Reviews For Love Conquers All
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2018 04:10 pm Title: Chapter 18

Sophia's voicing her opinion reminds me of a scene from 'When Harry Met Sally' with Billy Crystal and Meg Ryan...lol.

Imagining the humorous exchange between the three of them.

Nikita must be 'old school' if she doesn't know what a 'cat suit is'...;)

Author's Response:

Sophia has no filter lol 

 

Yes Nikita is old school in some ways 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2018 01:00 pm Title: Chapter 35

AMPARO IS ME IF I EVER WAS TO MEET MYKERU JAXON

I also really like Emilio 

Holy shit the drive scene was really intense. I’m glad they’re safe man and at least Michael wasn’t the one driving damn! LOL but sadly the law and the feds got on their asses ugh. DIDNT THE OFFICER CLOCK WHO IS IN THE CAR LOL

yeah compared to some of the other chapters, idk why, but this one cracked me TF up lol it was a good read

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Lol probably I'd be the same too lol 

 

Emillio he's a good kid 

 

Told you Nikita was a worse driver than Michael lol Ikr? Stupid feds lol he did in the end and let her go lol 

 

 

 

Lol I'm glad you had fun reading it :) 

 

 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2018 12:56 pm Title: Chapter 36

Aw the part where she visited Andrew’s headstone at the cemetery was really heartfelt and emotional. I think she stayed there for so long because deep down she maybe felt guilty about having spent so much time with Michael and she doesn’t want to make it seem as if she’s forgetting about Andrew or anything. As always I’m glad Michael is there to comfort her and be there for her. LOL NO NIKITA don’t let him drive BC HE SUCKS AT DRIVING. I’m glad they could negotiate something a little more in Michael’s ballpark haha. The way they’re living already reminds me of them as a married couple aw



Author's Response:

Yes that's probably why she stayed there so long. Well Nikita crashed je4 car almost twice or three times too last chapter so I wouldn't call her a excellent driver either lol 

 

 

Ballpark lol 

 

 

Yeah it kinda does doesn't it? They're just that comfortable with each other  

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2018 08:39 am Title: Chapter 36

La differenza tra lei e sua sorella sono lei aveva veramente amato suo marito Andrew e ora ha trovato in Michael il suo nuovo vero amore. Mentre sua sorella non è capace di trovare una persona che ama l'esempio come la tratta dandole della cercatrice d'oro  impedendole di vedere suo nipote Emilio chiamando la polizia dicendo che il vero padre di suo figlio è un avvocato. 

 

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Sì, la differenza tra le sorelle è che Nikita ha trovato il vero amore (due volte) e Amparo non ha trovato il vero amore con il padre di suo figlio    

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 10, 2018 09:55 am Title: Chapter 35

Michael ha conosciuto una parte della sua famiglia il suo simpatico e adorabile nipote Emilio. Quanto è antipatica e acida sua sorella Ampro per fortuna la presenza di Michael la fatta svenire per essere meno odiosa. Forte Nikita che nonostante ha superato i limite di velocità non ha preso la multa per la presenza di Michael



Author's Response:

Sì, Michael ha incontrato il nipote Emilio e sua sorella Amparo, che non è nulla se non gentile nei confronti di Nikita, ma Amparo svenire ha impedito a lei di dire cose più meschine.


Sì, Nikita non ha ottenuto la multa per eccesso di velocità grazie a Michael    

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2018 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 35

At this point Mike is a good luck charm for Nikki. Avoided a speeding ticket and the press? That's some great luck lol. But Amapro needs to sit down and chill why be jealous of your sister when all you believe is lies spewed from the news what a hyperitocte she is and her son is old enough to make a decision to see his aunt wherever she likes it or not 🤷🏾‍♀️. 



Author's Response:

Ikr? Lol 

 

 

Yes Amparo needs a chillpill or ten lol yes it's hypocriteish to be jelouse but still believe your own sister would kill her husband, yes Emillio can decide for himself if he wants to see his auntie or not 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2018 05:32 pm Title: Chapter 34

Ah spa soothes the tired bones good and those weird face masks no thanks. Great to see Nikki is moving on from her husband now and she accepts that she loves Mike and is willing one day to marry him. 



Author's Response:

Yes it does, lol 

 

 

Yes she realizes she needs him 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2018 05:28 pm Title: Chapter 33

I think sophia should still take it slow with Carter but hey you can't stop what the heart wants 🤷🏾‍♀️. Lol at nikki burning the cake and their random conversation about comparing cake and thriller sheesh another cake can be made 😂  



Author's Response:

Yes the heart wants what the heart wants :) 

 

Lol yes another cake be made 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2018 09:03 pm Title: Chapter 17

WHOA...it was in the MIDDLE of the cake?????....If that had been me...that CAKE would have been on the OTHER SIDE OF the ROOM...and the spider would have been HiStory ...LOL...I'm with Nikita...I'm aracnaphobic too...OH MY GOD...LOL DX

Glad to hear Nikita's therapy sessions are proving successful :)

Author's Response:

Ikr? So am I, the reason I'll never go to Australia is their huge spiders, i know it' a beautiful country but too much spiders for me 

 

 

Yes they'r a succes thankfully  :) 

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2018 11:54 am Title: Chapter 34

Hanno avuto una bella idea stare a casa invece di andare in Spa perché c'è più intimità. Sophia è fortunata che Carter le chiederà di sposarla finalmente trova il vero amore



Author's Response:

Sì, a casa è più intimo e senza stampa

sì Sophia e Carter sono felici insieme e hanno trovato il vero amore    

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2018 11:29 am Title: Chapter 34

Michael being into skincare? I’m all for it! 😂 Guys can do this stuff too; I mean me and my bro do charcoal face-masks together so I’m rooting for this 100% LOL 

All the masks and things she made sound amaaaazing and cool, and their whole day was so cute I’m glad they pampered each-other since they’re both always stressed out and shit. But yeah it’s also good that they’re talking about past relationships and personal things. Just means that they know more about each-other. I can tell Michael is still hung up on the whole Andrew thing but i’m Sure, at this rate, he’ll get over it in no time

 



Author's Response:

Ikr? 

 

Lol more guys should be like ur bro :) 

 

Yeah their day was wonderful, yes he still kinda feeling like second after Andrew but one day he'll be nr 1 I'm sure ;) 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2018 04:43 pm Title: Chapter 16

I'm with Michael...Nikita should talk to someone...glad she's agreed to start

Hope Sabrina will be a helpful trustworthy therapist rather than one who breaks the rules, and shares what she knows about Nikita with the world...

Author's Response:

Yes she needs someome to talk to 

 

 

Let's hope she won't share it with the world 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2018 04:30 pm Title: Chapter 33

Dammit Sophia why she c-block. 😂

anyway seems like this chapter focuses quite a bit on Sophia. I don’t think a young, wild, carefree girl like her is ready for marriage yet; personally I don’t even think it’s her thing but if she’s not ready it’s not her fault. Oh jeez Michael owes Nikita a new cake! LOL let’s not get too carried away now! Nikita should totally cook a candlelit dinner for them both I think that would be so sweet and a well-needed little romantic cute date - just an idea! Also if Michael wants to be extra (as always, e.g. rhinestone socks) and rent out the whole spa, he should! It will be a nice change from being indoors at home all day. Can’t wait to see what they decide and how it turns out!  



Author's Response:

That's just Sophia beaihg Sophia lol 

 

We shall see what she decides 

 

 

 

I can see her so that :) 

 

 

 

Yeah he could do that but then again Nikita doesn't want to be treated like that 

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2018 10:34 am Title: Chapter 32

Per Michael  è la prima volta che trova il vero amore è comprensibile la sua pausa di riflessione.  Per fortuna Katherine è dolce e comprensibile e ha fatto capire a Nikita che suo figlio la ama

 



Author's Response:

sì Michael ha trovato il suo vero amore in Nikita

Sì, Katherine è una donna dolce che capisce da entrambe le parti    

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2018 10:05 am Title: Chapter 32

Hm I think that: if Nikita didn’t want to take a break, she wouldn’t have left right after arriving. Still it’s way too soon for them two to take a break, but she shouldn’t make their relationship sound like something of a task for Michael, e.g. he has to “deal with her emotions” too. Tbh, I think Michael is doing the best he can. She needs to be more appreciative of how much time he’s given her and all. But I am glad Katherine spoke to Nikita instead of Michael, I don’t think Nikita would’ve listened to him lol. The little Spanish pepper is co cute LOL. Anyway I loved the drama and this chapter was great, Pea! <3



Author's Response:

Yes Michaels doing all he can and giving her the time she needs 

 

 

Ikr? You can't really say no to Katherine anyway lol But really she needed to hear it from Katherine who is calm and understanding (So is Michael but he could be too passionate lol) 

 

 

 

 

Lol yes that Spanish pepper part is funny lol 

 

 

 

Yay I'm glad you love it :) 

 

 

 

Thank you Onion <3 

You must login (register) to review.