You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2018 04:54 am Title: Chapter 10: You Are My Everything

Damn, that was very hot!! Allison needs to tell Michael about the baby and his condition. He will understand. Great chapter!!

Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much 😊 darling. Always loving your reviews. Kisses 😘 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2018 02:06 am Title: Chapter 10: You Are My Everything

Awww they're made for each other its clear they both love each other more than anything

 

 

I think it's just a matter of time before Allison tells Michael about everything that happened to him, poor thing deserves all the love his husband can give him and more 

 

 

 

Let's hope Michael is right and Sarah will stay out of their relationship but knowing her she'll try everything to get Michael 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Yeah, they are very much in love, and yes, Sarah will not stay out; you shall see how she's gonna intrigue in their lives. Love your reviews darling; I'm so honored by them, kisses.

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2018 02:44 pm Title: Chapter 9: A Cozy Moment In His Arms

Good as Always! 

Sorry for the late update, I was busy

Kisses!



Author's Response:

That’s okay 👌 baby, don’t worry, we are all busy in this life. It’s always so nice to hear from you. Thank you so much 😊 kisses 😘 

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 05, 2018 02:17 pm Title: Chapter 9: A Cozy Moment In His Arms

Glad to see this update! It's nice seeing the two of them finally on the same page. Hopefully Allison will get to a point where he can fully open up to Michael about everything. Especially the abuse and the baby... I know that's gonna be crushing. 😢 But I'm looking forward to it. Anyways, I also hope you and your husband are doing better and your health is on the up and up!



Author's Response:

Somehow Allison will have to find the courage to open up to Michael. The poor child has been through a lot and for a traumatic person facing his demons, it's quite an issue. He gotta realized that he's not alone anymore, he has to trust Michael to finally accomplish that happiness he has always long for. Anyhow, baby, I'm doing way better, and my husband is already working. Thank god we are going to be okay... Thank you so much for caring... kisses darling.

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 05, 2018 04:48 am Title: Chapter 9: A Cozy Moment In His Arms

Damn, that was hot in the end! I do not trust Sarah at all. I can’t wait for the next chapter!! Just loved this one!

Author's Response:

Yeah, don't miss the next chapter, it's gonna be steamy... haha!

Always glad to see your review... thank you so much, kisses!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 05, 2018 01:06 am Title: Chapter 9: A Cozy Moment In His Arms

I'm glad they made progress and I hope Sarah won't be a problem for long anymore, somehow I think she's working together with Allison's father I don't know just a feeling 

 

 

 

Allison has so much to tell Michael about what he went trough at home, poor thing 



Author's Response:

Allison's dad and Sarah are both evil... umm it would be interesting to connect those two somehow, but for the moment those two have not met just yet. And no, Sarah will not lead the way for Michael and Allison to make their marriage work... you shall see baby in upcoming chapters.  

Thank you so much for your lovely review... Kisses!

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2018 06:16 pm Title: Chapter 8: This Damn Pride

Happy to see you update. The story is really great. As for your health, I hope you get well soon. I have diabetics in my family, so I know the toll it can take on you. Just keep your head up, and do what you can to keep yourself healthy. Much LOVE. ❤️



Author's Response:

You are lovely my dear, thank you so much. And yes, we have too thrive, hopefully things get back to normal again. Kisses ♥️ 

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 23, 2018 01:07 pm Title: Chapter 8: This Damn Pride

Oh my God just spit it out Allison

XD



Author's Response:

Poor baby, isn't he? Love to hear from you always dear... thank you... kisses!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 23, 2018 05:05 am Title: Chapter 8: This Damn Pride

Hope you feel Better soon 

 

 

 

 

Poor Allison you just want to hold him till all his broken pieces melt back together again 

 

Hopefully with Michaels help Allison will finally heal from his terrible past and horrible parents  and hopefully Sarah won't be too much trouble in the future 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, darling... Umm, that Sarah girl, she won't let go that easily. And Allison's parents are not out of his life just yet, especially his father. He planed this wedding since Allison was born, his main purpose is the inheritance Allison will receive and he's willing to do anything just to get his hands on that money. However, Allison will not be alone this time. This time Allison has Michael. Oh, god, I will need to come back to this feedback to refresh my inspiration... Baby thank you once again and kisses...

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 23, 2018 04:47 am Title: Chapter 8: This Damn Pride

I understand Mystica and I’m very sorry you are going through a rough time. I was the one who deleted the reviews because once I saw them, I didn’t need to see them anymore and that wasn’t a real review to begin with. I want you to have real reviews that talk about the story, not reviews asking when the next update will be. Again, I’m sorry you are going through a rough time. This chapter was really sweet and great. I’m glad they finally realize their love for each other. I know Allison will tell Michael about the baby and his horrible past sometime. Can’t wait for the next update!

Author's Response:

Oh, I am having it rough and I'm really stressed. I can't focus on my stories while I'm going through this... It's not only my health, it's my husband as well, he's losing his job after working for this company for twenty years. I have to be there for him help him up dealing with his stress. We are losing the medical insurance and I need medicine for life. I tell him that there are other ways to get insurance and not to worry about me, but he does... anyhow, darling thank you for caring and I'm so glad to know your interest in my stories... all my kisses to you my dear and hopefully I can regain my inspiration and get back to my writing. :-(

Reviewer: Briannasamuels Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2018 08:11 pm Title: Chapter 7: Run Away

Damn by far one of my favorites on here , this chapter was intense 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, darling, hope to see your review next time.

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2018 05:29 am Title: Chapter 7: Run Away

Oh that bitch!! I can’t believe she did that! I hope Michael will find Allison and explain everything! I’m so happy that Michael has finally realized that Allison is Dove! Also, does Allison have an Adam’s apple or not? Great chapter! Also, when will you locate the billionaire’s pet?

Author's Response:

Allison does  not have an Adam's Apple so as Dove. Michael have remembered those little things about Allison... and baby,  I will update the BILLIONAIRE'S PET just for you. I need to find my inspiration back for this story, thank you for support my dear... kisses!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2018 01:22 am Title: Chapter 7: Run Away

Poor Allison 

 

 

Smh Michael just tell Sarah you want a break before it's too late 

 

 

 

Michael and Allison they need to talk and he needs to explain why 'Dove' stopped have contact with him Michael will understand I'm sure 



Author's Response:

Oh. Yes  they need to have that conversation, but Allison ran away. Will he find him? Thank you so much darling... kisses!!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2018 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 6: Loves Me Or Loves Me Not?

OMG !! XDXDD COULD IT BE THAT MICHEAL KNOWS ALLISON IS REALLY DOVE ??! HE'S BEING PATIENT, I THINK THAT'S VERY SEXY. XDXDXD MICHAEL IS SUPER SEXY IN ANY ROLE HE PLAYS. ALTHOUGH I STILL PREFER HIM AS A SUBMISSIVE. I WONDER WHAT SECRET MICHAEL IS HIDING? I KNOW IT WILL BE INTERESTING. HE'S SEXY HERE, BUT I THOUGHT THE BAD ERA MICHAEL IN THE BLACK SUIT WAS PERFECT FOR THIS STORY. XD THAT'S THE WAY I STILL SEE HIM. I CAN'T GET IT OUT OF MY HEAD I GUESS, LOL LOL XD. I REALLY LOVE THE OFF THE WALL, BAD, CAPTAIN EO, & THRILLER ERAS. I THINK YOU ARE A GREAT WRITER MY FRIEND, PLEASE CONTINUE. XD I'M GIVING THIS AMAZING CHAPTER 10 !!! XDXDXD



Author's Response:

Yo  are right my dear,  Michael is sexy in any era. I just got a little more inspired seeing him in Strenger in Moscow video, haha! And yeah, I do miss the submissive Michael, I'm working on my other story, you will see it soon.  Thank you baby for your support...kisses!!❤

 

 

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 17, 2018 02:16 am Title: Chapter 6: Loves Me Or Loves Me Not?

They're so beautiful together...



Author's Response:

They surely are ❤😊 so lovely...

You must login (register) to review.