You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 19, 2018 11:11 pm Title: Chapter Eight

That was an awesome chapter. A real breakthrough. I love the progress they are making. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Reviewer: Jayytravis Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 19, 2018 10:31 pm Title: Chapter Eight

Yesss I love that they both opened up to each other and got things off their chest like that I like this I love where their relationship is going 

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 19, 2018 04:19 pm Title: Chapter Eight

Always hold my breath when I'm reading this story ... Every paragraph is something so deep ... And in the end I let out that sigh and say "Incredible!"
Michael and LJ are building their relationship. Both are feeling the urge to vent with each other. He chose LJ to put out all the feelings that hurt him. And Lila did the same when talking about her mother.
Michael's mother was very cruel! I wonder if his mother finally discovered that Ray is an asshole! And Janet too!
Mike and Janet's encounter will be touching! Cant wait!
Love is being born between MJ and LJ! *___*

Thank you so much!

Author's Response:

You are always so sweet in your reviews. Thank you so much, and I'm so happy you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 19, 2018 02:40 pm Title: Chapter Eight

That was a very emotional and sweet chapter!! Michael talked to Janet and he told what happened between them! Very sad though! And Lila told Michael about her mom! Looks like they are getting very close! Great chapter, canโ€™t wait for the next one!!

Author's Response:

Thank you. I will have it up for you tommorow!

Reviewer: Jayytravis Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2018 08:56 pm Title: Chapter Seven

I’m impatiently waiting for the next update like Michael in this book ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ no but seriously I needddddd more parts like yesterday!!! Thanks tho I really appreciate this book



Author's Response:

So happy you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Jayytravis Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2018 06:59 pm Title: Chapter Four

Omg i love this soooo muchhh like keep them coming like I haven’t even gotten to the end of the ones you already put up and I’m wanting more already !!!!!!!!! I need moreeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2018 03:12 pm Title: Chapter Seven

I've been coming here just to see if there's an update! |o|

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2018 06:18 pm Title: Chapter Seven

First of all ... I didnt believe it when I saw a new chapter !! OMG !! Thank you! :)
Well ... Definitely, Michael and Lila are having something they dont know what it is, but we know it! They're giving in to what they feel for each other. And it's flowing naturally ... Neither of them is forcing anything! Michael with his mysteries and coolness makes him an extremely intriguing character and SEXY AS HELL !! He doesnt feel good smiling! What happened to Michael?
I loved seeing that Mike and Lila are creating a bond, but the fear is latent! They're afraid to surrender to what they feel.
Lila's mother... I think we'll have some drama coming...
I'm fascinated! Please update tomorrow! Thank you so much!;)

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2018 12:38 pm Title: Chapter Seven

OMG I love this story! Your writing really makes me feel what they are feeling, and I can sense their closeness although not much is being said between them. Their actions speak very loudly. It's really great.

I love the fact that Michael is slowly opening up and is realizing there might be something special in Lila. I also wonder what happened to his sister... 

I'm loving the daily updates, keep them coming! =D

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2018 11:52 am Title: Chapter Seven

Great chapter again. It is so wonderful to watch how they grow more and more attached to eachother so effortlessly ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ please update again soon

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2018 10:04 am Title: Chapter Seven

Wow, so they are doing it on a weekly basis!! Good for her!! I hope Michael and his sister get together soon since itโ€™s been six years. I feel so bad for her mom though. Itโ€™s teally good they are talking now. Hopefully a relationship will start for them sometime. Great chapter, canโ€™t wait for the next one!

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2018 05:20 am Title: Chapter Six

I'm with Gigi! Please, think about it! Post more updates... I'll review all chapters!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2018 10:36 pm Title: Chapter Six

So, Michael already broke his one night stand rule for Lila. He already is hooked, if he ever forgot Lila from the past at all, that is. I think there is more to it.
You have a good way of conveying Michael recluse mysterious side. He is very sexy and like an enigma to Lila. Just I wonder who the girl is that broke Michaelโ€™s heart in the past to make him turn into that women eating, chewing and spitting them out kind of guy. Since Lila knew him from her teenage days, she should not be so clueless. I mean back then he must have been different because I suspect that in those days, his heart still wasnโ€™t broken. Anyhow I am very much hooked and enjoy this story. Itโ€™s cruel that you decided to extend the period of time between updates especially since the story is already written. Please think twice. We will still review even if you update every day.

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2018 07:52 pm Title: Chapter Six

I just posted something about your story on my Instagram. I'm inviting people to come here to read SSS! :)

 

My IG : @ dridalila

Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2018 04:21 pm Title: Prologue

Wow! Just wow! The way you bring this story to life is simply amazing. Please update soon and often your writing leaves me on the edge waiting for more!

You must login (register) to review.