Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 06, 2019 09:49 pm Title: Chapter 21: To Do The Right Thing

I finally had the chance to catch up with this story.  Poor Ivan is trying his best to keep it professional but they are very much in love.  I know Damien is also waiting for his chance too, perhaps he’ll pop up when Ivan is gone.  I hope you continue this story! 



Author's Response:

Hey, my girl, thank you so much, I'm glad to hear from you. Never in the world, I will let go of this story my dear, promise.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2019 12:28 pm Title: Chapter 21: To Do The Right Thing

Hope Damien isn't from the future or he will havr acces to the same technology as Ivan  

 

 

Poor Michael hope Ivan doesn't have to break his heart 



Author's Response:

We will see darling... and let us see if Ivan would be able to have the courage to break Michael's heart... umm, thank you so much. Hey, darling, I'm working on a new story, it will be called (Poor Little Rich Girl) it's something that I've been having in my mind, I don't know when would I upload it, be on the lookout and share your thoughts and thank you so much once again.

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2019 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 21: To Do The Right Thing

Awww poor Ivan and poor Michael:((( This is becoming so sad

Author's Response:

It is, but wait, would he be able to have the courage to break his heart?... we shall see... thank you so much darling... kiesess!

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2019 06:37 am Title: Chapter 20: Dining With My Love

Oh noooooo!!!! Damien can take advantage of him while Ivan is gone:((( I hope Ivan can protect Michael even though he’s gonna be out

Author's Response:

Sure he can't, let us see what's going to happen on upcoming chapters my dear. thank you so much.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2019 03:03 am Title: Chapter 20: Dining With My Love

I hope the other's can stop Damien while Ivan is away 



Author's Response:

Ah! Damien is hiding something for sure, let us see what’s gonna happen on the next few chapters darling and thank you so much for your wonderful support. Kisses 😘 

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2019 08:18 am Title: Chapter 19: My Torment

Ivan’s decision is to let those horrible things in 1993 happen?  I hope he changes his mind, it would save Michael from so much pain :(

its so nice to see Michael’s and Ivan’s relationship grow <3 Looking forward to your next update as always :))



Author's Response:

Aaah! We shall see what happens on future chapters, stay tuned my darling.

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2019 11:12 pm Title: Chapter 19: My Torment

Man, things were starting to heat up quickly at the end for Ivan and Michael;))) But seriously tho, I really hope that altering the timeline of Michael’s life won’t bring too much trouble for Ivan:(

Author's Response:

Yeah, things were heating up and they will have more steamy scenes in future chapters and Ivan, he will eventually get in trouble with the government somehow... we will see, darling, and thank you.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2019 07:21 am Title: Chapter 19: My Torment

Hope Ivan can go back in time to stop those sick minded families from meeting Michael 

 

They're so cute together, but Ivan better watch out what he says or Michael will figure out he's from the future



Author's Response:

Yeah, he better what out, poor Ivan the things he has to do for love, he will challenge and bend the rules in order to protect Michael. Hehe!... thank you so much darling.

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2019 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Hey! I really like your concept for this story! I just finished a cyberpunk-fic from this site, and I'm excited to start reading another one! The fact that this story is set so far ahead in the future gives you a lot of things to mess around with. I can't wait to read what will happen next. Was there anything that inspired you to create this fanfiction?

Another question. Here:

[“Don’t even think about it, you know better than that Ivan, you cannot fall in love. Keep in mind that you are going back to change his life, to save him from all his enemies, not to break his heart at the end, exactly what you uncle did; besides, you are not allowed to stay.”

“Take it, easy man, I know where I stand and I am not going to fall in love.” I grinned turning my eyes back at Alek.]

What does Agent Ivan mean by he is not going to fall in love? (With Michael or with someone else from that time period?)

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2019 02:05 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Hey! I really like your concept for this story! I just finished a cyberpunk-fic from this site, and I'm excited to start reading another one! The fact that this story is set so far ahead in the future gives you a lot of things to mess around with. I can't wait to read what will happen next. Was there anything that inspired you to create this fanfiction?

Another question. Here:

[“Don’t even think about it, you know better than that Ivan, you cannot fall in love. Keep in mind that you are going back to change his life, to save him from all his enemies, not to break his heart at the end, exactly what you uncle did; besides, you are not allowed to stay.”

“Take it, easy man, I know where I stand and I am not going to fall in love.” I grinned turning my eyes back at Alek.]

What does Agent Ivan mean by he is not going to fall in love? (With Michael or with someone else from that time period?)



Author's Response:

Well, I was inspired by a movie I saw on Netflix called OUTLANDER and I'm obsessed with crime, conspiracies, the CIA and the FBI and whether if Michael dead or not. Everything is possible, who knows? And I came up with my own version because the movie is totally different but it's about a time traveler as well. Anyhow, in the plot, Ivan is not allowed to fall in love with his client and even though he appears bold and true to his word, who can resist Michael? exactly no one... Baby thank you so much for your lovely review, hope you come back again... kisses!

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2019 01:58 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

OMG I can't imagine the year 2049...like...I'll be in my 50s!!



Author's Response:

You still be young, I'm going to be dead by then... haha! I'm 47 now imagine? Haha... anyhow. Thank you for reviewing. 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2019 12:20 pm Title: Chapter 18: Be Mine

I was so happy Ivan confessed his feelings to Michael, they're a cute couple 

 

No no history album? But well if it means 93, 2003, 2005 trial and 2009 murder will not happen (and the 2019 fools Of course) maybe it means in 2049 Michael and Ivan can still be together? Or Ivan's uncle his original true love? Like they're still part of each other's life? 

 

 

I can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Ivan will have doubts about whether he allows this evens to happen, we shall see what he decides and Ivan's uncle is dead. Ivan has been in love with Michael since he was a child, for those strange things that life does to a man, he and his uncle shared so many things that's why there were so connected to each other, almost as if he was reborn in his nephew. His lost love was so intense that he transcended his love to Ivan as if was meant to happen in the future, a future he was not meant to be in because he couldn't travel back, he was old and sick and his life was ending... Let us see what happens in future chapters, dear... thank you so much... kisses!

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2019 03:17 am Title: Chapter 18: Be Mine

I was SOOO happy that Michael and Ivan finally expressed their love for each other, but Ivan is gonna alter Mike’s future:(( I personally love those two songs from HIStory too:)

Author's Response:

Oh, yeah, those two songs are everything, I love those songs two. Ivan is going to go through a ruff time deciding whether to alter these events or not, it's going to be tough, wait and see... Oh, yes they are both so in love, it is almost as they know they are meant to be together... stay tuned dear... thank you so much.

Reviewer: Bluexjuice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2019 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Read this story a while ago and it’s amazing.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much 😊, hopefully you come back to review once again.

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2019 05:48 pm Title: Chapter 17: Another Man In Love & Another Jealous

Jealousy is terrible and you ruin relationships v:

Author's Response:

Yes indeed, let's hope that Ivan's jealousy doesn't damage his relationship with Michael... thank you, darling!

You must login (register) to review.