Reviews For THE TIME TRAVELER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2020 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 45: A Man Lurking In The Crowd

Oh Ivan, hiding the truth from Michael can't go on much longer.  Hopefully he finds the courage! 



Author's Response:

Exactly, one of these days, he will have the courage to do it. Poor Ivan, he is so in love. My darling, thank you.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2020 11:18 am Title: Chapter 45: A Man Lurking In The Crowd

Oh finally baby I thought this chapter would update on 25th.Here it is and it is worth waiting 😁Another hitman was dead..poor Damian. I kind of like to see Michael be jealous haha 😆 so cute

Author's Response:

Sorry for having you waiting my dear, I'm glad to see you comming back and review. Please check out THE MALE ESCORT, I have rewritten all the chapters, I have made Michael the bottom, I switch things up. Check it out and let me know what you think my dear.

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2020 01:57 am Title: Chapter 45: A Man Lurking In The Crowd

Omg omg omg Ivan just tell hiiimmmmm! I can't wait for the next chapter because as I said before: you are killing me with your cliffhangers :'D
But that chapter was so cute and adorable like when Michael was so worried about Ivan and he just cuddled and comforted him....that was sooooo cute!

Author's Response:

Sorry for the cliffhanger my dear, haha, yes Ivan is hesitating too much, poor thing, he fills his world around Michael and he loses him he will lose it all. He has to find the strength to do it, let's see if he is willing to speak up i future chapters and baby, check out my other story THE MALE ESCORT, I have rewritten all the chapters making Michael the bottom... sorry, I've given it a try to make Mike a top male dominant, it didn't work. Give me your honest opinion and I hope you like it.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2020 01:28 am Title: Chapter 45: A Man Lurking In The Crowd

Oh Ivan just tell Michael he'll understand and the future is a great way to hide from Damien who'd never expect Ivan to take Michael with him to the future 



Author's Response:

Yes, he has too let go of his fears, and that's a good idea there, he should take him to the future and Damien would be pulling his hear wandering were the heck he has gone... haha! Anyway, honey, check up THE MALE ESCORT, I have rewritten all the chapters and make Michael the bottom... sorry for that, I tried to work in making Mike a top but it's not working for me... hope you have time to check it out and give me your honest opinion.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2020 07:59 am Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Baby I am waiting.....

Author's Response:

Sorry 😐 My darling, I should have it done any day now. Thank you my dear for letting me know how much you like my story.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2020 07:29 am Title: Chapter 44: The Plan To Kill Ivan

Crazy Damien is out of control, hopefully Pablo talks to his father.  Ivan won't be easy to get rid of, but he still needs to watch his back.  Please continue :)



Author's Response:

Yes, indeed, Damien is desperate to have Michael again, but Ivan is in the way... you will see what will happen in future chapters my dear, and thank you, hope you're doing well.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2020 06:25 pm Title: Chapter 44: The Plan To Kill Ivan

Thank God for Ivan, or else Mike would still be taking those meds. I wish Ivan was real lol! That way, Mike would still be alive today.

Damien!!! That bastard!!! 😡🤬😡🤬



Author's Response:

Oh, yes, you're not the only one, I whish that too, if only Michael in real life had someone that truly cared for him, he would have been alive today... amen.

Reviewer: wings919 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2020 11:42 am Title: Chapter 44: The Plan To Kill Ivan

It’s so sweet...I like to see them caring for each other. If D wouldn’t get Michael back, what would he do?Will Michael be caught by him again?

Author's Response:

Yes, they make the sweetest couple... you will see what Damien is capable of doing if he doesn't succeed in his plans to get Michael back... you will see.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2020 09:39 am Title: Chapter 44: The Plan To Kill Ivan

Cursing in Italian sounds so beautiful lol

 

I'm shaking my head at Pablo he should tell Damien's father about his crazy son 

 

 

Michael and Ivan finally learned to communicate without arguing im proud of them both 

 

 

Oh Michael poor baby of only he knew what Ivan told him about 'His client' was really about him, his heart would break 

Reviewer: Janis Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2020 02:56 am Title: Chapter 1: Going Back In Time

Hi~
I’m new to the website. I barely started reading your story and I just wanted you to know your story is what drove me to make an account because I absolutely loved the idea of it. It’s only the first couple chapters and I don’t regret making an account just to read this. :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much my darling... kisses!

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2020 03:08 am Title: Chapter 44: The Plan To Kill Ivan

wow these kind of chapters are my favorite! I love it when Michael and Iven are the cute cuddly couple :')
I can't wait for more!

But I really hope Damien won't start anything stupid.

Author's Response:

Oh, Damien will cause trouble, just wait and see my darling.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2020 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 43: Tension and Mixed Emotions

’–’–’–🌹🌹🌹‘‘‘



Author's Response:

Hey, my girl... thank you, be safe my darling.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2020 08:13 am Title: Chapter 43: Tension and Mixed Emotions

Thank goodness for Ivan and being so good at what he does.  Was that man sent by Damien? Glad Michael is safe, hopefully no more arguments and playing with emotions for Michael and Ivan.



Author's Response:

Girl... I have just updated a new chapter, check it out, you will find out who was the intruder who wanted to take Michael... thank you so much for reviewing darling... kisses!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2020 12:38 pm Title: Chapter 43: Tension and Mixed Emotions

I hope Michael means it and stops his meaningless affairs with other people hopefully he finally learned his lesson this time because of he betrays Ivan again he won't be forgiven 



Author's Response:

Let us hope so, my darling because Michael was really scared to lose Ivan... they will have their ups and downs, you will see... thank you so much my darling and stay tuned for more... kisses!

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2020 07:31 am Title: Chapter 43: Tension and Mixed Emotions

Omg luckily Michael wasn't really harmed. But I really wonder who that was? Was it Damien? or someone else? Anyway great chapter and I am so happy that everything between Michael and Ivan is OK again because I hate it when they fight. I am already looking forward to the next chapter :)

Author's Response:

It was one of Damien's men, you see, at this point, Damien is desperate to see Michael. The man who tried to take Michael shot himself, he knew if he failed to bring Michael to Damien, Damien would have killed him in the most painful way. On the next chapter, I will narrate as a third person and bring Damien's character back to the plot... you will see my darling... thank you so much.

You must login (register) to review.