Reviews For Agent Angel
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2018 12:34 am Title: Chapter 4: The Kiss

When will you update your stories? I miss them :(

Reviewer: LS15 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2018 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 4: The Kiss

Hey i really like this you have real talent with words. I hope you update

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2018 04:23 pm Title: Chapter 1: Agent Angel Arrives

I always find myself coming back to check these stories im really addicted to your writing lmao

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2018 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 4: The Kiss

Gosh!! This is quite an interesting story. I hope Michael gets to forget Liam and tell him the truth about the other guys, the one with bad-vibes. Thanks again :)

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 28, 2018 08:06 am Title: Chapter 4: The Kiss

I hope Michael tells Liam about the other dude, but awe the still gave feelings for each other now I really wanna know what happened between them

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 28, 2018 05:55 am Title: Chapter 4: The Kiss

That was too cute with the kitten and Michael! I can’t believe they kissed! It brought back old time with Michael. But poor Michael just can’t let go of what happened between the two of them. I wonder what happened between the two of them. Can’t wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 28, 2018 01:02 am Title: Chapter 4: The Kiss

Truly makes me wonder what happened between them but it's clear both of them still feel something for each other and yes he should've probably tell Liam about the nosey guy 

Reviewer: Jayytravis Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2018 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 4: The Kiss

What Michael need to tell Liam now but from the foreshadowing I don’t think he will 😩 but what happened between the two of them ???

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2018 05:22 am Title: Chapter 3: The Home Office and the Vandal

I wonder why Laim left the FBI 6 months ago? If he ever did. I wonder who vandalized his room?! Poor Michael is a nervous wreck! Great chapter!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2018 12:22 am Title: Chapter 3: The Home Office and the Vandal

How did Camden get past everyone? Maybe he's the one messing up the room? 

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2018 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 3: The Home Office and the Vandal

Camden guy seems super sketchy omg ‘

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 2: Blanket’s Friend

So Liam didn't cheat? What happened that was so heart breaking? And blankets relationship with Liam is so cute ❤ I can't wait for the other chapters Michael can be such a diva 😂😂

Reviewer: Annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2017 05:37 pm Title: Chapter 2: Blanket’s Friend

Aww look at Michael being a Jealous Judy when he sees Blanket and Liam and acting like a damn teenager in his feelings after that LMAO! The image of Michael storming out like a true diva is killing me, haha!

I would love, love, love to know what happened. Now that we know that a wife was involved it makes it so much more complicated and interesting. Was Michael the other man?

And this terrorist story is so scary to me. It reminds me of the Ariana Grande concert and how those stupid motherfucker use religion to terrorise the world. Hopefully Liam find whoever wants to create chaos at Michael's concert and stop him them.

Can't wait for the next chapter Everlast. I love, love, love your writing style and I love the ideas you have. I also adore the fact that you didn't even have to post a picture of Liam for me to already fantasize about him haha.

Can't wait for the next chapter :)

https://78.media.tumblr.com/55235f8b3edd066edb8729aed28a81f2/tumblr_mr2n1fjTlc1rpu1yho1_250.gif

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2017 05:32 pm Title: Chapter 1: Agent Angel Arrives

I can tell this story is going to be amazing I can't for more

Reviewer: Annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2017 04:57 pm Title: Chapter 1: Agent Angel Arrives

You're writing is just so beautiful! I swear when you described Angel Liam I was like

 

https://78.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lx5bzkx2BE1r6wxbho6_250.gif

 

I'm so curius to read more about them and what happened!! Even though the thought of the This Is It Tour is alway ominous to me, I'll give the story a try!

You must login (register) to review.