Reviews For Doghouse [A.U.]
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nihke99 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2017 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

You've got potential to be an amazing author. I could picture this like a movie was playing in my head

Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 10, 2017 08:23 am Title: Chapter 8

Omg, where have you been?!? Good chapter, looking forward to the next one ❤❤

Author's Response:

I'm real sorry! I've been slightly busy lately, but I'll be back up to speed in no time. Thank you so much for reading. I sincerely appreciate your feedback as well. ♡

Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2017 12:28 am Title: Chapter 7

I like their personalities, they fit together so well. Great chapters, can't wait for more ❤❤

Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Hearing that truly means a lot to me. Your feedback is always appreciated. More to come soon. ♡

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 03, 2017 10:34 pm Title: Chapter 6

Loved this! I remember when you previously had this story and you played out the bathroom scene lol 



Author's Response:

Yes, I'll have that same exact same coming in a later chapter. ♡ Thank you for reading. More coming very soon. 

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 03, 2017 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 5

Need more chapters!! :)

Reviewer: abbielouisemoonwalker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2017 04:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great first chapter! Can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2017 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 4

I am literally so addicted to your writing and this story. Like wow.

Author's Response:

Aw, thank you. That really means a lot to me. Thank you for reading. ♡

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2017 09:46 am Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! Can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! ♡

Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2017 03:38 pm Title: Chapter 3

Whoa,that was amazing. Can't wait for the next update. ❤

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! ♡

Reviewer: Avelene Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2017 02:40 pm Title: Chapter 3

"Don't worry. I don't think any of it had actually gotten too far into you." Really, nigga? And she isn't even that worried. Smh, i'd already be running to a nearby drugstore to get a morning after pill.

Author's Response:

Lmao, she actually does so in a further chapter, but I of course don't want to say too much. Thank you for reading. 

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2017 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hmm, I'm liking this very much! Definitely out of character, (we guess) for Michael, but oh so good.

Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2017 08:28 am Title: Chapter 1

No he did not pee on the fence!!!! Smh. Love the detailing of this story though. I will be reading more!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Your words mean a lot. More to come soon. ♡

Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2017 05:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMG,I need more of this please 🙏.Seriously ❤

Author's Response:

Thank you for your feedback! More coming very soon. 

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2017 03:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very good, yes very good. Can't wait for udates!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2017 11:20 am Title: Chapter 1

So glad you brought this story back, can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

You must login (register) to review.