You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 15, 2017 04:19 pm Title: XII

Ah forbidden love everywhere. I get why the twins are being cautious about Sophia and Aadesh’s secret relationship but I completely agree with Adil here - legit, I don’t think Eva will mind lmao...she can prob relate, seeing as her closeness with Michael isn’t exactly going to be approved by her grandma. And I can only imagine Riya’s reaction to finding out about them both. I just pray it never happens - esp not at the same time! 😂 Marcus why is he back. He can take several seats, tf he think he is calling my tea-man Paul an ALBINO? SEATS. They’re all a bunch of kids tho LOL. 

Also the little kiss scene was well written fr. Don’t be nervous about them! Loved it ❤️🍅

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2017 03:19 pm Title: XI

last two chapters soo adorable! love that Eva got to meet Janet I feel like theyll be friends in no time and the rest of his family. youre really great at makindg like distinct characters that feel real and are relatable and funny af:) zimas a pretty name. shame on marcus for being an annoying af punk ass lol



Author's Response:

Aww now that is a huge compliment panda. I try my best and don't make me blush shucks! Lol. But I do believe they will be the best of friends Eva and Janet lol. I wanted to find a distant name and Zima it was. Marcus can hop on a ride on Sun train too. Thanks as always Panda! 

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 12, 2017 10:49 am Title: XI

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks hun! <3

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 04:21 pm Title: XI

I wanted drama. I got drama. Well Marcus has like -0 chill so. YES he was out of line lmao. The family dynamics were fun though but I wish Michael and Marcus didn’t need to bring their beef into the entire cookout but thankfully Roy broke it up🙄. Looks like Michael and Janet are going to need to fight for Eva’s attention! To me, it’s like she’s already family but she just doesn’t know t yet. I can tell they LOVE her and she def enjoyed trying out those foods. Again I’m enjoying seeing the clash of cultures. Hopefully Mike is alright! Wonderful tomato 🍅



Author's Response:

You asked and you received the drama you wanted. Ikr they shouldn't have but what can you do with those two smh and yes thankfully Roy came in and shut it down. Yas she will have two of them and she won't know how to handle it lool. I agree she doesn't know it but she will realise in due time. The jackson clan are a welcoming bunch minus idiots like Marcus smh. She sure did and gosh I hope he's OK too. Thanks onion! 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 02:13 pm Title: XI

"you both will catch flies if you don't close your mouths"  lol 

Smh at Aadesh lol

Also smh at Roy hes something else lol 


Uncle Roy I told her good things besides you wouldn't want  Aunt jay to hear you say those words" Michael replied rolling his eyes at him
well brat she isn't here---"Uncle Roy was about to reply when he was cut off by the sudden voice of Paul and his wife 
^Lol too funny 



 You gotta love Paul lol 



"to make sure someone in this fucked up family doesn't end up dead." Fun family I see lol 



Aww Michael and Eva moments are so adorable aww 



Marcus guy is already on my last nerve after just one scentence, cant blame Michael for can't standing him 


 ðŸ˜±ðŸ˜±ðŸ˜±ðŸ˜± wow damn Marcus fr? He's your cousin geezz wow lol


Aww Paul is great with Adil it's nice to see they're friends now sort of


are you sure? Cause Michael tends to date a girl without telling her they are" Janet teased the flustered girl.  Lol

I'm glad Michael is Ok, sort of



Author's Response:

Adil I have no words for and out of the brothers he is the calmest one? usally its the other way around lol. eweell uncle roy don't care who he offends he always has to have a say lmao. Paul is just a open friendly guy and who knows the kid might be next 'paul' in the making -shiver-. but I agree they are so sweet and getting closer day by day. I won't be surpised mike has already had her as his girl in mind already. Marcus can sit on a spiked baseball bat it's gross he has a crush on his own family nasty af ew. don't ya just love mike's crazy fam?. thanks pea!

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2017 03:46 pm Title: X

Sweet chapter.  Michael was shocked that a girl wasn’t afraid of Muscles.  They seem to have common interests.  

 



Author's Response:

Haha yes and it's good that they have some common interests! Lol. Nice to know she wasnt afraid. 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2017 11:03 am Title: X

"of course, you've tasted the food. Your harem bought the food for you? You don't think they might be trying to poison you with their love potion?" - Lol but he could be right tho 

Those sweets sound good, I want some lol 

"yes, but it doesn't mean they should be greedy"  - exactly lol

"now Eva don't start something you can't finish"  - That's a dangerous thing to say lol


Stupid photographer how dare he? Smh at such idiots 


Did Michael tell everyone about Eva? Lol it's adorable 

Cool love how she's but afraid of Muscles 

Can't wait till the cookout 

 

 

Loved this chapter 💙



Author's Response:

well michael did try to warn him about paul's crazy harem but the poor soul won't listen lol. the sweets made me hungry I can't lie when i was researching something lol. girl what are you implying when mike says that? lool. the photographer can go sit on a spiked baseball bat lol. she isn't due to being around enough animals in her life lol. the cookout is going to be lit just you wait and see! Thanks Pea <3 

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2017 09:44 am Title: V

Yikes, Indian families don’t play, especially West Indian! 



Author's Response:

Yep especially when It comes to their daughters. Yikes 

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2017 09:14 am Title: II

I know you’re suppoused to always respect your elders, but what a crock of shit daadi is.  I can tell she’s a little bit of a ignorant p



Author's Response:

I agree at this rate Riya doesn't deserve a lick of respect with her ignorant ass. Let's hope one day Eva stands up to her. Thanks hun! 

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2017 09:00 am Title: Introduction

Liking this so far!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you do! Girl where you been 👀

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2017 08:46 am Title: X

Lmao, a "snacking queen" I love Paul too much. Oddly enough I've legit never had malapua but I want to try some now! Loveee that he took her to his house esp after he's been to hers like equality duh. The way Michael introduced 'the famous Eva' to his family and how they all see her makes it as if they're a couple. Eva's still very reserved, maybe it's cuz she's at his house for the first time, but Michael broke the ice with Muscles and all, which was sweet!

The cook-out should be good. I WANT DRAMA. Lmao great chapter tomato! <3



Author's Response:

cause Paul loves his food just as much as his buddy and wil shower praises when he can lmao. wow you never have? it sounds yummy lol. can't blame her but she's getting out of her shell more and accepting it. Poor Eva not knowing she's his girl. michael will have to address 'their relationship' some day lol. yeah introducing muscles was a good turn luckily she liked him and musscles did the same phew. your love of drama don't worry something might happen at the cook out. let's see what goes down lol. thanks onion XD

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 25, 2017 03:59 pm Title: IX

WOW that was a close one! cute!

 



Author's Response:

Yep it sure was lol. Thanks panda <3

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 07:42 pm Title: Introduction

Hm...Michael and Paul being friends makes me think of when Michael was friends with Paul McCartney :)

I had a teacher like Mrs. Peppermint when I took writing classes in college...at the beginning of each new semester, my teacher would sit on the edge of her desk, and make eye contact with everyone :)...she gave us interesting assignments to write too :)

Hmm...look forward to reading more about Eva and her family...it doesn't sound like she's thrilled with the prospect of being Vikram's 'trophy'wife...can't say that I blame her...

Look forward to reading more :)

Author's Response:

Aww I'm glad I was able to convey their friendship lol. Ah I never had interesting teacher like Mrs. Peppermint! I didn't think her type of teacher would exist. I bought you back to nostalgia lol. Yeah Eva isn't happy about it one bit. We shall see how she goes about it when her husband to be arrives. Yikes. Thanks Mary! 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2017 08:32 pm Title: IX

These two are starting to have feelings!  But I am sure grandma will flip when she finds out!



Author's Response:

indeed they are and of course grandma Riya won't be happy. let's hope she doesn't find out. yikes. thanks as always <3

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2017 02:02 pm Title: IX

I love them togeter they're so cute 

 

 

Oh a sorta kiss :) 

 

I love Janet too 

 

I can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

well Eva had to show her appreaction somehow lol. Janet is a sassy young lady smh. thanks pea <3 

You must login (register) to review.