Reviews For Forbidden Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 20, 2018 01:54 pm Title: Chapter 14

Oh wow, what a swift and unexpected change of events . That was scary it fortunately goatee the end of the chapter it all got better. I really liked how human your Michael is in your story: He curses and gives her mother a piece of his mind. Great. I think I they make a lovely coffee upps. Can’t wait for Holly’s recovery and hospital release so that they can spend some quality time together as planned and hopefully visit her uncle and aunt before Michael has to resume his tour

Author's Response: Hi, Gigi! Thanks for the review! This made my evening! When you said you liked how human Michael is that made me smile because that is exactly what I'm going for!!! I'm striving for a healthy balance Michael's sweetness and him getting too it. LOL! Stay tuned for the upcoming chapters...currently writing the next one now!!!! Thanks so much!!! :)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2018 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 13

Oh, I very much like this story of yours. Hopefully they will stay strong and build a solid relationship throughout their careers and lives. Nice work so far. Please keep it positive. I love positive stories with good vibes, humor and great emotions.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you are enjoying this story! Like most relationships, they will have their ups and downs, but with Michael and Holly, the ups will definitely outweigh the downs. ;) Stay tuned!

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2018 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

yaaas I see it lol! Holly actually looks really pretty and cute. Well let me know if you want one and I'll gladly make it :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll definitely think about it. FYI this is what I picture is Holly in the 80s ;)

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2018 07:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

I just noticed you said your e-mail doesn't work and i told you not to e-mail me lol. Anyway, I can make you one and just copy and past the link in here. I'll just upload it to my server and all you have to do is copy the code and past it to the summary part if it'd be easier for you.

Author's Response: Lol, Thank you so much! I just made a temporary one to make sure you or anyone else doesn't miss it. But I may take you up on your offer, mine did not turn out very well but its something for now. LOL!!!!

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2018 06:10 pm Title: Chapter 13

I'm cheesing so hard lol. This is such a cute chapter. It's must be tough to be away from each other on the holidays. Hopefully, the next chapter will be about them reuniting. Awesome chapter as always!!

Btw, whatever happened to the banner that was made? I feel like people miss this story so easily and it's such a great story too! I know I'm late in reading sometimes because I've scrolled past the story by accident.

Author's Response: Aww, I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter! I felt bad it took forever but its a segway for the upcoming chapters. I had some email issues and was unable to access anything and I'm still not so that's why I haven't been able to have the banner done. But honestly, the views don't matter to me in the end. Having your feedback means the world to me and I appreciate it so much. Thanks and stay tuned for the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2018 10:07 am Title: Chapter 12

It's interesting that Holly picked someone who was like her mother to manage her. The ending was a sweet moment. We need to see more of that lol. Great story so far, I can't wait to see where it goes from here.

Always going to review! As an author, myself, it takes a lot of time and effort to write. Reviews keep me going just to get a feel of what the audience wants. You're doing great! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much. I guess Holly is just so used to a specific type of managing that she cannot break free of it haha! I will definitely try to incorporate more sweet moments in the future for you guys. :) I'm so happy that you see the importance in it. As always, hugs to you and thank you for the rating and review! :)

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2018 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 11

This is so sweet! Of course Joe had to be in the way. Mike might want to change the locks from now on. I can’t wait to see how their music career will turn out from here on out. Great story so far! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I know, Joe is always in the way when it comes to Michael. Stay tuned for lots more. Thank you so much for always commenting, you always give me the motivation to continue! :D Hugs to you!

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2018 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 11

This is so sweet! Of course Joe had to be in the way. Mike might want to change the locks from now on. I can’t wait to see how their music career will turn out from here on out. Great story so far! Keep it up!

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2018 09:39 pm Title: Chapter 10

Paparazzi had to always ruin the moment. I am beyond relieved that her perverted dad didn't do anything to her. I'm liking the slow pace right now. Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you are enjoying the pace of the story, thought it might be good to slow it down a bit and let them have some fun! haha Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. It truly means the world to me! :)

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2018 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 9

Michael and Holly are something else they are crazy but I love them and one thing more Diana need get her old ads and set down and love Michael a long. girl keep it coming your writing is so good ‘‘“



Author's Response: Hahaha, I'm glad you are enjoying Michael and Holly's craziness! Believe me, it is going to get crazier. Thanks so much! I will be updating soon. :) Stay tuned :D

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2018 01:40 pm Title: Chapter 9

Dang, what happened to sweet Holly? LOL

Jealous brings out the worst in everybody. The fight was very intense. I really felt that. Great writing! I can't wait till she turns 18.

Author's Response: Lol I know, she is really about how she feels now! You are so right, jealousy always brings out the worst in people. That fight scene was really interesting and challenging to write - I wanted to show a side of their new relationship where things aren't always going to be okay. But you know what they say fight hard and love hard haha! Thank you so much! Holly turning 18 is in the next chapter so stay tuned! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2018 06:07 pm Title: Chapter 8

Ooh I didn't expect this dark turn. Hopefully nothing happens to her before she moves. Can't wait to read what's next!

Author's Response: Hi! Yeah, I was a little nervous about this chapter for that reason, but I'm glad you are excited for what's next! I am currently working on it now. :) Thank you for your support!

Reviewer: Voice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2018 05:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hi Again!  I would send you the link to the picture/graphic so you can insert it in the biography of your story (when you press Edit Story, the first box with your story description) the format would be JPG nothing crazy at all, just your normal picture format :)!

I do not require payment at all, this is free and me completely volunteering my creativity.  As a writer, I understand how important it is to get your story seen and read by others and reviews doens't hurt either! Im just solely wanting to help :) :)! 



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I sent you a response. :)

Reviewer: Voice Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2018 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hi There again!!  Uhm, I'm not sure if this would be too forward however I'd like to create a graphic for your story!  I think it would help it get a lot of exposure if you had a gif for it! :) :)! my email is MJFvoices@gmail.com and you could possibly email me with what era you'd like and a description of Holly! (if you need examples my story As I Am's graphic was created by me just offering a favor :)!! 



Author's Response: Hi again! That would be awesome! I just saw yours and it looks fantastic! A few questions first - what format would it be in? My laptop gets weird sometimes and won't process some formats of images. Also, do you require any type of payment? Cannot wait to hear back from you!!! :D

Reviewer: Voice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2018 04:20 pm Title: Chapter 8

Aww I am enjoying this!  Its very sweet! I enjoyed th developemnt of David's personality with Michae an vise versa! very realistic! Secondly I enjoyed the fact Holly seemed to have been okay with taking such a huge jump/risk with Michael. I can't wait to see how it turns out.  hmm what about Diana???! so much to think of lol!

thank you for updating, you've got a new reader :)



Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review! Your review honestly brought a smile to my face. I'm so glad you brought up that the dialogue between Michael and David seemed realistic - I've struggled with that in the past so its something I pay extra attention to. There is going to be some major things happen in the next upcoming chapters so make sure to stay tuned! So happy to have another reader! I'll update ASAP!! ;) Thanks!!!!! :D

You must login (register) to review.