Reviews For A BAD Summer
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RhythmNation Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2018 06:07 pm Title: Worse

In a dream world, Daryl doesn't do it. Instead he honors his mom, becomes a lawyer and sends the people who hurt his family to jail for life.I dont want his mom to die. I just want them out the ghetto

Reviewer: RhythmNation Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2018 06:07 pm Title: Worse

In a dream world, Daryl doesn't do it. Instead he honors his mom, becomes a lawyer and sends the people who hurt his family to jail for life.I dont want his mom to die. I just want them out the ghetto

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2018 05:08 am Title: Worse

Jeez, it is NOT the only way! What a terrible mess, please don’t let Daryl get killed. Let him realize that Sarai us right . He should make his mother proud by staying strong and resisting the sweet thought of revenge because it is not as sweet as it sounds. He should refrain from letting his anger steer his actions and moreover let his brain guide him. His mother would want him to apply for that scholarship and go to college with Sarai.

Reviewer: Trincoo Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2018 12:58 am Title: Worse

It’s getting so good !!!! Please continue this story 

Reviewer: Trincoo Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2018 12:58 am Title: Worse

It’s getting so good !!!! Please continue this story 

Reviewer: Trincoo Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2018 12:57 am Title: Worse

It’s getting so good !!!! Please continue this story 

Reviewer: mjlover1972 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 03, 2018 07:04 pm Title: Worse

Please continue ❤❤❤this was so gooddddd!!!

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 03, 2018 06:38 pm Title: Worse

Mann! Cant beleive they got mad man and darryls mom is in a coma! I think sarai and darryl do need a break though, just to see where it goes for them. I hope they just telk the cops the truth about what happened like sarai told her family. And sarai's parents (especially the mom) are tooo dramatic and very rude to darryl they havent listened to his side of the story at all smh..

Reviewer: mjlover1972 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2018 02:52 pm Title: Chaos

This story is INCREDIBLE! !!!!!!!!You are soooo talented !!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!! UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm working on it right now 😃

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2018 05:07 pm Title: Chaos

Oh my God poor Hercules. I really hope Daryl's mom makes it. Daryl can't stand to loose anyone else. And I really hope he and Sarai work things out even though I can understand why Daryl is so mad. Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response: I'm working on it now. Thanks for reviewing 😃

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2018 04:08 pm Title: School's Out

Oh my god I am so shaken. That truly was drama and so dramatic! Daryl really should sit back and listen to Sarai and his mom. He is much better than all of this. He will ruin his future if he doesn’t stop going down this path of associating and surrounding himself with his old friends. This is not wise. He oughta take a good look at that envelope and open it to see what bright future he will be missing out on if he doesn’t listen and come to his senses. You can’t let that happen or I’ll be so upset 😭 please don’t do this to us. Sarai is in love with him and he has so many good things going for him. He has got to grow a pair of balls and say no to Kelz and go to the police. I mean even Mad men was smart enough to quit!

Author's Response: Well​we gotta keep reading and let's find out what happened next. Thanks for reviewing 😃

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2018 03:09 am Title: Crucial Decisions

Yes! That last decision is the only right one. Daryl and Sarai need to stick together and do just that. Safe themselves and get it over with. Tell the police, get that acceptance letter from their college and get the he’ll out of that misery. This is the best. Please do that, so that they can be able to enjoy that spark of love and their building relationship and concentrate on college and work on a better life. Then, Sarai‘s parents will have to acknowledge Daryl and will realize that he is a good and honest man. Please, for the sake of their love, let them get through this without any harm and free of charges. I love this sweet couple. They need to be happy together.
😘

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2018 01:43 pm Title: Drama

Wow, very interesting chapter. I am very glad that Sarai and Daryl sorted things for themselves out. But this situation is so bad. Why don’t they just spill it and tell the police thstvit was an accident. They were only witnessing it. They never dodo anything wrong. They are scared. Nobody can blame them or put them in jail for being scared. They both have to be thoughtful and think about their future careerwuese and also inter aspect of their togetherness and their relationship. They really have to go to the police

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2018 08:08 pm Title: Drama

Ughh i wish she didnt tell tasha at all.. i mean i know thats her friend but u still gotta be careful with that because word gets around quickk😞..Ooh i hope they can just all get out of this mess safe with no one getting hurt. And i wish sarai's family will accept darryl despite the environment he lives in like stop being so judgemental of him’

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2018 07:45 pm Title: Drama

Oh shit. They better find out who snitched cause now they're fucked. Please continue soon!!!

You must login (register) to review.