You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2018 12:53 am Title: Chapter 16: High, Defiant and Docile

Poor Allison 

 

It's obvious they both love each other for real, they just need to get used to being married I guess and maybe if Allison tells Michael about his parents he can do something about it 



Author's Response:

yes, definitely, Allison needs to open up about his parents, someday he will have to do it. Thank you so much, darling.

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 07, 2018 06:48 pm Title: Chapter 16: High, Defiant and Docile

Boy, Allison sure is high! I’m glad he gave him some attitude but I’m glad he forgave Michael and Michael apologized. He needs to him about his parents. Great chapter, can’t wait for the next one!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, darling, love the part when he was being tough and high... haha!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2018 05:10 am Title: Chapter 15: Our First Fight

Poor Allison didn't deserve to be treated like that, take a chill pill Michael or some anger management classes 

 

 

They've to make up before going to the meeting and it says something when Mr Grayson doesn't like Allison parents did he perhaps know how they treated Allison? 



Author's Response:

Ah, yes, perhaps they will reconcile, yeah there’s something fishy there In the will, perhaps Mr. Grayson new something. We will see baby, and thanks for reviewing, kisses 💋 

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2018 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 15: Our First Fight

Damn Michael, you need to control your temper!! Poor Allison go through all this drama! I don’t have a good feeling about this meeting too. Great chapter!

Author's Response:

Just wait and see, the will is about to unvail unexpected surprises. Kisses! 

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2018 04:38 am Title: Chapter 14: Confronting Sarah

God, Sarah is a complete bitch!! He needs to find a way to break this deal and stay with Allison. What a hot ending by the way ;). Great chapter!!

Author's Response:

Yes, poor Michael, hopefully he'll come up with something... thank you baby!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2018 12:31 am Title: Chapter 14: Confronting Sarah

Maybe with the inheritance Michael could buy out Sarah's father? At least that problem would be solved then? 



Author's Response:

Perhaps, let's see if the testament has no clauses... Thank  you so much, darling...

Reviewer: Rell gargala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2018 10:53 pm Title: Chapter 13: Sweet And Sour

It’s starting to get juices. Please continue your story!

Author's Response:

I do plan to continue my dear, but I need your support, come back and review... thank you so much and kisses to you.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2018 07:19 am Title: Chapter 13: Sweet And Sour

Val is one creepy guy 

 

 

Yay Michael finally said the L word to his husband that was so sweet 



Author's Response:

I'll tell ya, Val will bring problems in future chapters and yes, Michael had to get it out of his chest, sweet, sweet, sweet. I'm glad you liked the chapter... thank you.

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2018 05:17 am Title: Chapter 13: Sweet And Sour

God, I can’t stand that Val. At least Michael apaologized for being so mean and he said I love you!! Yay! Great chapter! Also, will you be working on the billionaire’s pet anytime soon?

Author's Response:

Val would be some character, you'll see; I still have plans to continue "The Billionaire's Pet" but first I have to finish this story. I really have trouble picturing Michael being "bottom and top" at the same time, therefore, I have to concentrate on one story plot first... Don't worry, I'll get to that story my dear... thank  you so much for always supporting my stories... kisses!

Reviewer: Lingnat Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2018 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 1: Wedding Vows

Michael is top !rare hhhhhh
Thanks you for writing this !!!

Author's Response:

Thanks to you for reviewing... night night... kisses!

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2018 05:36 am Title: Chapter 12: Her Wicked Intentions

I knew Sarah was gonna do something!! That bitch!! Thank god Karen was there! I don’t like Valentino flirting with Allison at all. I hope this meeting will go ok. One question, is Allison blonde or brunette?

Author's Response:

I just realized that Allison had to be blonde, his nickname is Dove. Michael remembered him as these beautiful white Dove🕊 with his hair white as the snow ⛄️ it is the same model though. Baby, thank you so much for your lovely review. Kisses 😘 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2018 02:12 am Title: Chapter 12: Her Wicked Intentions

Poor Allison first Sarah trying to get rid of him and now this Val being intrested in him, poor thing had a rough day already, thankfully Karen was there to safe him, hopefully Allion will tell Michael what happened so he can fire Sarah 



Author's Response:

Yeah, poor baby 👶 Allison will have to tell Michael eventually, lets see what’s gonna happen on the next chapter... kisses 😚 darling, thank you so much. 😊 

Reviewer: fyre Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2018 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 11: Devil In Disguise

i enjoyed it

Author's Response:

I'm glad you've given it a try... thank you, hope to hear from you in the next chapter... thank you once again for all those reviews.

Reviewer: fyre Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2018 07:36 pm Title: Chapter 10: You Are My Everything

i like this story i didnt think i would but i do

Reviewer: fyre Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2018 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 9: A Cozy Moment In His Arms

i definetly like michael in this story

You must login (register) to review.