Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2020 06:58 am Title: Chapter 39: While In Germany

Interested to hear about Jason's (aka Ivan's) story!  And about the Mpreg thing, either way you'll have a reader in me whatever you decide. 

Great job on the chapter as always!



Author's Response:

Oh, yes and there's more to come, and thank you, baby, for your support. I don't know about the Mpreg yet, I might... who knows. I hope you are doing fine in this quarantine, darling.  

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2020 07:25 pm Title: Chapter 39: While In Germany

I want to see how this goes

Author's Response:

Hey, you will soon find out... be safe darling.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2020 10:52 am Title: Chapter 39: While In Germany

oh yeeyy a new chapter! I am excited about the moment when Ivan will remember that he was Jason. I am already really looking forward to the next chapter (as always) :)

Author's Response:

Oh, yes, he will remember pretty soon you will see, thank you so much, darling!  :-)

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2020 01:48 pm Title: Chapter 38: A Fool In Love

Oh Lord...Ivan, if only you knew...



Author's Response:

Yes indeed, he will soon know. How are you darling my darling?

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2020 07:42 am Title: Chapter 39: While In Germany

Jason was killed but survived for some reason and lost his memory. I don’t think Damien want Michael to die maybe he would protect him just wait and see.The emotions are so real there and I always love your story.

Author's Response:

Jason died in 1980, someone killed him and made Michael believe he took his own life. Ivan will remember everything and he will know who killed him, you shall see and yes Damien does not want to kill Michael despite of all he has done, he does love him, it's a strange way to love but he does truly loves him. Thank you so much my darling and stay safe.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2020 01:10 am Title: Chapter 39: While In Germany

 

Well since Ivan is from the future could the pregnant thing actually be a thing instead of a joke? That would be a shocker for all of them 

 

Not much longer now and Ivan will understand he is Jason 

 

Hmm was it suicide tho? Can't it be some person like Damien from the future that killed Jason and made it look like suicide to make sure Michael was a free man when they met?

 

 

Hope the target thats killed was Damien 



Author's Response:

The pregnancy thing could happen, perhaps in future chapters, I'm not really sure if I should write about male pregnancy, I afraid to ruin the story. Maybe I should ask my reviews your thoughts about male preg. About Ivan, no it wasn't a suicide, you wii see what really happened in future chapters and Damien is not a time traveler he is a man with power and soon we will hear from him. Thank you so much, darling, please be safe.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2020 01:29 am Title: Chapter 38: A Fool In Love

I just wanted to say thank you for your long answer, now everything makes a lot more sense :)

Author's Response:

You're welcome, baby. 

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2020 03:32 pm Title: Chapter 38: A Fool In Love

That Mike was Bi, I was not expecting it, I'm sorry Ivan, I think Mike doesn't know how to be faithful, let's hope nothing happens :v

Author's Response:

Yes, Michael has a problem he doesn't know how to be faithful indeed, let's see what would happen, would he cheat? umm, we will see... haha! thank you baby, and be safe.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2020 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 38: A Fool In Love

Great chapter again! But I am so confused, how can Ivan be Jason without knowing it? And how can Michael cheat on Ivan? I thought he was this cute innocent baby who wouldn't do anything bad like this? But still this is by far the best story I've ever read!

Author's Response:

This is what happened; Jason died in 1980 when he was only 22 but he reincarnated in 2013 as Ivan. Now, Ivan can't remember his past life, though the only thing he remembers is being in love with Michael since he was a child. He never mentioned to anyone because he was afraid of being treated as he had mental problems. However, his uncle James knew his nephew Ivan reincarnated and that was the main reason he has chosen him to travel to the past so that Ivan would remember his past life and so he would have another chance to be with the love of his life. Ivan soon will start to remember his past, it will soon come in his dreams. He will remember how he died, that would be in future chapters, my dear... And yes, cute and innocent, Michael is capable of cheating but his love for Ivan is genuine and solid. Le's see if he will have the nerve to cheat on Ivan... Thank you, baby, for loving my story... kisses!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2020 06:39 pm Title: Chapter 37: On The Phone With Alek

Oh Lord...let's hope he can white like himself out of this



Author's Response:

Let's hope so, hope you are doing well, honey, stay safe.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 29, 2020 07:21 am Title: Chapter 38: A Fool In Love

A fool in love? He probably is but that happens sometimes, and it's easy to do with Michael ;)  I do hope Michael tells Ivan the truth about Jason, I'm curious to know the story about them and what happened to Jason.  And how will Ivan find out he was in fact Jason. So many questions! Keep up the good work! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you baby, you will all see the story of Jason and why Michael feels guilt because of this death. And honey... SORRY!! FOR CHAPTER 36, I DID NOT NOTICE THAT I'VE UPLOADED IT WITHOUT EDITING, ALL THE GRAMMAR ERRORS WERE THERE. Feel free to check it out once again. 

Reviewer: fernando Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2020 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 38: A Fool In Love

Yes he is a fool in LOVEEEEE but i kind of think that Mike would cheat in the future

Author's Response:

Haha!! perhaps he will, you shall see, thank you so much for reviewing and baby, sorry for chapter 36, I did not notice that I uploaded it without correcting all the mistakes... sorry, and please do check it out once again. Hope to hear from you again.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2020 11:08 am Title: Chapter 38: A Fool In Love

If only Ivan knows he's Jason and Michael is still in love with him and will never betray his true love 

 

Perhaps the uncle cheated too and they we're toxic for each other?

 

 

The mystery continues lol 



Author's Response:

Michael was the one who cheated and James, Ivan's uncle suffered so much for that ordeal, and yes, Michael is still in love with Jason. Darling, thank you so much and pelase make sure you check out CHAPTER 36 once again, I uploaded it without fixing the errors... SORRY!

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2020 09:21 am Title: Chapter 38: A Fool In Love

Love makes one a fool .either Michael .But cheating would weaken a relationship ...Michael should’ve known that.Michael is not perfect, but he didn’t intend to hurt Ivan though sometimes he did.Still his innocent and cute reaction always win Ivan’s heart.Thank god Ivan always told him his feelings instead of pretending ok. they really need to talk About these things.
This story always so attractive that I can truly feel the pain of the torture between them.You are so amazing a writer!Thank you and stay safe and go on this sweet story haaa

Author's Response:

No, Michael is not perfect and he also likes women, therefore, Ivan has problems, though Ivan is the love of his life, he can't help himself to have a good look at the ladies. Let's see if he would be strong enough to keep himself out of trouble with all the beautiful women that would be around him. Baby, thank you so much for loving my story and please make sure to check CHAPTER 36 once again, I have uploaded it without fixing all the grammar errors... SORRY!! I'VE BEEN EDITING ALL THE CHAPTERS, that's why I've noticed that this chapter 36 wasn't edited at all... Haha!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 24, 2020 11:03 pm Title: Chapter 37: On The Phone With Alek

Will Ivan tell Michael that he's from the future? I have no idea if he would believe him.  Although it would be cute to see Michael travel to the future with Ivan and see his reaction to the future world hehe

And Damien, will we see him again soon? Can't wait for the next chapter 



Author's Response:

One day he will have too but I think, though now, it's too soon. Oh, yes, it would be cute if Ivan takes Michael into the future. You will see what would happen and Damien would be lurking around, in Germany, oh yes, he will.

You must login (register) to review.