You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2018 04:57 pm Title: Chapter 5: In Deep Trouble

well damn she won't let the king of pop leave?! that sounds way too possessive I hope over time she changes her mind/heart because he is not her property smh. I just hope maybe mike finds a way out when he has his legs working again. I just feel he should keep his distance and do not let her allure get him in even more of trouble. my heart is sad for Mother Katherine she sounds so sad over son. at least they are trying to find him in US. time will only hm.



Author's Response:

Oh, he will definitely come up with a plan to escape from Maritza, the thing is, will be able to succeed? We shall see, my dear, and thank you so much for reviewing... kisses!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2018 10:38 am Title: Chapter 5: In Deep Trouble

Poor Katherine my heart breaks for her 

 

 

I don't think the doctors will live to tell about their patient 

 

 

Oh attraction between Maritza and Michael? Hmm interesting 

 

 

Oh Michael you are in trouble, next time he will be thinking twice before going on a holiday that is if he escapes 



Author's Response:

Hmm, I see, I think you have a point there. perhaps she would let the doctor live, who knows... thank  you so much darling, kisess!"

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2018 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 4: Cruel Awakening

Maritza is so beautiful!



Author's Response:

Yeah, she is, beautiful but deadly. :-) ♡

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 01, 2018 01:58 am Title: Chapter 4: Cruel Awakening

I knew they were into something shady and it could only be the mafia. I do agree with the brother yet at the same time I agree with her. They should at least get mikes health back up to scratch and then let him go. What can she do with a crippled man? She can't control Mike like he is a puppet smh. 



Author's Response:

But she is a stubborn woman, she will never let him go, she believes she can control him no matter how and at any circumstances... Let us see what happens next, thank you so much, darling.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 01, 2018 12:41 am Title: Chapter 4: Cruel Awakening

Poor Michael being in so much pain and not being able to move his leg 

 

 

The Siberian forests sound indeed very scary Ron better do his job right and find the specialist 

 

 

Now it's clear why nobody will speak against Maritza they want to stay alive 



Author's Response:

Yeah, something lingers in the dark forest and Maritza knows exactly what it is. Let us say that is something paranormal going on in this story. We will learn about that part in future chapters, my friend. but for now, I thank you so much for keeping up with my stories... kisses!

Reviewer: Friidum Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 29, 2018 07:57 am Title: Chapter 1: The Escape

The summary hooked me, that was such a plot twist.

Author's Response:

Hey, thanks 🙏 thumps up!

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2018 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 3: Welcome Back To Life

Poor mike I'm just wishing him to have a speedy recovery without the media on his back and that this woman won't step her damn boundaries. I just have an off vibe about this woman. Hmm time will can only tell. I can't wait to read what craziness insures next ‘🏾



Author's Response:

"Captivity" is the name of her game and stay tuned my dear, and thanks for reviewing... kisses!

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2018 01:39 pm Title: Chapter 2: Going Down

You described the crash excentlly well apart from that I am relieved Michael is still alive and needs medical attention but I doubt this woman will let him die with the way she was fawning over him she sounds like a Billie Jean 2.0 I just hope I'm proven wrong lol. But it is nice to see a woman in charge and I wonder what she and her family involved in doing in this crazy war in Russia



Author's Response:

Oh, this woman is tough, dominant, daring and manipulative. An authentic warrior who fights till death to achieve her purpose in life and in love. Although she always disregarded love, now, it will be her toughest challenge... Stay tuned.

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2018 01:33 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Escape

Im loving the aura of mystery you have going on for the first chapter. Im surpised no one recognize Mike behind the nun make up that is some skill lol. 



Author's Response:

He's the master of disguise. However, he couldn't outwit his fate... Thank you so much.

Reviewer: InvisibleBookReader Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2018 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 3: Welcome Back To Life

Good plot

Author's Response:

Thumps up!!

Reviewer: InvisibleBookReader Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2018 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 3: Welcome Back To Life

Good plot

Author's Response:

Thanks!!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2018 01:03 am Title: Chapter 3: Welcome Back To Life

Poor Michael needing another major surgery 

 

 

Poor guy only wanted a vacation but instead almost died, hopefully he'll be ok soon 

 

 

Deep down Maritzia could be a nice woman I think someone broke her heart that's why she's so cold 



Author's Response:

Yeah, poor  baby,  and who knows perhaps Maritza could be a nice person deep down, but no, no one has broken her heart in her past. She's just a cold lady... anyhow thanks... kisses darling...

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2018 01:44 pm Title: Chapter 2: Going Down

I hope he makes and won't have any long term wounds poor Michael can't even enjoy himself away from everyone else 

 

 

Loving the mystery of what she does for a living and why she's not allowing outsiders on her property  



Author's Response:

Maritza is a woman in control, a very powerful and dangerous woman that no man would dare to defy her. Her people will defend her to their deaths, let's say she is well respected as well as feared. Anyhow daring, I really appreciate your review, thank you so much.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2018 09:44 am Title: Chapter 2: Going Down

Of course, Michael still can't hide himself even from strangers oh man -_-" but oh my God!!! I hope they will rescue him in time!!!



Author's Response:

Yeah, our poor baby, but we will see darling; stay tuned... and, thank you so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2018 09:20 am Title: Chapter 1: The Escape

Ooooohhhhh...it is great so far!! Off to read the second chapter!

You must login (register) to review.