Reviews For The Bodyguard
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jayjay58 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2018 01:40 am Title: II - Catch Me If You Can

so far i'm really liking this story! hope you continue with it because i want to know what happens next!!

Reviewer: loljasmineb Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 08:49 am Title: II - Catch Me If You Can

Wow

Reviewer: loljasmineb Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 08:43 am Title: I - The encounter

I like this so far!

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2017 03:57 pm Title: Prologue

“When Michael was a teenager, a shy and insecure one as that, the only thing he knew about love was what he saw on tv shows, read on books and with the Diana Ross’ poster he had hung on the wall opposite his bed and a box of tissue. Yes, the poster and the box of tissue go hand in hand. No pun intended.” <— I cracked up at that 😂😂


Ah Annie, everything you write is so beautiful. Beautiful prologue. This is about to be one heck of a ride and I can’t wait to read it.



Author's Response:

Mouhahaha, I'm so funny lmaoo

Thanks! And I can't wait to read your reviews :D

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2017 08:13 am Title: I - The encounter

Oh my Goodness. This is pretty good so far. This reminds me of a movie I saw. Keep going! Can't wait to see what happens with Michael and Tamar! New fan over here! 😊



Author's Response:

Oh, what movie :)? I could have sworn it came right out of my imagination but you never know haha.

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2017 05:50 am Title: I - The encounter

Girl l am loving this story l can't wait to see what happens keep it coming



Author's Response:

Thank you and I will :D

Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 08:59 pm Title: I - The encounter

First two chapters are great! Can't wait to read more. 😊😊

Author's Response:

Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 07:44 pm Title: Prologue

I like your writing style and the fact that MJ is a single father (I don't know if I'm wrong). Keep going



Author's Response:

Yep, present time Michael is a single father and the chapters that follow will tell you how he became one :)

Reviewer: Jayytravis Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 06:57 pm Title: I - The encounter

hmmmm i love it alreadyy!!! cant wiat for the next update on this story seems to be so much in store and im all for it!! hurryyyyy give me moreeeeeeee!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hello! Thank you for the review and the new whapter is online :)

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 05:51 pm Title: Prologue

Back at it again, Annie? So far so good. Update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you Brandy :) The new chapter is oneline!

You must login (register) to review.