Reviews For Rendezvous
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2019 10:04 pm Title: Secrets Unraveling Pt. 1

Oh dear lord. Im glad she came clean with everything and thats a weight being lifted from her shoulders but I also understand how Michael feels but he should give her a chance. She didn’t hide it from him on purpose or anything the poor girl was scared to lose him if ahe had. Igh, if like im in a game of tug of wat now. Amazing chapter!

Reviewer: Briannasamuels Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2019 12:43 pm Title: Secrets Unraveling Pt. 1

Too much for him ? Isn’t he hiding a big secret from her too ? This is getting good 

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2019 03:38 am Title: Life and Its Unexpected Turns

Yess another update. I lived it and im nervous as hell about Mike and Jo being in the same clinic. 

Reviewer: MjjPYT Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2019 12:07 pm Title: The Beginning of Something New

I am enjoying what I've read so far. It is interesting, as one reviewer said, to have a fresh relationship with a baby in the mix. However, I am interested in seeing what you do with that! You write very well, so I will be looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: MjjPYT Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2019 12:06 pm Title: The Beginning of Something New

I am enjoying what I've read so far. It is interesting, as one reviewer said, to have a fresh relationship with a baby in the mix. However, I am interested in seeing what you do with that! You write very well, so I will be looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2019 03:55 pm Title: Life and Its Unexpected Turns

Well I definitely liked your story so far, but I don’t like the twist intern it’s taking. But I guess it shouldn’t be any of your concern. It’s your story you decide what to do with it. I just think it’s too complicated for a new relationship to start off with my life and with a baby on its way that’s from some other guy. Let’s just see what the next update will bring. Thank you for writing. But I really like your writing style. I wish the story would be so complicated for Michael and his new love interest though.But that of course is only my personal opinion. But you asked for it so I gave it to you straight and honest.

Author's Response: Oh yeah, I definitely understand that it's messy and it's not everyone's cup of tea. I do appreciate that you still read despite that fact. But it is essential to character growth. They both have flaws which is something that they're going to grow from as the story progresses. Thank you so much for reading!!

Reviewer: BoredFlower Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2019 08:35 pm Title: The Beginning of Something New

I honestly love this start! I think this is such a cute beginning. You write very well! I hope you update this because I will surely be keeping up! :)))

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2019 11:10 am Title: Just Good Friends

I like this Thriller Era Michael. He’s shy still as always but hes more bolder and outspoken. I love it. And  love Jo’s character as well it’s like she brings out a different side in him. Overall, the story is amazing and I cant wait to see how everything turns out for them. But Ima need Jo to inform Michael of this pregnancy just like he’s gonna have to inform her of who he really is. The secrets already lol. Great job writing. ❤️

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2019 10:46 am Title: The Beginning of Something New

I’m loving this already and damn near spit my ice cream out from the part where Michael tried not to smile so hard in fear his fake teeth may fall out. 😂😂😂😂😂 i am so dead rn. Im cackling for my life. 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2019 02:56 am Title: The Beginning of Something New

I really hope that she will tell him next time they meet, because it would be wrong not now that she knows that he wants to be in a relationship with her. She should not mess that up. It would be a bad start and the relationship would be bound to go downhill if there m is no trust from the get go.

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2019 11:39 pm Title: Just Good Friends

Ughh i lovee that you included that real story of him when he had to beg lmao! I can only imagine actually bein there in the studio with him. Ohh noo a pregnancy now?? Lord, I hope she tells Michael soon!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2019 10:31 pm Title: Just Good Friends

Oh boy, just when I thought this was going the right way you brought an unwanted pregnancy into the mix😳. Mike can make his own beautiful babies. That is too bad. Surely he will welcome it cause this is how he is, but then again one never knows. I hope it won’t be in the way. It’s always a hindrance because you are forever connected to the biological father that way, something Mike definitely doesn’t need.
Other that I loved the chapter. Very well written ‘😘

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2019 04:25 pm Title: Just Good Friends

Girl  I love this story keep this coming 😍😍😍😍😍😍



Author's Response: Thank you for reading and leaving a comment!

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2019 11:00 am Title: The Beginning of Something New

Oh my God this is so good please continue! A huge fan already!!!



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: cuppiecakebubblegum Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2019 11:32 am Title: The Beginning of Something New

I liked the premise. Enjoyed the simple interactions between Michael and Jo! Hope for further chapters between them :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.