You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2018 07:18 am Title: Chapter 9

“Now that I know what I’m getting myself into, there’s nothing left but to get into it.” A REAL WOMAN!

 

im so excited to see this relationship grow. it feels so natural. i wasn’t expecting it this soon but now that it’s happening, it doesn’t feel rushed at all. you are a hell of a writer and just reading your work has inspired me as a writer to push my pen even more! thank you for sharing this piece of your imagination with us ❤️

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2018 07:04 am Title: Chapter 8

i love this more with every chapter 🤧

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2018 06:50 am Title: Chapter 6

.............. does she realize how stupid she sounds? how stupid she looks?

 

i her it’s a white man 🧐🤨

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2018 06:43 am Title: Chapter 5

listen, at this point me and morgan have to fight. why must she be so rude for no reason? i’m glad she doesn’t want to marry him. you miss out on an intelligent, sensible, RICH, sweet gentleman if you want. you don’t even deserve him girl.

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2018 10:11 am Title: Chapter 4

this should be interesting...

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2018 10:05 am Title: Chapter 3

ugh! in love with michael’s character in this. he’s so generous and kindhearted. another great chapter!!

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2018 08:13 pm Title: Chapter 2

your writing is amazing.

 

“Michael and Morgan, his fianceé, were joined at the hip as they were assaulted with a steady barrage of congratulatory toasts and interrogations regarding their upcoming nuptials.” i loved that sentence. morgan is uptight with no real reason to be, it seems like she has it made. i call that she’s cheating. love this so far.

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2018 09:02 am Title: Chapter 9

Another very well done chapter! I love that last moment. Mila isn't going anywhere but my heart is still breaking for Katherine. That has to be hard. She's blessed to have a son like Michael though. Thank you so much for updating!

As always, I'm looking forward to more.

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2018 02:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

So I finally sat down and read. And so far I’m totally immersed.  I think Michael is a smart, bussiness savy man who has the capability of going far with his company. However. Morgan gots ta go, and im glad she did when she did. Two chapters in and making me sick. By the way, total inference but does Joseph have Parkinson’s, or dementia or some sort?



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! Joe has dementia, and as you can probably guess his condition will be a crucial part of the story. Thanks again; I look forward to hearing more from you!

Reviewer: InvisibleBookReader Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2018 11:35 pm Title: Chapter 8

I really like this so far

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2018 12:20 pm Title: Chapter 8

Very nicely done. I like how they're not trying to rush things but not ignoring the attraction either. I hope you can give us more of this awesome story soon. 

The way you portray Michael always makes my heart melt.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Everything in time, right? Love to read your stories and your reviews; hope all is well <3

Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2018 10:09 am Title: Chapter 5

Well dang!  did'nt see that coming.  Michael should be relieved.

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2018 12:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

wow! love this. i admit, it’s refreshing to see michael and joseph get along. don’t think i’ve ever seen that in a fanfic before. really like this so far

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2018 02:53 am Title: Chapter 7

Here we go. Thank god the witch Morgan is history

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2018 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 7

Yaaaaay! Mila to the rescue! His heart will surly heal fast with her by his side. I'm so excited for more! It's always good to have you back, BluJayWay! 

God Bless!

You must login (register) to review.