You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 12, 2019 01:44 pm Title: Chapter 12- Michael’s Decision

Finalmente il Sindaco insieme ai cittadini se ne sono andati e Liz Michael sono tornati insieme. Danielle è gelosa deve lasciare in pace Liz



Author's Response: Il sindaco se ne è andato, ma i cittadini rispettano e come Maestro ora. È fantastico che Liz e Michael tornino insieme. Vedremo di Danielle. Grazie per aver letto!!

Reviewer: MJ_1234Eva Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2019 01:38 pm Title: Chapter 12- Michael’s Decision

Aaaaawwww yaaaaaayyy!! And Danielle leave Liz alone 



Author's Response: Yay!!!! We will see about Danielle.. Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: MJ_1234Eva Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 07, 2019 04:33 am Title: Chapter 11- The Truth is Revealed

Oooohhhh Michael, what are you thinking about?? The mayor really is an ass...what he did was just messed up



Author's Response: He has something sneaky up his sleeve! He is an ass! It was messed up!! Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2019 01:24 am Title: Chapter 10- The Morning After

Liz si gode il momento di divertimento con Michael perché quando gli fira la verità non ridera piu.



Author's Response: Vedremo cosa succederà quando lei gli dirà la verità. Grazie per aver letto!!

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2019 01:07 am Title: Chapter 3- I Am Maestro

Liz si prevede come quei parassiti che hanno messo tutti i ricordi all'asta. Il Maestro è buono perché per ora non sa le sue vere intenzioni



Author's Response: Forse Liz non sarà come quei parassiti. Grazie per aver letto!!

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2019 12:47 am Title: Chapter 9- A Special Night

Congratulazioni sì sono fidanzati troppo bello per essere vero perché il padre di Liz avra tutte le intenzioni di rovinare la loro storia d'amore usando ogni mezzo per potergli fare andare via e costruire un Museo come voleva all'inizio.



Author's Response: Sì, congratulazioni a loro! Vedremo il padre di Liz in futuro. Grazie per aver letto!!

Reviewer: MJ_1234Eva Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2019 06:26 am Title: Chapter 5- Spending the Night with Maestro

Maestro come on! You should've



Author's Response: Yes he should’ve!! Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: MJ_1234Eva Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2019 05:34 am Title: Chapter 4- Tour of the Mansion

Sara knows what's up lol! Maestro really likes Liz! And Liz would be a fool for not feeling the same way. And the room, I'll take a wild guess and say- nvm I have NO idea lol, it could be anything



Author's Response: She does know what’s up!! Lol!! Maestro does really like her, he just won’t admit it. We’ll see about Liz too! We will find out about the secret later in the story. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: lummilovesmichael Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 21, 2019 11:32 am Title: Chapter 6- Meeting the Ghost Family

Good Afternoon from FL my name is Lummi and I was giving some L.O.V.E to your story.  I am a Maestro Fan. There is a confidence and a little swag when it comes to him that is very sexy.  That stupid mayor gets mouthy and Maestro gives it to him right back.  HELLO!!!...LOL

I know that drama is around the corner. I just hope Liz really falls for him before the truth is reveal. I know he will be upset at Liz but, at least he will be able to tell her feelings and the love she will have for him is real.

BTW previous chapter I know maestro had to hear her thoughts when she saw him shirtless.  Just a suggestion like a mini flashback when he is wandering if she may be interested in him. Question what about this EX dead wife Daniella will maestro have to have a heart to heart with her before he reveals he is falling for Liz?? I'm sorry for being a pain in the b*tt.

So please update soon I need to know what happens next. l.o.v.e Lummi :)



Author's Response: He is very sexy!! Let’s hooe Liz will fall for him before the truth is revealed. Also, Daniella is not his ex. They never got divorced before she died. I honestly don’t know yet if if Maestro will talk to Daniella of not. Honestly, I don’t think so because even if he tells her, she is gonna stop until she gets him back. Him hint on some upcoming drama! ;) You are being a pain in the butt at all! Thank you for all the suggestions and for reading the chapter!!

Author's Response: He is very sexy!! Let’s hope Liz will fall for him before the truth is revealed. Also, Daniella is not his ex. They never got divorced before she died. I honestly don’t know yet if if Maestro will talk to Daniella of not. Honestly, I don’t think so because even if he tells her, she is gonna stop until she gets him back. Him hint on some upcoming drama! ;) You are being a pain in the butt at all! Thank you for all the suggestions and for reading the chapter!!

Author's Response: He is very sexy!! Let’s hope Liz will fall for him before the truth is revealed. Also, Daniella is not his ex. They never got divorced before she died. I honestly don’t know yet if if Maestro will talk to Daniella of not. Honestly, I don’t think so because even if he tells her, she is not gonna stop until she gets him back. Him hint on some upcoming drama! ;) You are being a pain in the butt at all! Thank you for all the suggestions and for reading the chapter!!

Author's Response: He is very sexy!! Let’s hope Liz will fall for him before the truth is revealed. Also, Daniella is not his ex. They never got divorced before she died. I honestly don’t know yet if if Maestro will talk to Daniella of not. Honestly, I don’t think so because even if he tells her, she is not gonna stop until she gets him back. Him hint on some upcoming drama! ;) You are not being a pain in the butt at all! Thank you for all the suggestions and for reading the chapter!!

Reviewer: MJ_1234Eva Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 21, 2019 07:54 am Title: Chapter 3- I Am Maestro

I feel so bad for Maestro. I hope Liz tells him the truth



Author's Response: I feel bad for him too, let’s hope she tells him the truth. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: MJ_1234Eva Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 21, 2019 07:44 am Title: Chapter 2- Checking out the Mansion

The mayors plan is stupid...plus he wants to make him leave for a stupid reason...btw love the story so far



Author's Response: Yes it is! Thank you for reading! Also, you posted this review twice.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2019 11:21 pm Title: Chapter 6- Meeting the Ghost Family

Well, so far so good. I read all six chapters and am ready for an update. I am curious to find out more.

Author's Response: Thank, thank you so much for your review and 5 stars!

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2019 10:40 pm Title: Chapter 1- Welcome to Normal Valley

I like.



Author's Response: Thank you!!

You must login (register) to review.