Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2019 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Hey! I really like your concept for this story! I just finished a cyberpunk-fic from this site, and I'm excited to start reading another one! The fact that this story is set so far ahead in the future gives you a lot of things to mess around with. I can't wait to read what will happen next. Was there anything that inspired you to create this fanfiction?

Another question. Here:

[“Don’t even think about it, you know better than that Ivan, you cannot fall in love. Keep in mind that you are going back to change his life, to save him from all his enemies, not to break his heart at the end, exactly what you uncle did; besides, you are not allowed to stay.”

“Take it, easy man, I know where I stand and I am not going to fall in love.” I grinned turning my eyes back at Alek.]

What does Agent Ivan mean by he is not going to fall in love? (With Michael or with someone else from that time period?)

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2019 02:05 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Hey! I really like your concept for this story! I just finished a cyberpunk-fic from this site, and I'm excited to start reading another one! The fact that this story is set so far ahead in the future gives you a lot of things to mess around with. I can't wait to read what will happen next. Was there anything that inspired you to create this fanfiction?

Another question. Here:

[“Don’t even think about it, you know better than that Ivan, you cannot fall in love. Keep in mind that you are going back to change his life, to save him from all his enemies, not to break his heart at the end, exactly what you uncle did; besides, you are not allowed to stay.”

“Take it, easy man, I know where I stand and I am not going to fall in love.” I grinned turning my eyes back at Alek.]

What does Agent Ivan mean by he is not going to fall in love? (With Michael or with someone else from that time period?)



Author's Response:

Well, I was inspired by a movie I saw on Netflix called OUTLANDER and I'm obsessed with crime, conspiracies, the CIA and the FBI and whether if Michael dead or not. Everything is possible, who knows? And I came up with my own version because the movie is totally different but it's about a time traveler as well. Anyhow, in the plot, Ivan is not allowed to fall in love with his client and even though he appears bold and true to his word, who can resist Michael? exactly no one... Baby thank you so much for your lovely review, hope you come back again... kisses!

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2019 01:58 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

OMG I can't imagine the year 2049...like...I'll be in my 50s!!



Author's Response:

You still be young, I'm going to be dead by then... haha! I'm 47 now imagine? Haha... anyhow. Thank you for reviewing. 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2019 12:20 pm Title: Chapter 18: Be Mine

I was so happy Ivan confessed his feelings to Michael, they're a cute couple 

 

No no history album? But well if it means 93, 2003, 2005 trial and 2009 murder will not happen (and the 2019 fools Of course) maybe it means in 2049 Michael and Ivan can still be together? Or Ivan's uncle his original true love? Like they're still part of each other's life? 

 

 

I can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Ivan will have doubts about whether he allows this evens to happen, we shall see what he decides and Ivan's uncle is dead. Ivan has been in love with Michael since he was a child, for those strange things that life does to a man, he and his uncle shared so many things that's why there were so connected to each other, almost as if he was reborn in his nephew. His lost love was so intense that he transcended his love to Ivan as if was meant to happen in the future, a future he was not meant to be in because he couldn't travel back, he was old and sick and his life was ending... Let us see what happens in future chapters, dear... thank you so much... kisses!

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2019 03:17 am Title: Chapter 18: Be Mine

I was SOOO happy that Michael and Ivan finally expressed their love for each other, but Ivan is gonna alter Mike’s future:(( I personally love those two songs from HIStory too:)

Author's Response:

Oh, yeah, those two songs are everything, I love those songs two. Ivan is going to go through a ruff time deciding whether to alter these events or not, it's going to be tough, wait and see... Oh, yes they are both so in love, it is almost as they know they are meant to be together... stay tuned dear... thank you so much.

Reviewer: Bluexjuice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2019 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Read this story a while ago and it’s amazing.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much 😊, hopefully you come back to review once again.

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2019 05:48 pm Title: Chapter 17: Another Man In Love & Another Jealous

Jealousy is terrible and you ruin relationships v:

Author's Response:

Yes indeed, let's hope that Ivan's jealousy doesn't damage his relationship with Michael... thank you, darling!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2019 01:39 pm Title: Chapter 17: Another Man In Love & Another Jealous

It’s easy to fall in love with Michael hehehe <3  love this story!

 



Author's Response:

Yes, indeed, who wouldn't fall for him? He is such a cutie...hehee! Men, going crazy over Michael... thank you so much, darling.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2019 09:41 am Title: Chapter 17: Another Man In Love & Another Jealous

I'm glad Michael has a true friend like Shamar 

 

Oh Ivan just admit it to Michael you have feelings for him 



Author's Response:

Oh, Shamar would be trustworthy, the man is in love, he will give his life for him, and Ivan, he will have to admit his feelings to Michael cause he has competition. Let's see if he's able to resist because he has one thing set on his mind and that means, he cannot fall in love with his client because at the end, he will have to break his heart and he doesn't want to hurt him when his time is up and he will have to go back to the future.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2019 11:53 pm Title: Chapter 17: Another Man In Love & Another Jealous

I see signs of competition here ooohhhh...😶😉



Author's Response:

Talking about competition, poor Ivan the thought he would have it easy but there's a lot of guys who would love Michael. Some of them will be true and some will be obsessed... thank you, darling!

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2019 08:13 pm Title: Chapter 17: Another Man In Love & Another Jealous

Shamar is soooo cute and he’s such a gentleman. It’s funny as hell tho to see Ivan get all jealous over Michael working with Shamar:))

Author's Response:

Yes, he is one gorgeous man, and yes, he's truly a gentleman and he will prove his loyalty to Michael. He is in love and he will love him for an eternity, even if Michael can't love him. And yes, it quite funny Ivan's jealousy, now he's feeling exactly like Damien felt, however, Ivan will never hurt Michael.... thank you, darling.

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2019 05:06 pm Title: Chapter 16: The Call

Ivan risked a lot wearing those glasses and I'm worried that Mike feels that Ivan drives him crazy, won't he want to live when Ivan leaves? Will you have children in the future, I want to read more? :3

Author's Response:

Yeah, he is taking a big risk but he also has a strategy to explain everything. This is an agent who comes from the future he's accustomed to using high technology, he will use it no matter what but he's going to have to come up with a good explanation. About children in the future, I don't know yet, I still undecided whether Ivan should stay in this era or he will have to go back to the future... stay tuned, you will find out... anyhow, thank you baby, for your lovely review... kisses!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2019 11:42 am Title: Chapter 16: The Call

I just got out of the shower when I saw a new chapter and just had to read it! Let's hope it's that obsessed Freak!!! Get him Ivan!!



Author's Response:

Oh, yes! he's going to get him; Oh, darling thank you so much... kisses!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2019 11:19 am Title: Chapter 16: The Call

Poor Michael having to deal with those crazy people 

 

Oh Kallie if only you knew how right you are about Ivan being from the future

 

Maybe Damien hired the crazy phone call people? 



Author's Response:

Yes, that Kallie girl, if she only knew... and perhaps Damien could be behind this guy, we shall see in future chapters... My girl, thank you so much.

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2019 05:56 am Title: Chapter 16: The Call

THANK GOD FOR UPDATING THIS STORY!!! I loooooove this story so much:)) On another note, I got a feeling that Damien is still behind all of this mess that’s happening to our poor baby Michael:((

Author's Response:

Could be, however, Michael will have more enemies, but we shall see, darling... and thank you so much for loving my story; kisses!

You must login (register) to review.