You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2018 12:53 am Title: DADDY LESSONS

Wow... Michael was something else. He really tried to change her for his image and that's just not fair. If anything, he wasted her time.

I really hope she gets something out of visiting Alabama. 

Can't wait for the next update! 

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2018 12:53 am Title: DADDY LESSONS

Wow... Michael was something else. He really tried to change her for his image and that's just not fair. If anything, he wasted her time.

I really hope she gets something out of visiting Alabama. 

Can't wait for the next update! 

Reviewer: DantesAngel Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2018 01:18 pm Title: SORRY / 6 INCH

o.o chiiiile!

Hell has no fury, hunty.

Author's Response:

like a woman scorned!

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 29, 2018 02:34 am Title: SORRY / 6 INCH

DAAAAAAMMMMMNNNNNN im at lost for words. Update this probto again please. Im begging πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©



Author's Response:

lmaooooooo more coming for you soon i promise!!

Reviewer: damonikalovesmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2018 03:42 pm Title: SORRY / 6 INCH

Michael deserved everything Chanel threw at him. It was delicious to read Chanel beat both of their asses. And I’m hoping she sticks with Nigel too. He seems sincere. 👍🏿



Author's Response:

i’m dying because chanel really blacked both their eyes πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€ when a woman’s fed up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2018 12:06 pm Title: SORRY / 6 INCH

Lmao!! Yaaaaas get it Chanel 👊🏼👊🏼 Bout time but dang I didn’t expect her and Nigel. Great chapter! Can’t wait for more!

Author's Response:

anything can happen lmaoooo thank  you for reading luv❀️❀️

Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2018 10:20 am Title: PRAY YOU CATCH ME

Wow!  Although I don't think that Chanel should do the do with Nigel, I don't feel bad for Michael's cheating behind at all.  No need in crying now you cheating son of a biscuit.



Author's Response:

haha thanks for reading luv!!❀️

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2018 07:17 am Title: SORRY / 6 INCH

CHANEL! This girl went in! I don't feel sorry for Michael under any circumstances. He did all of this simply because he wanted to be selfish after not getting what he wanted. He deserves everything that comes to him. And then to end it off by kissing Nigel?! Ah, cherry on top.

 

Can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

the drama is REAL! thank you for reading luv!

Reviewer: Amt07 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2018 10:08 pm Title: DON’T HURT YOURSELF

Ooooooh! I can’t wait for next chapter. I absolutely love this story idea btw! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! <3

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 01, 2018 03:05 pm Title: DON’T HURT YOURSELF

Oh hell nah. Michael done cheated with a Becky. And the bitch is right up his alley, goddamn. I'm shook. I knew it was gonna happen but I'm shook.

I wanna know what Katherine did outside of beating up the woman she thought to be the mistress. Maybe she kicked that ass out. Maybe she had another man on the low. Probably took away his allowance. 

I really hope Chanel doesn't go back. As much as I love Mike, I can't take no damn cheater. And then to cheat because didn't nobody wanna have your kid is too damn selfish for me to understand. 



Author's Response:

LMAO! “i knew it was gonna open but i’m shook” this was me writing the chapter even though i knew how the story is gonna go πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€ . Katherine did something but she ain’t squealing. i was dying writing that part omg i’m so corny lmfaoooo but girl we shall see  will chanel go back or no?  i’m so excited about the next part. Sorry then 6 Inch. it’s about to get REAL! thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2018 06:12 am Title: HOLD UP

When I say that Chanel is my mf SPIRIT animal. Girl had stopped being a wife and mother and became a whole detective to find out who her man was fucking. What kind of name is Suzanne Dudley? Sounds like a 40+ year old woman... Then again Michael ain't really seemed to have a preferance. He liked 'em young and old. 

Chanel came through with grabbing that info. Claps to you girl. 

Oh Michael please stop. No he didn't try to have sex with her. And the fact that when everything is cool with Suzanne then he decides he wants to bed his wife and play the role of the loving husband. Boy bye. 

Chanel need to put her middle finger up and bounce. But she a good one. I admire her for wanting to drink every last drop of this sizzling hot tea, but whew child I would've already confronted him, but I can't wait! 

I just realized that Suzanne is probably Becky... with the good hair. Smh. Niggas. 

I'll end this review this girl to thorougly explain my feelings as this chapter came to a close: 



Author's Response:

lmaooo when i say i’m dead πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€ michael is trash sis! he cheating on baddie chanel with a woman named suzanne. that’s just sad πŸ’€πŸ’€ . chanel is a real life detective, sis got the voice disguise, wigs, strategies all down pact and she gathered up all her tea. she’s a woman on a mission and they’re definitely going to get what they deserve 😭

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2018 12:02 pm Title: HOLD UP

Whew chile..... the lies and deceit. Susie you gonna have to update this everyday if possible. Lol jk only whenever you can. I feel like a black woman scorned right now. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚



Author's Response:

lmaooooo thanks for reading love!

Reviewer: Rock2myRoll Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2018 05:38 am Title: HOLD UP

YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Author's Response:

okay my fellow beyonce stan!

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2018 03:28 am Title: HOLD UP

Yaaaassss! Punch his ass! She's better than me because I would've said something by now. He's stressing me out to point of tears and I'm not even getting cheated on! I'm so ready for this next update...



Author's Response:

yes chanel’s anger is definitely justified! michael is doing her all kinds of dirty. next update coming soon ❀️

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2018 03:14 am Title: PRAY YOU CATCH ME

I love Lemonade so I know that this story can be nothing but juicy! Definitely a new favorite. 



Author's Response:

yaasssss thanks love!

You must login (register) to review.