Reviews For Mister Nobody
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MJlegacy14 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 27, 2018 06:08 am Title: Part 1 | Let it Blow

Hello. I’ve recently read this story from start to finish. I would simply like to thank you for carrying on the legacy that is “FanFiction”. And with it Michael, himself. I have been on this site for seven years now. I have watched people come. And people go. But even when they go, someone all comes to remind me what it used to be. Thank you and be blessed. 



Author's Response:

hey, thank you so much.

the version of the story that you find posted here is the first draft. since the interest in mj and lmp is not high on this website, all my stories are now posted in a dedicated blog, that you find in my profile. if you wanna stop by, you're very welcome. thanks for your 4 stars.

Reviewer: Pottoka Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2018 04:41 pm Title: Part 39 | Home [Epilogue]

This story is just amazing... Well done!

Author's Response:

thanks again. :) please feel free to visit my website for other stories that aren't posted here. https://tomichaelandlisa.blog/

 

Reviewer: Pottoka Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2018 04:40 pm Title: Part 36 | Wild Horses Couldn't Drag Me Away

I think that this one is my favorite chapter. I love it!

Author's Response:

thank you!

the re-edited edition of this story is on my blog if you're interested: https://tomichaelandlisa.blog/

Reviewer: Lvolove5 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2018 08:16 pm Title: Part 1 | Let it Blow

Getting interesting lol

Reviewer: syndy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 11, 2018 09:31 pm Title: Part 39 | Home [Epilogue]

I just finished this two last chapters and were beautiful,perfect,Hot,full o Joy like a wanted to be the end,I just want to say thank U for show us this amazing fic,I enjoyed this all the time,this fic made me Happy,made me cry,and feel excited it was like for moments I forgot this was a fic and not real life because he way you portrait the characters was just exactly like we know they are,congratulatiins and I really hope you can made a lot of Michael and Lisa fics.You are wonderful

Author's Response:

Hey Syndy, thank you so much for letting me know how you feel about the ending. I did enjoy writing this story so much and tried to do it as best as i could. And if it managed to seem very real(istic), than i have achieved what i had in mind. Please, stop by at my blog - you'll find everything and more over there. 

Thank you so so much for your feedback.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2018 06:47 am Title: Part 39 | Home [Epilogue]

Dear Drew😊, thank you so much for your kind response. You flashed me once again when you hit the nail on the head all over again saying : We start writing when the reality of things is so painful and unacceptable that we need to find a way to make it better. It is escapism. Your story is that and so much more. Pure bliss! Michael was all for escapism. He would have been so proud of you! And yes Michael was a very strong man and always wanted to leave the impression of having rhinoceros skin, of being resilient, invincible. But like you said: Even the strongest tree is bound to collapse if suffocated or / and infested with too many moths . Thank you Drew! I can’t wait to read more of your fabulous work 😘👍😊🌻🌻🌻

Author's Response:

No, thank YOU. For real. :)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2018 04:01 am Title: Part 39 | Home [Epilogue]

Review chapter 39 ( Epilogue)

Dear Drew,
what a condign, promising, positive and joyful ending of the most beautiful love story of all time.
It is soooo sad that it had to come to an end, I wish you could have pushed the end in tad bit more, ( but please know, that I am so very, very, very grateful that you actually made it last longer than you first intentioned it to be by adding the pregnancy and the first fifteen month of their new found family life) though. But everything is said and rounded up, simply perfectly done and written out, so the ending couldnΒ΄t have been any better. Perfect last scene, loved how Michael, once again put the blond dude into his place and while doing so, being his relaxed sexy self by simply cooly leaning against the gate, hands and ankles crossed and all. I could picture it vividly. Priceless. So well done!!! Loved that scene once again. Also loved their last love scene of your so much appreciated book, his words after his climax said it all. She was, is and will forever be the only woman he ever loved in your story and I believe in real life, too. You manifested that once again and so powerfully. They are forever and were always meant to be. Girl, you are so impeccable with words, it is scary. Loved your choice of words, the cursing, the fun, the love, the sexiness in all the relevant scenes throughout your fantastic story.
Girl, no one could have done it better than you have. I have NEVER, and I seriously mean it from the bottom of my heart, NEVER EVER come across a story as wonderful and consistently as positive and full of love without any deterioration as yours. And thatΒ΄s a fact. The simple truth. I have read so many stories already, always searching, but never finding a story like yours. A dream definitely came true. I can tell you that. Your story tucked at my heart strings from beginning till the end. It really got to me and flooded me with wonderful positive and hopeful thoughts. Put me in a dreamlike state. It is so very true what you always said. No love story is more believable than his and Lisa MarieΒ΄s, simply because it was real and will eternally be special. Again, thank you for educating me on it and sharing the information you shared. It is so warmly appreciated. I miss getting more information. Miss our exchange of thoughts.
I love this mature version of them, because Michael is stronger than ever and doesnΒ΄t feel the need to put up with any kind of b.s. thrown his way and I like that soooo much. Thank you for letting him evolve into that stronger version of him able to cope with and detect leeches, when they come showing up at doorsteps and any evil vile people, giving them the kind of treatment they deserve and not any less. MichaelΒ΄s and Lisa love is eternal, you very impressively proved that and set that in stone with your most heartfelt story. Anybody can feel that you have the utmost undying respect and love for both of those two lovers that, though very unfortunate in their real life, became immortal in your most wonderful story. Thank you so freaking much for putting your wonderful breathtaking story out there for all of us to enjoy. You are the best. I love you for this. THANK YOU YOU YOU.
I will definitely follow your blog and hope, that you will find the time to grace us with more wonderful stories straight from your heart as they come. Again, I am sorry that people lacked to take the time to review. It is the least one can do when offered such an awesome, brilliant, excellent and grandiose and thought through story. But isnΒ΄t it the perfect and shameful proof for the reality of our society? People only take but hardly give back and are appreciative, something Michael also had to cope with throughout his life.
I can only speak for myself when I say that I canΒ΄t thank you enough for taking your precious time to write and update and upload your story. I love reading your stuff. Please know that.
Take good care of yourself and please stay optimistic, as there is still people out there who actually care and are thankful for things in life and I think that matters.
Thank you Drew!
100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 hugs, Gigi

Author's Response:

Hey Gigi, thanks so much for you wonderful review. I truly appreciate that although i don't think i deserve such extensive compliments. I just told a story. :)

Anyway, yes, i am sad to see this story coming to an end, but i do believe that no author should ever drag things too long - the risk of spoiling things just because you dont want them to end becomes greater and greater, the more you stop thinking like a writer. As readers, we'd always want things to go on forever, but the circularity of written stories luckily allows us to do just that: start again when we've reached the end. About that, i am planning to post a last "bonus" chapter, which is more like a treat than anything else and something i want to do for myself (especially because, a part from you an another couple of people, nobody takes a minute to give a feedback) as a reader AND a writer. Something that shows just the circularity of this story. 

I have tried so hard to be as objective and realistic as i could while building this story and the people in it, because the are obviously some elements of truths, since those are real people and all. i tried to imagine the proper evolution of two people that, after so many struggles, finally find a way to show each other the level of maturity they have reached. Michael was always a strong man, but even the strongest tree collapses when suffocated and infested by too many moths. Obviously, he didnt "collapse" on his own at all, but was - tragically - sawn off. 

In the right circumstances, he would have survived and he would have won. In some ways, he has survived and keeps winning.

We write when the reality of things is so painful and unacceptable that we find a way to make it better. It's escapism but also a sliding door exploring a different plan of reality. As long as it works, it's fine with me. 

I am not stopping, when it comes to writing. In fact, I'm already working on the setting of a new story, which will be very different from this one, in so many ways - genre included. Let's see if and how it works. 

I am not expecting much feedback because, after the first enthusiasm which slowly but surely declined to complete discouragement in terms of interaction with the readers, i have learned to write for myself. So when it see "let's see if it works" i really mean "let's see how i like it". If someone will, too, it will be a nice "plus". 

Thank you so much again for taking time to write your very extensive opinion about this story. I truly, truly, truly appreciate that. 


Reviewer: Rell gargala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 07, 2018 09:02 am Title: Part 39 | Home [Epilogue]

I love the story, sorry for not commenting and n it but I like to read start to finish and then say what I like. Keep writting

Author's Response:

Hey Rell, thanks so much for appreciating this story and letting me know. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 05, 2018 06:28 am Title: Part 38 | And we’re still making love in my secret life

Oh boy, I just noticed that my review for your current chapter 38 was saved under the review of chapter 1. That happened because I simply opened the reviews in general and typed it down . So sorry, I hope that you are still able to understand that it is meant to be a review for your current chapter. And one more thing: I was shocked when I read the restaurant scene in the beginning of the chapter and though I was pretty sure, that you were trying to fool us making us believe that Michael would, so out of his character, cheat on Lisa Marie right after his marriage, I was still not a 100 % sure. . Good lord. I immediately sensed that it was a role play you were describing, but a part of me was like: β€œ oh no, don’t you dare take of that ring and make something foolish, but I just knew you were playing with usπŸ˜‰ You almost got me. Great work. You are brilliant 😘

Author's Response:

Good, it worked then! I am glad :) that was exactly my intention! Just to shake things up a little bit and not make them too mushy. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 05, 2018 05:59 am Title: Part 1 | Let it Blow

Thank you πŸ™πŸΏ so very much for another powerful chapter, Drew. It is a manifestation of their eternal love and shows how far their internal healing has progressed. They are almost there. It is so sentimental to read about their interactions and the thoughts they are sharing, so wonderful to read about their inner feelings and how candid they are. And girl, once again, NO ONE writes sex scenes quite as meaningful and deep and so full of love, passion understanding and desire and depth as you are able to. I really mean that. I am consumed and surrounded by nothing but eternal and perpetual love, utter trust and devotion when diving deep down into their sea of love. The most exhilarating and romantic heartwarming experience I wish I never would have to come back to reality from. Awesome !!! A thousand thumbs up 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 I πŸ’• it

Author's Response:

Thank you for appreciating the chapter so much. I hope the epilogue will be just as satisfying. :)

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2018 09:38 am Title: Part 38 | And we’re still making love in my secret life

I'm glad life gave 'em a chance to be happy. Well-deserved quality time for Lisa & Michael. The role-play was fantastic hahaha; when Michael put off the ring I was like "okay, this is enough, stop it right there boy".

 

PS. By the way, your English is flawless and at the beginning you let us know this language is not your first one. May I know where do you come from? 

 

Thanks once again :)



Author's Response:

Hey Yuli! :) So nice to read your comment, it truly made me laugh because your reaction is EXACTLY what I wanted for the readers. :D

They were quite rusty in their role-playing though. weren't they?

My English - well, I guess the more I write, the better it gets. Not only it's not my native language, but it doesn't even have the same origin (Germanic) of my native language. I'm Italian. :)

Thank you so, so much for your review. It means a lot to me. 

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2018 11:37 am Title: Part 37 | The road leads back to you

Finally :') I'm truly speechless and I cannot believe we're reaching an end. I really loved the Celtic celebration, I loved the details, the dialogues, the unique host, Alecia's reaction, the memories of the encounter (very sexy btw) and the union.

I could imagine the way they looked at each other at pronouncing the vows. So much love for eternity. Thanks again. You're wonderful.



Author's Response:

No, thank YOU for taking time of writing these beautiful words. I am so glad someone is still appreciating and commenting on this story. Writing it is definitely a wonderful, albeit very deminding, expierence. A couple of chapters more to go. :)

Thank you again, truly.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2018 11:40 am Title: Part 37 | The road leads back to you

Aww, 😍😍😍😍😍😊😊what a glorious emotional romantic ceremony. And their vows to eachother, you so carefully picked. They underlined each other’s love and said it all how deep and profound their eternal love is. Again, you perfectly created an atmosphere, I was able to picture so vividly. Loved it! Had a blast reading how Dunk was giving Michael a hard time, their mischievous but loving back and forth. And my all time favorite must have been Pink asking Michael how on earth he managed to keep Lisa so hooked on him over the years and when you seriously made her ask him” if his dick could dance” πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ» You are one crazy chick!!!!!!! Soooooo funny! Great great chapter. This book is humongous !!!!!😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘Thank you so much for giving your precious time and talent to keep us so extremely well entertained. This is highly appreciated. Lots of hugs and ❀️ I love it !!!!

Author's Response:

Hey Gigi, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm glad you like the chapter and that you could picture the scenes i was describing. 

I hope the final couple of chapters will be just as good. 

Thank you so much again!

Reviewer: syndy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2018 02:11 pm Title: Part 37 | The road leads back to you

I'm just finish to read this last two chaptes and I cannot be more happy because I think this all happiness that Michael and Lisa deserved so at least you made me happyin a beautiful fic,that have averything,those chapters were HOT,Hilarius,and full of Joy and wisdom in the main characters.

Author's Response:

Hey syndy, so nice to hear from you again! I'm so glad you liked the chapters - we're racing toward the end now, but i believe the entire story was pretty much told. i still have planned two more chapters + a bonus chapter so, we're there but we aren't yet and i hope they will be as hilarious, intense, hot and entertaining as they can be. :)

Yes, i, too think they deserved the best.

Thank you so, so much.

Reviewer: BlackMercury Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2018 10:16 am Title: Part 1 | Let it Blow

Well Ethan MURPHY, then he names his son Kellan. So Cillian Murphy. Peaky Blinders is in the UK and they all dress with a newsboy hat. I guess I was just adding things together. But I'm a fan of both the show and your story

Author's Response:

Oh, OK, I see where you come from. No, it was all quite random. Pure coincidence :) I just thought MJ's mature version looked great with a newsboy hat and i personally love newsboy hats, so :) I guess that was pretty much it for me. Nice catch though, thank you!

You must login (register) to review.