Reviews For Loafers & Heels
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Unity4real Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2018 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 2

lol I always said I wish guys could have periods so they can experience exactly what we feel/go through every month. This is great.

Reviewer: Unity4real Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2018 03:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

Omg I laughed so hard when they looked in the mirror to find out that they were not in the own bodies.

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 27, 2018 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: MJCertified Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2018 07:47 am Title: Chapter 2

 "“Well... Fuck you just a little bit then!”"


Lmao when I tell you I was lmao. That was funny πŸ˜‚  THIS whole story of going to be bomb. How are they gonna even have sex since they switch bodies!? Talk about awkward. And I wish this was a movie so I can see how this plays out and hear how they sound with each other's voices 😩
When i say this is gonna be veeeeerry interesting. They have to live each other's lives until they figure how to get back in theirs. Classic and you're iconic for this story may I add πŸ˜‚β€οΈ

Author's Response:

I bet having sex is the last thing on their mind at the moment lool!

I think it's even better in a FF because you can imagine them however you like ;-) I'm having so much fun writing this one ! Thanks

Reviewer: Jayytravis Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2018 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 2

He got his period πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ have fun with that Michael on top of everything else aww it’s going to be okay... she is also going through thing that he does with the pain thing..!! Love it update soon!!



Author's Response:

The new chapter is here :)

Reviewer: DajahMykal Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2018 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 2

It’s refreshing reading about Georgia and her wanting to be rich, no matter the consequences, and choosing monetary wealth over her passion. It’s a shame she abandoned her passion she worked so hard for , for the glitz and glammer of Hollywood. I love how you elaborate on her struggles when she first moved to sunny LA. Working in the nightclub, spending money like nobodies business; even the bit about returning that Versace dress so she could pay her rent!! Lol, fake it until you make it girl!

Tatiana being thrown in was nice. She was super sweet.

I got the laugh of my life when she cursed Michael, Frank, and the casting director out !! I laughed so hard! That was classic!!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I love Georgia's character because she shows that sometimes you have to sacrifice some things to pay the rent! But I'm sure that once she gets the man, she'll be able to focus on her passion again!

IKR! I wanted Tatiana to be a likeable character in this one.

LOOOL! If only she knew!

Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2018 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 2

Lmao this is so funny to me. I can't imagine them being each other but when I do it's the funniest image.



Author's Response:

Lool, isn't it? haha

Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2018 04:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh my goodness, that was such a plot twist! Please update soon!



Author's Response:

The next chapter is up :)

Reviewer: MJCertified Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2018 12:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh my god!!!! I was screaming too 😩 This story is unique af honestly. I'm sure no one ever thought of making something like this. This is definitely going in my favorites. I hope you continue SOONER than later.

 

But damn, I can't believe it. They switched bodies! This is going to be funny as hell, I know it. 



Author's Response:

I am! The new chapter is up :)

I can't wait to write the chapters, it's going to be hilarious ahah

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2018 10:28 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm shocked nobody mentioned but this is some Freaky Friday shit. But I know it's going to be amazing.



Author's Response:

You know? I was starting to think that maybe I was getting older because nobody caught it. Except you haha

I definitely used the plot twist but I think it's going to be even funnier with a couple switching bodies haha

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2018 10:07 am Title: Chapter 1

Jezz! This seems great. They're getting crazy!



Author's Response:

Right?! It's going to be fun ahah  

Reviewer: Jayytravis Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2017 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Woww that’s crazyyy ... yesss this is going to be a good one just like the rest 💯👏🏾



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Jay :) Hopefully the story does live up to your expectations!

Reviewer: DajahMykal Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2017 11:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, this is gonna be good! Michael and Georgia are about to have a wild ride and I am so here for it!

Author's Response:

I know right! I can't wait to write chapters of this story, it's so fun :)

You must login (register) to review.