You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2017 11:17 pm Title: Chapter 3: Not All Hope Is Lost

WOW MICHAEL WAS REALLY REALLY INTO ALLISON FOR A MOMENT THERE. MAYBE HE HAS FEELINGS FOR HIM. I HOPE IT'S NOT THE BEER THINKING FOR HIM & HE DOESN'T CHANGE UP ON ALLISON AS SOON AS HE SOBERS UP. I THINK ALLISON SEES HOPE COMING BETWEEN THEM NOW. THIS IS A GREAT STORY. PLEASE CONTINUE MY FRIEND. I'M GIVING THIS CHAPTER A MUCH DESERVED 10 !!! XDXDDXD



Author's Response:

Yeah, it was the effect of the alcohol, poor Allison what would be the outcome when he sobers up? We shall see my dear... thank you so much and kisses!!

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 05:15 am Title: Chapter 3: Not All Hope Is Lost

Wow, what a chapter!! That Sarah is a bitch! Even though Michael is drunk, he was still kind to Allison. Can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Michael has a deep presentiment about Allison, he reminds him of Dove. But he can't see to connect the two of them, not just yet. Deep down in his heart, he is still in love with Dove... love your reviews, thank you, dear... kisses!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 01:26 am Title: Chapter 3: Not All Hope Is Lost

Poor Allison

 

 

Hopefully Sarah will get the message that Michael is no longer that intrested in her than before 

 

Maybe if Allison can' tell Michael about every thing he could write it down in a letter for him maybe? 



Author's Response:

Perhaps, if he finds enough courage to do it. We shall see and Sarah, oh she won't let go of Michael that easily... Thank you, darling... kisses!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 01, 2017 02:01 am Title: Chapter 2: One Fateful Day

MY FRIEND THAT WAS AWESOME !! XDXD I FEEL SO BAD FOR ALLISON. WHAT A HORRIBLE LIFE HE'S HAD. MAYBE MICHAEL WILL REALLY FALL IN LOVE WITH HIM, ESPECIALLY ONCE HE REALIZES HE'S THE LOVE OF ALLISONS LIFE. ALLISON ALMOST EVEN GAVE HIM A BABY. GREAT STORY MY FRIEND. I'M IN. I AM GIVING THIS CHAPTER A 10 !!! XDD:):)



Author's Response:

You got it, baby! Oh, love your reviews and those stars... thank you so much and lot's of kisses!

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2017 01:31 am Title: Chapter 2: One Fateful Day

I think once Michael knows who he is and what he hides, he will become more attached to him...

 

(Sorry for my late comment. I'm in a period of exams and tests)



Author's Response:

I see darling, don’t worry as long as you come back and review. School is first dear, thank you so much 😊 kisses 😘!

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 22, 2017 05:23 am Title: Chapter 2: One Fateful Day

My heart aches for Allison he's been through so much and his parents are ass holes.He's so in love with Michael and to be so close to him yet so far away is devastating.I wonder how Mike will feel when he realizes his "DOVE''is right there.He senses something even if he can't understand it yet.I'm glad he didn't leave him alone great chapter.



Author's Response:

No, Michael didn't have the heart to just leave, in this story Michael represents the image of someone stubborn and heartless but deep down inside he is totally the opposite. Hope is not too late for him to realize how much Allison is broken and in need of help and understanding. It is like some say, 'you don't know what you have until you lose it'... we shall see darling and thank you so much... kisses!!

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 22, 2017 04:42 am Title: Chapter 2: One Fateful Day

Oh my god!! He saw Michael three years ago and he lost his virginity to him?! That is crazy!! His parents are horrible people, locking him in a basement and his father killing his baby!! Just cruel!! I hope Allison tells Michael sometime about what happened three years ago. Great chapter!!

Author's Response:

Allison is broken from inside, he will have great difficulties to open up about all the terrible drama he went through in the past, perhaps not even Michael would be able to help him... thank you for coming back and darling I'm working on the other story very slowly; I'll get there don't worry... and thanks again, kisses!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 22, 2017 02:01 am Title: Chapter 2: One Fateful Day

Poor Allison to have gone trough that all by himself 

 

I get Michaels attitude now, he's still inlove with 'Dove' as well and probably tried finding Dove but couldn't 

 

 

Hopefully they can work things out 



Author's Response:

Yes, poor baby, he has gone through a lot... and yes Michael is still in love with Dove. However, Allison has an intense fear of bringing back his past, he is so broken that he has difficulty to open up about his feeling to someone besides one particular person and that person we will find out who it is probably on the next chapter or so... anyhow, thank you so much darling, I'm so glad to see your lovely review... kisses!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2017 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 1: Wedding Vows

OMG !!!! XDD THAT BAD ERA PICTURE OF MICHAEL IS OUT OF THIS WORLD  SUPER HOT & SEXY. XDXD I CAN'T GET IT OUT OF MY MIND, LOL XDXD HOW IS IT POSSIBLE FOR SOMEONE TO BE THAT HOT ??!!! HE'S SO PERFECT. I'M GOING TO BE VERY HONEST...I ABSOLUTELY HATE MICHAEL AS A DOMINATE OR TOP MALE. THAT'S WHY ICAN'T READ SO CALLED "STRAIGHT" MJ FICTION STORIES. MOST OF THE WOMEN SEEM TO BE INLOVE WITH THEMSELVES. WHEN I READ MJ FANFICTION I WANT THE FOCUS TO BE MAINLY ON MICHAEL AND HIS SEXUAL PLEASURE. "STRAIGHT" MJ FICTION ALMOST ALWAYS FOCUS ENTIRELY ON THE WOMAN--MICHAEL PLEASING THE WOMAN & HER SATISFACTION EEWWWWW GROSS. I DON'T UNDERSTAND THAT. I CAN'T READ THEM. AS FOR SLASH FAN FICTION ABOUT MICHAEL.  I THINK IF MICHAEL WAS IN A GAY RELATIONSHIP IT WOULD BE NATURAL FOR HIM TO BE THE BOTTOM WITH HIS PERSONALITY. I ALSO THINK MOST OF THE MEN HE'S WITH WOULD LIKE IT THAT WAY.XD  I DON'T USUALLY READ STORIES WHERE MICHAEL IS DOMINATE BUT I'LL GIVE THIS ONE A CHANCE SINCE YOU ARE THE WRITER AND I REALLY LIKE YOUR WRITING STYLE. XDXD FROM WHAT I READ SO FAR, I ALREADY LIKE MOST OF THIS STORY.XD I'LL BE STICKING AROUND FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER. PLEASE CONTINUE. I'M CURIOUS TO SEE WHAT'S NEXT. XD:):):):) I'LL GIVE THIS CHATER A 10. XD



Author's Response:

Oh, my friend thank you so much for sharing your opinion, anyhow baby I really hope you give this one a chance, what would I do without your lovely review, my dear? and baby happy Thanksgiving!! and lot's of kisses!!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2017 09:30 am Title: Chapter 1: Wedding Vows

Normally I'm not into slash stories but this one i do like because it's a manly Michael, how it should be in my opinion 


Wonder why Michael was that rude tho maybe he needs to accept Sara wasn't truly love and he should give his husband a fair chance, I'm sure they can work it out and get to know each other, after all they're married now, right? 

I feel sorry for Alison he seems like a nice guy, hopefully with Michaels help he'll get more confident     



Author's Response:

Michael suffered a great deception in his past, before Sarah, that explains his indifference towards Allison, something he refuses to talk about. That explains his short temper cause he still holds resentment for that person in his past who he still can't let go... We shall see who was that person in his past in up coming chapters, dear, and thank you so much for your lovely review, and hope to see you next time.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2017 07:22 am Title: Chapter 1: Wedding Vows

Hmm I'm sorry friend, but it's very hard for me to picture Michael as a top/domineering type...hmm but I am such a fan of your writing so if you want to give it a shot go for it.

But I'll patiently be awaiting updates on your other stories, I hope you update those soon :))



Author's Response:

I understand, dear, however, I have updated chapter 28 of His avenger~ which is now ~ The Vengeance~ check it out, dear...

Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2017 01:03 am Title: Chapter 1: Wedding Vows

I’m really sorry to say about that,though i know it’s fictioned. but,on my personal note, i can hardly imagine Michael such a sweet angel being a top . QwQ

Author's Response:

Yeah, I know ha? I understand you baby... but here I am giving it a try. 

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2017 12:01 am Title: Chapter 1: Wedding Vows

Holy mother of god that boy's so cute!!!



Author's Response:

Oh, he is adorable... I believe I have found my muse someone prettier than Mike therefore, Michael could be the top... thank you, baby!!

Reviewer: Jayytravis Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2017 10:38 am Title: Chapter 1: Wedding Vows

Awww they are both soo Gorgeous 😍😍 I can see this story being very exciting... I hate that Michael was being a jerk to him tho and Allison is so cu E and shy and quite ughh so cutee. Also love that Michael is the Dom 👏🏾 Good start please keep going I’m loving it already!!! Thanks πŸ™πŸ½ 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much darling, hope to see you next time.... kisses!!

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2017 05:36 am Title: Chapter 1: Wedding Vows

Wow, some chapter!! First, Michael is starting to be happy and then all of a sudden, he is an ass to him as soon as he sees Sarah!! Great chapter!!

Author's Response:

Yeah, he's acting up,  poor Allison... thank you darling, hope to see you next time... kisses!

You must login (register) to review.