Reviews For Agent Angel
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2018 05:22 am Title: Chapter 3: The Home Office and the Vandal

I wonder why Laim left the FBI 6 months ago? If he ever did. I wonder who vandalized his room?! Poor Michael is a nervous wreck! Great chapter!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2018 12:22 am Title: Chapter 3: The Home Office and the Vandal

How did Camden get past everyone? Maybe he's the one messing up the room? 

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2018 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 3: The Home Office and the Vandal

Camden guy seems super sketchy omg ‘

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 2: Blanket’s Friend

So Liam didn't cheat? What happened that was so heart breaking? And blankets relationship with Liam is so cute ❤ I can't wait for the other chapters Michael can be such a diva 😂😂

Reviewer: Annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2017 05:37 pm Title: Chapter 2: Blanket’s Friend

Aww look at Michael being a Jealous Judy when he sees Blanket and Liam and acting like a damn teenager in his feelings after that LMAO! The image of Michael storming out like a true diva is killing me, haha!

I would love, love, love to know what happened. Now that we know that a wife was involved it makes it so much more complicated and interesting. Was Michael the other man?

And this terrorist story is so scary to me. It reminds me of the Ariana Grande concert and how those stupid motherfucker use religion to terrorise the world. Hopefully Liam find whoever wants to create chaos at Michael's concert and stop him them.

Can't wait for the next chapter Everlast. I love, love, love your writing style and I love the ideas you have. I also adore the fact that you didn't even have to post a picture of Liam for me to already fantasize about him haha.

Can't wait for the next chapter :)

https://78.media.tumblr.com/55235f8b3edd066edb8729aed28a81f2/tumblr_mr2n1fjTlc1rpu1yho1_250.gif

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2017 05:32 pm Title: Chapter 1: Agent Angel Arrives

I can tell this story is going to be amazing I can't for more

Reviewer: Annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2017 04:57 pm Title: Chapter 1: Agent Angel Arrives

You're writing is just so beautiful! I swear when you described Angel Liam I was like

 

https://78.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lx5bzkx2BE1r6wxbho6_250.gif

 

I'm so curius to read more about them and what happened!! Even though the thought of the This Is It Tour is alway ominous to me, I'll give the story a try!

Reviewer: Annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2017 04:57 pm Title: Chapter 1: Agent Angel Arrives

You're writing is just so beautiful! I swear when you described Angel Liam I was like

 

https://78.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lx5bzkx2BE1r6wxbho6_250.gif

 

I'm so curius to read more about them and what happened!! Even though the thought of the This Is It Tour is alway ominous to me, I'll give the story a try!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2017 04:43 pm Title: Chapter 2: Blanket’s Friend

Wonder what happened between Michael and Liam 

 

 

Aww lil Blanket is adorable 

 

 

 

Btw the internal dialogue is so good, feels totally real 

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2017 12:38 pm Title: Chapter 2: Blanket’s Friend

I wonder what happened between Michael and Liam? I know he said he was never unfaithful. Was he secretly married? Blanket was so adorable, he loves Liam very much. But poor Michael, he is still hurt after what he did to him. Great chapter!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 26, 2017 07:25 am Title: Chapter 1: Agent Angel Arrives

What a wonderful Christmas surprise to see that you're back! I already love this story, you already have me hooked with so many questions, I'm so intrigued!  I'll be reading your other story very soon too! :))

Reviewer: MJ-Is-My-Morphine Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 26, 2017 04:06 am Title: Chapter 1: Agent Angel Arrives

Holy s...I'm really loving the plot so far. I can't even begin to describe how excited I am!

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 25, 2017 02:01 am Title: Chapter 1: Agent Angel Arrives

lovve this internal monologue funny aff cant wait to see more:)

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2017 03:18 pm Title: Chapter 1: Agent Angel Arrives

I freaking love this I've been waiting for you to update you are literally my fave writer in the slash category and in general I just yeah your other story and I live that one too so many questions I hope you upload again for both of them

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2017 03:18 pm Title: Chapter 1: Agent Angel Arrives

I freaking love this I've been waiting for you to update you are literally my fave writer in the slash category and in general I just yeah your other story and I live that one too so many questions I hope you upload again for both of them

You must login (register) to review.