You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yungjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2018 08:39 pm Title: Chapter 9

I’m a new reader of yours. I’m reading all your stories right now and I love all of them. I’m glad you decided not to end this one because there are so many ideas and directions you can take this story! Keep up the amazing work girl :)

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2018 11:46 pm Title: Chapter 9

How sweet! I bet Michael's wish was to be with Renee!

Reviewer: Bibiaaf5c Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2018 03:59 pm Title: Prologue

I love this

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2018 02:05 pm Title: Chapter 9

Ha yes they'll grow, Renee - that's what pregnancy does to the female body. I see you've done your research on the Jackson fam! Renee's dong everything right, like surrounding herself with people who are bascially experiencing the same things as her, given how alone she's been with this whole thing...she needs support.

You mean JERMAINE is sour since leaving Motown. I have reciepts of Jermaine's saltiness ok, e.g. 'Word to the Badd'. LOL. Anyway, I hope Michael's career doesn't interfere with his relationship with Renee. We all know that Michael going solo changed the mf game what with the success of OTW and Thriller. This chapter was great, I loved the dynamics. The ending was especially lovely...the wishes they made; it really proves their innocence at their young age, yet it's almost ironic in a wonderful way since she's going to be a mother. Not telling what their wishes were was a good idea *DJ Khaled 'you smart'*, because I hope that they wished for a future with each-other in it, where everything is all good and they're happily raising lil lime. But do wishes always come true?

Also, nothing you write is 'boring'! This story is lit, and the pacing and progression doesnt feel too rushed nor too slowed. Now i really know Michael and Renee as characters, and I care about them and what happens to them. Keep 'em coming, Brandy!!

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2018 01:49 pm Title: Chapter 8

"I read that if a woman eats a lot of spicy food then the baby will come out bald." 

I rarely actually laugh aloud and lose my shit when I'm reading stories, but THIS CRACKED ME TF UP LMFAO, where did Michael read this?! Omg he'd be the best, yet most clueless father ever. All jokes aside, it's assuring to see these two educate themselves, especially since they're going to be young parents. It shows they're really going to take care of lil lime and they recognise that a baby is a huge responsbility.

Okay...first, I am not saying that teen pregnancy has got to be in any way easy - it was unexpected for Renee, and I know just like most young girls do, she pictured having her first child when she's older, perhaps a little more mature and preferably settled down. But when she complained about how she's "so damn fertile", it kinda sounded low-key...unappreciative? And like regret? Idk if she was joking orrr it could just be her hormones and everything she's currently dealing with, but what she said stood out to me particularly because I now know how lucky a woman has gotta be if she's perfectly fertile...I mean - I have PCOS bro! I'd rather be OVERLY-FERTILE than INfertile. She needs to be aware that there are lots of girls who, by nature, won't be able to concieve/have children as easily as she has; she shouldn't really complain about it. Fair enough she's 19 but come on fam...don't overlook the importance of what you got. (Plus I know she's not on some Kylie Jenner shit and she'll be a good mum XD). 

Totally agree with Renee and wanting to stay out of the media's eyes. I seriously love how comfortable these two are with each-other. Somebody get them their own house, and two wedding rings. And then they can raise this baby the right way. BUT they should only marry if they want to make that committment, as if a baby isn't enough committment, they shouldn't just tie the knot because Renee's pregnant and it will validate everything or whatever. It would probably offer a better environment to raise their child in though...so yeah, they should do it! HELL YEAH. 

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2018 12:47 pm Title: Chapter 9

I'm so glad it's not the end. I feel like the story is just beginning. This was an awesome chapter! So glad you updated :)

Michael's wish: A future with Renee

Reviewer: BrittBratt96 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2018 12:37 am Title: Chapter 8

It's not boring boo.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! 

Reviewer: BrittBratt96 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2018 12:37 am Title: Chapter 8

It's not boring boo.

Reviewer: BrittBratt96 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2018 12:37 am Title: Chapter 8

It's not boring boo.

Reviewer: BrittBratt96 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2018 12:37 am Title: Chapter 8

It's not boring boo.

Reviewer: BrittBratt96 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2018 12:37 am Title: Chapter 8

It's not boring boo.

Reviewer: BrittBratt96 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2018 12:37 am Title: Chapter 8

It's not boring boo.

Reviewer: BrittBratt96 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2018 12:37 am Title: Chapter 8

It's not boring boo.

Reviewer: BrittBratt96 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2018 12:37 am Title: Chapter 8

It's not boring boo.

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 06, 2018 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 8

Great chapter! Not boring at all! I think it's cute!

Author's Response:

Thank you, I appreciate it!! 

You must login (register) to review.