Reviews For Love Conquers All
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2018 01:52 pm Title: Chapter 9

The food they had sounds yummy :)

Nice they had each other to spend Christmas day with :)

Author's Response:

Ikr?

 

Hopefully it's the first of many Christmases they spend together ;) 

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2018 02:49 am Title: Chapter 19

Divertente vedere Sophia insieme a loro divertendosi ritornare bambina mangiando tante caramelle e dare da mangiare a Gyspy. Michael ha fatto bene a mandare via Nicole e fare rimanere al suo posto Nikita così avrà più occasione di stare con lei perché più avanti diventeranno più di semplici amici



Author's Response:

sì, hai ragione un giorno Michael e Nikita saranno più che amici e Michael ama passare il tempo con Nikita ogni volta che può    

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2018 02:41 am Title: Chapter 18

Bello vedere felice Nikita oltre che con Michael anche con l'arrivo di Sophia. Ha ragione Sophia lei e Michael sono più che amici



Author's Response:

sì Sophia ha ragione solo loro non lo ammetteranno ancora    

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 14, 2018 02:17 pm Title: Chapter 17

This chapter began on such a positive note I’m smiling. LOL I hate spiders too but Nikita is such a LIL GIRL! ITS KINDA CUTE. She calls Michael to get rid of a spider? Has she ever heard of BUG EXTERMINATORS LOL! I’m kidding it just shows how dependant she is on Michael and kinda how he’s the only one around for her. And I love that he actually showed up lmao it makes this ten times better. AND THEN he just casually befriends the spider like πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ah even the ending of this chapter was really nice and sweet I love that she gave him a tint lol kiss yes I see you Nikita πŸ‘€ for me, that is a huge milestone in their relationship. It means that Michael’s charm and all his efforts and everything IS WORKING and now I know that it’s just a matter of time before nikita becomes his. WOOP. THEN THEY CAN SMASHHHH BABAYYYYY



Author's Response:

Cute, Girll spiders are scary af I'd be calling someone in the middle of the night too if I lived on my own 

 

Those bug people dont come over in the middle of the night lol 

 

Yes he's friends with every living thing including eight legged scary af creatures  lol 

 

 

 

 

Ofcourse his charm works how can you resist him? Lol 

 

 

 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 14, 2018 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 16

"How long you're going to be able to last to just being a friend?" Liz asked PREACH LIZ PREAAACHHHHH

she needs to listen to Michael man. I can’t stress it enough! Their conversation was intense yet very deep and I totally understand nikita’s lashing out at Michael - he DIDNT say anything wrong, nor did he mean to breach a sensitive area, but it just goes to show how hurt and affected andrew’s death has left her. I feel so bad for her she seems absolutely downright miserable and even a little bit depressed. But it’s a good thing Sabrina the therapist had a session with Nikita because now Nikita has a place to vent - and that’s not Michael lol. He really doesn’t deserve the shit Nikita gave him but he’s a good guy, giving her the doge she needs and all.im glad their second interaction was more positive and even Nikita seems some hope for herself. I do too! I know she will get there one day.  



Author's Response:

Ikr? Lol 

 

 

Yes they're having all this deep conversations and truly a so called 'click they're just admitting it ugh lol 

 

 

 

Yes Sabrina gives her hope and positive view of the future  

 

 

 

Yes he gives her as much as she needs 

 

 

 

 

Yes one day she'll be there 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 12, 2018 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 8

Hm...perhaps the more time Nikita spends at Michael's place, the less time she'll spend drinking...we'll see

Their dinner sounds good :D...spicy but good, lol.

Author's Response:

Yes more time with Michael is less drinking 

 

They both seem to love the spice lol 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 12, 2018 08:23 am Title: Chapter 15

Aw I love seeing Nikita the philanthropist. It’s good that she’s using her own skills and abilities in cooking to help those in need. Yeah she’s clearly a gold digger and a murderer who poisoned her husband. πŸ™„stupid public. They never hear about this type of stuff same with Michael - he did a lot more charity behind closed doors than anyone knows and secretly gave free concert tickets to the disadvantaged. It’s a shame. 

LMAO MICHAEL’S DISGUISE CRYINGGG. At least he wasn’t wearing the Zorro one! Wow Elizabeth taylor’s guest appearance surprised me. That’s interesting! Nikita continues to friendzone Michael. Ha. “Pathetically small table” LOL is that all she remembers from the first time she and Michael met?!πŸ˜‚ 

I low-key wish Liz took the role of Cupid or became a matchmaker or some shit and like hooked these two the fuckkk up. Come on! SHE HAD HER CHANCE. She totally should’ve set her single friend up with the gorgeous and talented amazing af cook activist Nikita or at least encourage them to take the next step. Legit. I get that Liz doesn’t know Nikita’s personal past and everything she SHES been through but maybe she could’ve secretly given Michael some advice on the side - like give him that little boost to enable him to be more upfront about his feelings for Nikita. He’s given her space already! πŸ˜‚ now he just needs to claim it. Good chapter pea!



Author's Response:

Yes she found a way to 'deal with' her grief 

 

Yes it's sad you domt hear those things 

 

Lol he's the disguise expert :) 

 

Sophia is the one pushing them together all the time lol Liz is like fine her time and Sophia is like get together already lol 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 12, 2018 08:02 am Title: Chapter 13

Ha I wonder if Nikita’s anti-hangover remedy actually works. “Ugh truly disgusting” lol way to compliment Nikita’s attempts at trying to make you feel better, Michael! She seemed soooo shocked and in denial about the possibility her and Michael did the ting. LIKE CHILL LOL. If you did it, I’m sure she’d 100% remember it lol. Man I hate seeing her at Andrew’s grave that’s so sad. Michael time and time telling her she needs to get help, she has to listen to him - he’s the only one aware of the damage she’s doing to herself, he’s the only one who cares...she legit needs to give the therapy a try at least. I totally agree with Michael - Nikita is very stubborn lol, but by now, I think she can trust Michael. 



Author's Response:

I hope it does lol 

 

Lmao but you can't blame it does sound yucky lol 

 

Ikr? She'd remember it 

 

Yes he cares so deeply and she finally listened to him

 

 

 

Yeah it' partly her personality and partly the Spanish culture lol 

 

 

Yes she can trust him and she knows that 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 12, 2018 07:57 am Title: Chapter 12

Hey! Since I got a week off from school now I thought I’d do some catching up. I know I am wayyyy behind but anyway - I love that they spent New Years together, just the two of them. Would’ve been the perfect time for Michael to spend it with his family and Nikita maybe? It’s so obvious that Nikita is noticing things about Michael like how sweet of a muffincake he is and his eyes and Michael flirted back and she just kinda dodged it :/ that made me feel kinda bad for him when she basc threw him back into the friendzone like real deepπŸ˜‚ hopefully Nikita will open her eyes fully soon and see what’s right in front of her. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you have some time to catch up a lil :) 

 

Yes he's flirting but she is not receiving it smh lol 

 

 

 

She will see it one day :) 

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 10, 2018 09:45 am Title: Chapter 17

Are they ever gonna like GET TOGETHER lmao. 

Cute he like came over and got a random tarantula on her cake and wss like BE FREE LITTLE FRIEND . Can they just f u c k already . Dramaaa is needed



Author's Response:

LMAO yes they'll be dating but slowly 

 

Isn't he wonderful? 

 

 

 

Ik drama is needed and don't worry drama there shall b lol 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2018 07:12 pm Title: Chapter 7

Sounds like Nikita had a good reunion with Sophia...even though there may still be a little tension left between the two of them.

It's good Michael is giving Nikita her space even though he has feelings for her :)

Author's Response:

Yes that went well 

 

 

 

Yes he knows she needs it 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2018 01:33 pm Title: Chapter 16

Niki started off great and somehow went two steps back glad she finally  agreed to have a shrink to let someone else to throw her negative emotions at instead of mike. it has to be draining for him sometimes still one step at a time.



Author's Response:

Yes but he doesn't complain and he cares but yes it's good to talk to a professional  

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2018 01:29 pm Title: Chapter 15

good to see all the food is going somewhere useful lol and maybe this will spark another interest in something new for her to use her skill in cooking for maybe. good ole Liz to be nosy  lol. but its nice to know Nikki has someone she knows from Andrew return for awhile



Author's Response:

Yes very useful place 

 

Yes it's good to have more people to talk to 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 30, 2018 07:11 pm Title: Chapter 6

Oooo...no love lost between Nikita and her maids...hope they don't try to get back at her for having fired them...

Awww...sweet scene with Michael and Nikita in the bedroom :)

Awww...Michael remembering when he was a kid...

Author's Response:

Can't blame Nikita tho 

 

They've their cute moments ;) 

 

 

 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2018 08:48 am Title: Chapter 15

Michael had a great idea for Nakita. Now maybe her grief will pass and she can learn to love again.   So they both know Liz.  I’m certain she will push these two together.

great updates



Author's Response:

Let's hope she will find a way to the acceptance fase one day. Yes they both know Liz :) 

 

 

 

Thank you 

You must login (register) to review.