You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 11, 2018 09:23 am Title: 6. whatever happens.

Michael needs to stop worrying so much about getting pussy and worry about getting back in the good graces with his children period. — I mean if a romantic things does ensure between the both of them in the past okay; however, right now his only priority is to get back and connected with his children. I fill like Aaliyah is using her anger on the wrong way.  I mean she is a child, and children are very intuitive and smart which explains her anger but she didn’t have to snap on him cause he is making a effort. ———

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2018 06:25 am Title: 5. baby steps (pt. 2)

Haa the ending messing michael up. He needs to get it together with his kids first, thenn maybe, just maybe you'll get something in return michael lol..

Reviewer: Southern_cutie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2018 11:39 am Title: 5. baby steps (pt. 2)

Love love love love love love !!!

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2018 07:23 am Title: 4. baby steps (pt. 1)

Well atleast it ended on a more positive note between them two.. hopefully michael will live up to his promises for the sake of their kids.

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 10, 2018 06:27 pm Title: 3. back down memory lane.

Wow michael needs to get it together and realize he has a good, suppo rting, and loving woman infront of him and three kids who need his support as a father smh..

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2018 01:20 am Title: 2. misunderstanding.

My thoughts on Michael..... hmmm.... skin him alive. I just hope a REAL GROWN ASS MAN come into the picture and do what Michael didnt bet he'd try to do right but it'll be too late to play "good father". Demetrius needs a real man and father on her life and the kids. They deserve that happiness. I hope it happens for them.

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 31, 2018 12:13 pm Title: 2. misunderstanding.

Damnnn

Reviewer: Thrillmegirl008 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 25, 2018 04:05 am Title: 1. prologue.

This caught my eye. Plz continue

Author's Response: I most definitely will, and thank you! ❤️ I'm so glad you're enjoying this story thus far.

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2018 10:09 pm Title: 1. prologue.

Ooh nice intro to demi and michael. Its interesting how you made his character not as boyish with a kind personality as this would be a usual mj fanfic. But I look forward to read more!😊



Author's Response: with this story, my goal was to portray Michael in a much different light than the average MJ fanfic. thank you so much for your feedback! I greatly appreciate it! 😁😁❤️

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2018 09:20 pm Title: 1. prologue.

I like it. 



Author's Response: thank you! ❤️❤️

You must login (register) to review.