You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2018 11:44 am Title: Chapter 5: Calling Home

Excellent updates.   Don't we wish that this were true, then perhaps Michael might have been saved from his despair!

 

Looking forward to their meeting!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2018 06:17 am Title: Prologue

Oh and please keep it positive.... and I think it would be fantastic if Lisa convinced him to let her help him through this hardship . I would love to see her by his side from there on throughout the rest of the trial and until forever.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2018 03:26 am Title: Chapter 5: Calling Home

I loved this! Yes! Please bring them back togehter!!! Let them reunite and him fall in love with here again, if he ever stopped.! I can´t wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Drew16379 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 01:44 am Title: Chapter 4: D.S

I hope Grace isnt going to sneak into MJ's bed... like, apparently, she did in real life. :)

Anxiously waiting for MJ and LM to finally get in touch. 

Thank you for your story. If you enjoy reading about this couple, you can also take a shot at my story, on this website, if you want.

Keep it coming!



Author's Response: Imma try and keep this positive, so I don't think I'll get her in his bed anytime soon lmao. And yes, it's happening now! And just so you know, I'm a huge fan of Mister Nobody. You're a brilliant writer, and reading your story convinced me that publishing mine is worth it, seeing as there are quite a lot of Jacksley shippers! It's brilliant mind you, your writing is phenomenal and so emotionally deep! I'm updating in a while, don't worry😉 Much love xxxx

Reviewer: Drew16379 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 01:42 am Title: Chapter 3: Family Love

OK. Now i wanna know what this great fall-out is all about.

Keep it coming! Thank you!



Author's Response: Hmmm it'll be a mystery for now! But you'll find out soon enough ;) Thank you for reading and reviewing! Much love xxxx

Reviewer: Drew16379 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 01:41 am Title: Chapter 2: Hell Days

It's sad to see MJ so depressed but, of course, the trial DID take a huge toll on him. Looking forward to happier times :)

Thank you.



Author's Response: Of course, the trial was basically hell and it hurts just writing about it. Happier times will soon come! Much love xxxx

Reviewer: Drew16379 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 01:40 am Title: Chapter 1: Return

Oh yes, she still loves him. :)

Curious to see what happens.

Thank you!



Author's Response: God only knows...and me ;) and thank you again! Much love xxxx

Reviewer: Drew16379 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 01:39 am Title: Prologue

Hey!

So nice to see a positive MJ+LM story here. Thanks for posting it!



Author's Response: Hello! And a big thank you for giving your time to give this story a chance! Tbh I did it because I love and respect them both very much! Much love xxxx

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2018 07:01 am Title: Chapter 4: D.S

They're so cute. Hope Lisa finds peace.



Author's Response: Awww yes they are! I hope so too :) much love xxxx

Reviewer: glovesandfedora Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2018 05:09 am Title: Chapter 4: D.S

You left us all on the edge here! Update asap plzzzz😩😩😩

Author's Response: I will, don't worry love😉😉😉 ♥️♥️

Reviewer: glovesandfedora Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2018 05:00 am Title: Prologue

YES I'm already excited. Love you Maya ❤

Author's Response: AWWW I'm so glad you're excited! Love you more Mary ♥️♥️

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2018 12:39 am Title: Prologue

Oh and pleeeeeease update fast. I love this!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2018 10:10 pm Title: Prologue

Oh and pleeeeeease update fast. I love this!

Author's Response: I will, don't worry! And thank you so much! Much love xxxx

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2018 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 4: D.S

Thus story of yours is genuinely good! Your writing is loving and benevolent . It is obvious that you care about Michael a lot and that your story is based on facts, though it is fictional, but those shindig into the topic and watched the last interviews that Lisa Marie gave know, that they were actually staying in touch for years after their silly divorce. So, what you are writing is very interesting to read. Loved the D.S. chapter. I had a good time imagining Michael distracting himself with the drawing and having fun with it, though I am afraid he was too terrified to allow himself to do that. But this scene lightens the mood of this horrible courthouse scenario.
Thank you for putting this story out there. Hopefully Michael and Lisa will rekindle their passionate love for one another and since she is getting a divorce from Lockwood, she could save Michael from his demons and be their for him through this whole ordeal of the trial so he won’t lose his faith and sanity. Yes , I would really love this.
Thank you for this story so far. I hope it carries on beyond 2009 and has a happy ending for M and L.

Author's Response: Why, thank you very very much! It's true, I write from the pit of my heart, expressing all the love I could possibly possess. I'm glad you know that I based this on some truth! Not many people know that :/ and thank you so much for being so kind and sweet again! And we'll see how things turn out, but I'll try not to disappoint ;) Again, thanks a bunch! Much love xxxx

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2018 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 2: Hell Days

What a shame for journalism's history. This gentle, sweet and loving man had to struggle with all this shit just because of greed.



Author's Response: My point exactly. I wonder how people just let him go through that without taking a stand. Much love xxxx

You must login (register) to review.