Reviews For The Bully
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: cuppiecakebubblegum Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2018 12:40 am Title: A Starry Night

Eh, it's worth a read! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you, loI hope you enjoy it๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜‚โคโค

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2018 10:40 pm Title: Encounters

Way too short but sooo good. Now I have to wait another longctime for sone good reading ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

Author's Response:

It wont be too long for some more reading time๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿค—โค

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2018 02:22 am Title: A Starry Night

Oh yes do so! Please update this week- and while you are at it, could you please make it a memorable and long one, too?
Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Author's Response:

I'll try lol๐Ÿ˜‚โค

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2018 08:33 am Title: A New Start

Thank god another update. I was very moved to read about Michaelโ€™s reasons to bully Tatiana. He feels inferior to her. How sad. I really hope that in time they will have time to really get to know eachother and that Tatiana will learn about his vulnerable side. Hopefully his behavior is just a facade and he is not a drug using guy that is sleeping around. Canโ€™t wait for the next chapter. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Author's Response:

Your so welcome, I will be updating soon, maybe this week if not next weekโคโคโค

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 29, 2018 03:42 pm Title: "That girl--Tatiana."

Michael has problems with self-esteem. He does not believe anyone would find him attractive. Michael chose to be aggressive with Tati to defend himself. But she did not do anything wrong. Poor girl...

Great update! Thank you!

Author's Response:

You described it perfectly!!!!โค and thank youโค๐ŸŒŸ

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 28, 2018 04:52 pm Title: "That girl--Tatiana."

Annd rude, mean michael is backk! lol. Well I know deep deep down he don't mean it, I got high hopes that he'll come around eventually to tati, because he even said...she's beautiful.



Author's Response:

A bit of a shock right?! Well he didn't mean it, he was self conscious๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜“ Stay Tuned...

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 27, 2018 09:28 pm Title: New Neighbors

Aww how sweet! I think michael really did think tati was pretty, he seemed calmer and nicer lol. Well for now.. who knows how that boy is feelin



Author's Response:

Yeah he was calm and nicer๐Ÿ˜...but the next day...oh boy...

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2018 10:30 pm Title: New Neighbors

Oh, wow, what an unexpected turn of events. Does he mean it orcas it only pretend? Please update fast. This is sooooo cute

Author's Response:

Maybe he's pretending๐Ÿค”...maybe he's not๐Ÿ˜...stay tuned...๐Ÿ˜โค

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 23, 2018 09:00 pm Title: First Day Jitters

I am an avid reader of MJ fictions. I've read many types of stories for years including bullying and I can say that by the time your story is very good. The closer to reality the better. Keep going! Thank you!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, more is coming soonโค๐Ÿ˜โค๐Ÿ˜

Reviewer: Michael Baby Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 23, 2018 05:42 pm Title: First Day Jitters

More please ๐Ÿ˜



Author's Response:

Its coming soon๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 22, 2018 11:25 pm Title: First Day Jitters

Oh my gosh your Michael is so cruel. I wonder how your story will evolve in the chapters ahead.

Author's Response:

You'll be surprised in the next chapter and maybe a bit confused lmao๐Ÿ˜โค

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 22, 2018 06:39 pm Title: First Day Jitters

Aww poor tati!! Michael that was low of you, especially on the first day like damn chilll lol. Like I know ur a bully but still! Anyway love this plot and where ur goin with this soo keep it up!



Author's Response:

Exactly chillllll mike lol

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2018 11:27 pm Title: A Starry Night

Alright, so far so good. Please give us more and longer chapters ๐Ÿ˜‰

Author's Response:

I will and thank you๐Ÿ˜โค๐Ÿ˜โค

You must login (register) to review.