You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2018 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 3

Quite interesting. Love it.

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2018 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 3

Ah! This chapter stole my heart. Michael is indeed a charmer. That was very nice of him. He needs to be careful though. Getting acquainted with Mila could put him in quite a pickle with Morgan. But let's hope he dumps her snooty butt soon lol. He and Mila will go good together. 

Loving your frequent updates!

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2018 10:59 pm Title: Chapter 2

Im digging it 🤙🏾

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2018 01:44 pm Title: Chapter 2

That was very sweet 😘

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2018 01:44 pm Title: Chapter 2

That was very sweet 😘

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2018 08:01 am Title: Chapter 2

Lol I realized there was a typo in my last review. I was trying to say this is going to be one heck of a story. Stupid auto correct. Anyways, well done. 



Author's Response:

Hahahahaha, I adore you! Thanks so much ❤️

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2018 07:58 am Title: Chapter 2

Yay! You got chapter 2 up in record timing! This is going to be one back of a story! Morgan is a snob and Mila is the perfect definition of a bohemian woman. I love her already. I especially love that last scene. It's crazy how she and Michael already have a fun and more exciting chemistry that Morgan and Michael, and they just met. Michael, please realize Morgan is a mistake before you marry her!

Can't wait read more from such a talented author!



Author's Response:

Awww, you’re making me blush over here! It takes a talented writer to know one ;-)

Reviewer: DajahMykal Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2018 10:56 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh my goodness, I love Erykah Badu!!!!

And I love Sanaa Lathan , why she gotta be a beyotch though !! Lol, no really ... how does the intimacy begin to lack AFTER the proposal? Either she seeing someone else, or she doesn’t wanna marry Michael; maybe even both!

Author's Response:

I love me some Sanaa too. If you’ve ever seen the film “The Family That Preys,” you’ll know that Sanaa plays a bad girl VERY well. Thanks for your feedback! They’ll be several moments of shock, and Morgan won’t be immune–you’ll see. 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2018 07:13 am Title: Chapter 1

Hey, welcome back! The teaser was very endearing and raised my interest. Please write more.

Author's Response:

You got it Gigi1971; I won’t disappoint!

Reviewer: Thrillmegirl008 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2018 12:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

I agree with Dare Dream with Joseph acting like a great father figure! I like the introduction. Can’t wait to read more!

Author's Response:

Thank you Thrillmegirl008. I look forward to your reviews!

Reviewer: DajahMykal Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2018 11:11 am Title: Chapter 1

Aw, so glad you’re back! Looks like Joseph is developing Alzheimer’s? So sad!

Author's Response:

Thank you DajahMykal, and yes we will be going that route. Good catch ;-)

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2018 10:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Once again, you have my attention! I love every story you come up with. My heart broke for Joseph, but I absolutely love to see him portrayed as a great father figure in stories. And Mike definitely is devoted to his father. Such a beautiful bond. Please give me more soon!

I hope you've been doing well. It's always good to see your updates!



Author's Response:

Hey DareToDream!!! Thanks for the warm welcome and your insightful review.  I’m doing much better these days and elated to be back to writing. I’ll be catching up on your stories too :-)

You must login (register) to review.