You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2019 12:09 am Title: Chapter 12: Healing Michael

I knew deep down Maritza would have a heart, she cares for Michael more than she's willing to admit and now she knows she can trust him, that's what drove her to help him i think  

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Yeah, you got it, she's in love but what would she do now? she doesn't want to break her sister's heart. Umm, we shall see what happens in future chapters my dear... thank you so much.

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2019 12:46 am Title: Chapter 11: Falling In Love

OMG I'm SOO behind on this!!!! 



Author's Response:

Hey, my girl, thank you so much for your reviews. I have not had the time to sit and give you an honest reply. I will see to it shortly. Thank you 🙏 

Reviewer: Bluexjuice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2019 11:45 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Escape

Love this!

Author's Response:

Thank you... kisses!

Reviewer: Bluexjuice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2019 11:45 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Escape

Love this!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2019 04:03 am Title: Chapter 11: Falling In Love

No problem @Mystica you're welcome 



Author's Response:

🙏👍👍👍👍👍

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2019 08:45 am Title: Chapter 11: Falling In Love

Be careful Michael! You’re playing with fire.  Although I believe their mutual feelings towards one another.  Looking forward to what happens next.  Keep up the good work :))



Author's Response:

Yes, Michael should be careful... thanks, my girl.

I also wanted to thank miss "Babygirl" thank you for reviewing as alway my girl. I accidentally. pressed submit without writing anything... haha! sorry

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 20, 2019 04:36 am Title: Chapter 11: Falling In Love

You're playing a dangerous game Michael if your plan is to use Martiza's love for you to escape and poor Irina her heart will be broken when she finds out he kissed her sister 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2019 07:56 am Title: Chapter 10: Colliding Once Again

It must be so frustrating for Michael to be in this situation so I understand his anger.  Hopefully they can control their feelings and communicate at some point.  Poor Michael!



Author's Response:

Yes, our poor baby, thank you darling... kisses!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2019 09:22 am Title: Chapter 10: Colliding Once Again

Poor Michael cant blame him for snapping like that  

 

Both Maritza and Michael need to calm down when they speak to each other otherwise they never will come to an agreement 



Author's Response:

Exactly my friend, let's see what happens in the next chapter... thank you so much.

Reviewer: WithAChildsHeart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2019 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 2: Going Down

Oh, dear, I have a bad feeling about this woman.

Author's Response:

Yeah, something’s up, stay tuned... thanks!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 10, 2019 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 9: A Fan In Love

Hmm if he decides to string Irana along then perhaps it may backfire.  I’ll be very interested to see what happens!  Looking forward to your next update :D



Author's Response:

Yes, things could get complicated if he takes advantage of a poor girl in love. Let’s see if he really has the heart to do it... thank you darling for reviewing... kisses 😘 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2019 07:24 am Title: Chapter 9: A Fan In Love

Well if Irana has a temper like her sister it's a bad idea and breaking her heart is never a good idea, specially knowing who her sister is 

 

The stories about Maritza could be partially true but they're still rumors tho 

 

 



Author's Response:

Irana is a nice lady, she has a good heart, but yeah Michael should watch out for Maritza and about those rumors, well we shall see in future chapters... thank you darling... kisses!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2019 05:35 am Title: Chapter 8: Heartless Woman

 I wonder if Michael will convince Irana to help him?  Maritza is such a cold hearted woman, hopefully Michael can get through to her.  Please continue this story :))



Author's Response:

Umm, yes, there's a possibility that Irana could help Michael, she will do anything for love, however, will Maritza anticipate a ventral from her little sister? we shall see darling... thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2019 12:13 am Title: Chapter 8: Heartless Woman

Aha that's how she keeps control she hypnotizes them with her eyes? 

 

Aww poor Irina she don't deserve to be treated like that by Maritza 

 

Hopefully Michael and Irina will somehow be able to help each other to escape Maritza's ways maybe they can melt her ice cold heart 



Author's Response:

Haha, no, if you thinking that Maritza is a vampire, no she is not. Maritza is unhuman yes, but not a blood sucker or a whitch; you shall see in futere chapters what she really is... love you honey, thank you so much.

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2019 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 7: The Family Meeting

MIKE ALL A REBEL XD

Author's Response:

Yeah, poor baby, what more can he do? Stay tuned baby and thank you so much.

You must login (register) to review.