You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 10, 2018 01:08 am Title: Chapter 19: Like A Vile Ambitious Scoundrel

Oh Michael you know better than to cheat on Allision 

 

They really need to talk but maybe Katherine will explain everything to Allision and maybe he tells her everything too 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2018 12:36 am Title: Chapter 18:Mr. Grayson's Will

Poor Allison I just want to hug him poor thing

 

His parents truly are horrible they should be in jail for how they treated him 

 

Hopefully Michael will work on his anger issues and hopefully won't be angry at Allision again the poor thing don't need that 

 

 

I do hope they'll have the chance to be parents one day, not just because of the Will but more because they both deserve it to have a child 

 

 

One thing is clear Michael and Allision need to talk, about their past but also their future 



Author's Response:

Yes indeed, they have to talk. Alison is running out of options and by keeping those deep secrets it would only sink him more into his depression. let me give you an exclusive, because baby, you deserve it... Alison is pregnant already, but he doesn't know it yet. However, things will get a bit nasty, wait until his father finds out about the pregnancy, and what he will do... anyhow, thank you, baby, for your lovely reviews.

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2018 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 18:Mr. Grayson's Will

Well, um, that was intense... At least now Michael knows a bit more about Allison. And poor Allison, hopefully they will talk and more truth will be revealed.



Author's Response:

Yeah, he will have no other choice but to open up about this horrible past. Poor baby, he as so many problems... Thank you, baby, for reviewing... kisses!

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 05, 2018 05:30 am Title: Chapter 17: Again Under His Control

Oh, boy I wonder what’s gonna happen with his parents and the testament? Allison needs to tell him about the drugs and they need to go on that honeymoon. He also needs to tell him about wanting to be home-schooled. Great chapter, can’t wait for the next one!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 04, 2018 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 17: Again Under His Control

Smh at Michael he really needs to let go of that controlling behavior and let Allison decide some things for himself the poor thing never can make any discions for himself and treath him for getting mad when he finds out isn't going to help either it'll only hurt Allision even more 

 

 

Hope Michael will protect Allison from his parents  

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2018 12:53 am Title: Chapter 16: High, Defiant and Docile

Poor Allison 

 

It's obvious they both love each other for real, they just need to get used to being married I guess and maybe if Allison tells Michael about his parents he can do something about it 



Author's Response:

yes, definitely, Allison needs to open up about his parents, someday he will have to do it. Thank you so much, darling.

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 07, 2018 06:48 pm Title: Chapter 16: High, Defiant and Docile

Boy, Allison sure is high! I’m glad he gave him some attitude but I’m glad he forgave Michael and Michael apologized. He needs to him about his parents. Great chapter, can’t wait for the next one!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, darling, love the part when he was being tough and high... haha!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2018 05:10 am Title: Chapter 15: Our First Fight

Poor Allison didn't deserve to be treated like that, take a chill pill Michael or some anger management classes 

 

 

They've to make up before going to the meeting and it says something when Mr Grayson doesn't like Allison parents did he perhaps know how they treated Allison? 



Author's Response:

Ah, yes, perhaps they will reconcile, yeah there’s something fishy there In the will, perhaps Mr. Grayson new something. We will see baby, and thanks for reviewing, kisses 💋 

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2018 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 15: Our First Fight

Damn Michael, you need to control your temper!! Poor Allison go through all this drama! I don’t have a good feeling about this meeting too. Great chapter!

Author's Response:

Just wait and see, the will is about to unvail unexpected surprises. Kisses! 

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2018 04:38 am Title: Chapter 14: Confronting Sarah

God, Sarah is a complete bitch!! He needs to find a way to break this deal and stay with Allison. What a hot ending by the way ;). Great chapter!!

Author's Response:

Yes, poor Michael, hopefully he'll come up with something... thank you baby!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2018 12:31 am Title: Chapter 14: Confronting Sarah

Maybe with the inheritance Michael could buy out Sarah's father? At least that problem would be solved then? 



Author's Response:

Perhaps, let's see if the testament has no clauses... Thank  you so much, darling...

Reviewer: Rell gargala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2018 10:53 pm Title: Chapter 13: Sweet And Sour

It’s starting to get juices. Please continue your story!

Author's Response:

I do plan to continue my dear, but I need your support, come back and review... thank you so much and kisses to you.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2018 07:19 am Title: Chapter 13: Sweet And Sour

Val is one creepy guy 

 

 

Yay Michael finally said the L word to his husband that was so sweet 



Author's Response:

I'll tell ya, Val will bring problems in future chapters and yes, Michael had to get it out of his chest, sweet, sweet, sweet. I'm glad you liked the chapter... thank you.

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2018 05:17 am Title: Chapter 13: Sweet And Sour

God, I can’t stand that Val. At least Michael apaologized for being so mean and he said I love you!! Yay! Great chapter! Also, will you be working on the billionaire’s pet anytime soon?

Author's Response:

Val would be some character, you'll see; I still have plans to continue "The Billionaire's Pet" but first I have to finish this story. I really have trouble picturing Michael being "bottom and top" at the same time, therefore, I have to concentrate on one story plot first... Don't worry, I'll get to that story my dear... thank  you so much for always supporting my stories... kisses!

Reviewer: Lingnat Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2018 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 1: Wedding Vows

Michael is top !rare hhhhhh
Thanks you for writing this !!!

Author's Response:

Thanks to you for reviewing... night night... kisses!

You must login (register) to review.