You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2018 12:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

wow! love this. i admit, it’s refreshing to see michael and joseph get along. don’t think i’ve ever seen that in a fanfic before. really like this so far

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2018 02:53 am Title: Chapter 7

Here we go. Thank god the witch Morgan is history

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2018 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 7

Yaaaaay! Mila to the rescue! His heart will surly heal fast with her by his side. I'm so excited for more! It's always good to have you back, BluJayWay! 

God Bless!

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2018 11:40 pm Title: Chapter 6

Dang! That was heartbreaking to read. I just want to take him in my arms, but I'll leave that for Mila to do later. I'm excited about those two becoming more.

Please update soon. I'm too excited. 

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2018 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 5

Morgan is a fool! But I'm glad this is all happening before the wedding. You don't need that stuck-up woman in your life, Michael!

Can't wait to read what's next!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2018 09:35 pm Title: Chapter 6

Oh boy, what a short but strong chapter. But she isn’t worth any of his precious tears. She doesn’t deserve him.

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2018 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 6

Awww that damn bitch. Yous a stupid girl stupid. But im glad she told him better now than later. But ooir Mike his heart is hurting he’ll find that special woman. Hopefully Mila

Reviewer: yungjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 08, 2018 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 5

I knew she didn’t want to marry him. she is having an affair because why else would she be so cold towards Michael for no reason. I can’t wait for Michael and Mila to get together :)

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2018 10:15 am Title: Chapter 4

Oh my Gosh!!! That woman is about to lose a good man. Mj deserves better.

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2018 10:53 pm Title: Chapter 5

Whew chile... this is getting seriousssss.

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2018 10:40 pm Title: Chapter 4

I'm ready for them to meet again.

Michael has sweet parents and he's such a good son.

Can't wait to read more! Thanks for updating.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2018 02:43 pm Title: Chapter 4

Waiting for new update :) 

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2018 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 3

Quite interesting. Love it.

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2018 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 3

Ah! This chapter stole my heart. Michael is indeed a charmer. That was very nice of him. He needs to be careful though. Getting acquainted with Mila could put him in quite a pickle with Morgan. But let's hope he dumps her snooty butt soon lol. He and Mila will go good together. 

Loving your frequent updates!

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2018 10:59 pm Title: Chapter 2

Im digging it 🤙🏾

You must login (register) to review.