Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2020 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 41: The Collaboration with Slash

wow Michael is so mean. why can't he just be with Ivan only and be happy? I really hope he won't do anything stupid with Slash

Author's Response:

Oh, yes, Michael could be very mean... you will see what's going to happen on the next chapter my dear... and I went back to correct some small errors darling, check it out once again and sorry for the grammar errors. I do check my errors but when I go back again there are some that I just don't see... haha! Thank you so much anyway my dear.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2020 06:27 am Title: Chapter 40: Jason’s Heartbreaking Story

I wonder who murdered Jason and for what reasons...

Oh gosh, and will something happen at the show?? 



Author's Response:

You will see, darling... you will see, thank you so much.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2020 10:29 am Title: Chapter 40: Jason’s Heartbreaking Story

wow you just really write the best stories! And I just saw that you started another one! I am so excited an I can't wait to read it :)

Author's Response:

Yes, I hope you find the story likable and let me know... thank you darling.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2020 01:28 am Title: Chapter 40: Jason’s Heartbreaking Story

Oh Michael did hurt Jason so much! I hope he will not treat him like that anymore....but who knows

Author's Response:

Yes, he hurt Jason in the past and he does not want to make the same mistakes he did in the past, though temptation is tough and we will see if he's able to keep his word... as always myd darling, thank you so much for your lovely review.

Reviewer: fernando Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2020 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 40: Jason’s Heartbreaking Story

damn, they have sex 24/7 how can Mike walk??I would like to know if Mike would ever meet ivan's family.GREAT STORY

Author's Response:

Haha!... love is love, and yes darling, Michael will meet Ivan's family in future chapters... you will see how this will happen. Thank you for coming back to review my story. 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2020 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 40: Jason’s Heartbreaking Story

Knowing Ivan he'll kill off the entire maffia and their heirs to protect Michael

 

Poor Jason, but I'm still not convinced it was really suicide I mean if Jason is Ivan he would've fought to be with his love instead of ending his life, I think Damien or his family is behind Jason's death 



Author's Response:

Yes, Ivan will face the entire mafia if is necessary and yes Jason did not killed himself... you will see he will remember what really happened to him. Thank you so much, darling.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2020 06:58 am Title: Chapter 39: While In Germany

Interested to hear about Jason's (aka Ivan's) story!  And about the Mpreg thing, either way you'll have a reader in me whatever you decide. 

Great job on the chapter as always!



Author's Response:

Oh, yes and there's more to come, and thank you, baby, for your support. I don't know about the Mpreg yet, I might... who knows. I hope you are doing fine in this quarantine, darling.  

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2020 07:25 pm Title: Chapter 39: While In Germany

I want to see how this goes

Author's Response:

Hey, you will soon find out... be safe darling.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2020 10:52 am Title: Chapter 39: While In Germany

oh yeeyy a new chapter! I am excited about the moment when Ivan will remember that he was Jason. I am already really looking forward to the next chapter (as always) :)

Author's Response:

Oh, yes, he will remember pretty soon you will see, thank you so much, darling!  :-)

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2020 01:48 pm Title: Chapter 38: A Fool In Love

Oh Lord...Ivan, if only you knew...



Author's Response:

Yes indeed, he will soon know. How are you darling my darling?

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2020 07:42 am Title: Chapter 39: While In Germany

Jason was killed but survived for some reason and lost his memory. I don’t think Damien want Michael to die maybe he would protect him just wait and see.The emotions are so real there and I always love your story.

Author's Response:

Jason died in 1980, someone killed him and made Michael believe he took his own life. Ivan will remember everything and he will know who killed him, you shall see and yes Damien does not want to kill Michael despite of all he has done, he does love him, it's a strange way to love but he does truly loves him. Thank you so much my darling and stay safe.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2020 01:10 am Title: Chapter 39: While In Germany

 

Well since Ivan is from the future could the pregnant thing actually be a thing instead of a joke? That would be a shocker for all of them 

 

Not much longer now and Ivan will understand he is Jason 

 

Hmm was it suicide tho? Can't it be some person like Damien from the future that killed Jason and made it look like suicide to make sure Michael was a free man when they met?

 

 

Hope the target thats killed was Damien 



Author's Response:

The pregnancy thing could happen, perhaps in future chapters, I'm not really sure if I should write about male pregnancy, I afraid to ruin the story. Maybe I should ask my reviews your thoughts about male preg. About Ivan, no it wasn't a suicide, you wii see what really happened in future chapters and Damien is not a time traveler he is a man with power and soon we will hear from him. Thank you so much, darling, please be safe.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2020 01:29 am Title: Chapter 38: A Fool In Love

I just wanted to say thank you for your long answer, now everything makes a lot more sense :)

Author's Response:

You're welcome, baby. 

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2020 03:32 pm Title: Chapter 38: A Fool In Love

That Mike was Bi, I was not expecting it, I'm sorry Ivan, I think Mike doesn't know how to be faithful, let's hope nothing happens :v

Author's Response:

Yes, Michael has a problem he doesn't know how to be faithful indeed, let's see what would happen, would he cheat? umm, we will see... haha! thank you baby, and be safe.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2020 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 38: A Fool In Love

Great chapter again! But I am so confused, how can Ivan be Jason without knowing it? And how can Michael cheat on Ivan? I thought he was this cute innocent baby who wouldn't do anything bad like this? But still this is by far the best story I've ever read!

Author's Response:

This is what happened; Jason died in 1980 when he was only 22 but he reincarnated in 2013 as Ivan. Now, Ivan can't remember his past life, though the only thing he remembers is being in love with Michael since he was a child. He never mentioned to anyone because he was afraid of being treated as he had mental problems. However, his uncle James knew his nephew Ivan reincarnated and that was the main reason he has chosen him to travel to the past so that Ivan would remember his past life and so he would have another chance to be with the love of his life. Ivan soon will start to remember his past, it will soon come in his dreams. He will remember how he died, that would be in future chapters, my dear... And yes, cute and innocent, Michael is capable of cheating but his love for Ivan is genuine and solid. Le's see if he will have the nerve to cheat on Ivan... Thank you, baby, for loving my story... kisses!

You must login (register) to review.