Reviews For Forbidden Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sockmonkey Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2018 01:03 am Title: Chapter 3

I really enjoy reading your story so far. I really like how you interpret Michael’s thoughts and feelings within the music industry and him growing up in it. How Holly has a similar experience and how they connect to each other so well. Really good!!!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I really appreciate it. It's so nice to have another reader. I'm hoping to have another chapter up soon, but the process is moving slowly. Stay tuned! :)

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2018 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

I hope you’re going to update soon!!!! 



Author's Response: I will soon! I'm hoping to write and get something posted this weekend. Between work and school, time is more limited lately. But don't you worry, Michael and Holly will be back soon ;)

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 11, 2018 12:50 pm Title: Chapter 18

Foiled again!  hopefully soon they can get some alone time and become more intimate.  great update



Author's Response: I know! I cannot wait until they finally have their moment together. Thanks for reading! I'm super excited for your update as well! :D

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2018 09:22 pm Title: Chapter 18

Update soon!!!

 



Author's Response: I will! I'm working on the next installment now. Thanks for reading! :D

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2018 10:02 am Title: Chapter 17

I just finished reading all chapters and I wanted to say I love it.  Your writing is excellent and I love the pacing of the story.  Great job.



Author's Response: Thank you so much! That truly has touched my heart. I finished reading your story Secret Sessions as well and I am in love with your stories as well. CAnnot wait to read more of your updates. :D

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2018 03:46 am Title: Chapter 17

Omg girl you need to stop you killing me lol l just in love with this storyπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ



Author's Response: Haha, girl you know I got to keep you on your toes! I'm so happy that you are enjoying the story. Stay tuned for more! :D

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2018 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 17

Awwww please update soon!!! I love how you have Michael acting, it’s what imagine he was like. This is by far one of my favorite stories on here:)



Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. Don't worry, I plan to update ASAP! And thank you so much for saying how that's how you imagine him to be, that is what I'm trying to do have him act as natural. I'm beyond happy that this is one of your favorites on here. You truly made my night! Stay tuned!!!! :D

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2018 08:18 am Title: Chapter 1

Great start. On to the next chapter



Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2018 06:24 am Title: Chapter 16

Wow , that was close! But Holly is right, but she surely was very harsh and hurtful towards Michael.

Author's Response: Haha very close and such a missed opportunity! And I completely agree with you, she is right but was too harsh towards Michael. Holly seems to have the flaw of running her mouth too quickly before her brain does. Stay tuned for the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2018 05:12 pm Title: Chapter 15

What can l say love these two πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ



Author's Response: Yay! I'm so happy that you do! Stay tuned for the next chapter that is coming soon! :) Thank you for reading, rating, and reviewing!!! :DD

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 20, 2018 01:54 pm Title: Chapter 14

Oh wow, what a swift and unexpected change of events . That was scary it fortunately goatee the end of the chapter it all got better. I really liked how human your Michael is in your story: He curses and gives her mother a piece of his mind. Great. I think I they make a lovely coffee upps. Can’t wait for Holly’s recovery and hospital release so that they can spend some quality time together as planned and hopefully visit her uncle and aunt before Michael has to resume his tour

Author's Response: Hi, Gigi! Thanks for the review! This made my evening! When you said you liked how human Michael is that made me smile because that is exactly what I'm going for!!! I'm striving for a healthy balance Michael's sweetness and him getting too it. LOL! Stay tuned for the upcoming chapters...currently writing the next one now!!!! Thanks so much!!! :)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2018 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 13

Oh, I very much like this story of yours. Hopefully they will stay strong and build a solid relationship throughout their careers and lives. Nice work so far. Please keep it positive. I love positive stories with good vibes, humor and great emotions.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you are enjoying this story! Like most relationships, they will have their ups and downs, but with Michael and Holly, the ups will definitely outweigh the downs. ;) Stay tuned!

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2018 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

yaaas I see it lol! Holly actually looks really pretty and cute. Well let me know if you want one and I'll gladly make it :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll definitely think about it. FYI this is what I picture is Holly in the 80s ;)

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2018 07:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

I just noticed you said your e-mail doesn't work and i told you not to e-mail me lol. Anyway, I can make you one and just copy and past the link in here. I'll just upload it to my server and all you have to do is copy the code and past it to the summary part if it'd be easier for you.

Author's Response: Lol, Thank you so much! I just made a temporary one to make sure you or anyone else doesn't miss it. But I may take you up on your offer, mine did not turn out very well but its something for now. LOL!!!!

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2018 06:10 pm Title: Chapter 13

I'm cheesing so hard lol. This is such a cute chapter. It's must be tough to be away from each other on the holidays. Hopefully, the next chapter will be about them reuniting. Awesome chapter as always!!

Btw, whatever happened to the banner that was made? I feel like people miss this story so easily and it's such a great story too! I know I'm late in reading sometimes because I've scrolled past the story by accident.

Author's Response: Aww, I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter! I felt bad it took forever but its a segway for the upcoming chapters. I had some email issues and was unable to access anything and I'm still not so that's why I haven't been able to have the banner done. But honestly, the views don't matter to me in the end. Having your feedback means the world to me and I appreciate it so much. Thanks and stay tuned for the next chapter! :)

You must login (register) to review.