. If there's something else that separates your writing from others, it's your timing. When Michael asked if he would see him again, that was timed so perfectly. It gave me a sad feeling while also making me nervous that Kane was being slowed down.

A few questions....why did Kane stay with Michael as a young man? Who is Kane, really? Who is he after? Why is MJ involved? How did he become a secret assasin/agent? Does Kane interact with Michael in the Bad era? And WHY IS MICHAEL AT THAT ILLUMINATI ORGYFEST?? It's so disgusting for him to be there!! Don't tell me he's trying to network.)

As for the other stuff, like implied bestiality, hmmm...I think it was necessary to show how disgusting Solomon was.

Looking forward to reading more from you. Ciao! (:

Author's Response:

Hey yourburgersarethebest! I really enjoyed reading your review of this chapter XD! Hmm...do i know something about the illuminati...the mystery continues lool! I know for sure that mansion parties like these do exist, they're just probably not as extreme as in this story.

I didn't know that Michael actually talked somebody out of suicide, wow!

I'm so happy you enjoyed reading this, it is a great compliment to say my writing felt like a movie, it's what i was aiming for. Don't worry all your questions will be answered just keep reading! Next chapter is up xx

You must login (register) to review.