Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 28, 2020 09:01 am Title: Chapter 56: Facing The Truth

I can’t wait to see Jason’s part

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2020 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 56: Facing The Truth

The truth at last. Now that they are on the same page, I hope Michael and Ivan can figure out a way to stay together.  They must after all they've been through...and possibly babies?? Yes please :))



Author's Response:

Yes they are and things will get tough from now on, and yes, male preg will be happening, you will see and thank you so much... happy halidays, darling.

Reviewer: Demoiselle Fleur Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 23, 2020 09:56 pm Title: Chapter 56: Facing The Truth

Our poor sweet angelic Mikey 😢. Hopefully the government would be merciful permitting Ivan to protect him forever so Michael didn't marry either Lisa Marie or Debbie Rowe (nothing against them personally). Would they have kids if Michael's a carrier?

Author's Response:

Oh, yes, they will and you will see how in future chapters, my dear,thank you so much and happy holidays!!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 23, 2020 11:15 am Title: Chapter 56: Facing The Truth

Aw poor Michael but he does know the truth now, hope they find a way for them to not have to break up, maybe Michael can live in the 2049 era but being in his 1990s fase of life, maybe he'll become a time traveller too?

 

 

Can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Haha! Yes, that's a possibility I might consider, we shall see darling. I love your reviews, always my dear, thank you so much. Happy holidays!

 

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 23, 2020 03:58 am Title: Chapter 56: Facing The Truth

Woo está historia cada vez se pone mejor me imagino cuando Mike sepa que puede tener hijos con Iván y sepa lo de Jason continúa pronto por favor ‘‘

Author's Response:

Sera una sorpresa cuando se entre de que puede tener hijos con Iván, you will see, darling in future chapters how all this is going to unfold. Gracias 🙏 cariño, HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Reviewer: Strawberry01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2020 06:41 am Title: Chapter 15: Morning Blues

I don't think Ivan will give up so easily, he will come back .
Btw , great storyyyy

Author's Response:

Thank you, sweetheart. :-) 🙏

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2020 02:03 pm Title: Chapter 55: Back To The Future 2049

Oh gosh, can't wait for your next update! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much darling. :-)

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2020 09:35 am Title: Chapter 55: Back To The Future 2049

Ivan just tell the truth you finally have a beggining dialog instead of spending hours to come up with a idea of how to begin that conversation, I mean you have the old newspapers and the old stories on the internet from the past 

 

Love how Ivan's family loves to meet Michael, they might as well meet him now and talk, I feel like they'll like each other, maybe Michael gets to meet his kids too? Or is that just too wishful thinking?

 

I can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

You will see, darling, you will see. Thank you so much for supporting my stories my friend.😘❤️

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2020 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 55: Back To The Future 2049

I loved the chapter you left me in suspense continue soon please

Author's Response:

❤️🙏 thank you so much my darling.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2020 07:47 am Title: Chapter 55: Back To The Future 2049

Oh I love this story and I hope it will never end!This chapter is so intense and interesting 🥳Michael was lovely but he needed to know how deep and precious Ivan’s love was.Ivan was such a good man!

Author's Response:

Yes, Ivan is such a sweet heart he is soooo in love, 🙏❤️⭐️

Reviewer: Demoiselle Fleur Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2020 02:54 am Title: Chapter 55: Back To The Future 2049

Uh oh, you're busted now, Ivan. Whatcha gonna do?! 😱 Michael may decided it's silent treatment time for you now unless it's making up time in bed, if he's even willing

Author's Response:

Yes, he's busted! You will see what's gonna happen next my dear. 🙏❤️🌟

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2020 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 30: Another Chance At Love

ohh my god they are so cute together that good that mike forgive ivan

Author's Response:

Mike is in love, it's a feeling he cannot fight, love is stronger than anything. Thank you my friend. :-)

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2020 04:32 pm Title: Chapter 20: Dining With My Love

Que lindos los dos Iván es increíble pobre Mike se merece todo el amor del mundo

Author's Response:

Claro que si, me da gusto encontrarme a alguien qué able español. Gracias 🙏 my friend! 

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2020 03:23 pm Title: Chapter 11: Back To 2049

this story keeps getting better you're good at this

Author's Response:

Thank you, sweetheart. 🙏❤️⭐️

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2020 02:31 pm Title: Chapter 7: At The Cafe'

how cute the two mike is so cute

Author's Response:

He is adorable. 🙏❤️

You must login (register) to review.