Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2019 08:02 am Title: Chapter 8: Once Again Damien

Now that's what you call true friendship indeed ☺ More Please!



Author's Response:

True, it is... Love, darling!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 12, 2019 10:51 pm Title: Chapter 7: At The Cafe'

Where there is love, there is hope indeed 😉 



Author's Response:

Exactly! love to hear from you darling... thanks!

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2019 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 8: Once Again Damien

Dammmnnn, Michael has caught feelings for someone other than his maannn :0

Author's Response:

YEAH, he does, but he is on denial... stay tuned honey... thank you so much.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2019 01:02 am Title: Chapter 8: Once Again Damien

Oh Michael deep down you know Damien is not good for you and I agree with Kallie you only have Damien around because of what he knows, maybe in the beginning you loved him but not anymore



Author's Response:

Umm, yes it could be... Hey, darling, I'm going to update -DISAPPEARED, GONE IN AN INSTANT- in a couple of days, let me know if you are still interested, and thank you so much for your support.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2019 08:08 am Title: Chapter 7: At The Cafe'

Aw something is definitely blossoming between Michael and Ivan.  Great job on the update!  

Btw, I loved your story about your daughter :D  and you’re right, the more shit they talk talk about him, the more we love him.  There is NO chance they are taking him down with lies and deceit. 

Anyways, I very much look forward to your next update.  Please never stop! <3



Author's Response:

Thank you so much darling... and yes! let us keep loving Michael till the end of time!! 

Reviewer: Nic976 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2019 06:10 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

I really like the idea of this story so far. I like the idea of time travel regarding Michael Jackson's life events.

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 28, 2019 04:03 pm Title: Chapter 7: At The Cafe'

I will feel sorry when Miller leaves Mike when he says to the future U.U

Author's Response:

Who knows, he might not leave, perhaps there will be a way he could stay. We shall see, stay tuned... Thank you, darling. kisses!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2019 11:51 pm Title: Chapter 7: At The Cafe'

That' one sentence 'But Damien exists' that tells me Damien probably bullied him into the relationship instead of mutal feelings 



Author's Response:

Umm, that could be a possibility, if Michael fell for it at first and now he feels trap because Damien knows too much. We shall see how this unfolds my dear. kisses! 

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2019 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 6: Colliding With A Jealous Freak

That I confused the protagonist's uncle with the boyfriend

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2019 09:19 pm Title: Chapter 6: Colliding With A Jealous Freak

Oh my gosh I love this story more and more with each chapter!! Please update soon I need more!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, darling. I have started to write the next chapter... kisses!!

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2019 07:44 am Title: Chapter 6: Colliding With A Jealous Freak

More!

I want more! <3



Author's Response:

thank you, sweetie, so nice to have you back.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2019 06:41 am Title: Chapter 6: Colliding With A Jealous Freak

Great update! I love that Ivan took Michael out for a ride.  But gosh Damien will be a jealous mess!  Btw, on a side note, just read your disclaimer. Thank you for supporting Michael especially during this time <3  Your updates really brighten my day :))



Author's Response:

It saddens me deeply, but you know what? it made me love his music even more. The other day, I was out driving with my daughter, 'Beat It' came out on the radio and I raised the volume, and I said to my daughter... "You know what darling, the more they talk shit about him the more I love him. Gosh! he sounds so good, his voice sounded incredible, so beautiful! doesn't it?" She agreed with me by saying, "yes, mom' but he has always sounded good, it's just that you love him." She is not really into him but she does like his music and she has always supported me in my believes that Michael has always been innocent... Anyhow, darling, I thank you for keep camming back to me... kisses!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2019 03:15 pm Title: Chapter 6: Colliding With A Jealous Freak

Ohh I love the bikes 

 

 

Hope Damien won't hurt Michael again since Damiens obsession is a dangerous one, he already hurt Michael once so who says he won't do it again? 



Author's Response:

Yeah me too, too bad I can't mount one, haha... and yeah, Damien could do it again, we shall see when he's gonna snap and go crazy, now that Ivan is there, his jealousy will only increase day by day.

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2019 01:47 pm Title: Chapter 6: Colliding With A Jealous Freak

Since when does Mike have bikes? and by the way about the previous comenctario surely confused me by the google translator :v

Author's Response:

Yes, he does, at least in my story... haha!... Exactly what comentario dear?

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2019 08:44 am Title: Chapter 6: Colliding With A Jealous Freak

Ooohhh... Now we're gettin' somewhere 😉 



Author's Response:

Yes, slowly but we're getting there... haha! 

You must login (register) to review.