Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2020 06:51 pm Title: Chapter 52: Too Many Emotions For One Night

Thank God for Damien's Father showing up maybe now Damien will **** off for real! But man so much, so much within this Chapter can't wait to be reading more of this!



Author's Response:

It's always so good to see you back my darling. Thank you so much for your lovely reviews. Happy holidays my dear, always wishing you the best.

Reviewer: Demoiselle Fleur Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2020 08:43 am Title: Chapter 57: My Jason, My Only True Love

Ohhhh, I wonder when would both go back so Michael wraps up his Dangerous tour before getting started on History. Speaking of it, would Ivan just fill him the entire contents or you still need some big scandal albeit not pedophilia related this time around? I wanna see Victor not giving up on Michael too and maybe even giving Ivan more competitors because, come on, who wouldn't love our beautiful king?

Author's Response:

Aaaahhh! Is not fair, you're reading my mind!  Of course,  Victor will not give up, there will be drama! And more sex, hee heee! Thank you, sweetheart, kisses 😘 

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2020 08:08 am Title: Chapter 57: My Jason, My Only True Love

Finally he found his Jason....I don’t want this story to end.All I want is a happy ending.Thank you for your wonderful story!

Author's Response:

Don't worry, it will not end, not just yet, there's still more to come.  Thank you sweetheart!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2020 06:55 am Title: Chapter 57: My Jason, My Only True Love

Oh Ivan smh don't be so blunt, Michael is getting used to whole idea of being in the future and he just learned about his previous life too

 

Ivan must've known that little incident in 1987 must've come back to him at some point 

 

 

Poor Michael finding out everything about the idiots that even after his death tried to ruin him (and ofcourse failed) 

 

 

Finally Michael knows Ivan is Jason, wait what if Ivan's uncle killed Jason why would he do that? For his own protection? Did he not kill him but somehow save him and freeze the body and unfreeze him and make him believe his name is Ivan? 

 

 

Sorry my imagination gone wild lol 



Author's Response:

The mystery is evident my friend, could Ivan's uncle be the killer? You will see. Thank you so much darling.

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2020 04:26 am Title: Chapter 57: My Jason, My Only True Love

Con cada actualización me dejas con más ganas está historia cada vez se pone más emocionante

Author's Response:

Gracias 🙏 amiga, me da mucho gusto saber que te agradará esta historia. Kisses!

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 28, 2020 09:01 am Title: Chapter 56: Facing The Truth

I can’t wait to see Jason’s part

Author's Response:

Thank you darling. Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2020 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 56: Facing The Truth

The truth at last. Now that they are on the same page, I hope Michael and Ivan can figure out a way to stay together.  They must after all they've been through...and possibly babies?? Yes please :))



Author's Response:

Yes they are and things will get tough from now on, and yes, male preg will be happening, you will see and thank you so much... happy halidays, darling.

Reviewer: Demoiselle Fleur Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 23, 2020 09:56 pm Title: Chapter 56: Facing The Truth

Our poor sweet angelic Mikey 😢. Hopefully the government would be merciful permitting Ivan to protect him forever so Michael didn't marry either Lisa Marie or Debbie Rowe (nothing against them personally). Would they have kids if Michael's a carrier?

Author's Response:

Oh, yes, they will and you will see how in future chapters, my dear,thank you so much and happy holidays!!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 23, 2020 11:15 am Title: Chapter 56: Facing The Truth

Aw poor Michael but he does know the truth now, hope they find a way for them to not have to break up, maybe Michael can live in the 2049 era but being in his 1990s fase of life, maybe he'll become a time traveller too?

 

 

Can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Haha! Yes, that's a possibility I might consider, we shall see darling. I love your reviews, always my dear, thank you so much. Happy holidays!

 

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 23, 2020 03:58 am Title: Chapter 56: Facing The Truth

Woo está historia cada vez se pone mejor me imagino cuando Mike sepa que puede tener hijos con Iván y sepa lo de Jason continúa pronto por favor ‘‘

Author's Response:

Sera una sorpresa cuando se entre de que puede tener hijos con Iván, you will see, darling in future chapters how all this is going to unfold. Gracias 🙏 cariño, HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Reviewer: Strawberry01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2020 06:41 am Title: Chapter 15: Morning Blues

I don't think Ivan will give up so easily, he will come back .
Btw , great storyyyy

Author's Response:

Thank you, sweetheart. :-) 🙏

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2020 02:03 pm Title: Chapter 55: Back To The Future 2049

Oh gosh, can't wait for your next update! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much darling. :-)

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2020 09:35 am Title: Chapter 55: Back To The Future 2049

Ivan just tell the truth you finally have a beggining dialog instead of spending hours to come up with a idea of how to begin that conversation, I mean you have the old newspapers and the old stories on the internet from the past 

 

Love how Ivan's family loves to meet Michael, they might as well meet him now and talk, I feel like they'll like each other, maybe Michael gets to meet his kids too? Or is that just too wishful thinking?

 

I can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

You will see, darling, you will see. Thank you so much for supporting my stories my friend.😘❤️

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2020 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 55: Back To The Future 2049

I loved the chapter you left me in suspense continue soon please

Author's Response:

❤️🙏 thank you so much my darling.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2020 07:47 am Title: Chapter 55: Back To The Future 2049

Oh I love this story and I hope it will never end!This chapter is so intense and interesting 🥳Michael was lovely but he needed to know how deep and precious Ivan’s love was.Ivan was such a good man!

Author's Response:

Yes, Ivan is such a sweet heart he is soooo in love, 🙏❤️⭐️

You must login (register) to review.