Reviews For I See You
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 31, 2018 09:36 am Title: Michael: Chapter 4: The Locked Doors

Goodness, what happened at the end?? I hope Michael is alright.  I wonder what's behind those locked doors though, I'm so intrigued!  Great job, can't wait for more!

 

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2018 06:05 am Title: Michael: Chapter 4: The Locked Doors

Poor Michael having to take that medicine! Lorena sounds like a sweet women. I wonder how Michael's sculpture is gonna turn out. Great chapter!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2018 10:35 pm Title: Alex: Chapter 3: The Gag Order

So good!  It'll be interesting to see how Michael's & Alex interactions/relationship grows from here.  And you can tell, there's still a lot of heartache when it comes to Avalon, I can't wait to see that aspect as well. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2018 11:09 am Title: Alex: Chapter 3: The Gag Order

This was an awesome chapter. I did not know Alex suffered that illness, it makes even more interesting the plot. It is truly remarkable the respect Michael showed from the very beginning to his best friend. Looking forward to read next chapter!

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 07:03 pm Title: Alex: Chapter 3: The Gag Order

Wow, Alex is adopted and has schizophrenia?! That’s crazy! I wonder what this lost piece of artwork is? I can’t believe he left everything else to Michael, he must have really loved him. I still can’t believe he offered him and made a gag order on him. I wonder what Alex is going to do now that Michael is threatening him. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 06:18 pm Title: Alex: Chapter 1: Release and Reveal

I freaking love this and it's only the 3rd chapter

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2018 12:24 pm Title: Michael: Chapter 2: Where Have You Been, My Love?

Michael's pain is so sad, I just want to hug him!  Avalon's introduction was great, he seems like a very deep/genuine soul. I can see why Michael is so intrigued by him.  Can't wait more!

Reviewer: Jayytravis Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2017 09:35 pm Title: Michael: Chapter 2: Where Have You Been, My Love?

I love it please continue ’

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2017 08:59 pm Title: Michael: Chapter 2: Where Have You Been, My Love?

I really enjoyed the whole chapter. Avalon seems like a very gentle and sweet man with lots of secrets. I was wondering about the sculptures backgrounds. Why did he keep quiet when MJ was asking about them? 

On the other hand. He's already married. I'm sure the developing of the plot will be fantastic. And Michael's state? Poor guy. He needs some love in his life.

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2017 05:49 pm Title: Michael: Chapter 2: Where Have You Been, My Love?

Poor Michael, going through this pain. Question, what year is this? Also, is he going through the pain addiction problem? At least he met Avalon, a very nice man. I hope he does sculpt Michael. Great chapter!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 26, 2017 08:46 pm Title: Alex: Chapter 1: Release and Reveal

Goodness, I don't know how you do it but you come up with such fantastic stories.  It's really hard to choose which one since I love the concepts of both and want to know the ending to both hehe  but whichever you decide to complete first I hope you'll consider finishing the other afterwards too.  You've got a reader in me 100%!

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2017 03:31 pm Title: Alex: Chapter 1: Release and Reveal

Jesus Christmas!!! This was bloody good!! My heart was about to explode. You'll definitely should continue this one. So full of mistery. I wonder how they will manage to get close to Michael taking into account he got more private throughout the years.

I'm glad you're back :)

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2017 02:46 pm Title: Alex: Chapter 1: Release and Reveal

You have to keep this going omg

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2017 12:03 pm Title: Alex: Chapter 1: Release and Reveal

Oh my god!! We got a huge mystery here! Michael couldn’t have killed him! No way! Is this story also in the This is it era? Great chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you! 😃 This story ranges several eras but Alex would be closer to Invicible but the story begins at the end of the Bad era. :-)

You must login (register) to review.