Reviews For Intimate Stranger
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2017 06:49 am Title: Chapter 3 (Anything, Anytime)

I love this concept.  Poor Mike, always a little awkward around women. Talking to them on the phone gave him confidence he needed.  

Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thanks, girl. He is so cute with his shy self lol!

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2017 07:33 am Title: Chapter 3 (Anything, Anytime)

"I got me a sista" i read it in his voice and literally busted out laughing!😂😂  Glad they talked and got to know each other.im excited for when they'll actually meet. U did great on the details in your chapters btw...



Author's Response:

Yo, he is too funny, his little bashful self. I love going inside of his head. His thoughts are so funny! Glad you love it, girl! Muah!

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2017 07:18 am Title: Chapter 3 (Anything, Anytime)

'I got me a sista'  😂😂 too funny! I loved how cute they were with each other...and I definitely hope she calls the next day. Can't wait to read the next chapter...love to see how this turns out and they finally get meet each other



Author's Response:

Haha, I know. This is so funny going inside his head as he is on the phone with her and yeah, I wanna see what is gonna come of them too. 

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 07:51 pm Title: Chapter 3 (Anything, Anytime)

Great chapter. Mike and Sunshine are already too cute for words



Author's Response:

I know but wait and see... things r gonna get a bit risque! Glad you like it so far!

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 08:34 am Title: Chapter 3 (Anything, Anytime)

I think you're doing a pretty good job taking into account MJ is not famous and Mistery girl is one a kind. Keep going sunshine :)



Author's Response:

Thank you dear! I'm glad you like it so far. To tell you the truth, it's fun to write MJ as a normal guy but a little difficult because it's not what we know him as.

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2017 07:02 am Title: Chapter 2 (Wrong Number)

I like it so far girl, I'll just sit back and see where you're gonna take me. Hank is a mess! And Ronni sounds interesting, I wonder if Mike will ever tell anyone that he actually called. Good job boo! 



Author's Response:

Glad u like it so far! Hank is a damn fool  😂 and Ronni is another one lol hmm.. I wonder if Michael will keep quiet or not. We shall see. And feel free to check out "Jackson Heights" and RTT will have another update soon.

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 2 (Wrong Number)

Omg!! I'm liking this so far! I think it's cute how curious Michael was in calling the number back... can't wait to see how this unfolds. 

 

great update!



Author's Response:

Thanks Gabby! Stay tuned girl. The plot thickens! I loved how schizophrenic he was being with calling the number back! Boy, make up yo mind lol!!! 

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 13, 2017 09:10 pm Title: Chapter 2 (Wrong Number)

New reader!!! I liked it so far. It is a promising plot. Keep going :)



Author's Response:

Thanks, girl! I am so glad that you enjoy it so far!

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 13, 2017 09:02 pm Title: Chapter 2 (Wrong Number)

How you just gonna leave a cliffhanger like that?? 😩😩 I was reading so fast trying to see what was gonna happen next ughhhhh wellllll until next time lol 😂



Author's Response:

Don't worry Susie. I got u covered lol can't be leavin the Moonwalker Fam on a cliff like that lol

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2017 04:10 pm Title: Chapter 1 (Corners)

I always look forward to a new episode of "Aint that some bullshit" starring Ronni Holmes".  i died ’’’’😂😭 but this story is great so far and i cant wait to read more. ‘🏾



Author's Response:

Thanks babe! I'm glad that u like it so far?

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2017 08:59 am Title: Chapter 1 (Corners)

I read the summary and it sounds promising so I'll review when I get a chance to read the chapter!



Author's Response:

Alright!

You must login (register) to review.