Reviews For yours.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2018 03:21 pm Title: a gift from leo.

Stormi can be hard-headed sometimes but I'm glad she set her pride away and tried to work things out with Michael. Michael, on the other hand, could've done better. I hope things will get straightened out next chapter and they can finally be a normal couple for once.

You're doing so good! Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 10, 2018 06:34 pm Title: a gift from leo.

I love Stormi’s attitude baby. She’s like fire and ice and someone to not play with. No wonder Mike is crazy over her. Now Tevin. Why did you do that. This boy had to be whipped by a one time thing to brag anout it to Michael. And now Michael, why are you assuming baby. I hate when guys make assumptions then end up looking stupid in the end. This girl finally and permanently moved to California for your scrwany ass and you ruined it with the assumptions. It really didnt matter but i guess it did . Girl lmao. I just cant wait for them to see each other again just so Stormi can now express her love for him in person . More soon love. 

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 09, 2018 04:28 pm Title: a gift from leo.

Ayyeee! Back like you never left! 

Stormi is a true force to be reckoned with. That monologue when addressing Diane was EVERYTHING! 

Tevin is so childish for that. he knew that was unnecessary to speak on. I understand where Mike is coming from but I want him to really hear her out and move on from there. Also, I hope she does really well at this job before she becomes famous. I just want her to be happy in Cali.

lastly, I can't wait to meet their kids! 

Great update girlie.  

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 09, 2018 04:28 pm Title: a gift from leo.

Ayyeee! Back like you never left! 

Stormi is a true force to be reckoned with. That monologue when addressing Diane was EVERYTHING! 

Tevin is so childish for that. he knew that was unnecessary to speak on. I understand where Mike is coming from but I want him to really hear her out and move on from there. Also, I hope she does really well at this job before she becomes famous. I just want her to be happy in Cali.

lastly, I can't wait to meet their kids! 

Great update girlie.  

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 06, 2018 09:41 pm Title: daddy.

I know that if Mike finds out that she and Tevin had sex, he's gonna lose it. Also, going back to the previous chapter, when Diane asked if Stormi had other men trying to pursue her while she and Mike were together, is Tevin that guy or one of those men?

I really hope Stormi gets the courage to tell her dad. I understand how hard it is when you don't wanna disappoint your family but it has to be done. 

 

I can't wait for this next update! 



Author's Response:

about to update right now for you ❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2018 12:20 pm Title: on sunday we made love?

Awww, the last part was kinda heartbreaking. Even though we know they'll end up together, it'll be interesting to find out how she fell for him. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response:

yessss i love this review! it was heartbreaking indeed. stormi definitely knows how to crush a man’s feelings and she does it meaning no harm sometimes and that’s the worst part lol. all shall be revealed in the coming chapters for his the fall starts❤️

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2018 11:29 pm Title: on sunday we made love?

Whew chile... the SEX! Lol wow they really was getting it on huh. I hated that Storm had to leave him things were getting real good but until next time. I honestly feel that storm is developing some love for him regardless of what she’s saying now only because she’s afraid imo. She’s holding back and thats very much understanding. Michael really loves her you can tell especially if he thought they were making love, but he cant help how he feels although he’s having a hard time telling her that. I think next time when they see each other their hearts are gonna grow fonder now that they’re away from each other. Storm that is. 



Author's Response:

i love that you say that you think storm does or have some for form of love for him. cause that’s what a lot of readers are saying! i think she’s just so guarded and so wanting to protect what she’s made and built for and of herself that she’s scared to let michael in. she’s said that she was open to falling in exchange that she hopes he doesn’t hurt her, then she gets scared and backs off again. falling in love can be like that sometimes but especially for someone like stormi. i definitely plan to make this absence make their hearts grow fonder. the craziness is starting soon!

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2018 10:10 am Title: on sunday we made love?

Woooooh chile, that sex scene was lovely. 

 

I really want Stormi to move to Cali (I know she will at some point) but I want her to do it for her sake, not Mike's. I can't wait for your next update! I'm excited thinking about their future. 



Author's Response:

we know that just off the way storm is, if she moves to cali it’ll be her ultimate decision and what’s best for her. even f michael plays a small factor in that lol. ayyyy thanks for the compliment. i didn’t want the sex scene to bensmutty but i did want to show their unique sexual personality as a couple as i think it’ll play an interesting role in their relationship. thank you luv for you review!

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2018 11:49 pm Title: seven days (part two).

Yk what..... im passed tf out 😶 jesus the sexual tension the romance in this chapter. Goodness gracious 😩”””” its hot in huuurrrrr



Author's Response:

oh girl you got a surprise coming for you in the next chapterrrrrr

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2018 09:36 pm Title: seven days (part one).

Brandy's book mark. <3



Author's Response:

ayyyyeeeee

Reviewer: Leesha245 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2018 07:47 pm Title: seven days (part two).

I LOVED this chapter! Can't wait to read more!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! ❤️

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2018 03:54 pm Title: seven days (part two).

OMG!!! I almost fell out when I saw you updated!!! AAASSS It's been so long boo!!! But anyway...



Let me just say... whoa! I thought they were just gonna kiss but dang! I guess all that sexual tension finally got to Storm. Oooh LAWD!!! I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response:

lmaoooo storm was like ok michael you playing games, it’s time to take matters into my own hands 💀💀 and yes girl i was gone for a while now i’m back 😭😭 the inspiration for this story is just pouring out these days so i’m on a roll for right now lol. thanks for ready boo💖

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2018 11:47 am Title: seven days (part two).

YAAASSSSSSSSS. We finna get it in! I'm too ready for this next update. 



Author's Response:

AYEEEEEEE

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2018 01:23 am Title: seven days (part two).

May I just say, this was one of the most romantic chapters I've ever read! And the end was sooooo hot!!! Damn!!! Can't wait to see more!!

Author's Response:

thank you so!! much!! i was really trying to make it romantic and hope it didn’t over or under do it so thank you for reassuring me ❤️❤️

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2018 02:14 pm Title: finer up close.

Well don't stop now! I think you're on a roll here! Great start to your story!

Author's Response:

thanks love!!

You must login (register) to review.