You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 20, 2018 07:38 am Title: Chapter 4

LOL @Gail walking in on them, man they need to slow down or they gonna end up breaking their headbaord next haha. But at least they're tryng to concieve a baby naturall, I'm really hoping that whatever method they use, something will work and Tracee will become pregnant. Nahhhh Gail, the world isn't cruel to single aw I feel bad for her she's a constant third-wheel by living with Michael and Tracee. I think this could change if maybe she decides to reunite with Romeo but we'll see what she chooses to do! 

 



Author's Response:

They really want that baby lol 

 

Yes they're trying everything and hopefully one day they are pregnant 

 

Yes she's kinda a thirdwheeling right now 

 

 

 

We shall see if she will reunite with Romeo or not 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 20, 2018 05:23 am Title: Chapter 4

Poor Gail to have to be witnessing her sister doing it ew lol. She needs to move out soon and I agree with mike don't use the celeb card for a bed They can manage for now lol. 



Author's Response:

Lol I'm sure their worse things lol 

 

 

It was worth a try on Tracee's part lol but yeah Michaels idea to wait like us normal folks was better lol 

 

 

 

Lol they have to 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2018 12:49 pm Title: Chapter 3

At least Gail is there to bring some advice for Michael when he needs it. I agree with her when Michael knew what he got into with Tracee and she knows it. They will have to sort out their business schedules and find time for each other but we shall how that goes. 



Author's Response:

Yes Gail has some advice  

 

 

Yea they need to figure how to find some quality time for them to relax and be together 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2018 10:42 am Title: Chapter 3

WILLY 

HAHAHAHA

lmaooo aw these two never have enough time for each-other; not because of their busy careers, but because they argue allll the damn time LOL. It’s really cute and funny to read actually. But I agree with Michael; whenever they do get to spend quality time together they should focus on themselves with each-other and not on work. Ooooh I’d love to see Michael meet Tracee’s daily especially her dad! Or T with michael’s Family. great chapter pea 😘



Author's Response:

Yes Willy lol 

 

 

Yea it's work, argue, work, argue with them lol I'm glad you like it 

 

 

Yes focus on them at that moment not on work they work too much as it is 

 

 

We will meet both families in due time 😁

 

 

 

Thank you onion 😚

Reviewer: soltashkina Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2018 11:02 am Title: Chapter 2

I really liked your story) it is great

Author's Response:

Thank you I'm glad to hear that :) 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 03:38 pm Title: Chapter 2

oh the sass of michael strikes once more with his clapback '"You better name your own child Gail when you finally are ready for a baby" poor Gail but she did put her foot in her mouth when she said that to him lol. either way I agree Tracee has to stop working at one point and relax doing all this work is not good on the body hopefully one day she listens to her body.



Author's Response:

Yes she did lol 

 

 

Yes but she's a perfectionist and working keeps her busy so she doesn't be reminded everytime about her not having those babies she wanted so bad 

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 02:49 pm Title: Chapter 2

Dont cha didnt come out until 8 years later fam



Author's Response:

But it did fit here

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 02:48 pm Title: Chapter 2

sounds like a hell of a reality show. Cooll



Author's Response:

Thank you 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 03:58 am Title: Chapter 2

SMH AT WILL but he’s a lowkey savage lmao! Omg this chapter is funny, “life insurance policy” 😂

yeah Gail can’t complain about Tracee and Michael because they work hard and all Gail does is annoy people with her singing out loud, while the genius is trying to create art. Nice suggestion about naming their future baby Gail but I don’t thibk that’s gonna roll with Tracee OR Michael lol

and the ending was hilarious. Too. “She needs all of me to have our baby” 😂😂😂



Author's Response:

Yeah he is lol 

 

 

Yes life insurance policy Lol 

 

 

 

Lol annoy people with her singing out loud lol 

 

 

 

I'm sure the child won't be called Gail lol 

 

 

Hes got a point tho lol 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2018 06:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow it’s been ages since they’ve been trying and I can’t imagine what it must feel like for them. I know it’s only the start but I’m positive that one day they will have a child together. Lmao love how they argue - they really are married. And I can tell Trace is passionate about her work. I’m glad Gail’s around. Can’t wait to see where this goes pea👀



Author's Response:

Yes it's ages since they started seriously trying 

 

 

Let's hope so they'll have their dream come true one day 

 

 

Yes they're really married lol 

 

 

 

Yes very passionate  

 

 

 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2018 02:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Poor Tracee and Mike not having the baby they've wanted for so long. maybe for now it is not God's plan yet for them!. at least they have Gail there for now till she finds her feet again finding a new home.



Author's Response:

Yes they both really wanted to have a few kids by now, hopefully one day they'll have their dream come true 

 

 

Yes Gail will stay with them for a while 

You must login (register) to review.