You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BrittBratt96 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2018 12:37 am Title: Chapter 8

It's not boring boo.

Reviewer: BrittBratt96 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2018 12:37 am Title: Chapter 8

It's not boring boo.

Reviewer: BrittBratt96 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2018 12:37 am Title: Chapter 8

It's not boring boo.

Reviewer: BrittBratt96 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2018 12:37 am Title: Chapter 8

It's not boring boo.

Reviewer: BrittBratt96 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2018 12:37 am Title: Chapter 8

It's not boring boo.

Reviewer: BrittBratt96 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2018 12:37 am Title: Chapter 8

It's not boring boo.

Reviewer: BrittBratt96 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2018 12:37 am Title: Chapter 8

It's not boring boo.

Reviewer: BrittBratt96 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2018 12:37 am Title: Chapter 8

It's not boring boo.

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 06, 2018 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 8

Great chapter! Not boring at all! I think it's cute!

Reviewer: Unity4real Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2018 08:25 pm Title: Prologue

I'm already hooked I can't wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response:

Thank you!! 

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2018 11:43 am Title: Chapter 7

So glad to see you update again! I'm glad not everyone in Michael's family is upset. I don't understand his brothers. It's okay for them to have kids but not him? Where's the logic in that? Excellent work!!

Author's Response:

I agree, and thank you! 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2018 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 7

OMG. Well to say it's been a while would be an understatement, girl! I, for one, am glad you're back with another update! 

No no noooo fam. I'm worried about Renee...should she be working that much in her condition? Desperate times call for desperate measures but I'm sure the shop can hire someone who DOESN'T have another human inside of them LOL. I'm just concerned for her pregnancy (given her age) and hope it's smooth-sailing and she is ok, and the baby is ok too. Wow interesting seeing Michael in the studio!! I personally always love when stories have this aspect of realism - his career. So recordings and albums and tourings, award shows etc...it's so cool when it's incorporated and as authors, it's fun to play around with it!

Haha the shade at La-Toya's voice...(someone had to say it though). 

LOL THIS GETS FUNNIER, first Renee was nearly caught about to get down and dirty with Michael and then he refuses to let Toy hear his material because he know's she's gonna steal XD idk if you've seen it (and bless your eyes if you haven't), but La-Toya's live rendition of 'Shake Your Body' is so CRINGE and just legit laughable. Okay serious now fr - why are Michael's brothers upset? Acting like they didn't cheat on their wives and have kids with other women, who never interfered wiith their touring and stuff, but suddenly Michael and Renee's baby will? Bye. At least they're trying to make this work despite the opinions of those around them. FR. 

OOOO THE NAME DROP! YASS HAHA, so that's what Michael is thinking! Brianna is nice! I love how he just casually said it XD. The only thing that made me smile even more is how much Michael cares for her. Even better they addressed their feelings at the end which is so important. It makes me optimistic that they'll get through this alright - I just hope nothing changes. 

Great, well-needed update, Brandy! 



Author's Response:

Sorry it took so long! 

I think for now she's okay. She's nearing three months and since she was relatively tiny from the beginning she's not that big, but she does have a small little bump. The baby hasn't had any complications so for now she should be okay, but if I was her I'd be looking for something different myself! And I very seldom write Michael in the studio, so it's exciting when I do! We're getting ready for off the wall girl so we have award shows, parties, all of that coming up as Renee progresses in her pregnancy. 

LOL no shade, no shade, but it is really pitchy. You'd know who's talking without even looking up. And I've never heard her rendition and since you say it's bad I doubt if i ever will LOL. I agree with Michael's brothers. They have families and wives, but are upset with Michael and Renee's situation? It's unfair. Yes, yes, yes Michael did drop a name and throughout the chapters he might drop a few more I have yet to decide *taps chin* but we will see! 

I hope they get through it too, but we will definitely see. 

Thanks so much girl. I appreciate you reading! 

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2018 10:08 pm Title: Chapter 7

Bill always seems like such a good guy to talk to and get advice from. I love how Michael and Renee are so comfortable and cute around each other. Michael needs to come up with some better names cause Lord. Also some boy names too. By the way, did you delete I Want You? I'm just asking cause I really liked that book. Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

I definitely agree that Bill did seem like a person you could confide in. Renee and Michael's relationship has had time to build and grow so it's good that they're comfortable, and as you say 'cute', around one another. That's what I was aiming for! LOL I'm weak at you not liking his name, but you're right. He needs to get better. 

And girl I deleted that book about a year, maybe two years ago. I know it's been over a year for sure. 

Reviewer: ccreid1987 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 31, 2018 03:31 am Title: Prologue

Love where this story is going.

That letter was so sweet. I could imagine Michael writing that exact thing.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I hope you continue to read! 

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2018 07:21 pm Title: Chapter 6

Just wanted to know if u were continuing this story or the fatal attraction one.. i love both alot!😊



Author's Response:

Yes ma'am I am still continuing this. Fatal Attraction is being discontinued on MJF, but it is on wattpad. 

You must login (register) to review.