Reviews For Love Conquers All
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 14, 2018 07:57 pm Title: Chapter 13

I've heard about those drinks to cure hangovers...lol

Hm...I know Michael was trying to be helpful, but maybe what Nikita really wanted was someone to be there, and just listen...

Those pancakes sound yummy :)

Author's Response:

So have i lol 

 

He'll always be there for her but it can't hurt to talk to a proffesianal either  

 

 

 

 

Ikr? 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 14, 2018 06:42 am Title: Chapter 27

Lmao, the crew member is so shocked that Michael Jackson, best dancer in the world, can fill in for the replacement. I’m glad the show could be saved. I thought Bill Bray was head of security haha, anyway I loved to hear that Michael is in love with Nikita and he’s giving her (more) time to reciprocate those feelings, which are serious. At least he can open up to Janet even if she’s not totally certain about Nikita herself. She’s there for her brother either way. Lol so true about Michael and travelling...he’s said he’s never ever gotten used to it or the fans’ screaming and stuff...we all know how much he loves to tour lol



Author's Response:

Ikr? Lol 

 

In my story his name is James lol 

 

 

Yes he's very serious about his feelings for Nikita 

 

 

Yes Janet is always there to lisen to him 

 

 

 

Can you blame him? Screaming your ears off while youre trying to talk I'd be so annoyed till the point i'd be like "omg shut up im trying to give a speech geez" but not Michael he was too nice for that 

 

 

 

Lol yes we know lol 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2018 05:02 pm Title: Chapter 27

Janet should have some faith in her artistry and that was sweet of Mike to help out. At least sophia is occupied and not bugging them poor Janet lol. 



Author's Response:

Yes he's sweet :) 

 

Lol yes keep Sophia busy lol

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2018 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 26

Even though Janet is being a hyperitocte at least she's giving her a chance to get to know her. Allowing her mind to open and not try to believe what the shady media say. Their sister/brother interactions are adorable lol. Hopefully when Janet and Nikki met it goes well ‘



Author's Response:

Yes shes giving Nikki a chance

 

 

 

Ikr? They're too cute lol 

 

 

 

We shall see ;) 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2018 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 25

Now Janet shouldn't even jump the gun with the media spreading lies about nikki knowing she was raised around fame. It's quite sad she's being hyperitocte at the moment. But we shall how when they met goes down ‘



Author's Response:

She cares for her brother and wants the best for him, not a woman that could have killed her husband, I'm sure she'll change her mind once she met Nikki 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2018 06:40 pm Title: Chapter 24

Finally they bloody kiss and it took what 23 chapters Hallijuah!! A record cod you pea lol. But like I said in my last comment it took a miracle for them to take a step even if it's slow steps. Still got to learn the history between Nikki and chef Luca which is a good insight. 



Author's Response:

24 actually lol

Yup I broke my old record lol 

 

 

 

Yes baby steps 

 

 

 

 

You'll find out the history between Luca and Nikki soon ;) 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2018 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 23

Sometimes Sophia can spreak some truth beyond her words smh but nikki will have to learn on her own and stop pushing poor mike away. It's going to take a miracle ha. 



Author's Response:

Yeah Sophia has her moments lol 

 

 

Yes she needs stop pushing him away when tho that ain't easy for her 

 

 

 

Yes it'll a take a miracle 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 05, 2018 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 12

Sounds like Michael and Nikita enjoyed their day together :).

That food...yummy!...

Awww...sounds like Nikita doesn't share Michael's feelings...maybe she'll change after she's had time to get through grieving/missing her husband...

Author's Response:

Yes they did :) 

 

 

Ikr? 

 

 

She's too sad and maybe even scared to admit any feelings at the moment 

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2018 10:26 am Title: Chapter 25

Se Michael venisse a sapere che sua sorella Jenet manda dei paparazzi per spiare Nikita e dubita di lei pensa sia in cerca dei suoi soldi rimarrà deluso.



Author's Response:

si spera che quando Janet incontra Nikita vedrà che è una brava persona e non ha ucciso suo marito    

Reviewer: LovieDiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2018 09:51 am Title: Chapter 25

Happy Easter to you, too!

Janet has a bad impression of Nikita and it seems that the media/ paparazzi is going to write and say bad things on Nikita again. Michael must be sad and worried about these. Hopefully he will handle the problems smoothly.

Conflicts and problems will make the story more interesting and exciting. Thank you very much for the regular release of new chapter every Friday!

Author's Response:

Thank You, 

 

 

Yes Janet is giving her the benefit of the doubt for now. Yes the media is like always not nice about her smh 

 

 

 

Yes agree drama is needed 

 

 

 

You're welcome :) 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2018 02:16 am Title: Chapter 25

I’m glad that she and Michael are able to go out together and spend some proper quality time with one another, it makes a nice change from all the days and nights spent at each-others homes, but it’s clear that they have fun no matter where they are or what they do. Yikesssss the media still call Nikita a golddigger. That shit has gotta hurt. uhhhh Janet wtf lol, how can you not ‘trust’ Nikita when 1. You don’t know her 2. You’re basing your opinion off what the stupid media are saying....yeahhhh she needs to re-evaluate. Hopefully she’ll come around tho. At least Luca is on Nikita’s side. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Yes they're going out but ofcourse the media has to make a story about it ugh smh lol 

 

 

Well Janet just wants her brother to have a good girl so she's giving her the benefit of the doubt 

 

 

 

Ofcourse Luca is on Nikita's side ;) 

 

 

 

Thank you 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2018 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 24

Okay 😂 - let me clear the confusion real quick. There’s a word for people who have the sexual orientation of Luca’s. IT’S CALLED BEING BISEXUAL. Ok ok I get he’s gay but maybe at the time when he was with Nikita he was bi? Anyway have to note that this is the first ever fanfic I’ve read where Michael is actually hungry and wants to eat. Everyone knows that in real life he ate very little so that’s new! Haha I also don’t consider Luca to be nikota’s ex - they didn’t formally date? But either way I’m glad Michael can get along just fine with Luca and it’s not awkward since we know that they’re kind of starting their own relationship. Good chapter pea!



Author's Response:

Lol no he's gay Nikita was a mistake for real (That sounds mean ik lol) 

 

 

 

He can't resists the cooking of the Italian chef and the Spanish pepper that's his girl and maybe he wanted to change the subject too lol 

 

 

 

Cause he knows both Luca and Nikita don't have feelings like that for each other 

 

 

 

Thank you onion 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2018 11:58 am Title: Chapter 23

I really like this Luca guy, hope to see more of him in future chapters! Totally agree with everything Sophia told Nikita about moving on and letting go and trying to see what she has in front of her. Still I’m glad they could be honest with each other about the pace of their relationship and I agree that taking it slow is probably the best way to go. Michael is willing to do what Nikita wants so that’s good! Even though he IS right you can’t plan a relationship or force anything either, or rush into t for that matter, but I know love will take its own course with these two. 



Author's Response:

Yes Luca is the gay best friend everyone needs lol 

 

 

Yes their time will come 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2018 08:20 pm Title: Chapter 11

Don't you just love the judgmental attitude of the people in the restaurant? ...smh :(.

Good thing Michael and Nikita don't live too far from each other... :)

Author's Response:

Those people smh 

 

 

Yes thankfully they live close to each other 

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2018 06:07 pm Title: Chapter 18

lmao sophia 



Author's Response:

😁

You must login (register) to review.