You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2018 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 12

Tracee should not give up her baby will come when it is time and at least her friend is not acting on touching Mike (thankfully) she knows better because I bet tracee has a fighting spirit in her that she will kick some ass over her husband ok depending on the situation. Also clever way of spreading the cost around for Gail and them together now that they will be technically living together lol.



Author's Response:

She won't give up but she just want it to happen now than later 

 

 

Yes Tracee has a fighting spirit in her when needed 

 

 

 

Yes they'd be living together technically lol 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2018 06:10 pm Title: Chapter 11

Poor mike being the only male amongst the ladies lol but they should leave Romeo alone for now because it Shows Gail isn't interested in confronting him. She's moved on with her life. Also least they are all getting along during Christmas the Christmas spirit always helps lol. 



Author's Response:

Lol yeah poor guy 

 

 

Yeah Gail isn't ready to meet him yet 

 

 

Yes Christmas spirit helped alot lol 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2018 12:10 pm Title: Chapter 11

Tracee taking place on her husband’s lap instead of taking place next to him

”You’ve guests you know?” Gail smirked 

“That’s why we’re still dressed right now” Tracee replied and just to annoy her sister she kissed Michael 

SCREAMING. lol

Anyway, besides the fact that Michael and Tracee need to *ahem* get a room, I love T’s take and opinion on Valentine’s Day. One more time for the people in the back! Poor Gail!! That dude is a piece of shiiit sorry. Looks like T has had it easier in love than Gail. Legit I don’t think they should waste their time on someone like Romeo but the girls sound like they’re definitely gonna go after him so I cannot wait to see how that turns out. Their Christmas was well spent even if Michael’s immediate family wasn’t around. Thy had fun anyway. Great as always pea x



Author's Response:

Lol shes right tho they have guests so it's apropiate to be dressed lol 

 

 

Yes T found love the first time she met her first boyfriend but Gail is not that lucky  

 

 

Yeah they won't give up yet we shall see if they find him and Gail derseves an explantion too

 

 

 

Yes they had good time with the people who came over 

 

 

 

Thank you onion x 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 01, 2018 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 10

At least Michael is safe from the touchy feely friend lol and a nice surprise from tracee's friends to drop in even at the expence of his Christmas with his wife lol. 



Author's Response:

Lol yes he's safe from her lol 

 

Yes they did a nice thing to visit their friend only Michael doesn't like it that much he has to share Tracee during the holidays lol 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2018 03:08 pm Title: Chapter 10

“A Christmas miracle” - OMG I just started reading and already hit with feels 😭

Tracee’s friends are #goals. Awwww I did feel a bit bad for Michael he seemed kinda left out but I’m sure he can give up Tracee’s company for one evening so she can spend time with her friends who specially flew out just to see her...then again, it IS a holiday so I understand if he wants time alone with his wife. Anyway, this chapter made me ship Mr and Mrs Jackson even more because they’ve shown the group of girls how amazing their bond/love is. And Michael is such a bean for offering to get a private jet for Jenna. Sounds like something he’d do because we all know he was extra afπŸ˜‚. Lovely as always pea <3



Author's Response:

Sowey lol 

 

 

He don't really mind company just doesn't like the current company lol 

 

 

Yes their bond/ love is amazing  

 

 

 

Yes he'd really do that, he was truly sweet like that  

 

 

Thank you onion <3 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2018 09:44 am Title: Chapter 9

Phew I’m glad the event got off to a good start and I’ve been looking forward to it!! Tracee answered the questions like a bossss. I thought the kinds words from both Michael and Tracee were on point. A lot of those young girls had it hard, and even though Mike and T are going through shit, they at least have each-other. They can keep wishing and wishing for children but for now I really hope they come to realise just how good they got it compared to some of those young mothers. 

“He’s not gay, not all of them are gay” LOL you tell him, T.

I don’t know how I feel about them having a surrogate/donor. Both mentions (Michelle and Jenna) got me like .....I lowkey think Gail would be the better option since she’s Tracee’s sister like she’d do anything for her. Of course the cherry on the cake would be if they could conceive using their own cells if ya knowww what I mean. Either way they will end up with a child which is what we want FAM. Good chapter pea!



Author's Response:

Yes they have each other and true they might wanted to be the teen parents but if they were would they be this successful in life too? 

 

 

 

Lol 

 

 

 

Let's hope they dont need Gail Or any other woman to help them, they just got to keep the faith otherwise they could always adopt too 

 

 

 

Thank u onion 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2018 01:19 pm Title: Chapter 8

LOL TRACEE IS RIGHT, GO ON GIRLLLL no they cannot stop you from acting upon your impulses when and where you please πŸ˜‚. Gail is right about them hormones. Anyway I am glad that they’re still trying to conceive naturally. It’s good that they aren’t giving up. I can’t wait for the teen pregnancy foundation, it sounds like it’s gonna be eventful! 



Author's Response:

Lmao go on girl πŸ˜‚ true so true πŸ˜‚

 

 

Yup Gail just knows lol 

 

 

 

They won't give up 

 

 

 

It'll be interesting for them 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2018 07:56 am Title: Chapter 8

Do kind of find it disrespectful that the pair couldn't keep their hormones under check when tracee's parents are aroundπŸ™„.  I'm just glad Gail was there to distract them.

 

 



Author's Response:

Well they're married and really want that baby 😁

 

 

Yes Gail was there to entertain her parents 😊

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2018 09:52 am Title: Chapter 7

HA OMG Gail finally moved out!! I have mixed emotions about this because for a while I’ve been saying she needs her own place so that Mike and T have their place back, but in a way I’m lowkey sad she’s not gonna be there but hopefully she’ll visit lol! - as if she hasn’t spent enough time there already. Can’t wait to see how Gail adjusts to life AWAY from Michael and Tracee. I loved the part when they were talking about the different seasons that was cute af. And I think it’s really bold and brave of Tracee to go to the teen mom’s thingy considering how her circumstance has been when it comes to having children but also I’m really proud of her for choosing to go and i’m Positive she will be fine with Michael by her side. But he better go with her - hopefully his own charity project doesn’t end up clashing or making him too busy and unable to go with her  

 



Author's Response:

Lol don't worry she'll be over at T's a lot lol 

 

I had to throw in some cuteness lol 

 

 

 

Yes she's brave to go there, it won't be easy for her, I'm sure it's not easy for Michael either 

 

 

 

Let's hope he's not too busy 

 

 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2018 09:43 am Title: Chapter 6

Aw the part with Katherine when they were talking about the Jackson children was so saddd and it made me sooooo emosh! Got my feels there, pea. Sucks that they’re still not having any luck with pregnancy but I’m sure this just feels normal to them now, like they haven’t been getting anywhere for a long while now. 

grilled chicken salad sandwiches

share. 

or i’ll call the police. 

OK MOVING ON - wish Tracee could’ve been able to spend that time with Michael and Gail and Mother K. I know her work is everything to her - I mean just look at how she bosses Will around πŸ˜‚ - but she should try and make an effort to spend more time with her family. At least try. Great chapter pea!



Author's Response:

Yes it's a sad part 

 

 

 

Lmao ok I'll mail them to u via the mail but I dont think they'll arrive in one piece so how about I send a Google pic? Lol πŸ‘©πŸ»‍πŸ’»

 

 

Tbh someone has to boss Will around or he'd do nothing lol πŸ˜‚

 

 

Doing nothing for her means time to think about the babies she don't have but want so bad that's why she focussing too much on work 

 

 

 

Thank you onion 

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2018 12:21 am Title: Chapter 7

Lord... Why are her parents so dense?! Lol. But Trace needs to relax. Being overly focused on trying for a baby and throwing herself into work isn't condusive to the end goal. She needs to appreciate and focus on what she has in front of her, which is a loving husband who is standing by her and going through it all too.



Author's Response:

It's a parents thing lol 

 

Yes she needs to relax and let it happen but her way of dealing of dealing with the frustration and pain of the recent results is to focus on work, yes Michael is in the same situation it's just as frustrating and painful for him too 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2018 01:57 pm Title: Chapter 7

sneaky surpise by the girls parents out of the blue poor gail lol. at least they have somewhere to stay with mike and tracee till they go back home and also the couple should have some respect for them at least not to have 'sex' while they are around my word smh but we shall see how the visit goes lol.



Author's Response:

Yes lol oh Gail will live lol 

 

Yes thankfully they can stay 

 

 

Well how else they gonna have that baby one day? Lol 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2018 06:16 pm Title: Chapter 6

Tracee will get pregant eventually she has to be patient and take time off to relax or thats just how I see it and she keeps missing em because she works too hard making her sleep deprived poor lass. the unlucky pair will have their child one day alongside Gail being a great aunt lol.



Author's Response:

She needs to relax indeed but the latest results frustrated her so she is focusing on work to not be reminded she's not having a baby 

 

 

 

Lol yes auntie Gail will be great lol 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2018 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 5

A king-sized bed indeed. Mhm you go Tracee. Oh my god please tell me Michael is kidding πŸ˜‚ they didn’t actually do it in public, right? How would he have even gotten away with that lmao! He can barely go walk in the store without people clocking who he is. Either way that’s hilarious af. Ooh I was scared for a minute there when the sales guy went out. I’m glad he’s ok tho so Michael and T can get their king size bed...if ya know what I mean. Aw okay I know Gail can be kinda annoying and an inconvenience but lowkey I don’t want her to end up staying in some hotel. She IS trace’s sister after all. Sounds like they need to work out some kind of arrangement (maybe Gail can go to a friends for a few days?) before Katherine comes, which I am so excited for btw!! 



Author's Response:

Backstage at your own concert or your wife's fashion show well that's not in a grocery store orso lol 

 

 

Yeah he fell kinda hard 

 

 

 

Yes they got their king-sized bed😁

 

Don't worry Gail won't be going to a hotel (spoiler lol) 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2018 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 5

a day of shopping for the pair at least it went ok without much arguing with getting what they both want lol. at least Gail has moved out to avoid walking in on her sis and Mike phew. 



Author's Response:

Thankfully they have a somewhat similar taste as in what they like lol 

 

 

Lol 

You must login (register) to review.