Reviews For This is Our Story
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KOP77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2017 08:35 am Title: Chapter 3

Just read all of your updates and I'm hooked. Can't wait for the next installment. Thank you for the story!

Reviewer: CrisLopez Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2017 02:04 pm Title: Chapter 2

This chapter escalated quickly, but flowed very well.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2017 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 3

Wow, I love this. So emotional. And sarcastic, tough Michael is so hilarious!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, will try my best to get a long chapter in before I go on leave.

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2017 07:37 pm Title: Chapter 3

Sitting on the edge of my seat here! Can't wait for updates. Awesome story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate the feedback :)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2017 11:16 am Title: Chapter 2

Short but really good and juicy. I really like it so far as long as she doesn't rip his wonderful loving heart out. And chapeau for writing a book although you have small kids to take care of. Love it thank you so much

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and always replying nicely :) I will make sure the next update is longer but it's just gonna take me a little extra time to post it

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2017 03:31 am Title: Chapter 2

Love it. Just carry on :) if Lisa doesn't want to read that book. I'll do it



Author's Response: Thank you. Everyone will get the chance to read it :)

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2017 08:33 pm Title: Chapter 2

I think she will read it! Darn was hoping for a longer chapter. But that's ok, I remember what having two little kids is like.

Author's Response: My oldest is 2 1/2 and the youngest is 1. Went crazy and had them close, haha. My husband is always away for work so it's really just me. It's amazing I even find time for Michael. If you want a longer chapter, the turnaround will be longer ;( but I will try my hardest.

Reviewer: MJQuick Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2017 07:11 am Title: Chapter 1

Please continue! Even if I'm your only reader.

P.S. You are a great writer. Your style of writing is the type of things I like to read.  I'm already hooked! 

 



Author's Response: Thanks! I liked the way I started it, because I wanted the reader to connect to Lisa. But now I'm like I wish I had done it another way so everything flows better. Anyways, I'm working on the next part now and hopefully will have it up within hours.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2017 09:12 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh, wouldn't that be wonderful to have her change her mind about getting married to Michael Lockwood and get back together with her absolute high: Michael Jackson? They would have been a force to reckon with had it been that way in real life. Please consider a happy ending. That would really be standing out. And thanks for your kind reply

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2017 01:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

Also one can tell that you seem to know your characters, meaning you must know a lot about Michael's life. And from what I have read so far, you I cued your first story off very well with this beginning. I am already mesmerized by it and eager to learn more and read your next chapter. So please: Continue. I mean finally, somebody seems to dare to write something nic about Lisa Marie's feelings towards Michael and hopefully a love story about them with a positive outcome??

Author's Response: First off, thank you! I like fan fiction that could be factual. So there will be heartbreak because sadly that's the way their story went. However, I do believe they both really loved each other till the end, so perhaps a happy ending can be made.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2017 12:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh I already love this. Real eloquent brilliant English from a native speaker and a Hellhof a promising story. Love it. Please give us more

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2017 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

You are so a good writer! Please do continue!

Author's Response: Maybe decent? But thank you. I will continue and promise the next chapter Will be longer.

Reviewer: BABYMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2017 07:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

This seems really interesting, and I'd love to read more. 



Author's Response: Thank you. I hope it stays interesting, haha.

You must login (register) to review.