Reviews For Deception
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2018 05:30 am Title: Negotiation

I do agree with Michael about one thing....she shouldn’t be listening to her friend Tisha...especially about going to sleep with other men to get over Michael. That never works. I am however glad she is keeping her guards up with him until he figures out what he needs to do. I wonder how long this game is going to last between them. And with one of the interns living down the hall from her, I can already see the impending drama...can’t wait! 

Reviewer: MJlegacy14 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2018 12:07 pm Title: How it all began...

I died at the Spongebob meme, mockery! Lol. Too funny. So who caves in first is my question? They clearly have a fire between them. 

Reviewer: soltashkina Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2018 10:58 am Title: Negotiation

I really liked your story) it is great

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2018 07:33 am Title: Hello There...

Oh shit. She met someone knew. Michael is gonna be shaking in his boots. But hey he’s married so it shouldn’t even upset him in the first place.



Author's Response:

He's definitely going to be shaking in his boots. He's the jealous type and won't stand for another man catching Lauryn's eye. And you're right, as a married man it shouldn't even bother him, but we'll see how this unfolds. Thanks for reading and reviewing. :)

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2018 03:34 pm Title: Hello There...

So, I’m confused. So Lauryn has no idea about his wife even still after being a used a cum cloth all those years. Fix it Jesus.



Author's Response:

She didn’t know about his wife until she uped and moved her life to California to be with Michael. They’ve only known eachother for a year. She made the decision to break it off because she felt bad about cheating with him behind his wife’s back, but she’s still in love with him. There’s more to come so hopefully it won’t be too confusing. 

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2018 11:07 am Title: Where it ends...Or does it?

This is awesome good for lauryn for leaving him! 

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 25, 2018 03:40 pm Title: How it all began...

I’m loving this! I haven’t read in a while and your story is the first story to catch my attention. I agree that Lauryn should stop sleeping with Michael until he end things with his wife...IF he’s going to end things with her. But she can’t get over him completely while still working for him...this should be interesting. Can’t wait for the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

I’m so glad you’re enjoying it. I’m just getting back into the swing of writing. It’s been years since I thought up anything. And you’re right, she can’t completely get over him when she has to see him everyday, but we’ll see if she sticks around or not. Thanks for reading and reviewing and I hope you continue to enioy. 😊

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2018 09:54 am Title: Where it ends...Or does it?

Yeah that picture of Michael had me biting my lip 😩😂

 

im glad she decided to end things BUT we know that’s gonna end once she sees him. I don’t think she can control herself around him. (Hell I wouldn’t be able to)

 

great chapter ❤️ 

 

P.S: I think you should show more of Michael’s life with his kids and his wife. I’m very interested to see how he interacts with them! Just a thought 



Author's Response:

I absolutely love that picture of him. 😊 And you’re right, she can’t control herself around him. That will be her biggest issue, but we’ll see if she can stick to what she says or if she becomes weak for him again. And I love the idea of showing how he interacts with his family. I was actually already thinking up some stuff. Thank you for reading and I hope you continue to enjoy. 💕

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2018 09:48 am Title: Where it continues:Part Two

That’s so sad about her father and baby. 

 

Michael is acting very selfish. He wants her but wants to stay with his wife for the kids. If you really want to be with her then you’ll leave. But then again, she’s also in the wrong now since she doesn’t want to stop what they have going on. She should’ve put her foot down and said leave her or there’s no us. 



Author's Response:

You're definitely right. They are both in the wrong, but Lauryn will soon put her foot down, you'll see. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I hope you continue to enjoy :)

Reviewer: sec1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2018 01:41 pm Title: Where it continues...

This seems very promising. Hoping you continue the story.

Reviewer: alexandrita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2018 08:59 pm Title: Where it continues...

Wow i definitely want to continue reading this story.

Reviewer: Voice Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2018 12:50 pm Title: How it all began...

That was a rather intense intimate first chapter! Was quite surprised he was Married. I love your attention to detail as visually pleasing! Update when you can! 😊!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you :) I’m glad you enjoyed. There’s more to come. 

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2018 09:00 am Title: Where it continues...

Your name is so familiar. Did you have a story here before or...? Anyways, welcome back ❤️ I can’t to continue reading this. 



Author's Response:

I used to write on here years ago. Back when this place was extremely busy. I’ve had some free time now so I decided to come back and visit. :) Thank you for the support and for reading. Glad you enjoyed. 

Reviewer: MjjPYT Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2018 01:40 am Title: How it all began...

Welcome back!! This is great so far. I hope all continues to be well with you!



Author's Response:

Thank you :) I’m still trying to get into the swing of things. Hope all is well with you. 

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2018 07:26 pm Title: Where it continues...

Smh Trifling.

You must login (register) to review.