You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ThrillMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 07, 2018 08:56 am Title: 03. The More the Merrier (Welcome to the Lifestyle)

Dammmmnnnnnn Still slaying the girls and snatching wigs I see. Im re-reading my two favorite stories Cheater and Expect The Unexpected BANGERS!!!🀣πŸ€ͺ🀯



Author's Response:

Omg!! Hey girl!!! I missed you, I was just thinking about your writing the other dayyyyy where you been??????? Follow me on watppad (if you have one) so we can talk girl. My username there is susiesjointz!!

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2018 12:28 pm Title: 03. The More the Merrier (Welcome to the Lifestyle)

Okay first things first I had to screenshot that pic of Michael at the start. Had to. 

On with the chapter! I know the focal point of a one-shot is typically the erotica but you know me by now; gotta comment on everything anyway. Okay my initial thought: Yara is a CRAZY woman LOL! Legit if she gave me the same kind of invitation, I’d prob back away slowly before running for my life or announcing that I have an urgent business call (which I don’t). Also I didn’t know myself prior to reading the rest what a ‘swinger’ is, so I took the liberty of doing a quick Google search to put the chapter into context for meπŸ˜‚

OMG the passive-aggressiveness. You too, huh?πŸ˜‚ I knew I wasn’t the only one who thought that being passive-aggressive is Michael’s style. And like really petty too. We can’t forget the iconic “including Jermaine” haha. Their conversation about their sex life seemed really real to me - I’m sure it isn’t easy to discuss that even with a long-time partner but being vocal is always better (@Michael). Totally understand why Michael is saying hell-to-the-no to this swinger thing. Side-note I seriously really love your descriptions of appearances girl, you described Jayla’s outfit so beautifully, 😫 wish I could do it that well! Also - as with every couple in these one shots - I soooo ship Michael and Jayla because they got that staying-together no matter what kinda relationship which I think is crucial to maintain before going off and attending something like a swinger.

Not gonna lie I was blushing as soon as Jayla and Yara were undressed...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜« Maybe I’m just hyper-sensitive but fr, I had to take a breather before continuing. Your writing is that intense! But of course I read all of it and as a man named Johnny Gill once said, my, my, my! THIS WAS SO HOT. Really I love the whole reluctance aspect of it and I want to give you a huge round of applause for attempting something same-sex, as if writing straight scenes aren’t difficult enough. In fact this entire chapter is a challenge in itself because there’s more than two participants and then it’s in first-person and just....wow. Honestly you did a fantastic job. It’s still pretty raunchy have to say!πŸ˜‚ It’s way more explicit than anything I’d ever write (I can’t even bring myself to use the P-word...see) but once again, you did it, and it worked!

In regards to your end notes, please PLEASE do not feel bad about what you produce! These things require confidence to write and post and of course people are into different levels of extremity when it comes to erotica but I am certain there are people out there who enjoy reading hot and raunchy one-shots like this. Besides isn’t that the main gist of this collection?πŸ˜‚ *raises hand* I LIKED IT. No as a matter of fact I loved it just like the first two. I think what really stands out for me every time though isn’t the sex itself but the concepts - I’m still tryna figure out how you come up with this stuff because it’s SO. UNIQUE! You’re doing everything that legit hasn’t been done before and for that I commend you! Always remember to write whatever the f you want, because 1. you can and 2. you’re good at it. Simple as. 

Ah. Not surprised that Michael won’t be going to another mixer in the future LOL. But it was certainly interesting while it lasted. Another great instalment! I’ll be here for the next one πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2018 11:14 pm Title: 03. The More the Merrier (Welcome to the Lifestyle)

ok LOVE THIS WOW that was hott especially when it really got amped upp. dont feel bad for how raunchy/smutty youre one shots are! THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO BE LMAO. go wild gurl. let loose. this was sexy af. first persons hard af to do in erotica, lmao took me months to get mine right haha

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2018 10:28 pm Title: 03. The More the Merrier (Welcome to the Lifestyle)

Omg omg omg that all of to say lol that was not a drink 🍸🍸

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2017 05:39 am Title: 02. Dangerously Bitter

As you know, I read this already on wattpad but of course I have to review here too. You had me shooketh 😩 And don't worry about that one persons negative comment, if she felt that way should of just kept the opinion to herself and kept it moving. Everyone has their perspective on Lisa. I sure do. Anyways, I do kinda want to fight you cause I've been waiting on Expect The Unexpected story update for 3 years now πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ you know that's my all time FAV 😩❀️



Author's Response:

Haaaa I’m very vocal about how I feel about LMP on twitter, she’d Hate me there. And lol sis don’t fight me! I’m writing that next chapter now,. Trying to see if I want to update ETUB1 first or yours.

Reviewer: DajahMykal Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2017 09:39 pm Title: 02. Dangerously Bitter

Damn these two... Michael and Zaia... just scandalous lmao

Shoot, in my eyes , Zaia had him first. Michael just had a WTF moment. Hell he knew it too, lasting just two weeks before giving Zaia apology dicklol shame on him!!
l was certainly not expecting that ending though!

Author's Response:

Girl, great minds think alike because that’s how I see it too! Lol thanks for reading πŸ’žπŸ’ž

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2017 02:03 pm Title: 02. Dangerously Bitter

I feel you on not being able to update gurll taking me foreverr to finish mine so I can get something up. Wow this is soo intense! i actually like this even though i lovee Lisa as a person in RL. this is a really cool concept. and you're a great writer keep it up:) that end damnnn that's INSANE. 



Author's Response:

Man, I’m the worst with updates. I can admit that 😭😭 I write solely on inspiration, that’s why I’d never be able to stick with an update schedule.

The one thing I love about the MJ fandom is that his life and career was so vast that we are all able to form our own respective opinions. I have a couple close MJ friends that loveeeeee Lisa and I respect that. Here’s the thing, I’m a realist. I call myself Michael’s wife lol and here’s why: I’m able to admit that Michael had flaws, he was passive aggressive, he could be manipulative, and he was cocky at times. He married Lisa with a goal in mind, one that they agreed on and the beef I have with Lisa was that she agreed and didn’t follow through. Also, how she spoke about him after their divorce and affair. Other than that, Lisa is cool. I say all the time on twitter, I relate to Lisa personality wise. I was just being petty in the  earlier response when I said she was a monster, she’s not a monster πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

But thank you!! I’m glad you like these so far! Thank you for your compliments , I’m crying really 😭😭😭😭😭😭

Reviewer: Drew16379 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2017 07:24 am Title: 01. Rush

Wow... I'll definitely leave you at your very personal interpretation of people and situation. :)

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2017 03:36 am Title: 02. Dangerously Bitter

Oooooh OMG YAS another update!! I saw this up yesterday but was way toooo tired and I wanted to leave a detailed review! 

Lmao Karen and Lisa - are they on their periods or what? I def felt that tension in the room bro. Yikes. HOLD TF UP. "Michael and I"?! You never fail to surprise me in some sort of way lmao! Ngl, at mention of Lisa, I DID think this one shot would be of them two. 

"Anyway, Michael didn't last two weeks as a faithfully wedded husband before he was fucking me on the soundboard in the recording studio. The memory of him repeatedly telling me "I love you" and "I'm sorry" while pounding my life away still lies fresh in my mind." 

omfg

I need to read that scene lmao.

Oh man ffs I just...I already want to cry. Bc this concept is amazeballs like the secret hideout where they go for their secret nights and how Michael high-key still wants Z. LIKE this is a one shot, so you have to condense as much info about the characters in as you can and you do this so well, what with the "disney movies and popcorn" thing XD. Legit, I get good insights to the characters' lives soooo quickly and I am in love even though I may not see them again! *sniffles* 

Oooo my gah yes Z f it up, f up that hair. THIS IS HOT AF BYE. 

NO NO NO NOOOOO NOOOOOOOOO. NO. WHY. BRUHhhh. Okay I've taken a solid two minutes to react to that ending. I have so many questions rn I can't even. How did she know where to find them?! Has she known about them this entire time?! Her entrance was full of hostility and needless to say, I must know what happens next!! As much as I loved this, I am legit disappointed that it isn't going to continue! Idk how you think of these amazing af concepts, just diving right into the action and hooking us in and giving us a clear sense of everything that's going on, as well as a beginning, middle and end, in as little as 3000 words? That's talent fam. 

I am going to expect to be shooketh everytime I read these one shots. No matter what people think, these short stories are really, really good and funny and hot all at the same time and I enjoyed this one and can surely say the same for the future ones! Keep this tf up, girl! <3 <3

(Alsooo how many chapters will this collection contain, by any chance?)



Author's Response:

Lol! Thank you as always!! To answer your question, I’m not sure how many chapters this collection will have. I have a couple ideas for some of the chapters as well as some requests to do. I guess I just plan on building this collection until I cantthink of anymore plots lol.

 

I think my favorite thing about this one shot is the truth it holds. I’m sure you know that the six weeks before the 1995 VMAs Michael and Lisa did have an arguement resulting in Michael leaving her without any kind of contact for that period, hence the pissed off expression on her face during the entire awards show πŸ˜‚ It was definitely fun to play on that idea of what in the world happened during that six weeks, even though I’m sure Michael was being his normal passive aggressive self and trying to upset Lisa, rather than cheating on her. Anyways, I thank you. Your reviews always make me smile with how much you notice in each chapter. You’re the same kind of reader I am, paying attention to every little detail. I just wish I could reflect that in my reviews as well as you and Brandy do!  You know, when I write these stories  it’s sometimes hard to come to the conclusion that they won’t be continued lol. Michael and Indya, I must say, still hold a special place in my heart. I may have to give them another segment. Thank you for all your compliments *sniffles, grabs tissues box, blows like an elephant*

Reviewer: Drew16379 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 11:04 pm Title: 02. Dangerously Bitter

oh... the millionth story where LMP is depicted like a monster. 

too bad, i had enjoyed the first chapter.



Author's Response:

Being that she is a monster, I’m glad I was able to keep it accurate.

Reviewer: Southern_cutie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 09:23 pm Title: 01. Rush

Damnit I knew it! But I loovveee Stories with agressive michael!

Author's Response:

Thx!!❀️

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 27, 2017 08:48 am Title: 01. Rush

Don't be afraid of showing your talent. That was bloody good and sexy. I loved the final part. Keep going.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much ❀️❀️ I’m so glad you liked it, more definitely coming ☺️

Reviewer: glitterpix Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 27, 2017 07:37 am Title: 01. Rush

Holy shit. Best short erotic story ever!!!!!!!! 



Author's Response:

Ahhhhh thank you soooooo much πŸ’ž

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 25, 2017 11:49 pm Title: 01. Rush

omg i absolutely love this it was hilarious af and sooo HOT. my ovaries are gone. dead. non existent. you've inspired me to finish mine and actually post ;) 

haha that twist at the end! lovve this! ill have to check out more of your writing! keep uo the awesome work!



Author's Response:

I definitely say post yours! Thank you and thank you. I’m really excited that you liked it!❀️

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 25, 2017 09:30 pm Title: 01. Rush

Girlllllllllll wth πŸ˜‚ You got me for real cause I'm like "look at this whore" when she said "I'm married" then got confused asf when they started laughing and when I read that last part, I had to throw my phone down on the bed (gently tho cause my phone cracked lmao). But anyway that was too Damn slick but hot! I love it! Pleaseee don't keep a nig... I mean girl waiting for the next one πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚ 



Author's Response:

Lmfaooooooooooo thankyou x100000000 Love You ❀️

You must login (register) to review.