Reviews For Forbidden Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bg4200 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2019 07:51 pm Title: Chapter 27

looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2019 07:30 am Title: Chapter 27

Hopefully holly will be able to eventually speak her mind more easily. As well as Michael. It seems like she’s pushing him away. Which is what he kind of did to her when they first got together. I really hope things work out for them. And I hope you update soon!!!😊



Author's Response: Yes, hopefully, she will be able to communicate better... both of them! I completely agree, he was doing the same thing to her in the beginning, good catch! They definitely have their ups and downs but hopefully, they will get it together soon. I'm hoping to update soon! :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bg4200 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2019 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

glad she's not pregnant right now! such a good story, I really enjoy it!

Author's Response: I know, me too! It really would have put a cramp in Holly's tour. I'm so glad you're enjoying it! Stay tuned for more. :)

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2019 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 27

Oh no troubles in paradise?  what is the bee in her bonnet?  at least thye kissed and made (love)up.  Are you as frustrated as I am with readers these days?  Not sure why they cant take 20 seonds and review..  so frustrating



Author's Response: The thing with Michael and Holly's relationship is it does tend to get a little rocky. I'm not sure why Holly does have to get so angry sometimes, hopefully, she can work on that in the future lol. But like you said, at least they made up, they're always good about that. Honestly, it can be disheartening when you write a long chapter and you get no reviews or ratings, but then I have to remind myself about why I really write this. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2019 07:03 am Title: Chapter 26

I’m glad she’s not pregnant. I don’t think now would be a good time especially with your coming up. Will michael go and travel with her for a little while? I really hope you’re able to update soon. This is one of my favorite stories!!



Author's Response: I know, it seemed like such a relief when she wasn't pregnant. One thing is for sure, it will be hard for Michael and Holly while she's on tour. Don't worry, I'll be updating in a day or two. So happy you're enjoying the story! P.S. sorry for my last response to your comment, I accidentally backspaced - LOL. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2019 06:58 am Title: Chapter 24

That was amazing!! ☺️



Author's Response:

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2019 06:59 pm Title: Chapter 26

you could have her think she's not pregnant but really is with her period being shorter and irregular.  she thinks she's out of the woods but not.



Author's Response: That's a really great idea, I'll definitely keep it in my thinking cap for later on. Unfortunately, having Holly pregnant right now didn't quite work for the storyboard. But you never know what might happen in the future. ;) Thanks for the read!

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 21, 2018 06:09 pm Title: Chapter 24

congrats, you did a great job writing a sex scene.  I find they are so difficult to write.  Hopefully things will get better for them.



Author's Response: Thanks so much. I really appreciate the feedback. Sex scenes are very difficult to write for me too, but it's a work and progress. Stay tuned for another chapter soon! Thanks for the ready and the review. :)

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 21, 2018 05:03 am Title: Chapter 24

Come on girl you have me high you get me low but l love this story πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ”°πŸ”°πŸ”°



Author's Response: LOL well, I have to keep you on your toes! Glad you're still enjoying the story. I'm going to try to get another chapter uploaded in another day or so so stay tuned! :)

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2018 02:03 am Title: Chapter 23

girl Michael need get his sex on because I can't wait for it to happen l have feeling it joe did it that no good motherfucker but you what everything will turn out good for them l can't wait for the next update



Author's Response: LOL I know, poor Michael, he can't catch a break! Stay tuned for what is to happen on that front. ;) Joe does seem like the type that would leak to the press doesn't he? Stay tuned for the next update! :D

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 28, 2018 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 22

I smell trouble in the air.



Author's Response: One thing's for sure, it's definitely not going to be easy for them. Stay tuned! :)

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 25, 2018 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 22

I’m so glad you updated!!!! You’re so good at writing!! I can’t wait to see how the tour goes. Update soon!!!



Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much! I feel so fortunate to have loyal readers who are still enjoying this story after 22 chapters! I am working on the 23rd chapter now. I hope you all like it. Some major stuff happens. :)

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2018 05:33 am Title: Chapter 21

I just love this story please update soonπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ™



Author's Response: Awww I'm so glad! I am definitely going to try to update soon. Hopefully, I can get working on the next chapter today! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2018 08:13 pm Title: Chapter 21

I’m so glad you updated!!!!! Hopefully you’ll be able to upload another chapter soon :)



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy I was able to finally get this chapter uploaded too! Stay tuned for the next installment! :)

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2018 05:16 pm Title: Chapter 21

nice to see you write again.  its been a bit.  Good ole Joseph.  its all about the money.  great update!



Author's Response: I'm very happy to be back. Life has been very crazy, but hopefully, it is starting to slow down a bit for me to work on this story more. Stay tuned and as always thanks for the read! :)

You must login (register) to review.