Reviews For Mister Nobody
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tbeckham Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 15, 2017 07:28 pm Title: Part 22 | Me and my valuable friend can fix all the pain away

Oh my god!! Don't leave me hanging please. Michael is defiantly going to LA now. Priscilla will get really suspicious of Michael if he doesn't come.

Author's Response:

:) I promise I wont leave you hanging for long!

Thank you for your review <3

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 15, 2017 09:42 am Title: Part 1 | Let it Blow

Well Drew,
I looked at the link and I would really like to talk to you more about it. And in case you misunderstood me: I didn’t think M and LM were an odd couple but the tabloids and media claimed they be and said it was all a sham, but I never thought that. I always thought that they were very sweet and in love, never odd, never faking it.
And since the messaging at that site doesn’t work , I will just give you my email and then we can go from there ....

What do you say?

Author's Response:

Hey Gigi! Yeah, I know you dont find them odd. :) The tabloids hate Michael and, almost as a direct consequence, seem to hate Lisa too. Their relationship was ridiculed and distorted right from the get go and I'm quite sure it must have been painful for them. Nobody likes to be made fun of. Sadly, the consequences of that pattern are still visible today as there are people who believe that their (long) story was a sham, when - to me, but not only me, thank goodness - it is clearly visible that it really wasnt. 

I am not sure the tabloids and their pseudo-journalists really understand, or care, about the damage and hurt they cause in the people they insult with their constant belittling and bullying. 

I'd be happy to have your email and start a private conversation with you, so here's my humble advice: since you'll have to write down your email address publicly, use an address that you dont normally use (or create a new one). Then, when i reply to you, delete your review (i think you can do that). And then we continue this conversation in private. 

What do you say? :)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 15, 2017 07:42 am Title: Part 1 | Let it Blow

Hi Drew,
I can tell that it must have been hard for you to write something so drastic and horrible, knowing how much your hard aches for that sad love story of LMP and Michael. The link you gave me led me to a post on Twitter by Karen Faye. That was quite interesting indeed. I am following her now, too in , in case you are, too. And I totally agree with your dislike for Debbie and Lisa’s last husband, who unfortunately has Michael’s name. I never understood what on earth she saw in him??!! The world always said M and LM were an odd couple, but no one I heard of ever said it about her and her latest husband. And the isn’t it ironic, how Michael got accused of being a paedophile and her latest husband ended up being it? Saving children’s porn on his computer..: How sick is that!

Author's Response:

Hey Gigi,

actually, those were tabloid rumors. The official files only said "inappropriate pictures" but do not mention anything related to kids. Neither Lisa did. As per usual, she was misquoted. I believe on purpose - since she is as hated as MJ on the tabloids. So now the haters have something else to use against her i suppose *sneers*. You can see the original file here. So no, he's weird guy but not that. I have my opinion about what kind of pictures he had on his PC but it has nothing to do with kids. I am not comfortable sharing it here, and i wish we could speak privately but I've sent a message to the admin several weeks ago and never gotten any reply.

I have no idea why LM married ML, i believe she thought it was for the best at that time. It didnt end well though and probably he was not as perfect as he looked. 

I still think she should have stayed with MJ instead - who didnt need a "yes man" as a wife but someone who called bullshit when she saw it. Which LMP did. I know many define that as her being a bitch, but i personally think it's just about being real. She and Michael were never an odd couple as far as I'm concerned. I remember them, back in the Nineties, and even though there was no internet, i found them kinda cute and honestly in love and in sync. That's my point of view and i hope, sincerely, that Lisa will be alright. She has suffered too much.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 15, 2017 12:37 am Title: Part 22 | Me and my valuable friend can fix all the pain away

Oh my god Drew!!!!!!!!!
What are you doing?????? My heart just stopped there for a minute. How terrible! Now, Michael will rush to her hospital bed side worried sick... Gosh, what a terrible cliffhanger! You are so mean, girl 😢😇🤨 Each time I think you cannot get any better with what and how extremely excellent you are at writing, you are able to prove me wrong! Wow, just wow. This is another extremely intense emotional chapter. God lord, Drew! Thank you for writing their break up out for me to read. I appreciate it soooo much, my friend. You are brilliant. It was just as emotional as I thought it would have been. Those two wounded souls trying to make of their emotional state and the turmoil their lives hav become..... You are so totally expertly able to convey those feelings when you are writing. You are really talented and your sex scenes are never dirty but always beautiful and respectful. I love your style of writing. I think it is save to say that I am your biggest fan .
Have a great day working and please don’t leave us with this cliffhanger too long. I can’t wait for
the upcoming chapters, but am not worried about Lisa dying, since you revealed that the two of them will get their happy ending, because they deserve it like no other 😘😘😘😘😘 lots of love

Author's Response:

Hey Gigi!

So nice to read from you again! Yes, that flashback was not planned but since you're always so kind to me, i really wanted to give you something in return. And I'm glad you liked it. As for the sex scenes... well, i do believe that sex is a natural part of life and therefore has to be taken in high consideration when writing about a love story. In this case, even more so given the connection that characterized this couple. i DO try to write in the most respectful - yet hot and believable - way because i do respect the people involved and i know they're not characters but human beings. Even when i don't like a specific person in this story (an example could be MJ's second wife or LM's fourth husband), I dont ever offend, insult or humiliate them in any way. I dont think it should ever be done. Opinions can be communicated without insulting or calling people names... a behavior that, sadly, i rarely see. 

No, i would NEVER make any of these characters die. Of that, you can be sure. It would be creepy as fuck and it was difficult enough, for me, to write about the incident but i needed a breaking point, plot-wise. Right a few minutes ago I've discovered another interestig tidbit of information that i'm planning to use somehow in this story. You can read it here. Apparently, there were many forces working in the shadows.

I promise i'll try to update as soon as i can... believe it or not, i dont like to drag a cliffangher either!

 

Reviewer: Jayytravis Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 10:02 pm Title: Part 22 | Me and my valuable friend can fix all the pain away

Omg nooo wait what Lisa if you dnt get so fucking help girll!!! We got Michael and he’s fine you need to be the same you need to get help girl!! She got hit by a car 😩 ughhhh please let her be okay please I need her to be they are perfect together can’t wait for the next one 



Author's Response:

Aw Jay, i'm sorry you got so upset by this chapter! if it's of any consolation, I didnt like to write that final part but we needed some more drama now, didnt we?

:) Thank you for your kind words, as always, and for stopping by.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2017 11:57 pm Title: Part 1 | Let it Blow

Hey Drew,
thanks for your effort. And I know that there was so much before and after the marriage, but still. I am sure you will be able to pull it off.
Have a wonderful day!!!
Much love, Gigi

Author's Response:

Thanks for trusting me!

Have a great day! Much love!

D. 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2017 10:41 pm Title: Part 1 | Let it Blow

Aww, Drew, thank you, thank you, thank you !!!!....you are the best!!!!!
No, but seriously, since you are so brilliant at what you do and it is so realistic, I would really like for you to write out how you imagine, that terrible ending of their marriage came along. But I really think that one flashback will not be sufficient. I think there would have to be more than one in order to get across how it evolved and of course the actual break up.
Hugs and kisses, Gigi

Author's Response:

Hey Gigi, I will do my best.

The point is that Michael and Lisa stayed together for several years before and after the marriage. Their entire story is interesting and should be explored on a deeper level. I will do what I can to include some particular moments in the story, and make them blend in nicely :) 

I promise!

Many hugs for you!

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2017 08:06 pm Title: Part 21 | Straight into my heart, in the dark

I just loved it. Every chapter brings more and more expectation. Who the hell is that guy? That Fedora thingy is a good detail but I don't know... She's been through so much pressure. Could be a dream.

By the way, They're in a healing process. Hope Lisa opens up and let Michael know about her panic attacks.

They're smoking hot and they deserve to be happy.



Author's Response:

Thank you, thank you, thank you.

I think you are pretty much spot on in everything you say. 

And you're totally right: they're smoking hot together and definitely deserve their happiness. 

:) Hope the next chapters will be just as satisfying!

Reviewer: Tbeckham Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2017 08:53 am Title: Part 21 | Straight into my heart, in the dark

This is too good. I look forward to reading your updates every week. The guy with the fedora is giving me the creeps. I wonder if he's the same guy from the shadow in the picture. Are we going to learn more about Michael's job? Love this story keep it up.
Thanks

Author's Response:

Hey! Thanks so much, I'm so glad to know you are appreciating this story! I will try to include a bit of Michael's new job - even though it is mainly for cover, as you probably already know - in the next chapters. About the guy with the fedora, everything will become clearer before the end :) I promise!

Thanks again, really, for stopping by for me. 

 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2017 07:10 am Title: Part 1 | Let it Blow

And Drew,
Merry 2.Advent to you 😊😘🌲

Author's Response:

Aw, same love back to you my friend! :)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2017 05:38 am Title: Part 21 | Straight into my heart, in the dark

Oh my god, antidepressants it is, now. Hopefully Lisa will open up to Michael very soon, before it is too late. Drama is creeping around the corner. When will Michael fly over there? Or is he already watching out for her??? The guy with the fedora?
Another sexy as hell chapter. Girl, you got sone wild fantasies. You are making me blush for sure.
They are one hot couple!!!
Did you actually consider making a flashback about how they separated and/ or the divorce?
Loved your chapter and am excited about the next one.
Lots of love, Gigi

Author's Response:

Het Gigi! Sooo nice to see you here :) I'm glad you liked this chapter. Yes, things are going downhill... i believe it had to be expected. I am not sure Lisa will open up anytime soon, though, but as usual I might be wrong. Who knows about the guy with the fedora! :)

I am happy you found the chapter sexy. It's not hard to imagine those two being hot together... and the cybersex, well, what else could they do right now? Sex is a natural part of everyone's life, don't blush! :D

Now that you're suggesting it, I might try to include that flashback in the story. It might fit at one point: i will do my best because YOU are asking me and I aim to please my favorite reader :)

A hug, 

D.

Reviewer: syndy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 08:55 pm Title: Part 21 | Straight into my heart, in the dark

Nice and Hot Flashback,I wonder what is gonna happen with those Lisa's panic attacks Hope Michael could help her with that situation,will be there more people who knows about Michael? omg I need to read more

Author's Response:

Hey syndy, thank you for your kind review! Well, i think at this point it is quite obvious that Lisa is unraveling and dangerously close to the precipice. We'll see if she can pull through with Michael or not... 

I promise I will update ASAP!

Thanks again for being so kind and stopping by!

 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2017 10:33 pm Title: Part 1 | Let it Blow

Dear Drew, I am glad to hear that the lack of comments does not influence you in that way that you would cut the story short. From what I know about you so far, I would have thought, that you had the basic plot and length of the story in your head before you started writing the first chapter. You seem to be a very thought through kind of person. I am positive that the rest of the story will be awesome, but I know that I will be very sad, when it ends. And I feel that there will be a happy ending on MJ’s and LMP‘s part. I am excited to hear, that this story will not have been the only one but that you have planned to write more. Splendid!
Many hugs to you, too

Author's Response:

:) 

I'll definitely do everything I can to give them the happy ending they deserve. Because they truly do!

I'll be posting a new chapter in a couple of days. :) Thanks for never leaving me all by my lonesome over here, i really appreciate that!

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2017 04:35 pm Title: Part 20 | A shadow lies amongst us

How will these two survive a month away from each other!  I’m sure it will be a smashing reunion when she returns



Author's Response:

Actually there's supposed to be separated for TWO months! :D

Well, we'll see what happens, right? 

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2017 06:13 am Title: Part 1 | Let it Blow

Drew, what are you saying girl??!! You are seriously considering ending this story so soon? No way. I am sure there is so much more to write about them and their joyful future together.....
Did you just decide that because of the lack of interest you are presuming because people are not commenting? You know, there is a lot of silent readers out there who are enjoying all of those wonderful stories, but don´t seem to have anything important to say. Please don´t misunderstand that as a lack of interest in your own story. I am positive this is nonsense. Or did you only plan to write less than 30 chapters altogether right from the beginning? You know how much I am enjoying your wonderful dreamy story, so let it live on as long as you can .... and I know that you love it and that you are enjoying it as much as I do, otherwise you wouldn´t be so good and convincing at what you are doing.
Don´t be discouraged. I am telling you a lack of comments is not automatically a lack of interest. I am sure that you just managed to render your circle of readers speechless with the intensity and beauty of your wonderful romantic and steamy story.
Please take my word for it.
Hugs, Gigi

Author's Response:

Hey Gigi!

Nah, I'm not ending the story because of the lack of comments, even though i believe they can be kinda discouraging for every author. I just tend to work in a very neat manner, and I plan my stories from the get go. Of course I dont know the specifics details - for example, no flashbacks were initially planned, but they fit the story so i included them - but i am definitely aware of the general plot line, the main twists, the prologue and the epilogue. those were very clear in my mind since part 1. I knew how i wanted it to start and i know how i want it to end. I fact, i do know how it WILL end. Something else other than what i've planned might or might not happen in between those two focal points.

i take notes related to what i'm going to write in each chapter. again, they are general notes, so it can happen that when i actually write, a chapter ends up being shorter or longer (sometimes even split in 2) than i initially intended it to be. according to my notes, this story might be finished around chapter 27/28. We'll see if something else comes to my mind in the meantime. I just dont wanna stretch it beyond its natural limits. i tend to be a perfectionist and i want it to be a good story, not necessarily a long-ass one. :)

I do have a couple of ideas for future stories, though. I have to work on those yet. :)

Many many hugs to you!

You must login (register) to review.