Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cibelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2020 09:13 pm Title: Chapter 33: I Don't Want Us To Fight

looking forward to the next chapter 🥰

Author's Response:

Thank you so much darling... and stay safe.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2020 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 33: I Don't Want Us To Fight

Ivan might have a hard time deciding but to me it's not a even a question.  I hope he prevents Michael from meeting that terrible family and save him from years of pain and heartache.   

You're doing such an amazing job with this story, thank you for updating as often as you do :)) hope you are doing well.  



Author's Response:

Let's see what Ivan comes up with at the very last moment. I'm doing well in this quarantine, we have to stay at home like it or not and it's not really that bad, I get to have more time to work on my chapters... anyhow, thank you baby and stay well.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2020 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 33: I Don't Want Us To Fight

Uhh this story is my highlight of every week :) I don't want them to fight either and I am really curious to see if Ivan will let Michael meet the family or not.

Anyways great chapter and I can't wait for the next one :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much darling and stay tuned, let's see what would Ivan decide.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2020 10:06 am Title: Chapter 33: I Don't Want Us To Fight

So glad to see you updated! I think Ivan is going to change the course but may not success for some reason

Author's Response:

Ahh! you have to have faith in Ivan... let us see, and thank you darling. ;-)

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2020 08:30 am Title: Chapter 33: I Don't Want Us To Fight

I'm pretty sure Ivan will find s different method from meeting that family, hmmm...and maybe in my opinion, he can be the inspiration! 😊



Author's Response:

Yeah, Ivan could be his inspiration that is if he were to leave Michael and go back to his era. Michael would be brokenhearted and mad but Ivan doesn't want to leave and he's going to do everything possible to stay. Overall, Ivan has to come up with something and poor baby, he is going crazy... darling thank you so much, stay safe, please.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2020 01:58 am Title: Chapter 33: I Don't Want Us To Fight

Oh Ivan better prevent Michael from meeting that family, hopefully he'll find another way to inspire Mkchael to write the music for the history album

 

 

Hope you stay safe too during this pandemic 



Author's Response:

Poor, Ivan, he is going crazy with jealousy and now with the decision, he was to make? Let us see what would be his final decision. Thank you darling...

I'm at home, I don't go out cause I'm scared but I worried about my husband, he's a man who's more afraid of being locked up home than the coronavirus. If he's not working, he's always visiting family or he's with his friends or he's out just for the fuck of it... haha!... he can't stay at home. That man is seriously something else, and I'm so damn worried about him.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2020 08:33 am Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Hi,could you tell me the name of whom Jason acted ?In the photo...He is handsome

Author's Response:

Hi, there, The name of the model who plays young and older Ivan, is  Jacey Elthalion. And yes, he is gorgeous.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2020 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 32: Our Love Nest

Loved the chapter! Ivan is such a romantic and he's so sweet with Michael :)



Author's Response:

Yes, Ivan is a very romantic man, Michael is a lucky man. He deserves someone like him after all the disappointments he had with his past lovers... Thank you baby, and be safe. 

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2020 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 32: Our Love Nest

Poor Mike, I don't want Ivan to leave the day, the only way that could be less painful is for him to fake his death and go back to the future, but it would still be scary what would happen to Michael, would he stop being a musician? future albums would change ?, Would not the births of their children arrive ?, ahhh I stress just thinking about it -_-

Author's Response:

Aah!... you shall see how all this events are going to change... well some, stay tuned and you will find out. Thank you, darling.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2020 10:29 am Title: Chapter 32: Our Love Nest

You made my day! I love this chapter and it’s so hot.I like to see Michael shy and beautiful and drive Ivan mad in bed . I also love those desperate love. I am now waiting for the new update ...love you!

Author's Response:

Thank you, my darling... kisses!

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2020 06:40 am Title: Chapter 32: Our Love Nest

Omg i am dying that was so cute! I just love the way you portray Michael and Ivan. It makes me really happy how gentle and careful Ivan is with Michael. Great Chapter :)

Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it... Ivan is madly in love, we can't blame him. ;-)

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2020 01:09 am Title: Chapter 32: Our Love Nest

There's no way Ivan can leave the 90s ever again not after this beautiful night they shared

 

Wait wasn't Jason actually Ivan? I'm still wondering about that 



Author's Response:

Yes, Ivan is Jason, it's just that Ivan can't remember his past, not for now. Thank you, baby and please be safe.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2020 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 32: Our Love Nest

Lovely and Wonderful.....🥰🥰🥰🥰’–’–’–’–



Author's Response:

Thank you my dear! Always stay safe ;-)

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2020 10:18 am Title: Chapter 31: A Romantic Man

seems not easy for them to be together ...and I look forward to a happy ending

Author's Response:

No, it will not be an easy road to happiness, we will see what would happen at the end... thank you so much darling for taking your time to review all the chapters. Kisses!

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2020 09:36 am Title: Chapter 30: Another Chance At Love

Finally!

Author's Response:

From now on, there will be a lot more sex scenes... mmm, stay tuned.  ;-)

You must login (register) to review.