Reviews For Love Conquers All
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 12:07 pm Title: Chapter 4

“You want to ride a horse?” Michael asked her < no but I would love to ride you-OK BYE

FR she should have just had dinner with muffin. They could have shared a muffin. Jk no she needs to stop feeling guilty over his death, seems like she’s not past the mourning stage quite yet, but I’m sure Andrew would want her to be happy no matter what. She’s legit so hesitant to have a good time and get close to Michael which I understand why. AFRAID HE MIGHT WHIP OUT THE GOLD PANTS AND MAKE U PREGNANT HAHA

OK NO seriously. The end of this chapter was really sad and dramatic :( she seems lowkey depressed fam. My mans should be able to help her and he better recognise what she’s dealing with and get her some damn help. Idc how. Idc when. But I feel like they could both really use the company...



Author's Response:

Lol ikr? 

 

Yes Andrew would want her to be happy. Lmao maybe he should wear it to cheer her up. 

 

 

Yes she's grieving it' so sad, poor thing  :( but she needs to want the help too. 

 

 

Yes they both could use the company  

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 01:05 am Title: Chapter 4

At this point niktia needs rehab or therapy to get all these negative emotions out of her somehow. At least she and Mike are becoming closer as time goes by. 



Author's Response:

Or someone to talk to. Yes and that is a good thing.

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2017 07:37 pm Title: Chapter 2

The media and their rude questions...just what Nikita DOESN'T need smh...

It was fortunate Nikita and Michael were placed at the same table...maybe Nikita will take his advice :)...he's one of the good ones :)...

Author's Response:

Ikr? Smh 

 

Yes he's one of the good ones :) 

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 14, 2017 03:06 am Title: Chapter 3

Nikita deve lasciarsi alle spalle il passato con Andrew e voltare pagina dando una possibilità a Michael che come era suo marito un gentiluomo anche Michael lo è. Nikita quando entrerà nel mondo di Michael e nel suo cuore dovrà fare i conti con i giornalisti invinterranno stupidaggini su di lei e Michael dovrà essere forte e lottare con tutte le sue forze per difendersi e difendere il suo amore per Michael.



Author's Response:

sì, ma lei è in lutto per il suo marito tardo. lei può gestire la stampa quando è con Michael, sono sicuro    

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 14, 2017 01:50 am Title: Chapter 3

Niktia needs to realise her life wasn't evolved around Andrew. I think her dead husband would have wanted her to be happy and live her life. Besides she was doing other things before she meet him. And girl Mike is a true gentleman they still exist but like she said are rare. Let Mike look after you. 



Author's Response:

Shes grieving. Yes he wanted her to be happy I'm sure. Yes Mike is a true gentleman they're so hard to find. 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 03:31 pm Title: Chapter 3

Just started reading!  People can be so horrible sometimes, and of course the damn media doesn’t help.  Why couldn’t someone young fall in love with an older man without a motive. Smh!  

Looking forward to seeing how this unfolds 



Author's Response:

Yes people can be horrible smh

 

Ikr? Like it can't be love smh 

 

 

I hope you'll enjoy it, thank you for reviewing 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 12:48 pm Title: Chapter 3

Womp it's me the first one to review AS ALWAYS. (and with the best reviews that leave you rolling XD) 

WOW when Michael was in her house the next morning I instantly thought 'omg they smashed" LOL. But I seriously adore the politeness and the considerance Michael has for her. He reminds her of Andrew ok NO MICHAEL IS ONE-OF-A-KIND - there's nobody like him plz.

"Go follow your dreams" *rolls eyes* what's next? Is he going to ask her to donate to the EFW and Heal the Wizards? 

JK lmao he's my bean. Wasn't Andrew like a lot older than Nikita? Sounds like they were relationshio goals tbh. I mean it's clear they were very close and very much in love and I see why this is so hard for her. I feel terrible for Nikita but legit the drinking should stop now....maybe Michael can take her out to places like the golf club. "Why is the biggest hit writer single" GOOD QUESTION NIKITA WHY TF IS SEXY MAN STILL A SINGLE PRNGLE. I sense that Nikita is lowwww-key interested. 

Wow man "I need someone that doesn't give a damn about the media' LOOK IN FRONT OF U SILLY NOT-WIZARD. Okay this is what I wanted - them two to do shit together so Mykeru can take her mind off shit and make her feel better bc she needs it fr. Still she can't keep comparing Andrew to Michael - I get she misses him very much BUT I think the two are worlds apart and different. JUS SAYN'. I mean it's good she has found comfort within cinnamon roll buttttt no there's only one person like him and that's him. I mean who else thanks God when they see a sunset? ;) 

Need more of their time together! <3 amazngggg sweet peaaaaa. 



Author's Response:

Lol yes my nr 1 each time lol and yes I always love your reviews  

 

Lol yes but Andrew coulda been a nice guy too, don't go hate him now lol 

 

 

Lol who knows?

 

 

Yes he was a lot older but they were goals tho 

 

Ikr? Verrrryyyyy low-key then the woman is grieving 

 

Lol yes she's right there but again she's grieving 

 

Yes they're not the same 

 

 

 

Maybe Andrew did that too stop judging him u don't know Andrew 😂😂😂

 

 

 

Thank you my dear onion 😘

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 11, 2017 05:01 am Title: Chapter 2

Niktia needs to stop with the drink cause it sounds it will go down a hill of addiction and that isn't easy to get out of. But Michael as the good person will help her out. She needs friends not back stabbers hopefully mike can be that for her.



Author's Response:

Agree 

 

Yes he'll help and be there for her I'm sure 

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2017 01:29 am Title: Chapter 2

Nikita e Michael si sono incontrati hanno tanto in comune perché aiutano i bambini meno fortunati.  Nika deve dargli ascolto suo marito è morto non deve arrendersi perché l'amore vero lo troverà. Forse Michael  sarà il suo amore

 

 



Author's Response:

sì hanno molto in comune. sì la morte del marito non significa che dovesse rinunciare all'amore. vedremo se il suo nuovo amore sarà Michael ;)

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2017 12:45 am Title: Chapter 2

Ok sorry lol I was thinking Penelope Cruz then for no fucking reason whatsoever I said Sofia Vergara lmao. 

lmao if you know it i know it too hahahaa. good answer

wtf your new victim gross. 

Lol so true. they probably have and do. 

awww so sweet of him to say. it is brave as hell for her. also good for her to get outta the house. 

damn insightful af sexy not wizard. seriously that'd be cute af if they picked a charity to volunteer for, or she started one and he helped her with it. Also what kinda charity is the event for?

LOL him as shrink that would be hilarious! how do you feel about that? want a cookie lol. cute af he's trying to help here though. 

so agreed she shouldn't give up on life just cuz her love has passed. she needs to find herself again and what makes her happy. Totally reminds me of the movie P.S. I love you. similar theme so sad yet cute. 



Author's Response:

Lol 

 

Yes his answers are perfect 😆

 

Dude it's press are they ever not gross? 

 

 

Yes it's very brave of her 

 

 

 

You know it 😂 in the volunteer idea is perfect  

 

 

All kinds of charities 

 

Lol want a cookie 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 

Yes he' cute af didn't you know that?

 

 

 

Yes poor thing is in full grieving process right now 

Reviewer: darkmc912 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2017 08:52 am Title: Chapter 2

LOWLIFE SHITHEADS I AGREE. OK fr tho.... Nikita asked Michael if he donates to charity? WUT. This is 1997, right? omg Man in the Mirror came out in 1988 and Heal The Wizards - I mean - World came out in 1993. Sounds like a charitable man to me!!! XD I'm sure Nikita looked like a snaaackkkk in that dress (but the real three-course-meal of the dinner was cinnamon roll) ;) Which charities were they btw? Was the WAB there? Did Michael donate to the EFW? Did Hardee give a speech or nah 

"No I drove here myself and the limo picked me up at the underground garage and they drove around the buiding so it looked like I came with a limo" MICHAEL WUT. Lmaooo why is he so extra even when it comes to his transport ????

"Chardonnay, vodka, or wed wine" oh man this is funny and sad at the same time....like no Nikita. Find a hobby, dear, or something else to do in your time. How about Michael? OK BYE LOL

OKKKK loveddd that he drove her home even and the fact she agreed means she LEARLY has no idea what a terrible driver he was and I'm surprised she (well both of them actually) managed to stay calm during the ride like instead of screaming bc Michael almost ran into a stop sign for the third time bc we all know he was reckless af. Maybe a crazy ride would have cheered her up and broke the ice between them? LOL & I can legit see muffin being a shrink like 'DR JACKSON IS READY TO SEE YOU' OKOK COMING *runs to his office*

The end was sweet, he said she'll find love again and I think we all knows in whom she will find it.... Great chapter pea! <33 they have a lot in common already, can't wait to see it grow and develop.



Author's Response:

Lmao this whole review 😂😂😂

 

 

10 minutes later (not really lol) 

 

 

Yes it's 1997 and yes it's charity i agree and onion you forgot the hospital visits smh lol 

 

Its no question he did those donations for you othwise you'll be blowing up his phone 😂😂😂😂

 

Cause he's Michael Jackson that's why lol 

 

Lol yes great hobby 😂😂 but fr I agree she should find another way to deal with her loss 

 

 

 

Girl this is fiction no reckless driving here lol 

 

 

 

Lol yes all year fully booked with appoints lol so he probaby won't do that tho lol 

 

 

 

Do we? Lol but yes agree it's sweet he said that 

 

 

 

You just have to wait and see lol 

 

 

 

Thank you Onion 💜

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2017 08:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow...the attitudes of Nikita's neighbors toward her... :(. Smh...omg. Typical small town behavior... :(.

Look forward to seeing if she and Michael hit it off :).

Look forward to reading more :).

Author's Response:

Ikr? So small town-ish smh 

 

Me too :)

Reviewer: darkmc912 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 10:46 am Title: Chapter 1

Yas it is finally here. Seems like only yesterday you pitched this idea to us!

Amazing start! All those horrible things being said about her wowwww people have legit no chill. Kinda reminds me of the same type of thing Michael endured throughout his entire life so that’s why I can def see these two getting along, feel like they can empathise with one another. It’s heartbreaking to see Nikita drinking away her sorrows like come on plz, get up, go outside and go to the golf club or do something else to take your mind off it. Can’t imagine what it’s like losing your husband (bc I am single Pringle 4 lyf) but she shouldn’t have to worry bc I know a certain someone just got back in the country.

I wonder what the charity event will be like and I can’t wait to see how she ends up meeting Michael, maybe while they’re meeting people or at dinner? It’s so sweet she’s using the money or a good cause I think Michael would 100% appreciate that. Bc she’s doing it for the children.

Happy that you finally posted this, don’t keep us waiting too long <3



Author's Response:

Hey sweetie, 

 

Yes it feel like forever ago I had the idea and finally posted yay :) 

 

Yes it' horrible what's said about her but it could be a bonding thing for them since they both know what it feels like 

 

Yes it' heartbreaking but her way of dealing with the loss at the moment. Yes a certain someone just got back into country :). Golf club 😉😂

 

 

Don't worry they'll meet soon. Yes I'm sure Michael will approve of her way of honoring her late husband. 

 

 

 

Thank you dear, I won't keep you waiting too long 😘

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 08:43 am Title: Chapter 1

When gossiping get into wrong ears... The hell will be there. Nikita seems like a nice woman. Let's see what's next. By the way, I love Michael in HIStory era, so you have a New reader.



Author's Response:

True. Yes she's a nice woman I'm sure she is. So do I, been a while since I've written a history era story so it was time :). I'm glad to hear you are enjoying it so far 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 07:14 am Title: Chapter 1

Aww poor thing she will be fine one day. Losing a loved one takes time to get over and heal from. 



Author's Response:

So true 

You must login (register) to review.