You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Amt07 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2018 10:08 pm Title: DON’T HURT YOURSELF

Ooooooh! I can’t wait for next chapter. I absolutely love this story idea btw! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! <3

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 01, 2018 03:05 pm Title: DON’T HURT YOURSELF

Oh hell nah. Michael done cheated with a Becky. And the bitch is right up his alley, goddamn. I'm shook. I knew it was gonna happen but I'm shook.

I wanna know what Katherine did outside of beating up the woman she thought to be the mistress. Maybe she kicked that ass out. Maybe she had another man on the low. Probably took away his allowance. 

I really hope Chanel doesn't go back. As much as I love Mike, I can't take no damn cheater. And then to cheat because didn't nobody wanna have your kid is too damn selfish for me to understand. 



Author's Response:

LMAO! “i knew it was gonna open but i’m shook” this was me writing the chapter even though i knew how the story is gonna go πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€ . Katherine did something but she ain’t squealing. i was dying writing that part omg i’m so corny lmfaoooo but girl we shall see  will chanel go back or no?  i’m so excited about the next part. Sorry then 6 Inch. it’s about to get REAL! thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2018 06:12 am Title: HOLD UP

When I say that Chanel is my mf SPIRIT animal. Girl had stopped being a wife and mother and became a whole detective to find out who her man was fucking. What kind of name is Suzanne Dudley? Sounds like a 40+ year old woman... Then again Michael ain't really seemed to have a preferance. He liked 'em young and old. 

Chanel came through with grabbing that info. Claps to you girl. 

Oh Michael please stop. No he didn't try to have sex with her. And the fact that when everything is cool with Suzanne then he decides he wants to bed his wife and play the role of the loving husband. Boy bye. 

Chanel need to put her middle finger up and bounce. But she a good one. I admire her for wanting to drink every last drop of this sizzling hot tea, but whew child I would've already confronted him, but I can't wait! 

I just realized that Suzanne is probably Becky... with the good hair. Smh. Niggas. 

I'll end this review this girl to thorougly explain my feelings as this chapter came to a close: 



Author's Response:

lmaooo when i say i’m dead πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€ michael is trash sis! he cheating on baddie chanel with a woman named suzanne. that’s just sad πŸ’€πŸ’€ . chanel is a real life detective, sis got the voice disguise, wigs, strategies all down pact and she gathered up all her tea. she’s a woman on a mission and they’re definitely going to get what they deserve 😭

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2018 12:02 pm Title: HOLD UP

Whew chile..... the lies and deceit. Susie you gonna have to update this everyday if possible. Lol jk only whenever you can. I feel like a black woman scorned right now. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚



Author's Response:

lmaooooo thanks for reading love!

Reviewer: Rock2myRoll Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2018 05:38 am Title: HOLD UP

YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Author's Response:

okay my fellow beyonce stan!

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2018 03:28 am Title: HOLD UP

Yaaaassss! Punch his ass! She's better than me because I would've said something by now. He's stressing me out to point of tears and I'm not even getting cheated on! I'm so ready for this next update...



Author's Response:

yes chanel’s anger is definitely justified! michael is doing her all kinds of dirty. next update coming soon ❀️

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2018 03:14 am Title: PRAY YOU CATCH ME

I love Lemonade so I know that this story can be nothing but juicy! Definitely a new favorite. 



Author's Response:

yaasssss thanks love!

Reviewer: kyristen0917 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2018 09:41 pm Title: PRAY YOU CATCH ME

OMG!!! IM SHOOK!!! I LOVE THIS, PLEASE KEEP GOING!

Author's Response:

thank you!

You must login (register) to review.