Reviews For No Regrets
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2017 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 47

I feel the way they talked wasn't the right way. Layla's snapped reaction was reasonable but still michael is wrong for not telling her and expecting her to just love this kid she doesn't know about even Miles has gotten along with her. They shouldn't be blaming each other. luckily Sam was around to find em with Tina.



Author's Response:

Yes they both need to talk it out 

 

Yes thankful Tina and Sam were there 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2017 02:14 pm Title: Chapter 26

Michael'd make a good dad for Miles, suggesting Miles put away his game and get some sleep.

LOL...It would seem Michael and Layla's 'wasting time' provided a little unexpected ENTERTAINMENT for the rest of the family...LOL...perhaps next time they'll close their DOOR first LMAO!!! Or maybe it's as the say "The walls have ears" LOL XD

Can imagine the embarrassed looks on Layla and Michael's faces when Miles asked Layla why she'd hollared YES!! at the end of it LMAO

Very funny chapter!!! Look forward to reading more :)

Author's Response:

Yes agree he is a great dad :) 

 

 

Lol smh at those two lol 

 

 

Lol yes they're probably whished they could disappear lol

 

 

 

Enjoy xx

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2017 03:08 am Title: Chapter 46

La cena forse sarà un'ottima occasione per Layla di parlare con Michael dell'adozione di Anna. È ufficiale Sam e Tina iniziano a uscire per conoscersi meglio forse con il passare del tempo diventeranno fidanzati.



Author's Response:

sì Michael e Layla hanno veramente bisogno di parlare. sì speriamo così Sam e Tina meritano una relazione felice    

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2017 02:10 am Title: Chapter 46

Im glad Tina is going out her way so Michael and Layla can talk. Michael and I are about to have beef fr lmao how is he just...what about what Miles wants?! I get that he wants to take extra special care of Anna but he can’t totally leave Miles behind like that and forget about him. TBH I’m glad Layla like stepped in and said she’ll watch a movie with Miles and then she GLARED at him LOL, I can see drama brewing up. πŸ‘€ Yeah dinner 30ft up in the sky is really gonna fix things. Michael’s about to lose his wizard rights!!

ah. Tina and Sam are one step closer to admitting their feelings but they way they said it made it sound like they’re bascially friends with benefitsπŸ˜‚. But OMG they agreed to go on an date so yeah they are gonna be in a relationship YAYYYY!!!!! ❀️



Author's Response:

Lmao 

 

 

Yes drama is on the horizon lol 

 

Lmao no it's not gonna fix things lol wizard rights lol 

 

 

Yes they basc are lol. Yes they finally go on a date lol 

 

πŸ’œ

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 10, 2017 10:46 am Title: Chapter 45

Lmao Sam and I want the same birthday present. Love how they celebrated together! Michael and Anna wow they’ve gotten real close reallll fast. I can see miles and Anna sorta relating over the fact neither of them have their bio dad around but hey Michael’s there so NO PROB lol. 

why is Michael being so mean 

“I didn’t invent timezones”

“The period excuse” what are they. 10?

Tina and sam - admit it already would ya? Lmao 

hate when they fight tbh! It was stupid lmao they really used periods as a legit reason for being mad at each other ok LOL WOW. This is why I’m single. Loved it <3



Author's Response:

Lol ok I'll send Sam buying you a birthday cake for your birthday lol

 

Yes, but then again what's not to love about him? Yes that's Miles and Anna's bonding thing. Ikr? 

 

 

Well did he invent timezones?  No lol 

 

It' a stadard guy thing to smh 

 

 

 

Nope they're too stubborn lol 

 

 

 

Lol yeah oh well couples fight over stupid things sometimes lol. Don't give up your wizard is out there he's just perfecting his magic for you lol 

 

 

I'm glad you liked it  <3 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 10, 2017 10:17 am Title: Chapter 45

Trouble indeed. Michael is yet again becoming clueless about the situation. If he ain't careful layla might blow up on him since he's too tired to talk to her. He isn't too tired to talk the kids smh



Author's Response:

Yeah trouble in paradise indeed. Yeah he is. Yes he' walking on thin ice right now. 

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 10, 2017 07:17 am Title: Chapter 45

Oh man, Michael treats his girlfriend like an employee. And they are barely dating usually this is still the honeymoon phase. I would hate to see how he is after years together with this dynamic. In what relationship or universe is it ok to unilaterally decide to adopt a child "together"? Doesn't even ask Layla and then makes her do all the work? And then he wonders why she is mad? Dude is a spoiled brat. He needs to realize she isn't one of his groupies or staff who will just do what he says. She needs to find a way to move out from his house. Everything has moved much too quickly anyways and Michael needs to grow the fuck up. If it were me I would have been out of there already. 

Ifeel bad for the orphan kid but seriously, he never should have "adopted" her. He isn't even around enough to parent her. And the fact she calls him Daddy after one week is creepy as fuck, she had parents doesn't she remember her own Daddy? An 8 year old would, and wouldn't do this....she acts like she's 2 not 8. He should have paid for a psychologist and gotten her some counseling first while getting to know her and then maybe after like a year or two, adopted her full time. Instead of pawning her off on his girlfriend of a few months who had no say in the matter, and taking her on tour without any stability or any schooling or any kind of attention paid to her at all. 

I just can't. 



Author's Response:

They know each other a year and a half and are together for a year and yea maby they moved fast but some couples just do 


They both need to grow in their relationship, she never really had a boyfriend and only was with Miles' 'real' dad that one time and for Michael Layla is the first person that moved in with him so yeah they both need to learn how to deal with a partner for life  

I wouldn't go as far as spoiled brat it's more a speak before think situation only adoption isn't temporary it's forever 

She didn't do all the work he travelled back and forth between the States and Europe to take care of all paperwork while Anna was at the adoption unit in the states 

He'll be there as much as possible for her, it's more than her real father/dad since he (her real father) didnt even acknowledged her 

It's kind of logical to call Michael dad or daddy since he adopted her and officially is her dad now and no matter what age one may be everyone deserves a father and  mother 

It's not like she'll be locked in a hotel room with no food or anything, Tina and Sam are there too and they will help whenever Michael is on stage    

 

 

Thank you for reviewing  

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2017 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 45

 Anna è adorabile vede per la prima volta il concerto di suo papà. Neanche questa volta Michael e Layla non hanno parlato di Anna. La prossima volta dovranno parlare con calma senza litigare



Author's Response:

sì Anna ama veramente il suo 'papà'. concorda che Michael e Layla devono tranquillamente parlare la prossima volta    

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2017 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 44

Finalmente Michael e Layla si vedono. Michael deve parlare con lei dell'adozione di Anna. Layla dovrebbe essere contenta   



Author's Response:

sì ha bisogno di spiegarlo a lei    

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2017 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 25

Oh wow...the snobby attitude of that teacher. Smh... :(.

Good for Tito for coming to Layla's defense... :). Tito's one of the good ones :).

Yay, Michael has the weekend off :D!

Author's Response:

Ikr? Smh 

 

 

Yes he is :) 

 

 

Uh huh ;) :) 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2017 04:52 pm Title: Chapter 44

michael should talk to Layla about adopting anna soon cause clearly Layla isn't pleased so it shouldn't be brushed aside for too long but we shall how that goes. at least the kids get to see him and all.



Author's Response:

Yeah we shall see how this goes furter. Yes atleast the kids get to see him 

Reviewer: darkmc912 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2017 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 44

Tina can sense Layla's apprehension with the whole Anna thing...so can I, tbh. I mean seriously though, Michael? You used the time you had with Layla to take care of paperwork? Come on dude. lol. I get he's excited about the whole adoption thing but i hope he doesnt lose sight of his priorities, and as much as I'd like him to take care of this young girl properly, I don't want him to end up neglecting Layla in the process.

BIH THIS ASSISTANT IS GONNA MAKE ME CATCH THESE HANDS LEGIT ITS A BEEFTING UM BYE WHO TF ARE YOU LOL

WOW Michael is sooooo popular, look at all these people whining and being impatient to see him XD yes mufffin. Legit love how they surprised him on his bday! I get he's tired and jetlagged and in th midst of this crazy tour and now he has Anna too, but, bro don't ilet Layla slip through your hands. 

WONDERFUL SWEETPEA <3

 



Author's Response:

Tina, u and I can lol 

 

Lol yes smh at him for using the time to do paperwork lol 

 

Rn he' only thinking about the adoption and the rest has a backseat, including Layla smh 

 

BIH THIS ASSISTANT IS GONNA MAKE ME CATCH THESE HANDS LEGIT ITS A BEEFTING UM BYE WHO TF ARE YOU LOL

 

^ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚   but fr she was just doing her job lol 

 

 

Ikr? 

 

 

 

Thank you sweetie πŸ’œ

Reviewer: darkmc912 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 10:55 am Title: Chapter 43

Okkk sooooo we all know Michael lowkey visited hospitals and gave free tickets out and other shit like that (for the children) during his tours so it’s really really nice to read about the experience. THAT POOR CHILDDDD AW MAN WTF, I feel so so bad!!!! Her and Michael’s interactions were cute, sad, heart-warming too and omg I think Michael is already getting a little bit attached to Anna. 

Right so I took a minute to stop crying so I could laugh when Sam picked up the phone instead of Layla and he’s like “why are you still in my house”. L M A O. I have the same question it’s ok cinnamon roll. Well i was right about Michael being attached OMG he wants to adopt??!!! Layla could have sounded a BIT happier but Michael maybe should have talked it though with her first you know before bringing another human (just smaller in size) into their lives and relationships? I don’t think this will sit well with Layla.

we’ll have to wait and see! Wonderful pea <3



Author's Response:

Yes we all know that, I felt like including it since he' on yiur after all at the moment 

 

Yes you'r right he' already getting attached to Anna, his heart bleeds for her, can't  blame him tho 

 

 

 

Lol so have i lol, Sam ls too comfortable at cinnamons place lol 

 

Yes u were right. 

 

 

Yeah she could be happier and def yes to he should've discussed it instead of announcing it 

 

 

We shall see what Layla thinks  

 

 

 

Thank you Onion ❀

 

 

 

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 05:20 am Title: Chapter 43

Michael ha avuto un'ottima idea ad adottare Anna e farlo sapere a Layla. Layla chissà se sarà d'accordo potrebbe essere una buona idea perché Anna sarà come la figlia che non ha mai avuto era incinta poi l'aveva persa. 



Author's Response:

sì che era la sua idea, Anna sarà la figlia che non hanno mai avuto    

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 04:27 am Title: Chapter 43

You can't just adopt a kid just like that and drop the bomb on layla like that I feel what he did was too hasty and risky to be doing out of the blue. If I were in her shoes I wouldn't be happy. 



Author's Response:

Ikr? But in his defense he just wants to help the little girl 

You must login (register) to review.