Reviews For Forbidden Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2019 06:59 pm Title: Chapter 26

you could have her think she's not pregnant but really is with her period being shorter and irregular.  she thinks she's out of the woods but not.



Author's Response: That's a really great idea, I'll definitely keep it in my thinking cap for later on. Unfortunately, having Holly pregnant right now didn't quite work for the storyboard. But you never know what might happen in the future. ;) Thanks for the read!

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 21, 2018 06:09 pm Title: Chapter 24

congrats, you did a great job writing a sex scene.  I find they are so difficult to write.  Hopefully things will get better for them.



Author's Response: Thanks so much. I really appreciate the feedback. Sex scenes are very difficult to write for me too, but it's a work and progress. Stay tuned for another chapter soon! Thanks for the ready and the review. :)

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 21, 2018 05:03 am Title: Chapter 24

Come on girl you have me high you get me low but l love this story πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ”°πŸ”°πŸ”°



Author's Response: LOL well, I have to keep you on your toes! Glad you're still enjoying the story. I'm going to try to get another chapter uploaded in another day or so so stay tuned! :)

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2018 02:03 am Title: Chapter 23

girl Michael need get his sex on because I can't wait for it to happen l have feeling it joe did it that no good motherfucker but you what everything will turn out good for them l can't wait for the next update



Author's Response: LOL I know, poor Michael, he can't catch a break! Stay tuned for what is to happen on that front. ;) Joe does seem like the type that would leak to the press doesn't he? Stay tuned for the next update! :D

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 28, 2018 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 22

I smell trouble in the air.



Author's Response: One thing's for sure, it's definitely not going to be easy for them. Stay tuned! :)

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 25, 2018 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 22

I’m so glad you updated!!!! You’re so good at writing!! I can’t wait to see how the tour goes. Update soon!!!



Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much! I feel so fortunate to have loyal readers who are still enjoying this story after 22 chapters! I am working on the 23rd chapter now. I hope you all like it. Some major stuff happens. :)

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2018 05:33 am Title: Chapter 21

I just love this story please update soonπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ™



Author's Response: Awww I'm so glad! I am definitely going to try to update soon. Hopefully, I can get working on the next chapter today! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2018 08:13 pm Title: Chapter 21

I’m so glad you updated!!!!! Hopefully you’ll be able to upload another chapter soon :)



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy I was able to finally get this chapter uploaded too! Stay tuned for the next installment! :)

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2018 05:16 pm Title: Chapter 21

nice to see you write again.  its been a bit.  Good ole Joseph.  its all about the money.  great update!



Author's Response: I'm very happy to be back. Life has been very crazy, but hopefully, it is starting to slow down a bit for me to work on this story more. Stay tuned and as always thanks for the read! :)

Reviewer: Dancinsequins Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2018 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 20

Omg it only took me a few hours to get to this chapter I need an update!! Love your work you are one talented writer xx

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, thank you so much! I so appreciate your kind words. I am currently working on Chapter 21 right now. Stay tuned! :)

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2018 08:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

I hope you’ll update soon!! This is phenomenal 😊



Author's Response: I will soon! Thank you so much for saying that! It truly warms my heart. :)

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2018 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 20

I almost screamed when I saw you updated!!! It defiantly made my night😊😊. Update soon!!



Author's Response: Oh yay! I'm so happy that I made your night. I will definitely try to update soon! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Sockmonkey Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2018 01:03 am Title: Chapter 3

I really enjoy reading your story so far. I really like how you interpret Michael’s thoughts and feelings within the music industry and him growing up in it. How Holly has a similar experience and how they connect to each other so well. Really good!!!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I really appreciate it. It's so nice to have another reader. I'm hoping to have another chapter up soon, but the process is moving slowly. Stay tuned! :)

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2018 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

I hope you’re going to update soon!!!! 



Author's Response: I will soon! I'm hoping to write and get something posted this weekend. Between work and school, time is more limited lately. But don't you worry, Michael and Holly will be back soon ;)

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 11, 2018 12:50 pm Title: Chapter 18

Foiled again!  hopefully soon they can get some alone time and become more intimate.  great update



Author's Response: I know! I cannot wait until they finally have their moment together. Thanks for reading! I'm super excited for your update as well! :D

You must login (register) to review.