Reviews For A BAD Summer
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2017 10:22 pm Title: Dinner with the Denisons

The mom is alil too overprotective, i mean darryl can't help the area he lives in that's why he even said he wanted to get out of that neighborhood and be sucessful smh. Oh well, i guess sarai's fam will see it for themselves later on. Ooh he should've went for the kiss too while he had the chance lol 😏😅

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2017 06:16 pm Title: Dinner with the Denisons

Oh my God girl! The sexual tension is so thick between Daryl and Sarai, you can't even cut it with a knife! He was bout to tear her apart when they were doin the dishes. And I hate the fact that Sarai's family is prejudiced against Daryl. I hope that they are totally wrong and realize it, but look at Sarai schemin to get to Daryl! I love it! Girl, I am hooked! Keep going!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2017 11:09 pm Title: Dinner with the Denisons

Aww, poor Daryl. There must be a way for him To get a good scholarship in order to get him out of the bad neighborhood. It would be fantastic if the two of you had would make it into the same university as a matter of fact. Anyhow, they need to end up together. They are so cute. Can’t wait for him to make a the first move on her ... I am very excited about the upcoming chapters. Please don’t make us wait too long😘

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2017 08:42 pm Title: Dinner with the Denisons

Love this story!!! I hope Daryl and Sarai get together QUICKLY. Please continue soon!!!

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 11, 2017 09:19 am Title: Graduation

Aw D is soo cutee and bashful. I feel bad for how him and his mom is living. And miss deidra is somethin else lol, she just has to warm up to her son more and hopefully that'll motivate herself to wanna fix her self confidence up. Sarai bit him too? Ooh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜. Im kinda glad she got to kno more about daryl though even if it was alil intruding and embarrasing on his part. Keep it up i love this storyline so far!👌 



Author's Response: Lol thanks for the review. Stay tuned

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2017 08:30 pm Title: Graduation

This chapter was long but I loved it and boy when she bit his neck,  I know he was trying so hard not to just jump her bones right there.  Somebody catch me on the neck I am too through! 💦💦 😍 and Hey Sarai was being really nosey but at the same time I'm sad that Daryl is really ashamed of his mom and this entire situation but I was happy that Sarai wasn't judgemental at all. keep it up boo!



Author's Response: Yeah I knew it was too long but I needed to get that info in there. Yeah my neck is sensitive too so I get it LOL Thanks for the review

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2017 02:04 am Title: School's Out

I loooooved is that chapter beyond words. Sarai is so straightforward and outgoing. She is the right kind of person for painfully shy Darryl. This is so incredibly sweet to read about how embarrassed Darryl is. Your writing is so good it is even feels so real for us, the readers to feel his hurt, his embarrassment and his suppression g of the shame he feels. It is a very emotional chapter. Please keep up with it. Poor Darryl. I really feel his despair and upcoming desire for Sarai. But she is so oblivious... πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ Again, very well done!!!!!!👍👍👍👍👍👍😘 please update fastπŸ˜‰

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2017 04:34 pm Title: Graduation

I am so in love with this story like you have no idea. Poor Daryl. I can understand how he feels. I'm glad Sarai is getting close to him.  They're so cute. I hope the dinner goes well. I'm also glad that Sarai didn't judge bad ass Daryl and his mom. Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response: "bad ass Daryl" LMAO πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… thank you. I'm working on the next one now stay tuned

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2017 07:13 pm Title: The Bricks

Oh my, it is impressive how you manage to create such a depressing hopeless atmosphere. Poor Daryl, I can feel his despair and fear. Great beginning. Can’t wait for the next chapter 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Author's Response: Thank you. i appreciate that. stay tuned

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2017 05:26 am Title: The Bricks

I love this story so far!!! Poor Daryl is feeling out of place at home. I can't wait to see what happens next. Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response: Thanks, louiellama. I'm working on it now πŸ˜ƒ

Reviewer: BoredFlower Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2017 02:03 am Title: School's Out

What a cute chapter! I'm really digging this so far. The way you portray Daryl to be so shy and awkward around Sarai is honestly so precious. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope youll stay tuned :}

Reviewer: DajahMykal Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2017 08:36 pm Title: School's Out

Now this was a chapter!

Sarai is better than me because as soon as that bell rung I would have been out of there! So glad she’s out of that environment; I would’ve gone crazy dealing with all that passive aggressive behavior from my peers!

Daryl’s crush on Sarai is so cute! He’s way too bashful. Can’t wait to see how they evolve and the shenanigans they get into.

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks for your review. Yeah Daryl is way too shy for words. Let's see how this goes. Thanks again

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2017 07:52 pm Title: School's Out

I I loved every bit of it from line to line!  I swear you have a new fan over here. I remember you! you commented on my story sometime ago! anyway keep it up! I didn't know you could write such really good stories.  I can tell I'm going to be hooked on this one but poor Michael, he has it so bad. He also had no one to wait for him. I like where this is going and I am looking forward to how things are gonna develop between him and Sarai. I cannot wait to read more! 😊



Author's Response: Hi there! Thank you that really means a lot. I hope I can live up to the hype lol I really like your stories too! Stay tuned

You must login (register) to review.