You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2017 10:01 pm Title: Chapter 5: My Poor Baby

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS FABULOUS STORY, !!! XDXDXD I JUST LOVE IT THE STORYLNE, ALL OF THE CHARACTERS, THEIR PERSONALTIES, THE HOT JUICY SEX SCENES LOL ...ETC. I'M REALLY ANTICIPATING THE NEXT PART.XD PLEASE CONTINUE THIS BEAUTIFUL STORY, XD I'M GIVING THIS CHAPTER A 10 !!!!! XD THANKS FOR WRITING IT. XD



Author's Response:

This story is all about romance, steamy scenes, and heartache... love your review dear... thank you.

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2017 05:06 am Title: Chapter 5: My Poor Baby

God, that Alex was just horrible!! I feel bad for Michael, getting scared like that!! He knows Ivan will not hurt him! They have perfect chemistry, especially when it comes to intimacy. Great chapter!!

Author's Response:

Oh yeah, the chemistry is there, they are in love, and that Alex guy will re-appear in their lives... anyhow baby thank you... kisses!

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2017 06:25 am Title: Chapter 4: Baby I'm Amaze

Uh oh!! I think something bad is gonna happen!! Great chapter and Ivan is so sweet to Michael!!

Author's Response:

A jealous ex-lover is capable of everything just to have his man back... would he be able to intrigue between Ivan and Michael? hum...lets see... and baby, I'm working on the next chapter... thank you so much for your support.

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2017 06:14 am Title: Chapter 3: Sweet And Innocent

That was a hot chapter!! Loved it!!

Author's Response:

Hot- hot- hot, and there are more to come, I wonder how am I going to come up with so much sex scenes? haha!!

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2017 06:04 am Title: Chapter 2: The Contract And Its Rules

Some contract!! Michael is so lucky!! Hope it goes well! Great chapter!!

Author's Response:

Yeah, some chapter, Ivan is doing everything he can to keep him... I'm so glad you liked the story dear... thank you so much.

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2017 05:53 am Title: Chapter 1: An Angel With Broken Wings

Great first chapter!! Poor Michael being raised in an orphanage. Let’s hope Ivan will help him.

Author's Response:

 My poor baby... but things will eventually turn out right for him since he found Ivan...

Reviewer: Ismael Cen123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2017 09:03 pm Title: Chapter 2: The Contract And Its Rules

Michael is just so cute, I want him in my arms *__*

Author's Response:

Isn't he adorable? let's not blame Ivan...haha!... nice to hear from you... thank you.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 10:41 am Title: Chapter 3: Sweet And Innocent

Yummy Yummy ;) ;) loved it!!



Author's Response:

Your reviews really encourage me to keep going my dear... you been with me the longest, and even though you sometimes disappear you always come back... I'm proud of you and your school studies... keep it up baby... and thanks once more for your lovely time... kisses!!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 09:54 am Title: Chapter 2: The Contract And Its Rules

Oh Lord... I smell trouble yet soon to be arousal in the air...



Author's Response:

You got it!... haha!!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 09:33 am Title: Chapter 1: An Angel With Broken Wings

Not bad at all ;) I just love your stories so much! You're awesome! :D don't you ever stop!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much darling... kisses!!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 10, 2017 08:19 pm Title: Chapter 4: Baby I'm Amaze

OMG !! POOR MICHAEL,. ALEX SEEMS VERY VERY PISSED. I'M VERY SURE HE'S LOOKING TO START TROUBLE NOW WITH POOR MICHAEL. MICHEAL HAS HARDLY ANY FAMILY OR FRIENDS. HE WOULD BE ALONE & HOMELESS WITHOUT IVAN. I HOPE IVAN STICKS UP FOR MICHAEL, GREAT STORY MY FRIEND. XD PLEASE CONTINUE. I'M LOVING IT !! XDXD:):) I'M GIVING THIS CHAPTER A 10, XD



Author's Response:

Oh, Ivan is in love, yet he still want's to have his dominion over Michael... Thank you, darling and kisses! 

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2017 03:35 am Title: Chapter 4: Baby I'm Amaze

I feel the battle part coming XD



Author's Response:

Oh! Alex means trouble, be sure of that... kisses baby!!!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2017 04:10 am Title: Chapter 3: Sweet And Innocent

OH MY GOD THAT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOT !!!!!!!!!! XD I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT !!!! XD I WAS LITERALLY IMAGINING MICHAEL BEING THERE, THE JUICY DETAILS WERE SO HOT,  SEDUCTIVE, & VIVID. THANKS SO MUCH FOR UPDATING THIS  GREAT STORY. I CAN ONLY IMAGINE HOW GOOD THE NEXT CHAPTER IS GOING TO BE. I THINK I'M GOING TO READ THIS CHAPTER AT LEAST TWICE. LOL.XD PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE. XDXD I'M GIVING THIS SUPER HOT CHAPTER A PERFECT 10 !! XDXDXDXD AWESOME JOB MY FRIEND. XD:)



Author's Response:

Thank you my dear, I'm so glad you liked the chapter! 😘 kisses!!!

Reviewer: BeautifulMichael101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2017 02:35 pm Title: Chapter 1: An Angel With Broken Wings

Capitulo es caliente como el infierno por cierto. Mantenlos viniendo, Love ya Mystica <3



Author's Response:

Hahaha!  Me da mucho gusto que me ables Espanol, me encanta! Besos!!

Reviewer: BeautifulMichael101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2017 02:26 pm Title: Chapter 3: Sweet And Innocent

No Puedo esperar para la segunda leccon. No puedo esperar a que comience el capitulo

cuatro, porque estaba en los alfileres y las agujas para actualizar esto. Tu trabajo es 

increible. 

 



Author's Response:

Muchas gracias Amor! Besos!!!

You must login (register) to review.