You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 04:55 pm Title: HONEY

Loved this! 

this would definitely make a great chapter story!  

 

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 11, 2017 05:49 pm Title: HONEY

This was amazing!!!!!!!! He paid off her entire tuition and on top of that believed in her. I would have shit bricks if I found out that I slept with MJ and did not know but then again I would be too soupped! I really loved this it was sweet, sad, sexy and satisfying! Keep it up girl! I'm a check out some more of ur stuff!

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2017 02:20 pm Title: HONEY

Okay so I finally found the time to read this. Streetwalker is legit one of my fav MJ songs it's so lit! I was gassseddd when it got released on Bad25. 

Hmmm I had a feeling 'Darryl' is actually MJ, since the way you described his appearance reminded me of a disguise he once wore like with the stache and the afro etc. I was lowkey confused when Honey/Nia revealed that she's paid to TALK to this guy - wut?! But OMG it got real hot real quick and I lovedddd how you wrote that entire scene...in the dark! WOW. *fans self* 

Also manlike Nia always keeping rubbers on hand LOL

"What the hell is so complicated about your life?" I'M ABOUT TO HAVE BEEF WITH NIA. He thinks paying her for the night before will make up for it no no noooooo Darryl. No fam. He kinda redeemed himself with that letter he wrote which I found to be heartfelt. One of my fav parts was when she heard that MJ was in town and when she got a glimpse, she compared his smile to Darryl's - bruh I'm going to cry. I wanted so badly to scream at Nia "IT'S HIM!" But omg I loved the irony of that entire scene. What a way to end! 

It finished so much sooner than I expected!! This concept is brilliant I really do wish this was a full story - I feel like this one shot is a shortened down version of what could be the whole thing and I am disappointed that it's not any longer, but I def see myself reading this again. Like it's not FAIR LOL they clearly have a connection and enjoy each-others' comapny (in more than one way), and they can work something out right? Also it's so clever how you created a story behind what inspired Michael to write the song! His character overall felt very real to me.

Ok still sad this is only one chapter but the events have been condensed well and I legit enjoyed reading this! It was VERY GOOD. 

YAS



Author's Response:

Girl at first I didn't know who the hell you were! LOL you changed your username! 

But thanks so much for reading and enjoying this one shot. A lot of people are saying they wish it was a fully story and I'm still on the fence though I have written a prologue for a story based off of this one shot, but idk. The future my hold something different, but come back spring/summer of 2018 and we'll see!

On to your review yes Michael mistakened Nia for a streetwalker and the first night or two he paid her just to talk to her, but then they started to have a connection and Michael began to willingly give her the money because obviously he knew she needed. She's a girl in college who strips for a living... plus during this time in Michael's life he literally had money to throw away LOL. I'm glad his character felt real to you and that you enjoyed this! I too love Streetwalker and when I first heard it I immediately took a liking to it. Sometimes artist's songs have to grow on my, but i immediately liked Streetwalker. 

Again thanks for reading and I'm glad you enjoyed it enough to where you're going to read it again! 

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2017 01:22 pm Title: HONEY

Great story



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot!! 

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2017 11:24 am Title: HONEY

Wow i loved this!! Lowkey wish youd continue it’s a great story but so sad they’ll never each other again. :/ kinda a dick move to lead her on like that and then u know break her heart. Total pretty woman vibe. Love it. Beautiful story:)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much girl! The future might fortell something, so be on the lookout. I foresee the ending of a story or two within the new year, but I'm not sure we'll see. 

Yes, it was a dick move on Michael's part, but then again he didn't think he'd actually start to fall for him. But then again he was spending a lot of time with her, so feelings were bound to happen. 

You know I've never seen pretty woman in it's entirety. I've only seen a couple of scenes here and there. 

But thanks a lot for the support and for leaving a review!! 

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2017 08:16 pm Title: HONEY

AND I love Streetwalker. When I first became a fan of MJ it was my favorite song by him so the connection is definitely there ❀️



Author's Response:

I love Streetwalker too, so I'm glad you felt the connection. It'll always be one of my all time favorites by him. 

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2017 08:15 pm Title: HONEY

WOOOOOOOOOOOSSSSAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!

 

Why do you always do this to my heart? Why? WHY?

 

I didn’t expect that ending and now I’m crying because I want a full story out of this! Omg my heart is all messed up right now.

 

And FINALLY! I got the smut that I wanted out of you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

 

Youre such a good writer sis, I’m so shook right now omg 😩 I’m gonna have to review again when my heart stops beating so fast ommmmmggggg 😭



Author's Response:

Lmaoooo. Full story coming summer 2018 LOL jk jk. Honestly I didn't think people would enjoy this, but you guys have proved me wrong. So, who knows what the future may hold? 

Me and smut sometimes don't mix. I don't be wanting to make it embarassing lol, luckily this came out decent asf. 

D'awww! That's girl!! Can't wait to read what you're thinking once you're calm haha. 

Reviewer: Jayytravis Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2017 09:40 am Title: HONEY

I love it!! You left me wanting more!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much and awww, glad you liked it! 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2017 07:21 am Title: HONEY

I loved this a lot



Author's Response:

Thanks a million! I'm glad you enjoyed. 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2017 11:26 pm Title: HONEY

👍 ❀️ Unfortunately the story doesn’t go on.

Author's Response:

Sadly it doesn't lol. Just a little snippet.

You must login (register) to review.