You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 10:41 am Title: Chapter 3: Lesson One

Yummy Yummy ;) ;) loved it!!



Author's Response:

Your reviews really encourage me to keep going my dear... you been with me the longest, and even though you sometimes disappear you always come back... I'm proud of you and your school studies... keep it up baby... and thanks once more for your lovely time... kisses!!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 09:54 am Title: Chapter 2: The Contract And Its Rules

Oh Lord... I smell trouble yet soon to be arousal in the air...



Author's Response:

You got it!... haha!!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 09:33 am Title: Chapter 1: An Angel With Broken Wings

Not bad at all ;) I just love your stories so much! You're awesome! :D don't you ever stop!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much darling... kisses!!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 10, 2017 08:19 pm Title: Chapter 4: Baby I'm Amaze (chapter rewritten)

OMG !! POOR MICHAEL,. ALEX SEEMS VERY VERY PISSED. I'M VERY SURE HE'S LOOKING TO START TROUBLE NOW WITH POOR MICHAEL. MICHEAL HAS HARDLY ANY FAMILY OR FRIENDS. HE WOULD BE ALONE & HOMELESS WITHOUT IVAN. I HOPE IVAN STICKS UP FOR MICHAEL, GREAT STORY MY FRIEND. XD PLEASE CONTINUE. I'M LOVING IT !! XDXD:):) I'M GIVING THIS CHAPTER A 10, XD



Author's Response:

Oh, Ivan is in love, yet he still want's to have his dominion over Michael... Thank you, darling and kisses! 

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2017 03:35 am Title: Chapter 4: Baby I'm Amaze (chapter rewritten)

I feel the battle part coming XD



Author's Response:

Oh! Alex means trouble, be sure of that... kisses baby!!!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2017 04:10 am Title: Chapter 3: Lesson One

OH MY GOD THAT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOT !!!!!!!!!! XD I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT !!!! XD I WAS LITERALLY IMAGINING MICHAEL BEING THERE, THE JUICY DETAILS WERE SO HOT,  SEDUCTIVE, & VIVID. THANKS SO MUCH FOR UPDATING THIS  GREAT STORY. I CAN ONLY IMAGINE HOW GOOD THE NEXT CHAPTER IS GOING TO BE. I THINK I'M GOING TO READ THIS CHAPTER AT LEAST TWICE. LOL.XD PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE. XDXD I'M GIVING THIS SUPER HOT CHAPTER A PERFECT 10 !! XDXDXDXD AWESOME JOB MY FRIEND. XD:)



Author's Response:

Thank you my dear, I'm so glad you liked the chapter! 😘 kisses!!!

Reviewer: BeautifulMichael101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2017 02:35 pm Title: Chapter 1: An Angel With Broken Wings

Capitulo es caliente como el infierno por cierto. Mantenlos viniendo, Love ya Mystica <3



Author's Response:

Hahaha!  Me da mucho gusto que me ables Espanol, me encanta! Besos!!

Reviewer: BeautifulMichael101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2017 02:26 pm Title: Chapter 3: Lesson One

No Puedo esperar para la segunda leccon. No puedo esperar a que comience el capitulo

cuatro, porque estaba en los alfileres y las agujas para actualizar esto. Tu trabajo es 

increible. 

 



Author's Response:

Muchas gracias Amor! Besos!!!

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2017 11:59 pm Title: Chapter 3: Lesson One

I need a cold shower after reading this chapter XD

HOT HOT HOT!!



Author's Response:

Hahaha! I needed one too... ;-)

Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 11:36 am Title: Chapter 2: The Contract And Its Rules

What has Michael gotten himself into he is very much naive but it can't be helped poor baby.Although Ivan is very sexy this is going to be some situation I'm sure.I am so looking forwad to what's next.



Author's Response:

Yes, it is quite a situation here, this is a love story dear, they are gonna go through trouble and heartache, but they are going to make it through cause they really going to be deeply in love... I'm really glad you liked the story dear, 😘 thank you so much!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 01:42 am Title: Chapter 2: The Contract And Its Rules

THAT WAS GREAT !! I LOVE THE STORYLINE. XDXDXD  IVAN IS RIGHT POOR MICHAEL, HE SO INNOCENT THAT HE SIGNED THE CONTRACT WITHOUT EVEN A GLIMSP. I GUESS HE FELT HE REALLY NEEDED AN IMMEDIATE PLACE TO STAY & AN INCOME. I REALLY HOPE YOU UPDATE THE NEXT CHAPTER OF THIS STORY VERY SOON MY FRIEND. I CAN'T WAIT.  I'M LOVING IT. XDXDXD  I GAVE THIS CHAPTER A 10 ALSO !!! XD:):) I THINK I'LL READ IT TWICE. XD



Author's Response:

Oh, yes, he needed a place to stay more than anything and someone who can take care of him too. Imagine, your 18 and you're alone in the world? He didn't want to sleep in the streets, he rather sleep with this rich hot guy, haha! Anyhow, baby... Always glad to receive your wonderful reviews... 😘 

 

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 12:59 am Title: Chapter 1: An Angel With Broken Wings

WOW YOU ARE SO GIFTED & TALENTED !! XD JUST LIKE YOUR OTHER STORIES, I FELL IN LOVE IMMEFIATELY WITH THIS STORY,  I REALLY LOVE THE FACT THAT IT'S MICHAEL FROM BAD ERA, HEEHEE, LOL LOL SUPER SEXY!! CAN'T WAIT TO READ THE NEXT CHAPTER. I'M GIVING THIS CHAPTER A MAGNIFICENT 10 !! XDXDXD



Author's Response:

Thank you so much darling... kisses 😘 

Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2017 08:33 am Title: Chapter 2: The Contract And Its Rules

I'm really sorry for not remark on your wonderful updates each time.But I'm here to say ,I will always support you, you are my favourite author,I really enjoy reading your creations. I'm sorry that i can't express exactly what i thought for the comment. (I'm not a ENglish speaker,I'm still learning.)
You Are Not Alone
I'll Be There

Lots of love

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, my darling, I'm very glad to hear from you, all my kisses for you!

Reviewer: BeautifulMichael101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2017 01:17 am Title: Chapter 1: An Angel With Broken Wings

I feel like this story is going to get more wicked chapter after chapter. 

I am very engrossed with this because, I feel like Michael isn't going to stay

innocent forever as he seems. That's like the only thing that is having my hairs on

end, because I love when it's a story of a gay relationship. Then one of them takes

the others innocence away, kind of like a bad boy meets good boy type plot. I don't

know if you're going to write your story like that. I am not a critic, i'm just making

up fangirl theories. Anyways, awesome first two chapters. I hope you keep going 

Mystica <3 



Author's Response:

Hi, thank you for your review darling... Yeah, it is what you expect, bad boy meets good boy... I'll keep going dear, but it all depends on my reviewers. I need the readers support, I hope you keep coming back dear and that your once again.

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2017 02:16 am Title: Chapter 2: The Contract And Its Rules

Oh GOOOOOOOD!!!!

I think Michael is in "good hands". At least, Ivan seems to be honest with his words.

Michael will do everything to do what his master says, but will Ivan respect the contract as well?

I can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response:

Ivan has fallen in love at first sight with our beautiful Michael, but still hehas the need to have control over him cause he doesn't know any better. Ivan has a past and there's is an explanation to his conduct. We will learn more about him in future chapters my dear. Oh how I love your reviews, thank you so much baby, what would I do without you? Kisses!!

You must login (register) to review.