You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PaigesWorld17 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2019 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 3. Xiamora Washington

Lol I could definitely always imagine Mike being a freak underneath that shy and meek demeanor . Lol you are doing amazing on this

Author's Response:

Girl you and me both. He wasn’t fooling anybody πŸ˜‚ and thank you so much.

Reviewer: BlackOrchid Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2019 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 6. Sienna Jones

Great vignettes and great love scenes. Ty for sharing!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much. ❀️

Reviewer: TheRealStory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2019 08:32 am Title: Stories Coming ASAP!

This is such a clever idea! Can’t wait to read these!!

Author's Response:

Thank you. Hope you enjoy the stories. πŸ₯°

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 30, 2019 12:09 am Title: Chapter 6. Sienna Jones

That was so sweet! πŸ₯° I don't have much time to read or leave comments other than in the wee hours of the am (college is garbage). But I really try to keep up with alot of my fav MJ stories here. Not very many, or any that I can find, are on Wattpad 🀷🏾‍♀️  If  you have any suggestions, plz lmk. And I love your other stories, btw!



Author's Response:

Aww i understand. Im still in college myself but I’ve failed four classes so i have to wait til mid fall to retake them. Thats why i have so much free time on my hands now. Im in a medical program so i really need to get on my A game when i go back. Until then, I’ll be writing but i will definitely let you guys all know on what my final decision will be. 

 

Reviewer: Klovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2019 06:18 pm Title: Chapter 6. Sienna Jones

I read them here but I just found this story on wattpad too, whichever is fine with me



Author's Response:

Lol i must follow you on there but it’s debatable now. 

Reviewer: Klovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2018 12:49 pm Title: Chapter 4. Penelope Ashton

Michael was kinda bold this chapter, but nelly was on to his game early.



Author's Response:

Lol yes he was girl and she knew. Picked up on his game from jump. New updat/girl is up. 

Reviewer: Klovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2018 12:47 pm Title: Chapter 2. Nicola Benton

I like Nicole, she’s not about to take any bull from him.

Reviewer: Klovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2018 12:46 pm Title: Chapter 1. Shayla Patterson

Aww, this was sweet!

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2018 12:00 pm Title: Chapter 4. Penelope Ashton

Do one with him and rihanna or someone that looks like her. 



Author's Response:

I love me some Badgal RiRi. I’ll keep that in mind.

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2018 11:15 am Title: Chapter 4. Penelope Ashton

This is too much lol but  I love it Michael is man hoe πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹



Author's Response:

Lmao!! Yassss he really is but we all like it.

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2018 04:48 pm Title: Chapter 4. Penelope Ashton

It’s  official; mike was a big ‘ole whore



Author's Response:

I just cackled so much at work. But yesss i agree and firmly believe he is/was a hoe. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ˆ

Reviewer: RhythmNation Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 07, 2018 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 3. Xiamora Washington

Do you take requests? I love this concept and I have been obsessed with Michael Jackson and Amara La Negra.

Author's Response:

Sure I do. So you're requesting Amara Le Negra? Tbh, I love her too lol. I did have 10 girls in total for this short story, but...... I think I can squeeze her in. 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2018 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 3. Xiamora Washington

Girl this is so good l can't wait for the next chapter Michael is bad boy lol



Author's Response:

Lol yes he is a bad boy. And thanks so much for reviewing. 

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 21, 2018 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 2. Nicola Benton

So cute continue please



Author's Response:

Thanks so much . 

Reviewer: Klovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2018 11:05 pm Title: Chapter 2. Nicola Benton

Can’t wait till the next chapter!!πŸ˜€



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I know I'm late replying but the next chapter is up! 

You must login (register) to review.