Reviews For Love Conquers All
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 03, 2019 07:48 pm Title: Chapter 45

Michael is so thoughtful, and considerate... :).

Hopefully the media won't cause problems for Nikita if/when they find out she's pregnant.

Author's Response:

Yes he is :) 

 

We shall see if they can behave 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2019 05:24 pm Title: Chapter 44

Even though there's understandable tension between Nikita and Amparo, it's good to see them having a conversation, hopefully this conversation will help them understand each other better...

Look forward to reading more :)

Author's Response:

Yes they have to start somewhere right? Maybe this conversation is just the beginning :) 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2019 05:51 pm Title: Chapter 43

Hmm...Amparo is jealous of Nikita...that explains everything

Hopefully, she'll change her mind, and let Emilio spend more time with his aunts and uncles

Look forward to more :)

Author's Response:

Yes she is 

 

Let's hope so 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 23, 2019 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 42

I'm sure Emilio was just curious, and didn't mean to upset Nikita with his question... :).

Michael is so sweet, and reassuring. Nikita is lucky to have him in her life...

Author's Response:

Yes Emillio didn't mean to upset her 

 

So true 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2019 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 41

Nice attitude of the media toward Nikita...smh

Hopefully Michael and Nikita will be able to elude the media for a while...but with the media, who knows...

Author's Response:

Yeah smh at them too 

 

Yeah who knows with how the media could be 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2019 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 40

Sophia and her one track mind...smh...lol.

Hope Michael and Nikita will get to have some time alone during their next trip...

Author's Response:

They probably will ;) 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2018 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 39

Sounds like Nikita is experiencing the same insecurity a lot of women probably do about being mothers.

I'm guessing Michael will be able to help her develop confidence in her parenting abilities :) Hopefully :)

Author's Response:

Yes she's just like a lot of soon to be mother's 

 

Yes he will :) 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 19, 2018 07:47 am Title: Chapter 60

Maria deserves that little jolt from Nikita after all these years belitting her due to her resemblence to her dead sister and not loving her when she was the innocent viticm in what her dad and her sister did. I can't blame nikita for acting that way. what a sweet way to end the story with the new addiction to the family naming her after Nikita's mum in the end. It was nice to see the story wrap up nicely but this is never the end for you in story telling lol. 



Author's Response:

Yes she deserves it 

Yes Nikita was the innocent victim in the situation  

 

Yes it's a sweet way to honour her real mother  

 

 

You know me too well don't u? Lol 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 19, 2018 07:42 am Title: Chapter 59

good to see sanchez wants to reconnect with Nikita and her little family now even if its going to be a rocky bridge at first. Miguel is a sweetpie lol. 



Author's Response:

Yes its a good thing 

 

Ikr? Lol 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2018 11:59 am Title: Chapter 60

Oh my god. First lemme say this - I can’t believe that this is the actual final chapter of this story. I honestly still remember when we were discussing ideas for this way before you got to writing and it just amazes me how fast time has gone by and now it’s actually finished like damn. I’m shooketh! 

Onto the chapter: it’s like they are one big happy family. Feel like it’s going to tie up fuckinggg beautifully because I see that Maria and nikita are finally having a very important conversation. Wowwww Nikita is really outchea throwing knives! YOU GO GIRL- I mean, THAT IS very BAD. Should not happen. Yes it is indeed Michael’s fault that she is pregnant with a foetus. Gee I wonder how it happened. Oh yes he (censored) and then he (censored) before (censored) and that’s how it happened! Well I was right about that beautiful ending. I love that they’re naming their second child Patricia. Phew no more maria = no more negativity. 

This chapter did feel more summary towards the end but then again it is the ending so it’s totally cool. Looking back I wish I could have read the story weekly as you posted the chapters but life got in the way, I took a long long break from this website, and stuff and so I’ve had to do lots of catching up and remind myself of certain plot details, but through and through, this was a good story. A great read too. There were things I agreed with, things I didn’t agree with, but overall I think the characters defo deserve their happy ending. I’m sad it’s over! But knowing you, when one story ends, another begins. Sorry my reviews have been late for so long but remember that I am on Xmas break for another 3 and bit weeks so i’ll catch up on FBOFW at some point too. Also idk why I’m saying his here when I could say it in the group chat but yes I hope you enjoyed my wild sporadic reviews and melting over Miguel, who I’m gonna miss so fucking much LOL. TIL NEXT TIME PEA!!! 



Author's Response:

I hear u I'm still shocked too 

 

Lol yeah it's bad but deserved in a way 

 

 

Yes lots of censored happened ;) 

 

 

Exactly no more negativity  

 

 

Look at the bright sight you didn't have to wait for the cliffs you could read the next chapter right away 

 

 

 

Yes I'm all for happy endings (for characters who deserve it lol) 

 

 

 

Domt apologize for being late with reviews it's ok 

 

 

About a new story, I'm kinda trying to find a idea that fits (you prob hear me in chat about it in the 3 weeks you're home)  

 

 

I miss the little guy too lol 

 

 

See ya later onion 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2018 11:39 am Title: Chapter 59

Paulo is like the polar opposite of Maria. He even has a nickname for Nikita see that’s how you know he is the good parent! Whoaaaaa. Now that is some tea right there, I can’t believe Paulo cheated because from what I read of him, he didn’t seem like the type of man to do something like that; he seemed way too sweet and caring. But it completely explains why Maria acts that way towards Nikita. Sad to hear about Patricia but that whole thing is messed up. They should take that shit to Dr Phil LOL

LOL MIGUEL FFS, “I know your mommy” 😂

WHAT IS CUTE

YOU, MIGUEL, YOU. 

Never change, Miguel :’)



Author's Response:

Lol take it to Dr Phil 

 

Lol can't blame the little man to call him that since he didn't say his real name lol 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2018 11:28 am Title: Chapter 58

Okay it’s official. Miguel is the cutest little child baby small person thing that I’ve ever come across in any fanfiction. Ever. He’s cuter and even more adorable than the toddler in my fic, I don’t know what it is about Miguel, his language just makes me smile but I def know I can’t get enough of his character. Mrs Ramirez may be shaking her head but guess whatvfam. SO AM I. Why can’t she accept that Nikita has, I quote from the 6 god drake, “started from the bottom” and now she’s here? Where is that you might ask? Living a wonderful life with an amazing husband and beautiful child. She needs to be happier for her daughter too. I’m glad Michael has Nikita’s back as always. But I find it so just wrong that she’s talking to her daughter like that, it ain’t right fam. Ain’t right at all. She’s likely just jealous that her daughter is living the life she always wanted. 



Author's Response:

No Joy is a total cutie too I miss her 

 

Mrs Ramirez is stubborn 

 

You'll find her reason soon ;) 

 

That too 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2018 11:20 am Title: Chapter 57

OMG. A YEAR has gone by already?! Oh mannnn!! Not gonna lie I wish I could’ve seen a little bit more of baby Miguel during his first few months of being in this world but in a way I’m glad I don’t have to wait so long to see him at one years, because this is a milestone. Also I’m surprised you didn’t add an image of Miguel like you have done with all the other cast! But I can picture him and he is adorrrrable! 

DADDA

IM DYING SO CUTE

CAKE TIME

YES PLZ

AW omfg he’s already speaking Spanish!!!! OKAY I need to calm TF down right now. 

NANA

GOD DAMMNIT PEA YOU ARE KILLING ME THIS IS CUTENESS OVERLOAD. 

Just when I thought it couldn’t get any sweeter 😭 Carlos and Sophia! I rate all this happiness that’s going around, happy couples left right and centre. It’s so nice to see after all the drama that’s happened. Super glad the Rameriz family aren’t total fans because they can wholesomely accept Michael for who he is, and treat him like a family member. 



Author's Response:

Couldn't find a picture the way I wanted him to look like 

 

Ikr? He's adorable 

 

 

Yes can they accept him for who he is  :) 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2018 11:10 am Title: Chapter 56

Some of Carmen’s questions were RIDICULOUS. Talmbout abortion man shut yo bitchass up! That being said I salute Nikita for her answers she handled the whole thing really well. I wonder what else Carmen had planned to ask Michael and Nikita but whatever they were, I’m sure they were as bad as Oprah asking Michael if he’s a virgin on LIVE TV, and therefore I’m glad she didn’t get to ask them what she really wanted. Side note I’m positive that Miguel is one beautiful baby boy. Half black and half Latino? Gotta be cute as hell. 



Author's Response:

Carmen is the Spanish version 0f Oprah with her questions smh 

 

Yes half black half Latino aka eye candy 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2018 11:05 am Title: Chapter 55

WHAT UP FAM. I is here to finish this story off!!!

OKAY super exciting the birth!! OMG she said “just take it out” I am dead. ’ 

Ive been waiting a long time for this moment and I’m glad to be continuing reading the story from this point onwards. It was a little frightening when the docs said she wasn’t fully dilated and stuff but in the end I’m really relieved that the baby was born just fine. Phew! You did it fam YAS. Miguel Javier sounds fucking sexy. It’s like the Spanish version of Michael Jackson! Hopefully Nikita teaches him Spanish as well as English. I’m so happy!!!! 



Author's Response:

Hope ya like the whole thing :) 

 

Can you blame her? Lol 

 

Well with Michael being his father he has no choice than to be the Spanish version lol 

 

 

I'm sure she will :) 

You must login (register) to review.