Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2020 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 25: Back Under HIs Dominance

Not my baby T_T , Ivan I hate you >:c

Author's Response:

haha! it almost wants to make you hate Ivan for not coming back in time... our poor baby. Ivan will regret it so much, you shall see... thank you so much, darling. kisses!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2020 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 25: Back Under HIs Dominance

Oh Ivan where are you? Can't he somehow go back in time and kill Damien he should've killed him when he had the chance

 

Poor Michael my heart breaks for him, he doesn't deserve the way Damien is treating him 



Author's Response:

Soon he will wish never have gone back into the past, he will learn a lesson the hard way, Alek advised him not to and he did not obey. You will see my darling, thank you so much. kisses!

Reviewer: Gwendahi Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2020 10:10 am Title: Chapter 18: Be Mine

Just started reading this, really love your imagination. Love the angst as well. I'll follow this one:)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much my darling! Kisses!!

Reviewer: fernando Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2020 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 10: A Clever Move And Odd Kisses

😘

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing each chapter honey, it means alot to me. One more thing, I'm working on the next chapter, it should be chapter 25, I don't know when exactly I will upload it though. Anyhow, love to you darling and happy new year.

Reviewer: fernando Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2020 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 9: For Safety Reasons

😍😍😍

Author's Response:

😉😁🙄

Reviewer: fernando Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2020 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 8: Once Again Damien



Author's Response:

😁😁

Reviewer: fernando Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2020 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 7: At The Cafe'

😘

Author's Response:

😁😊😊

Reviewer: fernando Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2020 05:43 pm Title: Chapter 7: At The Cafe'

😘

Author's Response:

😎😎

Reviewer: fernando Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2020 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 2: Assassination Attempt

😢

Author's Response:

👍

Reviewer: fernando Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2020 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Loves it

Reviewer: fernando Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2020 07:25 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Loves it

Author's Response:

Hey, thank you so much my friend and happy new year.

Reviewer: fernando Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2020 07:25 pm Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Loves it

Author's Response:

Got it, thanks.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2020 06:39 am Title: Chapter 24: A Horrible Presentiment

Update?  I'm hoping <3



Author's Response:

Happy new year my darling, I will update, I have just started to work on the chapter, don't know when exactly I will upload it. Thank you so much for your interest, much love to you my dear.

Reviewer: KarenR63 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2019 11:33 am Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Amazing chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, my darling, happy holidays!!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 15, 2019 07:29 am Title: Chapter 24: A Horrible Presentiment

Yay I'm happy you had a chance to update, I'm glad you're feeling better.  

Oh gosh, who are those men coming for Michael? Is Damien back I wonder?  I hope Ivan makes it back in time.  Great update.  Can't wait for the next chapter.  

And happy holidays to you and your family :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, my darling and wait and see what is going to happen on the next chapter and yes, Damien is involved.

You must login (register) to review.