Reviews For Mister Nobody
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2017 12:51 pm Title: Part 12 | It's my worried mind that you quiet

Lisa and Michael are basically love and all troubles and stuff that this involves. I respect the time and effort you've put and I encourage you to continue. This is humanity by itself. Love it!



Author's Response:

Your words truly mean a lot to me. I'm so glad you like this story. I really am doing my best as making it as realistic as possible. And plausible.

Thank you so, so, so much.

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2017 09:48 am Title: Part 12 | It's my worried mind that you quiet

SOooooooooooooooo, great! Im' so happy for them and woaw, this is the best gift she could do! Seeing his children toaday will a blast for michael if he was alive..!



Author's Response:

:)

thanks nellan, glad you liked the update.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 11:49 pm Title: Part 12 | It's my worried mind that you quiet

Yes!!! Another perfect chapter full of everything a perfect love story needs. Thank you so much for writing chapter after chapter full of love, desire and raw passion and all of that mixed with funniness and joy and great dialogues. It is just amazing! You make each chapter so credible because you seem to know the characters so well and you just create such a wonderful world there with your wonderful story! It is so powerful and it all seems to come alive.

Author's Response:

Dear Gigi, I don't think there is anything more beautiful that you can say to an author but that they're "getting" the characters they're writing about. As this story progresses, I realize that it would have been relatively easier to write about this couple with a storyline set in the past - since it can be based on true or alleged situations. This is a different territory and, IMO, the difficult part is not only creating a plausible scenario but also harmonic evolutions in terms of characters. I can just hope they are both believable :)

As usual, I cannot thank you enough for the time you always spend giving me your precious feedback. 

 

PS: I hope the fun parts work, too! It's not easy when the you're not writing in your mother language!

Reviewer: Annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 07:38 pm Title: Part 5 | I put a spell on you

 

*sings together again by janet jackson*

 



Author's Response:

https://media.giphy.com/media/9aPBhThp26KIg/giphy.gif

Reviewer: Annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 07:16 pm Title: Part 4 | I loved and lost, the same as you

“Don’t you miss the thrill of the live action?”

Lisa, girl, you ain't slick! Haha!

Now if Murphy is indeed Michael, what a dumb decision it was for him to move in next door, being friendly, if his goal was so go unnoticed. Whether he admits it or not, he wants to be discovered



Author's Response:

Aw, I'm sure there gonna be some live action later on the story :D

I think, if Murphy is indeed Michael, that his rational process behind moving in next door was to keep an eye on Lisa and possibly befriend her and be sure she was OK. I also think that, from an irrational point of view, he would like to be discovered. And most of all i think that his idea of simply being in close proximity of Lisa kinda got out of hand, if you know what i mean :)

as usual, thank you soooo much for your review!

Reviewer: Annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 06:52 pm Title: Part 3 | And the way that I will miss you

“I’ll show you old”, Murphy mumbled under his breath and in a swift, unexpected movement scooped her up with no apparent effort. Lisa squealed in surprise. 
“Now, lady”. He looked at her solemnly and she stared into his eyes, wrapping her arm around his strong shoulders and neck. “We’re gonna go home and I’m gonna feed you”. Before she had time to reply, he resumed walking and Lisa couldn’t help but feel a pang of desire

 

Don't ask me why but him telling Lisa he is going to feed her is so sexy to me!

 

“Is that how you seduce the girls? With pancakes?”. Lisa loved when he got embarrassed but, this time, her remark backfired. 
“I’ve got other talents for that”

OK! don't waste any more time Murphy, I see you

If Murphy is indeed Michael, I doubt he will able to hide for much more longer especially if Lisa is putting him to the step.

And I won't lie, that bit about the church (of scientology im guessing) scared the ish out of me :S



Author's Response:

lol. I freakin' love GIFS, they crack me up. 

and yeah, i totally agree with you and i think Murphy has something sexy about him that sometimes tries to hide, and sometimes just comes out automatically... 

The church is, indeed, kinda scary. 

Loving your reviews! Thank you!

Reviewer: Jayytravis Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 06:24 pm Title: Part 12 | It's my worried mind that you quiet

Heyy girlllllll thanks sooooo much for the update. oh woow im soo happy for them. i love lisa soo much for doing that for Michael so happy he gets to see his kids soon cant wait to see how they react. i know we are in for a treat next time. cant wait for the next one!!!! THANKSSSS



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking time to stop by and read! 

Reviewer: Annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 06:21 pm Title: Part 2 | Baby won’t you please come home

I don't really keep up with LMP's life so I don't understand why she thinks her kids wouldn't be feel lucky to have her as a mother but I hope that whatever troubles her will soon go away. She seems so miserable and lonely.

That's a good thing that Murphy moved in in the house next to hers because I have the feeling that if it wasn't for him, she wouldn't have stepped outside at all.



Author's Response:

Well, she had a rough 2016 sadly. In fact, i have no reasons to believe that she is anything but an amazing mom... in my story, i just wanted to show her unsure of herself. especially because she felt the need to move away from anything and anyone for a while. 

Loving your reviews! When you guys point out stuff and tell me what you think about the chapter it is always an immense help and encouragement to do better, so thank you!

Reviewer: Annie Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 06:07 pm Title: Part 1 | Let it Blow

This is such an interesting and intriguing beginning, I like it so far!



Author's Response:

thank you so much, glad to have you here!

Reviewer: syndy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 08:57 pm Title: Part 9 | We both know what memories can bring: they bring diamonds and rust

At this point I wanna know how they gonna make their relationship works.Is a fact I love this fic

Author's Response:

i am glad and humbled by your words. thank you :)

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 05:46 pm Title: Part 1 | Let it Blow

Hey, will be catching up this weekend! 



Author's Response:

And i hope i'll be updating a new part before that! thank you! :)

Reviewer: syndy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 05:28 pm Title: Part 8 | I want to walk with you

That was so sweet,hot and warm chapter

Author's Response:

thank you :)

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 01:19 pm Title: Part 11 | If you wanna know me again, then take me home

Amazing update! It is so fun to see her mother FINALLY accept the man! Even if she doesn't know who he is...!

ANd Riley know the truth, now!

 



Author's Response:

Hi Nellan! So glad to hear from you! Yeah, apparently Priscilla has no problem whatsoever accepting him as long as he's not MJ ;)

Reviewer: syndy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 12:45 pm Title: Part 6 | Do you remember the way it made you feel?

That was Beautiful and Hot,love sour writing skills

Author's Response:

Aw, I'm glad! thank you so much!

Reviewer: syndy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 10:12 am Title: Part 4 | I loved and lost, the same as you

Oh god this is getting exciting

You must login (register) to review.