Reviews For Mister Nobody
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2018 09:48 am Title: Part 36 | Wild Horses Couldn't Drag Me Away

Interesting title, even though they've had had their share of troubles, here they are. Loved the memory back in the 80's, I could notice both of them longing for each other company. And then, back to present the hot, steamy, deserved sex session :D, so much chemistry.


Baby Kellan is so beautiful, with Lisa's and Michael's genes. He's a very peaceful little man but at the same time, a force to reckon with.


I really enjoyed the whole chapter. Yes!!! Alicia got into the picture again, she'll literally died when knows about the truth.


Oh my Gosh!!, I'm usually not into weddings but for them I'm soo glad. I'll be in the front row. Thank you Drew :)

Author's Response:

Hey Yuli!

thanks for your review, i'm glad you liked this introductive chapter to the final unraveling of events. I am not that fond of wedding scenes myself, but in this case i believe its long overdue and i'll do my best to put it together nicely, hoping it will be appreciated. yes. the baby is gorgeous - how can he be not, with such beautiful parents, after all? MJ and LM yet have to have the green light to go back to their "habits" but at least they - uhm - "approached" the subject more exhaustively :)

thank you so much for still following and commenting on my story. i truly appreciate the time you take to write your reviews.

Reviewer: syndy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2018 04:38 pm Title: Part 35 | You're everything I hope for, everything I need

Omg this was beautiful 😢😢 perfect because you can recreate the moment , spaces and characters very credible I apreciate that you take your time investigating facts and things that happens in medicine language and of course what is suppose to happens in a maternity and obviously you know how are Michael and Lisa personalities so I can draw all in my mind perfectly,that part of Baby Kellan doing his business in everywere was hilarious 😂😂,the part when the three of then were together finally got me tears,amazing,continue.

Author's Response:

hey syndy, thank you so much for your kind words, im so glad you appreciate the chapter :) i wanted it to be sweet and funny but also realistic. :) to me research is part of the job of writing a novel, and i'm glad it blends OK with the story. 

thank you so much for your review, i hope you'll love the final chapters. :)

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2018 09:46 am Title: Part 35 | You're everything I hope for, everything I need

Simply B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L. I can notice wisdom in every single detail of the story. I am glad Blondie is no longer bothering their lives, I love Michael's nonchalant attitude and Lisa? She gives a fuck about others opinion at this point. They're so cute!! And Kellan is bringing joy to their lives.


Now, they will get married again. I hope to see both families together and sharing such special moment. It will be funny to read about this couple dealing with Kellan but they have so much experience! Difference is they are now together.

Thank you Drew!, you make us so happy. All chapters are treausures. 

Author's Response:

Hey Yuli, i'm so glad you enjoyed the update - it was actually so much fun to write :D

Yes, they will indeed get married... very soon. Not in the next chapter though. I believe we still have 2 or 3 to go.

Thank you SO MUCH for your reviews and for following this story. It really means a lot to me. 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 09, 2018 11:25 am Title: Part 35 | You're everything I hope for, everything I need

Review chapter 35
Oh my God, Drew, this is such an animated chapter. I love the graphic language you are using and I was pleased to read that in this chapter, finally, your dislike for “Blondie” has become so obvious- like you don´t give a damn about being decent anymore the way you were before. It is funny because your escalation of the obvious seems to be connected to your character Michael, because over the course of the story, he has become more confident ( and rightfully he did!!!) and he also is through with being Mr. Nice guy and states the obvious, so I can tell that this is very strongly entangled. I can feel that you are having a field day, a blast, really totally enjoying the trip! This journey of writing their adventurous story, daring to break the rules and to rewrite history by taking their destiny in their own hands. You are so brave: You dare to dream, girl, and it is the most colorful, amazing dreamland you are thankfully taking us to. I am so blown away. It is so blithe, comical even at times, especially when making fun of the “dude”….. LOL, but also so very emotional and romantic. It´s got such a depth to it, it is emotional overflow. You sure as hell know what you are doing. I am so hooked.
It is the most wonderful experience for me as a reader, who cares so much about Michael, to see him happy, and together with the love of his life. Immaculate!!!. It is so exciting and heart-warming to read about the two of them evolving into the force and unit, they have always been although they might not have been aware of it. Their mature version rises to become even bigger than before. In every chapter they gather strength, ridden themselves off of their insecurities and doubts, because of the trust and love they are showering each other with and therefore keep growing through the chapters. It´s like watching a beautiful sunrise until the sun shines in full force. Through your story, they finally become the force to be reckoned with and it is all good again, the way it should have always been. Justice being done.
And the birth of baby Kellan: Just wow: You describe it so authentic as if you were speaking out of experience. You are that excellent. And baby Kellan must be the most beautiful baby- having such gorgeous, handsome parents. That would have been the epitome to see. If they only had stayed together to have a Jackson -Presley offspring, god with these genes… perfection. So sad that this never happened in real life, but I am so thankful that you finally decided to give it a thought and altered the ending of your story for the benefit of them getting to experience the epitome of their mutual dream: To become parents of their own creation. Heavenly!!! That really rounds up the story perfectly in my mind. So, again: THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH.
My most favorite passages in this chapter:
1) The passage, when LM comes into MJ´s office……Simply because I am enjoying their bantering so much. It is so cute and it is pure bliss and fun to “watch” them being so coltish and boisterous, simply in high spirits. Again, I love your graphic language.
“Baby! I told you to stay away from the internet. It’s full of bull. I mean, taking a break from it is a rule that should apply to you, too”.
“Why you gotta be such a freaking bully and verbally assault me even before I tell you what the heck is going on?”. She was chuckling. She sat down on the couch and placed the tablet on her legs.
Smiling back at her, he pushed his hands into his pockets.
“I’m glad to notice you’re finally cleaning up your language in view of our baby’s birth”.
“That’s because you helped me. Bless your heart, you little fucknugget, what would I do without you and your sophisticated vocabulary?”.
Michael snorted at her apparently endless creativity when it came to cursing. Truth was, he secretly loved goading her into producing new profanities. The more you would ask her to stop cussing, the more she would keep going. She was adorable that way.
They locked eyes and burst out laughing, together, the rhythm of their bantering as flawless as it once had been, eons ago. Plus, since her ex-husband had finally gone off to fuckland “ where he belonged “ Lisa’s mood had improved considerably. She looked way more relaxed, lighter somehow, definitely happy

2) The passage, where LM shows MJ the internet news flash about the media finding out about her pregnancy. I love it, because it shows how strong and invincible they have become, being all lighthearted and without a care. They are finally being as carefree as they should have been allowed to be from the start, simply because they are human and deserve to be happy, especially for being such wonderful caring and giving human beings. It also shows their triumph, their victory over the blond”dude”
“I don’t give a damn if they know. I thought about it and I realized that, in fact, I’m almost happy they do… and you know why? Other than the fact that I no longer have to worry about them finding out, that is…”. Her arms came to rest around Michael’s neck and she tilted her head back to take a good look at him.
“Because I am so proud of this. Of our baby. Of our family. Of who we are”, she paused, and her fingers started playing with his curls, on the back of his head, “I mean… I am all about privacy, you know me… But at the same time, privacy doesn’t have to mean being prisoners of ourselves, right?”.
“That’s what I’ve learned, yes”. Michael nodded, then leaned back into the couch, pulling Lisa with him and keeping her close to his body. )…………………… ……………………………………………………………………..“Wait… God, I’m blind… Uhm… OK… ‘These pictures emerged only a few days after the surprising out of court settlement reached by Lisa Marie and her fourth ex-husband, who had been locked in a nasty tug of war with Elvis’ daughter for almost two years. We reached out to Lockwood’s spokesperson asking him for a formal statement on these new developments in Lisa Marie’s life. “My client wishes miss Presley and her partner all the best for their future”, he simply declared, declining any further comment’…”.
Michael giggled and looked up at Lisa. “This is effin’ hilarious… I’m actually surprised he had anything to say at all… I thought he was still busy playing his new game… how did you call it, babe?”.
This time she smiled fully.
“It’s called hide and go fuck yourself…”, she replied in her husky voice and Michael snorted in pure amusement.
“Right…! Holy shit, girl, that was majestic”.
3) I also love this scene , because it shows their connection and a bit of Michael´s cocky short tempered side.
“Come on, baby… Breathe in, breathe out… there you go… what a good girl…”. He kissed her temple as she kept trying to regulate her breathing.
“Lisa, you want your partner to go out for a minute? I just don’t want him going green and sliding off furniture in the lead up toward the baby, alright?”, the nurse asked at one point, probably trying to be funny. Michael frowned and looked at her as if she was an alien. What the fuck?
Lisa gritted her teeth and, when she spoke, she was almost breathless.
“Look, I’ll be honest with you, Rose… There’s no way in the world I want him to be anywhere other than by my side, right now… ‘kay? Let’s get this going…”.
Ah! Take that, Rose! Go looking for the Heart of the Ocean… in what’s left of the Titanic! We can manage just fine, here!
Michael watched the nurse triumphantly.
“Tell her, baby…”, he whispered into Lisa’s ear.
I really like this cocky side of his. …and Lisa, well, from what I have she has always been outspoken with a “take no shit attitude”. She is a cool chick and just what he needed… 
My most favorite of the those words spoken in the delivery room/labor room must be this:
“There’s no way he’s coming out of there…”, Michael mumbled, almost to himself. Lisa heard him and glared at him. LOL!!! Typical male!!. This was really killingly funny.
All in all, Michael proves to be the most attentive caretaker for his woman. I could go on and on, actually all the scene s are written so great, I should copy and paste all of it , but then again, that doesn´t make sense, so…
But I love it soo much.
4) Then, the passage, where they are at home and on the phone with Lisa´s lawyer four weeks prior to giving birth to their son: Love that sentence:
After endless years of pain and struggle, the universe was no longer working against them.

And last but not least, the last passage of your chapter says it all. Couldn´t have said it better:
Albeit exhausting at times, the option to reinvent themselves was intriguing “ it was a challenge, an adventure, and a beautiful one at that. With their collective physical, emotional and intellectual resources, with their love and absolute commitment to one another, with their devotion, Lisa and Michael felt now more competent than ever to be parents of a newborn. Plus, this time they would have each other.

Author's Response:

Hi Gigi,

and first of all thanks, as usual, for you amazing and detailed reviews that are always so useful to me. I'm sorry if i take a bit of time to reply to them, but i wanna do it right, the way they deserve.

- Graphic language: we're talking about real people, right? people cuss and swear (or at least i do) a lot and i dont think MJ or Lisa (well, i like "my" lisa to be a bit of a potty mouth and i love to create new curse words for her) are immune. Especially in this chapter, i knew from the get go that she would be cursing up a storm :)

- Blondie: you know what? My opinion doesn't matter :) I dont think that person deserves any attention and i reduced him to one of the most collateral characters ever 'cause he's nothing, really. that's all i'm gonna say about the matter. I try to interpret the characters' opinion and i have a feeling nor lisa OR michael would be too fond of such a person. 

- Having fun: this chapter was probably the funniest i had to write so far, yes. I think mixing humor and intensity is always the best way to go to please the audience. obviously you cant have humor all the time, but i dont believe in constant angst either and in this story especially, i realize that the characters went through a lot. it's time for them to start being happy. 

- Evolution of the couple: yes, indeed. what you say is right. they did evolve both as individuals and as a couple since we first meet them. if you'll ever happen to go back and start from chapter 1 you'll see exactly what i mean. i just think they slowly were stripped of all their sorrow and insecurities. i do believe they were a force of nature together and that they had the potential to keep being just like that.

- Maturity: i am younger than the mature version of my characters (i'm still in my thirties) and at first i was a bit worried i couldnt get them right. now i think i can... luckily. it's a perpetual putting myself in their shoes and study their real evolution but i believe that, with a bit of empathy, it can be done. 

- The baby: i hope i'll be able to say more about him in the next chapters. so far, i think he's cool as a cucumber like his dad (also a nipple-finder, no problem) and that he has a devil may care 'tude just like his mama. I had to rely on some research because i dont have any kids so no, no personal experience at all. 

- Lisa's language: like i said, i love making her cuss a little and "my" mj has so much fun with it. so far he's been called a lot of funny insolences. having to pick one, i'm torn between "fuck puddle" and "fucknuggets". he retaliates though: he called lisa's cookies names. 

- The media: i do believe that, currently, the only means for people like them to survive is not paying attention to what they say. they're nasty.

- Sassy MJ: he's always been sassy and a bit snippy if provoked, as far as i can tell... the difference, now, is that he doesnt have to care about his public persona any longer. to him, i believe it's a blessing.


this story all in all really was adventurous for me too, and that's the reason why all its chapter have already been revisited, enhanced and all in all edited a bit in order to create a more fluid, synergic storytelling. It was so different when i first started writing it! in this sense, a personal blog was the best choice because i just dont have time to edit everywhere. so basically any other places has the first draft, while the blog has the final and revisited story. because stories never really end, do they? they're immortal :)


A hug

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 09, 2018 06:31 am Title: Part 35 | You're everything I hope for, everything I need

Omg this was sooooo good the baby his finally hairs l can't wait for them get married girl what can l say out did yourself again🙏🙏

Author's Response:

Hey Marje, i'm so glad you liked the update :) I am happy you enjoyed it, knowing that the readers are content while reading these stories amplifies my pleasure in writing them.

Thank you so much for your kind review!

Reviewer: syndy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2018 07:39 pm Title: Part 34 | What have you done to me? What have I done to you?

Hi,as always love the chapter,sometimes calm is necessary,and I like Lisa and Mike took the situation with maturity putting first their happiness,that part Of michael with the gardener talking with wisdom about his experience in love with his wife came in time for Michael to take the things calmly,sometime the only thing people need is to know that they are not the only one and that the others has problems too but the secret is how to deal with that,that part of Michael dancing I imagined all the scene and was hot 😍,like always hope you can update soon,and knowing that this fics is ending hope you can make another soon, ohh I just had read a shortfic in your blog,The last of us, I cried 😢 that was beautiful.See yaa

Author's Response:

Hey syndy, thank you for your kind review. Yes, i do think they faced the whole thing with maturity - both of them. I'm glad you enjoyed the tangential characters as well, i believe they serve the purpose of enhancing some symbolism in the story. Michael dancing is always hot, right? :) He's the best dancer in the world after all!

Thank you so much once again!

PS: I am so happy you like The Last of Us. I really am. 

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2018 01:44 pm Title: Part 34 | What have you done to me? What have I done to you?

Very well done!! At least they have some peace. Love the introduction of the elder couple, specially the husband. Now, Michael and Lisa will be forever.

Author's Response:

Hey Yuli! Nice to see you and thanks a lot for your review! I'm glad you like the "accessory" characters in this story, too. 

We'll see what happens from now on, we're definitely hurling towards the end!

Thank you again!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2018 12:37 pm Title: Part 34 | What have you done to me? What have I done to you?

Omg girl you out did yourself again love love this they up and down what you call love no matter what the problem is sometimes you of to learn from life experience keep it coming

Author's Response:

Hey Marje, thank you for stopping by and leaving a review! I'm so glad you liked this chapter and i hope the next ones will be just as enjoyable.

Thanks again for taking the time to let me know what you think, it means a lot to me!

Reviewer: syndy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2018 02:10 pm Title: Part 33 | The regulator's swinging pendulum

You don't have idea how much joy you bring me with this fic is absolutely perfect,in thiss chaptwr you made me cry Lisa and Michael's feelings 😢😍 he way he protects his woman,usings his real name was a sort of way to show to everyone who try to hurt her that he is with her always without affecting his new self, well I hope so,the flashback when they were newlyweds was absolutely hot oh god,I'm sure they were like this hahahaha I imagine them very playful,can't wait for the update,is so sad that these are the final chapters but I hope you can continue wrtiting amazing fics like this.😘

Author's Response:

And you have no idea how much happy I am when i see that readers take the time to comment :)

Yes, i think MJ using is real name has a double meaning... one is obviously practical, because it allows him to "disconnect" as murphy from the whole thing and, at the same time, to put the spotlight on his public persona. The other is more subtle and symbolic. 

I, too, believe they were just like that: playful and hot. Although i gotta say i have a weak spot for their mature (and just as hot) version, too. 

Thank you so, so much for stopping by, it means a lot to me. 

Reviewer: flshamone51 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 27, 2018 11:46 am Title: Part 33 | The regulator's swinging pendulum

Love your story so much!!! Please keep going!❤️

Author's Response:

hey, thanks a lot for stopping by! glad you like the story!

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2018 06:12 am Title: Part 33 | The regulator's swinging pendulum

All because of love. I thought Lisa's first reaction for news wil be kind of different to the one she had. Now she needs time, she's got many things to process.

Flashback in the after-weeding party is just the way I see them. A sexy and smoking hot couple that gave a d*mn about other's opinions and perceptions. However, it was not always like that.

You've got a blog!, I'm glad :) 

Author's Response:

Hey! So glad to read your review so first of all thank you so much for caring! I totally agree with you when you say that she has a lot of things to process... Not only her understandable anxiety at the idea that Michael could put himself in danger, but also probably because of what was in the dossier. I also believe she is doing her best to mediate her old self with this new and more mature version of who she is now. Same goes for Michael... They are pretty much moving on parallel roads here. Mediation and maturity. I do see them exactly like you do, and that is why a lot of people worked a lot to pull them apart. Please come to my blog, there is at least a oneshot there that I didn't publish here. :) Thank you again so much for stopping by!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2018 03:52 pm Title: Part 32 | Because of you

Omg omg l am in with them that what you call l have nothing more say great job girl

Author's Response:

Thank you Marje, glad you liked it.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2018 06:05 pm Title: Part 32 | Because of you

This is a sight to behold, same as Michael bootie. I really enjoy reading about the events in Oman. He was eating local food like an average man and was speaking to a good friend of him that was loyal enough 'till these days. 

Lisa will eventually know the truth, but he did it because of protection. They're so good together. I hope this story never reach an end. So well-written, detailed, simply BEAUTIFUL. Thank you!

Author's Response:

Hey Yuli! Im so glad to see that someone is still following, appreciating and commenting on this story. :) And i'm happy that you're enoying these last installments: yes, i do try to make them super-detailed and its a pleasure to see that readers notice it.

thanks again, very very much!

Reviewer: syndy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2018 09:16 pm Title: Part 32 | Because of you

Hey,this two chapters were amazing,Michael doing everything to protect his woman and their baby it melted my heart because I know Michael would be doing exactly the same doing everything posible to get away that goldigger of his Lisa like a pro business man he is,the flashbacks Mihael feeling frustrated about Lisa and her fake indiference thing at that time 13 years ago,that part of Michael's life in middle east that just a few people know and you can recreate that fine, is just like you entered in Michael and Lisa's mind,I really really enjoy this fic,your writing skills are exquisite,continue,hope you can update very soon

Author's Response:

hey syndy, thanks a lot for taking the time to write down your review. they're always very useful and i'm sorry i dont have many readers who express their opinion like you.

im glad you like this final part of the story. it will be over soon and i hope it can stillbe enjoyable until the very end.

thanks again so much.

Reviewer: Jayytravis Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2018 01:33 pm Title: Part 31 | It was nothing, it was everything

Ohh Mann what is he up to?

Author's Response:

LOL that's what lisa would probably say if she knew. 

i think michael is just doing his best to protect his family because he feels that it's being threatened by some external forces - again. I dont think this time he will be blindsided or sidetracked by anything - for obvious reasons, he's now completely focused on his family which is his number 1 priority.

we'll see what he got in mind. :)

You must login (register) to review.