Reviews For Rendezvous
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BoredFlower Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2019 08:35 pm Title: The Beginning of Something New

I honestly love this start! I think this is such a cute beginning. You write very well! I hope you update this because I will surely be keeping up! :)))

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2019 11:10 am Title: Just Good Friends

I like this Thriller Era Michael. He’s shy still as always but hes more bolder and outspoken. I love it. And  love Jo’s character as well it’s like she brings out a different side in him. Overall, the story is amazing and I cant wait to see how everything turns out for them. But Ima need Jo to inform Michael of this pregnancy just like he’s gonna have to inform her of who he really is. The secrets already lol. Great job writing. โค๏ธ

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2019 10:46 am Title: The Beginning of Something New

I’m loving this already and damn near spit my ice cream out from the part where Michael tried not to smile so hard in fear his fake teeth may fall out. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ i am so dead rn. Im cackling for my life. 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2019 02:56 am Title: The Beginning of Something New

I really hope that she will tell him next time they meet, because it would be wrong not now that she knows that he wants to be in a relationship with her. She should not mess that up. It would be a bad start and the relationship would be bound to go downhill if there m is no trust from the get go.

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2019 11:39 pm Title: Just Good Friends

Ughh i lovee that you included that real story of him when he had to beg lmao! I can only imagine actually bein there in the studio with him. Ohh noo a pregnancy now?? Lord, I hope she tells Michael soon!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2019 10:31 pm Title: Just Good Friends

Oh boy, just when I thought this was going the right way you brought an unwanted pregnancy into the mix๐Ÿ˜ณ. Mike can make his own beautiful babies. That is too bad. Surely he will welcome it cause this is how he is, but then again one never knows. I hope it wonโ€™t be in the way. Itโ€™s always a hindrance because you are forever connected to the biological father that way, something Mike definitely doesnโ€™t need.
Other that I loved the chapter. Very well written ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜˜

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2019 04:25 pm Title: Just Good Friends

Girl  I love this story keep this coming ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜



Author's Response: Thank you for reading and leaving a comment!

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2019 11:00 am Title: The Beginning of Something New

Oh my God this is so good please continue! A huge fan already!!!



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: cuppiecakebubblegum Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2019 11:32 am Title: The Beginning of Something New

I liked the premise. Enjoyed the simple interactions between Michael and Jo! Hope for further chapters between them :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2019 10:29 am Title: The Beginning of Something New

Hey girl, since I have been cheering you on on your other story that I love soooo much, I am all for more stories from you, since you are doing a really great job at writing . But so far I like the story of Michael and Audrey more, but who knows. I am kindly asking you to please not neglect your other story in favor of your new story. For this story I would like to say that : It is an interesting start for sure. Letโ€™s see how it goes.

Author's Response: I had a feeling you would say that lol. No worries, IWBWYA is my baby and will be my primary story so I will be updating it before I update this story. Thank you so much for all the support. I appreciate it!

Reviewer: TheRealStory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2019 08:14 am Title: The Beginning of Something New

So glad you posted this, itโ€™s a great concept and i love the chemistry between Jo and Michael already. Great dynamic. I also really like your writing, it has a film like pace and quality to it. I especially like the line about missing whatโ€™s in front of you when you hide behind the glasses, ugh its so damn clever for the context of the story and for the fact Michael is taken by her although he doesnโ€™t know it 100% yet. Great job!

Author's Response: I'm flattered that you said my writing was like a film cause it's exactly how I pictured this story to be. It came to me like a movie. Thank you so much for the review!

You must login (register) to review.