Reviews For Forbidden Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2019 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 31 - "Fuck me into Oblivion!"

Please update soon!!

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2019 11:27 pm Title: Chapter 31 - "Fuck me into Oblivion!"

Kudos to you. I really liked this chapter. From this point on it would be really interesting to see Michael become a little more uninhibited. I also hope they won’t run into any trouble for a while. I’m really nervous once Thrilled, Ola and the Pepsi accident happens.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am beyond happy that you enjoyed the chapter. It's interesting to see a new side of Michael that is uninhibited, isn't it? The future for them is a mystery to you as it is to me honestly! haha! Every time I think I know where I want to take this story, Michael and Holly always dictate it somewhere else. Stay tuned this Sunday for my late update! :)

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2019 07:46 am Title: Chapter 31 - "Fuck me into Oblivion!"

Omg omg omg I have no word so say this soooo good l can't wait for the update l have it three glass of wine 🍷🍷🍷



Author's Response: I'm so ecstatic that you enjoyed this chapter especially the scene I'm thinking you're referring to lol! Stay tuned for this coming Sunday! :)

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2019 05:05 am Title: Chapter 30 - "It's up to you to give him what he needs..."

Girl you killing it just love they writ this story make so happy l hope at end they get married and have kids 😊😊😊’–’–’–’–



Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!! You honestly made my night when I read your comments. Whether they have kids and get married, well....I guess you'll have to stay tuned! ;)

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2019 07:51 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Enter Holly Williams

I’m so glad you updated!! And I love the new cover for the story!!! I hope you update soon😊😊😊



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was a little afraid everyone forgot about my story since I've been so neglectful about updating, and thank you! I really love the new cover as well. I think it clearly represents what the story is about and how they too are changing through the decades as the story goes along. I definitely will! Every Sunday I'm making that my new update day - so stay tuned for a new installment Sunday! :)

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2019 07:51 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Enter Holly Williams

I’m so glad you updated!! And I love the new cover for the story!!! I hope you update soon😊😊😊

Reviewer: wendymj0307 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2019 11:56 am Title: Chapter 1 - Enter Holly Williams

I love your story! I really do! But lately its been all about Holly and less about Michael. I’m more interested in your take on Michael rather than Holly achieving superstardom with qualities that are clearly Michael’s in reality

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your support, I really appreciate it! Sometimes it will focus more on Holly or Michael, depending on what is happening in their lives at the time. Both their stories are similar but are unique in what they go through to achieve that stardom and how they maintain it. Stay tuned for the next installment!

Reviewer: wendymj0307 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2019 11:44 am Title: Chapter 1 - Enter Holly Williams

I love your story! I really do! But lately its been all about Holly and less about Michael. I’m more interested in your take on Michael rather than Holly achieving superstardom with qualities that are clearly Michael’s in reality

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2019 07:44 am Title: Chapter 29 - Happy Birthday

I love the way their relationship is go through the up and down that end of day they have each other and that what life is all about but her mother is something else l can't wait for updates



Author's Response: Thank you! I love that you appreciate that fact with them and so do I. I know, her mother is absolutely terrible. Working on Chapter 30 now! Stay tuned. :)

Reviewer: bg4200 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2019 08:40 pm Title: Chapter 28 - Where's the justice?

Looking forward to the next chapter! Also I was wondering if holly was gonna talk to Michael about his clinginess or if she just decided to ignore it?

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much! You know that is a good question... I guess Holly will let me know when I finish writing the next chapter. lol, Stay tuned! :)

Reviewer: DollyStardust Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2019 04:11 am Title: Chapter 28 - Where's the justice?

I really, really enjoyed this whole story. Brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Stay tuned for the next chapter! It's coming soon.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2019 04:05 am Title: Chapter 28 - Where's the justice?

Sorry for catching on a little late. I really like this story. I love the fact that you involve actual moments from Michael’s life. Like the award stuff, him have a personal apartment, the difficulty he faced with the JW.

I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: No apology is necessary! Thank you so much for reading and leaving a rating and review. :) Thank you for mentioning that I involve actual moments in Michael's life. I really do try to incorporate real life events of his, cultural events of the time/history, and fictional elements with Holly which is why it sometimes takes me weeks or a month to update. But don't worry I will be updating soon. Thanks so much! :)

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2019 04:05 am Title: Chapter 28 - Where's the justice?

Sorry for catching on a little late. I really like this story. I love the fact that you involve actual moments from Michael’s life. Like the award stuff, him have a personal apartment, the difficulty he faced with the JW.

I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2019 04:05 am Title: Chapter 28 - Where's the justice?

Sorry for catching on a little late. I really like this story. I love the fact that you involve actual moments from Michael’s life. Like the award stuff, him have a personal apartment, the difficulty he faced with the JW.

I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2019 04:05 am Title: Chapter 28 - Where's the justice?

Sorry for catching on a little late. I really like this story. I love the fact that you involve actual moments from Michael’s life. Like the award stuff, him have a personal apartment, the difficulty he faced with the JW.

I hope you update soon.

You must login (register) to review.