You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2018 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 6

Hm...I'd wondered if Tracee was staying late at the office to avoid thinking about the failure of the last IVF...Katherine's answer seemed to confirm that

Hm...I'm with Michael...the couch is definitely more comfortable than a mattress on the floor...I speak from personal experience...lol.

Author's Response:

Yes it's one of the reasons she's staying late at the office 

 

Ikr? Lol 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2018 06:37 am Title: Chapter 20

a nice surpise for the sisters to come visit them and Tracee's mother was only trying to help she wants a grandchild as much as them to be parents but it will come in due time.



Author's Response:

Yes they're good girls ;) 

 

Yes all will happen in due time :) 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2018 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 19

Ah mothers know when to threaten their kids when they need to lol. At least all four of them will get out of the house and go somewhere else for once. This gives the married couple a chance to truly relax 



Author's Response:

Ikr? Lol yes hopefully they'll truly relax 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2018 06:11 pm Title: Chapter 18

At least tracee gave her some good advice and.nice to see the couple spending together at home with Tracee taking a day off thank goodness lol 



Author's Response:

Yes she finally took a day off lol 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2018 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 17

I do find it fast that the pair hit it off so quickly when I thought they might take the slow route to get back together. But if it works for them so be it 🤷🏾‍♀️



Author's Response:

Let's remember they dated before it's not like they just met 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 28, 2018 11:30 pm Title: Chapter 5

Sounds like Michael and Tracee had a productive day selecting a new bed, and bedding.

Maybe the couch is more comfortable than Gail thinks...unless she's slept on it before, lol.

Look forward to more :)

Author's Response:

Yes their day was a success :) 

 

Lol 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2018 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 4

LOL...Michael and Tracee breaking their bed while they were getting busy ;)...
having Gail hearing them must have been awkward XD.

Looking forward to more :)

Author's Response:

Yes lol 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2018 04:01 am Title: Chapter 17

The story’s very centred on Gail and Romeo atm. Just saying because I miss the Michael/Tracee action a bit! I understand they’re busy on other ventures. Anyway speaking of, I hope Gail hasn’t done something that she will regret later on...we shall see! 



Author's Response:

It's a fifty fifty atm but don't worry there be lots of M&T moments, the story is nowhere near finished 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2018 03:54 am Title: Chapter 16

Looks like things are going well for Gail and Romeo! Just hope it stays that way. Lmaooooo she got ghosted by Michael and Tracee. That’s coldddd but she should be used to their celeb lifestyles by now... Aw I love how they’re all a lil family, esp Randy he’s so sweet. 



Author's Response:

Yes things are going the right direction for Gail 

 

 

Yes she should be used to by it she liked a note too lol 

 

 

 

Tracee is basically the adopted child of the Jackson's lol (since she's in the family for such a long time) 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2018 03:34 am Title: Chapter 15

Stressed people everywhere lol. Love that Romeo took Gail to that special place and they were reminiscing. It’s clear Gail still loves him deep down in her heart despite all the things she said and what happened etc. Michael and Trace omg take a chill pill or two lol



Author's Response:

Lol yes stress is everywhere 

 

 

Yes she loves Romeo deep down she knows he's the one and he loves her knowing she's the one for him too 

 

 

 

Two is not enough for those two lol 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2018 03:30 am Title: Chapter 14

Given how much Gail hates Romeo’s guts, I’m surprised she met him only a few days after finding out he’s back. Don't know much about this guy but I believe him. And damn they made up so fast lol....thought they’d at least be civil first before jumping to the dating stage but whatever makes Gail happy! 



Author's Response:

The attraction, feelings and everything is still present, we shall see what the date will do for them, maybe they'll be friends after that or maybe they will be more than that 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2018 03:27 am Title: Chapter 13

Yes he’s that Romeo come on Michael fam how many Romeo’s Have you heard of/come across in your life

interesting that he’s finally here tho! I understand Gail’s mixed emotions. I think she should hold off a while before seeing him. Also shouldn’t an architect or constructed be doing the plans?😂 good chapter!



Author's Response:

Lol well you can't blame the man for not recognizing Romeo with his new look  

 

 

Depends how good the drawings are right? Lol but they're just an idea of what they want the official architect person will use them as their basis 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2018 03:23 am Title: Chapter 12

Ha! Poor Michael, always being chased after by the ladies. Well he shouldn’t be surprised lol! Also I’m pretty sure you can definitely convert a lower floor so that it becomes part of one residence. I think that would be a good idea! Not just for Gail but other people in guest rooms like they said. (They need the permission of the landlord/apartment complex too lol)



Author's Response:

Omg I'm still in shock to see you're back lol 

 

 

Lol you can't blame those girls right? But yeah poor guy always having the girls after him 

 

Yes they need permission and it is a good idea for guests (and when the family grows one day ) 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 13, 2018 09:39 pm Title: Chapter 3

Hope Michael and Tracee will be able to remember to take some time off together...

LOL...Michael walking in on Gail and her ex...Poor Cecil...LOL

Author's Response:

Lets hope so they do need it 

 

Lol 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2018 02:34 pm Title: Chapter 2

I'm with Gail...I need background music when I work...though I see Michael's point about the volume too...lol.

Hm...the attitude of Tracee's doctor re IVF...Hope she'll find a new doctor who's willing to keep helping her & Michael have a successful pregnancy...

Author's Response:

Same I need music too lol 

 

Let's hope they will have a successful pregnancy some day 

You must login (register) to review.