Reviews For Forbidden Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2018 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Close encounters

Ooh lala! This is getting so good! Thank you for updating!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you are enjoying the story. I'm hoping to update again soon, so stay tuned!!! Your comments help me so much! :D

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2018 07:01 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Close encounters

Yes yes you go girl it about time you tell your mother who making the money lol😂😂😂



Author's Response: Haha I know right? It's about time she told her mom how she felt. Thanks for reading, rating, and reviewing! :D

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2018 06:36 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Close encounters

Update soon!!! I’m in love with this story😍



Author's Response: I will! I'm so happy you are enjoying the story! Please stay tuned. :D

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2018 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 6 - No longer his little Holly

Wow, two chapters! How did I get so lucky lol! This is very sweet of Michael to respect her and give her some space even when she doesn't want him to. Love, love, love the story so far. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Hahaha! I was on a writing kick this weekend! Thank you so much for the words of encouragement. I am currently writing chapter seven so keep your eyes peeled! :D

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2018 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 5 - "You don’t expect to be part of the Jacksons forever, do you?”

Wow thank you so much! I'm enjoying the new format, makes it so much easier to read. I hope Diana doesn't get in the way. Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying the new format! Thanks so much! :)

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2018 07:00 pm Title: Chapter 4 - “Will you stay with me?”

Awesome chapter! I'm enjoying the progression of their relationship so far. Her mom is like the female Joe. I hope she stays in Encino forever.

Some unsolicited advice: Maybe separate the dialogue into their own paragraph? I was having a hard time where it started and ended and who said what.

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much for your reviews thus far. I sincerely appreciate it. Next time I will upload a chapter, I will change the line spacing around to make it easier to read for you guys. Thank you so much for reading, rating, and reviewing! :D

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2018 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 3 - “Why do you tug so at my heart?”

So adorable! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2018 02:39 am Title: Chapter 3 - “Why do you tug so at my heart?”

Her mother is crazy that other Joe in the makeing that all of to say

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2018 03:14 am Title: Chapter 1 - Enter Holly Williams

This is the first time I read this story and love it l hope it not one of these story that he die at the end ‘‘““



Author's Response: Hi! Aww, thank you so much! I am so happy that you are enjoying it. Don't worry, this story is different than the rest of them. I think you'll be happy with the ending. ;) Thanks for reading, rating, and reviewing!

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2018 10:44 am Title: Chapter 2 - "You are going over to Mr. Jackson’s house next week, whether you like it or not"

Love the story so far. Keep it up! Can't wait for the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.