Reviews For Love Conquers All
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2018 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 45

I’m glad Michael is there to support her. Her speech was beautiful! And yikes her pregnancy is steady progressing meaning her bump will only start to get bigger and more noticeable. I don’t think she will be able to hide it from the media much longer now...oh well we’ll see! 



Author's Response:

Yes he's there for her 

 

 

She truly loved him but it's at the same time moving on too 

 

 

Yes it's growing bigger now and will be hard to hide for the media 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2018 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 26

Janet is probably just being protective of her brother, but it's good to hear her willingness to be open minded toward Nikita.

Am just picturing the reactions to Sophia's star struck behavior...lol :D

Author's Response:

Yes Janet is protective over her brother but open-minded tho 

 

 

Lol 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2018 09:34 am Title: Chapter 44

OMG FINALLY Amparo came around! It’s about time! PRAISE DA LORD 

she still doesn’t understand what “baby steps” means though, and she was getting a little too nosy and asking way too personal questions for my taste. I mean it’s been 12 years, don’t expect to be hit with 12 years’ worth of information and stuff in the space of a plane journey, fr. Nikita doesn’t have to share anything with her sister and I think she should keep to herself and just remain civil now that Emilio has his mother’s permission to continue seeing his awesome af relatives. Cool story of how Amparo and Carlos met though. Update sooooon!



Author's Response:

Lmao yes finally 

 

 

Yes 12 years is a long time and too much to talk about in a plane ride anyway 

 

 

Yes Nikita is being civil for now that's progress too lol 

 

 

Yes Emillio will be able to see his fav auntie now with his mom's permission 

 

 

 

Thank u I tried being not too cliche with Amparo and Carlos 

 

 

 

Don't worry I will 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2018 09:26 am Title: Chapter 43

Poor Emilio and his sandcastles!! I can’t blame him for not wanting to leave, it sounds so lit and it is still summer so it would be really great if he could spend it with Michael and Nikita and the others. And yikes Amparo steady interrogating everyone - just let your son have some fun, bih!!! What is her problemm OMG I get she’s his mother and she’s overprotective by nature for that reason, but she can’t go so far as to dictating Emilio’s personal relationships. He should be able to see Nikita, she’s his aunt and she’s always been good to him. I’m glad Michael stepped in to defend her but I’m sure Nikita could handle Amparo herself. But yeah sibling rivalry is a very real thing and I think you gave Nikita and Amparo a really realistic one, too😁

also unfortunately I don’t feel sympathy for Amparo - NOT after that bitchass behaviour back there!πŸ˜‚ great chapter pea and I’m so sorry I’m sooooo late but I’m catching up now!



Author's Response:

Yes poor Emillio just wants to enjoy his summer with his favourite people 

 

 

True she's naturally overprotective but there's a too overprotective too and she's on the edge lol 

 

 

 

Yes she could but Michael loves her and he's not scared of Amparo 

 

 

 

Thank you i tried making it realistic 😁

 

 

 

Lol you don't have to like her 

 

 

 

No problem ik you'd eventually review when you've time 

 

 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2018 02:03 pm Title: Chapter 44

at least the sister wants to try and reconnect with her sister even if its slightly awakard at the moment but baby steps should help the pair along the way and at its good to see mike acknowledges that the connection Nikki had with her ex was geninue love and knows that she loves him too so it shows she is moving on from his death.



Author's Response:

Yes baby steps for the sisters  

 

 

Yes he knows how she feels/felt about Andrew and helps/helped her move on 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2018 06:22 pm Title: Chapter 43

Nikki's sister needs to have several seats. Allow the kid to see his aunt its obvious she is putting the issues she has with Nikki and putting between Nikki and Emillio when she should allow him see her whether she likes it or not the boy is at the age to know what he wants smh. Kudos to mike for defending his lady.. Also the bodyguard takes his job slightly too seriously. 



Author's Response:

Yes Emillio is at that age he knows what he wants 

 

He will always defend his lady :) 

 

Lol oh well that's why he's a bodyguard making sure there's a body to guard lol 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 03, 2018 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 25

Didn't take long for the media to make a comment about Michael and Nikita...smh

Hm...wonder who caught Nikita's attention...

So, Efua is assigning Michael to help with the pregnant mothers...will be interesting to see how that goes...:)

Author's Response:

Didn't take them long indeed 

 

 

Probably the flashes of a camera in the distance 

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 03, 2018 04:55 pm Title: Chapter 43

Bravissimo Michael ha dato una bella risposta aa Amparo perché sua sorella lo ama e grande Emilio che alla fine l'ha convinta ad restare con loro e mettere da parte il suo odio. 



Author's Response:

Sì, Michael ha fatto capire ad Amparo che Emillio può prendere le sue decisioni sul voler vedere Nikita    

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 29, 2018 03:18 am Title: Chapter 42

Emilio e te sei adorabili perché fate sentire parte della grande familiglia di Nikita. Emilio è  intelligente perché  ha capito che  sua zia anche se è  incinta  senza aver sposato Michael amerà sia  suo  nipote che la bambina o il bambino l.



Author's Response:

Sì, Emilio è un ragazzo intelligente e capirà che Nikita e Michael ameranno entrambi il bambino, sia che siano sposati o no    

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2018 06:10 pm Title: Chapter 42

Aw I think it’s adorable Emilio calls Michael ‘Uncle Michael’. It helps them all be comfortable with each other and makes them feel more like a family. Aw man Nikita shouldn’t be upset. Pregnancy happens, okay! I know she’d prefer to have her Babu when she’s married but even if they get married a few months after their baby, there’s nothin wrong with that. Just cuz the baby’s born out of wedlock, isnt the end of the world and I’m glad Michael agrees with me on that. 

“You don’t look like a Martinez” HAHAHA

Oh jeez Michael’s right there. It does seem a little complicated but I feel like once the baby is born everything will straighten out. I’m just really proud af of Michael for being there for and supporting Nikita, especially since she’s so worried about the marriage situation. He gives me hope! Great chapter pea <3 keep those one-liners coming haha



Author's Response:

Yes to Emilio it's like you date my aunt you're my uncle lol 

 

 

 

Well she has a point tho he does not look like a Martinez lol 

 

 

 

Yes she's stressing too much, thankfully Michael is the calmness himself in the situation :) 

 

 

 

I'm glad you love it Onion <3

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2018 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 24

Oooo...a bit of an uncomfortable moment for Nikita...especially when Sophia arrived, and started being Sophia again

She may still be in love with her late husband, but it seems she and Michael are becoming closer... ;)

Look forward to reading more :)

Author's Response:

Sophia will always be Sophia lol 

 

 

Yes she's getting close to Michael ;) 

 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2018 02:31 pm Title: Chapter 42

ah only Emilio would eazedrop in a conversation he shouldn't bothered to. kids are so nosy lol but I'm glad Nikki explained she was having a baby to him and he understood and then explained her worries to Michael who is too understanding sometimes and she still needs to accept that baby one way or the other. 



Author's Response:

Yes Emillio is a smart kid and curious so he'll probably hear more conversations that aren't for his ears lol 

 

 

 

Yes she can't no longer deny being pregnant 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 21, 2018 04:30 pm Title: Chapter 23

So Nikita and Luca already knew each other...small world :)

Oh brother...I agree Sophia will always be Sophia. Her and her " Hurry up and F...Michael or I'll go after him myself..."
No wonder Nikita's confused...smh lol

l LOVE Italian food :D!

Author's Response:

Yes small world indeed :) 

 

She wouldn't really do it do it tho lol yes she's a lil confused rn 

 

Yes Italian food is so good :) 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 20, 2018 09:56 am Title: Chapter 41

Well I do agree with James that Mike should have at least told his bodyguards where he was in case anything happened. It's not easy to travel as a star with his level of success. But at least they are safe phew. But nikki and her aunt has to stop arguing everyone makes a dish differently in each dish smh lol. Poor sophia having travel with those idiots lol. 



Author's Response:

Yeah but can't blame Michael either to just wanting to travel like the guy next door 

 

 

Yes they're safe :) 

 

 

 

They're both passionate about their cooking lol 

 

 

 

Lol yes poor Sophia lol 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 20, 2018 07:48 am Title: Chapter 41

Omg at the media calling Michael Nikita's "new possible victim" that's..wowww. If onl they really knew. But if they're in the public eye, it can't be long til their pregnancy is found out by the media and everyone. But I totally agree with Sophia. "Bullshit at its finest" indeed. 

Lmao I'd love to see Michael in that disguise! Sounds interesting. Well at least we know it works since Cassandra didn't recognize him. Yikes Nikita's hormones are all over the place but its lowkey funny to read haha. I's gonna be a crazy couple of months in Andalusia. Great chapter pea <3



Author's Response:

Yeah bs at it it's finest smh at the media 

 

 

Lol yes very interesting lol yes it worked 

 

 

Yes her hormones are over the place right now, yes it's going to be interesting lol 

 

 

 

Thank you Onion <3 

You must login (register) to review.