You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2019 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 13: Sweet And Sour

Michael really needs to curb his attitude or better yet, take a good look in the mirror. You can't keep treating Allison like that, but I have to admit, it was sweet near the end.



Author's Response:

You are so lovely my girl, thank you so much for taking your time to review all those chapters. I was giving up on this story for lack of reviews on the very last chapters. But I've decided to just leave it aside for a while to see what happens... I will update someday in the future cuz I really do love this story. kisses!!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2019 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 12: Her Wicked Intentions

Oh Man...“😫

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2019 07:55 pm Title: Chapter 11: Devil In Disguise

Uh-oh... I don't like this...

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2019 07:28 pm Title: Chapter 10: You Are My Everything

Mmmm...yummy...

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2019 06:50 pm Title: Chapter 9: A Cozy Moment In His Arms

Woah, things are definitely heating up 😉😎

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2019 06:39 pm Title: Chapter 8: This Damn Pride

Let's hope things will pick up, Dear God, I'm praying that will happen ☺

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2019 06:23 pm Title: Chapter 7: Run Away

I'll cut a BITCH!!!!!!😡😠😠😠😠😡😠😡😠😡😠

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2019 03:31 pm Title: Chapter 5: Breakfast In The Kitchen

😉😊

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2019 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 4: Love And Tears

😢😭😭😭

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2019 03:06 pm Title: Chapter 3: Not All Hope Is Lost

Let's hope so too Alison, lets hope so too...

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2019 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 2: One Fateful Day

Now that's more like it. Mike, you better treat this sweet Angel right, or else I will bust yo ass!!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2019 02:11 pm Title: Chapter 1: Wedding Vows

Jesus Deliver Me! I know the wedding is a little rushed, but that is no reason to treat the boy like that. 😡 He sounds so sweet, and delicate, if I was in this story, I would just hug him ’–’– and tell Mike off!! I just love your stories!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2019 02:32 am Title: Chapter 20: UNFAITHFUL HEART

Poor Allision thankfully he's in good hands at the hospital and with Katherine and her daughters 

 

Smh at Michael if he continues this way he will loose Allision he should listen to Tania and quit with the other women 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 10, 2018 01:08 am Title: Chapter 19: Like A Vile Ambitious Scoundrel

Oh Michael you know better than to cheat on Allision 

 

They really need to talk but maybe Katherine will explain everything to Allision and maybe he tells her everything too 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2018 12:36 am Title: Chapter 18:Mr. Grayson's Will

Poor Allison I just want to hug him poor thing

 

His parents truly are horrible they should be in jail for how they treated him 

 

Hopefully Michael will work on his anger issues and hopefully won't be angry at Allision again the poor thing don't need that 

 

 

I do hope they'll have the chance to be parents one day, not just because of the Will but more because they both deserve it to have a child 

 

 

One thing is clear Michael and Allision need to talk, about their past but also their future 



Author's Response:

Yes indeed, they have to talk. Alison is running out of options and by keeping those deep secrets it would only sink him more into his depression. let me give you an exclusive, because baby, you deserve it... Alison is pregnant already, but he doesn't know it yet. However, things will get a bit nasty, wait until his father finds out about the pregnancy, and what he will do... anyhow, thank you, baby, for your lovely reviews.

You must login (register) to review.