You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2018 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 3: Welcome Back To Life

Poor mike I'm just wishing him to have a speedy recovery without the media on his back and that this woman won't step her damn boundaries. I just have an off vibe about this woman. Hmm time will can only tell. I can't wait to read what craziness insures next ‘🏾



Author's Response:

"Captivity" is the name of her game and stay tuned my dear, and thanks for reviewing... kisses!

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2018 01:39 pm Title: Chapter 2: Going Down

You described the crash excentlly well apart from that I am relieved Michael is still alive and needs medical attention but I doubt this woman will let him die with the way she was fawning over him she sounds like a Billie Jean 2.0 I just hope I'm proven wrong lol. But it is nice to see a woman in charge and I wonder what she and her family involved in doing in this crazy war in Russia



Author's Response:

Oh, this woman is tough, dominant, daring and manipulative. An authentic warrior who fights till death to achieve her purpose in life and in love. Although she always disregarded love, now, it will be her toughest challenge... Stay tuned.

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2018 01:33 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Escape

Im loving the aura of mystery you have going on for the first chapter. Im surpised no one recognize Mike behind the nun make up that is some skill lol. 



Author's Response:

He's the master of disguise. However, he couldn't outwit his fate... Thank you so much.

Reviewer: InvisibleBookReader Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2018 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 3: Welcome Back To Life

Good plot

Author's Response:

Thumps up!!

Reviewer: InvisibleBookReader Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2018 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 3: Welcome Back To Life

Good plot

Author's Response:

Thanks!!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2018 01:03 am Title: Chapter 3: Welcome Back To Life

Poor Michael needing another major surgery 

 

 

Poor guy only wanted a vacation but instead almost died, hopefully he'll be ok soon 

 

 

Deep down Maritzia could be a nice woman I think someone broke her heart that's why she's so cold 



Author's Response:

Yeah, poor  baby,  and who knows perhaps Maritza could be a nice person deep down, but no, no one has broken her heart in her past. She's just a cold lady... anyhow thanks... kisses darling...

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2018 01:44 pm Title: Chapter 2: Going Down

I hope he makes and won't have any long term wounds poor Michael can't even enjoy himself away from everyone else 

 

 

Loving the mystery of what she does for a living and why she's not allowing outsiders on her property  



Author's Response:

Maritza is a woman in control, a very powerful and dangerous woman that no man would dare to defy her. Her people will defend her to their deaths, let's say she is well respected as well as feared. Anyhow daring, I really appreciate your review, thank you so much.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2018 09:44 am Title: Chapter 2: Going Down

Of course, Michael still can't hide himself even from strangers oh man -_-" but oh my God!!! I hope they will rescue him in time!!!



Author's Response:

Yeah, our poor baby, but we will see darling; stay tuned... and, thank you so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2018 09:20 am Title: Chapter 1: The Escape

Ooooohhhhh...it is great so far!! Off to read the second chapter!

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2018 03:01 am Title: Chapter 1: The Escape

OH GOOOOOD!!!

Continue!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Thumbs up...

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2018 11:46 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Escape

I love the mystery already  

 

Looks like he got it all planned to perfection 

 

 

Not even Katherine will know where he's going? 

 

 

 

Can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

No, he does not want to leave a trace; one day he will regret it, just when he realizes what a great mistake he has done... Thank you so much my darling.

You must login (register) to review.