Reviews For Forbidden Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wendymj0307 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2019 11:56 am Title: Chapter 1 - Enter Holly Williams

I love your story! I really do! But lately its been all about Holly and less about Michael. I’m more interested in your take on Michael rather than Holly achieving superstardom with qualities that are clearly Michael’s in reality

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your support, I really appreciate it! Sometimes it will focus more on Holly or Michael, depending on what is happening in their lives at the time. Both their stories are similar but are unique in what they go through to achieve that stardom and how they maintain it. Stay tuned for the next installment!

Reviewer: wendymj0307 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2019 11:44 am Title: Chapter 1 - Enter Holly Williams

I love your story! I really do! But lately its been all about Holly and less about Michael. I’m more interested in your take on Michael rather than Holly achieving superstardom with qualities that are clearly Michael’s in reality

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2019 07:44 am Title: Chapter 29 - Happy Birthday

I love the way their relationship is go through the up and down that end of day they have each other and that what life is all about but her mother is something else l can't wait for updates



Author's Response: Thank you! I love that you appreciate that fact with them and so do I. I know, her mother is absolutely terrible. Working on Chapter 30 now! Stay tuned. :)

Reviewer: bg4200 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2019 08:40 pm Title: Chapter 28 - Where's the justice?

Looking forward to the next chapter! Also I was wondering if holly was gonna talk to Michael about his clinginess or if she just decided to ignore it?

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much! You know that is a good question... I guess Holly will let me know when I finish writing the next chapter. lol, Stay tuned! :)

Reviewer: DollyStardust Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2019 04:11 am Title: Chapter 28 - Where's the justice?

I really, really enjoyed this whole story. Brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Stay tuned for the next chapter! It's coming soon.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2019 04:05 am Title: Chapter 28 - Where's the justice?

Sorry for catching on a little late. I really like this story. I love the fact that you involve actual moments from Michael’s life. Like the award stuff, him have a personal apartment, the difficulty he faced with the JW.

I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: No apology is necessary! Thank you so much for reading and leaving a rating and review. :) Thank you for mentioning that I involve actual moments in Michael's life. I really do try to incorporate real life events of his, cultural events of the time/history, and fictional elements with Holly which is why it sometimes takes me weeks or a month to update. But don't worry I will be updating soon. Thanks so much! :)

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2019 04:05 am Title: Chapter 28 - Where's the justice?

Sorry for catching on a little late. I really like this story. I love the fact that you involve actual moments from Michael’s life. Like the award stuff, him have a personal apartment, the difficulty he faced with the JW.

I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2019 04:05 am Title: Chapter 28 - Where's the justice?

Sorry for catching on a little late. I really like this story. I love the fact that you involve actual moments from Michael’s life. Like the award stuff, him have a personal apartment, the difficulty he faced with the JW.

I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2019 04:05 am Title: Chapter 28 - Where's the justice?

Sorry for catching on a little late. I really like this story. I love the fact that you involve actual moments from Michael’s life. Like the award stuff, him have a personal apartment, the difficulty he faced with the JW.

I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2019 04:04 am Title: Chapter 28 - Where's the justice?

Sorry for catching on a little late. I really like this story. I love the fact that you involve actual moments from Michael’s life. Like the award stuff, him have a personal apartment, the difficulty he faced with the JW.

I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: bg4200 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2019 10:41 pm Title: Chapter 28 - Where's the justice?

Great chapter! And I agree with u, I think titling the chapters would be fun

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed. I agree I think they would be more fun. I already changed them. Stay tuned. :)

Reviewer: bg4200 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2019 07:51 pm Title: Chapter 27 - "I don't know it's like your fucking regressing into childhood"

looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! Going to upload a new installment this weekend so stay tuned! :)

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2019 07:30 am Title: Chapter 27 - "I don't know it's like your fucking regressing into childhood"

Hopefully holly will be able to eventually speak her mind more easily. As well as Michael. It seems like she’s pushing him away. Which is what he kind of did to her when they first got together. I really hope things work out for them. And I hope you update soon!!!😊



Author's Response: Yes, hopefully, she will be able to communicate better... both of them! I completely agree, he was doing the same thing to her in the beginning, good catch! They definitely have their ups and downs but hopefully, they will get it together soon. I'm hoping to update soon! :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bg4200 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2019 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Enter Holly Williams

glad she's not pregnant right now! such a good story, I really enjoy it!

Author's Response: I know, me too! It really would have put a cramp in Holly's tour. I'm so glad you're enjoying it! Stay tuned for more. :)

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2019 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 27 - "I don't know it's like your fucking regressing into childhood"

Oh no troubles in paradise?  what is the bee in her bonnet?  at least thye kissed and made (love)up.  Are you as frustrated as I am with readers these days?  Not sure why they cant take 20 seonds and review..  so frustrating



Author's Response: The thing with Michael and Holly's relationship is it does tend to get a little rocky. I'm not sure why Holly does have to get so angry sometimes, hopefully, she can work on that in the future lol. But like you said, at least they made up, they're always good about that. Honestly, it can be disheartening when you write a long chapter and you get no reviews or ratings, but then I have to remind myself about why I really write this. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I really appreciate it!

You must login (register) to review.