You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 22, 2018 09:22 pm Title: XVIII

Hm...a chance meeting with Eva outside of the hospital...could prove to be awkward, but we'll see...

I agree Lorry, Eva deserves a chance to explain herself. Hopefully Michael will follow his aunt's advice...

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 22, 2018 12:59 pm Title: XX

I can’t read Eva being so terrified like I actually feel her fear. As for Vikram well he is just really good at doing what he does, putting up this lover-boy facade. Someone has got to make Daadi realise that this man is a monster and he doesn’t deserve Eva. Maybe if Riya caught Vikram being violent toward or mistreating Eva, she might change her mind about this marriage. And welp there’s that lamb curry again that I love so much jk. Me and Eva wouldn’t get along in terms of food preferences๐Ÿ˜‚. I thought the irony and tenseness of having none other than Michael as the photographer was cool af. If only Vikram knew muahaha. But I can tell he was uncomfortable the whole time...but he did his job like a pro and I’m proud of him for that.

SIS THE ENDING. I was so shook! Thank God for Adil but that was just...wow. Part of me wishes that it was Daadi who appeared instead of the twins but I’m glad it was the twins because they will actually do something about it. I know they won’t let Eva’s life be ruined and I can’t wait to see what their synced minds come up with. I need Michael and Eva to have their happy ending ok. Amazing (and kinda terrifying) update, tomato! <3



Author's Response:

I did not expect that I described her fear so well (after so much research) I highly doubt Riya will see any fault in her golden boy all she sees is good and nothing else. I had to add that lamb curry in it yet again lool. ah isn't irony fun hm? especially when it hits Vikram and he gets in his feelings which lead to him abusing poor Eva that was uncalled for thankfully the boys were there to help her but I do feel Riya will not do anything and just ignore whatever she might see. at least the poor girl has some people on her side to get out of this mess. thanks onion for the support as always <33

Reviewer: Imogenmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2018 05:36 am Title: XIX

I'm so happy your back I  was really enjoying this story!!!!! .Eva needs to marry Michael instead ๐Ÿ˜Š



Author's Response:

Aw thank you im thrilled you are enjoying my story and who knows what will happen you'll just have wait and see ๐Ÿ‘€. 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2018 06:20 pm Title: XVII

Uh oh...Michael and Paul coming dangerously close to Vikram at the party...

Paul's sister...omj...lol...

And them wanting to use Michael for the photoshoot...poor Eva, what a delima that is for her...

Look forward to seeing how this all plays out...

Author's Response:

Let's be glad they were not caught out phew! And there is just no word for Paul's sister and her love for black men but hey she admitted it lool. Welp I can't give away what might happen you'll just have to see what happens Mary ๐Ÿ‘€. Thanks As alwaysl

Reviewer: soltashkina Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2018 11:00 am Title: XIX

I really liked your story) it is great

Author's Response:

Thank you! More to come soon ๐Ÿ˜Š

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 09, 2018 04:26 am Title: XIX

I’m really happy Michael forgave Eva. His time to be upset was finished! Since everyone’s secrets are out, I feel like this is a turning point in the story; the chapter of revelations and I love that Michael and Eva got flashbacks. For Eva’s it’s honestly very real in the sense that arranged marriages do typically tend to happen between two people who know each-other somehow; either from childhood or family connections. And Michael’s was really profound. The way you described the car accident was really great I could picture the action in my head. 

Since everyone’s on good terms again, please tell me they’re not going to let this marriage go ahead. Vik is evil. They gotta come up with something! Can’t wait to see what happens next. Lovely as always tomato <3



Author's Response:

 

it is good to see that mike went against his heart and allowed Eva the situation but something has to get this chain of change to happen who knows what could happen! I am glad you liked how I described the car accident I found that to be the hardest to write about but now it gave michael a chance to grief and let that pain stay in the past!. who knows might happen onion! thanks as always <3 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 09, 2018 03:26 am Title: XIX

Ugh daadi Riya needs to accept you can't force love on people 


Poor Michael needs to stop blaming himself it's not his fault 


Poor Eva her cree- I mean husband to be arrived 



Roy and Jay deserve their lil baby they'd be great parents     



Author's Response:

well she is from the old generation and can't accept change sadly smh but I agree poor lad has to stop blaming himself because it wsa not his fault his parents died that day. I clocked the shade you threw hm pea? tsk and yas the pair will be great parents in due time! thanks pea <3 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 06, 2018 10:47 pm Title: XVI

Love the interaction with Paul and his horse.. XD. Maybe he can take some pointers on animal handling from Michael, lol.

Hm...since one of the cousins is also in a relationship Daadi doesn't know about maybe Eva and Michael could have that cousin on their side...

Daadi seems to be enjoying the arranged marriage idea a little too much, smh.

Author's Response:

poor Paul can't get one break with animals compared to his friend and he could get pointers but he is not that interested to be animal whisper like his pal XD. hm something could happen since one twin is in a secret relationship and ole woman needs to focus her energy on something else smh lol. thanks mary <3

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2018 09:14 am Title: XVIII

Yikes Michael didn’t take the truth so well. He just needs time and to give Eva a chance to explain. He must be sooo confused and sad I feel so bad for mike๐Ÿ˜ญ. He clearly doesn’t understand why Eva had to keep it a secret and I don’t think he gets just how big this thing is... At least Aunt Jay could bring some happiness with her good news! And damn that cliffhanger I wonder if Eva will be able to tell her side of the story, if he’ll listen. Bc rn, Michael only knows ones side - Vik’s. 



Author's Response:

I agree the magnitude of what is going down has not dawned him yet that she did this for a reason and yay to aunt jay at least in the mist of drama a flicker of happiness appeared lol. we shall what goes down in the next chapter onion! mwhahahaha -cough- thanks as always <3

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2018 01:14 am Title: XVIII

Lol Michael's cute trying to pronaunce German I can't do that either so I get the feeling lol 

Michael hear the girl she is obviously terrified of Vik don't just walk away then smh (but at the same time can't blame him either but still hear her out) 


Gotta love Adil


Roy smh can't u see he loves the girl 


Yeah agree with Jay they're all stubborn lol 


See you shoulda let the girl explain even Paul says it but I get his side too but still let her explain 

Awww Jay finally will have her own little one she deserves it and has enough expierence with raising Michael and Janet 

Can't wait for Roy's reaction lol



Author's Response:

Isn't he just adorable lol. Only if he had stayed but still the poor guy needed a break and uncle Roy is just being a concerned uncle..eh in his way lool. It's a mix conflict of emotion for everyone and let's hope Jay has her own little one too soon!. Thanks Pea! 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2018 07:06 pm Title: XV

An arranged marriage...smh. I don't envy Eva facing that prospect... especially to a man like Vikram

Maybe Eva's cousin can be Eva and Michael's aly against her grandmother, and Vikram

Always look forward to more :)

Author's Response:

I do not envy her either Mary it sounds like hell to be attached to a man like Vikram with his weird ways smh. maybe the twins will be on her side? time can only tell ;).

Thanks mary!

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2018 11:36 am Title: XVII

Aw so cute they admitted they'll miss each-other. It's interesting how relationships across race barriers are somewhat "forbidden" in this story and everyone's secretive af, and then you got Marissa who just don't give a fuuuuckk lol. People should be more like Marissa. Paul and Michael's plan was genius, the scene was really funny and ironic too but I love that it worked. I feel really bad for Michael but he had to find out sooner or later. Yikes Daadi steady pressuring poor Eva :( idk how much longer she can hide it, either. We'll see I guess. Great chapterrrr 



Author's Response:

yes I agree 'be like marissa' who is blunt with no cares lmao and it is sad that relationships are forbidden when you can bring two worlds together and live together but some people refuse to want that smh lol. the pair of friends when it comes to their plans sometimes works luckily this time nothing failed thank goodness if imagine Virkram had found em? yea the poor guy had to find out eventually at least it was in a better enviornment than in a public place. Daadi needs to leave poor Eva alone we shall how it goes! thanks onion! <3

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 10, 2018 06:56 am Title: XVII

Oh Paul smh learn ur girls names lol 
At least Adil got 2 numbers that's something right? 

Michael and Eva are just too cute :) 


Oh Michael u whish that was true that Eva is your girl so it's not entirely a lie from Paul and hey it'll keep Marissa away from u too so be glad lol 

Ugh Vik makes my blood boil talking like that about Eva smh 

 LMAO Paul would've really married for bussiness? Smh 

Poor waiter lol 

Gremlin lol I love those nicknames the siblings have for each other lol 


Lol Michael I can't blame u for not wanting your bones jumped lol 

Paul and Marissa are too funny lol 




The old woman smh 



Author's Response:

Paul as you can see doesn't care to learn any of his girls names and of course all for business surely once he gets he wants he is done lool. Riya annoys all and she doesn't realise what she is doing is hurting poor Eva meh. That is the type of sibling Paul and Marissa have going on lol but Mike  I agree should be glad for his friends input smh tsk Tsk better than getting jumped by Marissa lol. Thanks Pea! 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2018 09:34 pm Title: XIV

Oh that's all Eva needs...an arranged marriage to a guy who sounds like he's in the Mafia....smh

Hope Michael has enough street smarts to know how to handle Vkram's thugs...

Look forward to more :)

Author's Response:

Lool the mafia. Eh well vikram is not in the mafia could be something simar who knows ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍โ™€๏ธ. And let's hope for Mike's sake he does eek. Thanks Mary! 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2018 10:48 pm Title: XIII

Well, Paul is quite the ladies man isn't he?...lol

Interesting to see he (like Eva) has a young relative who annoys him at times...lol.

Look forward to more :)

Author's Response:

The true question is will he the ladies man change for the better? Poor Paul he has his own trails to face at home with annoying kids but he copes lol. Thanks Mary! 

You must login (register) to review.