Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2020 09:33 am Title: Chapter 51: A Nightmare Named Damien

Oh no Damien is back?!  How did Ivan's Mg7 fail him? Unless Damian figured out a way to conceal weapons.  the truth is finally coming out, unfortunately it's from evil Damien.  I hope Ivan is able to repair the damage...



Author's Response:

Exactly, Damien figured it out, or someone could have helped him remember that there's always someone ready to betray Michael; let's see what could save Ivan from this ordeal.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2020 08:15 am Title: Chapter 51: A Nightmare Named Damien

Oh Shit...😲😲😲



Author's Response:

Shit, happens, you know... haha!

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2020 05:50 am Title: Chapter 51: A Nightmare Named Damien

Well finally....Michael found out from Damien 😒 I think Michael would forgive Ivan if he could tell him everything.But Damien caught him again 😱Can’t wait for more!
And waiting for The Male Escort πŸ₯³

Author's Response:

Michael is in love but he fears the government because they would spy on him and plot to get rid of him or to make his life miserable. He is wrong and Ivan has to convince him that certain divisions of the government are not corrupt. You will see darling and yes, I am working on the next chapter for the male escort, it should be ready anyday now.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2020 12:22 am Title: Chapter 51: A Nightmare Named Damien

Oh Michael no don't listen to Damien, yes Ivan is CIA but he's not currupt he's there to safe you from creatures like Damien and everyone like that, don't let Damien get into your head he's the enemy not Ivan 

 

I can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Oh, boy, Ivan got rid of the notes Michael recieved in past chapters, it was Damien who tried to let Michael know and now he had the chance and he took it. Let's see what's going to happen on the next chapter, my darling. 

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2020 07:50 am Title: Chapter 50: Flashbacks Of The Past

I'm glad Ivan is slowly remembering his past, but I wonder who his actual killer was. Ah I wanna know! Hehe Anyways, Looking forward to their trip to see Ivan's family.  :)



Author's Response:

You all be surprise who it is, it's coming baby... haha, as always, thank you so much for reviewing my dear.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2020 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 50: Flashbacks Of The Past

Omg this is soooooo exciting! But I bet Michael will find out one way or another so I really hope Ivan is the one who tells him.
And I am also soooo excited for them to travel back to the future :D
Great chapter as always!

Author's Response:

Poor Ivan, he can't find the courage to tell him the truth, he is so in love and so afraid of losing him... and they will travel, you will see, darling and thank you so much for keep coming back to review my stories.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2020 05:20 pm Title: Chapter 50: Flashbacks Of The Past

The memories were too much and Ivan decide to swallow the pain by himself.Ivan is such a sweet man! I love him!But I think Michael would finally find out ....

Author's Response:

He might find out, who knows? We will see my darling. Thank you so much for keep reviewing my dear, and have a happy Labor Day!!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2020 12:15 am Title: Chapter 50: Flashbacks Of The Past

Maybe Jason's own family killed him? I won't be surprised of his own father or brother killed him they're just terrible people

 

 

Oh Ivan you've to somehow tell Michael you're Jason before he finds out himself 

 

Aw can't wait till they travel to the future and Michael meets his family, did they meet him before when the uncle was dating him? 



Author's Response:

Yes, they are horrible but only the dad and his older brother, and no, Ivan is determent to not reveal the truth to Michael and no, Michael did not meet James's family when they dated. Darling, thank you so much for always reviewing... happy Labor Day!! and see you next time.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2020 10:40 pm Title: Chapter 50: Flashbacks Of The Past

Damn...what a roller coaster!!! When I heard that Jackie helped, I was over the moon! He has always been the sensitive sweetheart of the family 💖💖💖 I absolutely bet it was Joe that killed Jason!!



Author's Response:

Yes indeed, Jackie is the sweetheart of the family, and you be surprise who killed Jason... it's coming he will remember. Happy Labor Day!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 26, 2020 01:49 am Title: Chapter 49: Striking Back

Damn, Joe needs to get his ass kicked!! 😑😑😑😠😠😠 just can't stand to see Mike happy with another guy.

But I loved the moment between both Mike and Ivan, and thank God is so understanding 😊💖😊💖😊💖



Author's Response:

Yes, that's Papá Joe, we will see more of him, you will see, baby, thank you for stopping by and review my stories, darling. 

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2020 07:04 am Title: Chapter 49: Striking Back

Omg Joseph is so mean. I wonder how Bill will handle the situation. I also wonder if Damien will come back?
I also wanted to say that I am sooooo happy that you recently as an answer to one of my reviews said that this story isn't even halfway through or something like that. That is soooo great because I love it so much and I never want it to end at all :D

Author's Response:

Yes, Joseph is a monster and yes, Damien will come back in future chapters, you will see. And yes, this story would be quite long. I'm happy to hear that you love my story my dear, thank you so much.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2020 10:57 am Title: Chapter 49: Striking Back

Joe is a tyrant and a monster too. I am worried about Bill. I hope he will be ok.And it’s so romantic and moving to see Ivan and Michael caring about each other .Ivan’s words made me cry 😭

Author's Response:

Yes, indeed, Joe will have to lean a harsh lesson and Bill is going to give it to him. Ivan will soon remember his past you will see, he has always been the romantic one and the one who gave the most and loved the most. you will see baby and thank you so much for keep reviewing.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2020 05:51 am Title: Chapter 49: Striking Back

Why do I have a feeling Joseph can time travel too? He's damn scary

 

 

Lol I love that last part, how can someone be so cute and sexy at the same time? 



Author's Response:

Haha! no, no, he can't time travel he only sees the resembless between Ivan an Jason... and yes, he is one scary sucka' and yes, Michael is a hand fool of surprises. Haha! thank you baby.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2020 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 48: A Moment In Time

Oh Shit is going to hit the fan!!! Please continue!



Author's Response:

Papa' Joe is a gangsta! Stay tune you will see what he's going to do to poor Michael.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2020 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 47: Time And Its Defiance

Mike may be nice, but never provoke him or else your ass will be grass...

Looks like there might be a family reunion in the making I should hope...



Author's Response:

It's going to get ugly, you will see baby.

You must login (register) to review.