Reviews For No Regrets
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2018 07:45 pm Title: Chapter 32

Those kittens...lol... At least they waited until after Michael and Layla were finished ;)...lol.

Hm...looking forward to reading about the disguise Michael will wear when he goes with Layla for her appointment.

Look forward to reading more :)

Author's Response:

Lol yes they're something lol

 

Hopefully it will work ;)

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2018 09:52 am Title: Chapter 52

Anna e Milies con Michael e Layla hanno dei veri genitori Layla è incinta avranno una sorellina o un fratellino.  Adesso che sono felici arrivano i genitori di Layla a rovinare tutto meno male con l'aiuto di Michael gli farà tacere



Author's Response:

sì, saranno una vera famiglia.

speriamo che Michael possa fermarmi    

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2018 07:24 pm Title: Chapter 31

Awwww...those kittens :D...

Oh nice...smh the people pestering Layla in the checkout line, good thing Sam was there.

I wouldn't give two cents for her father...smh :(...hope he won't spoil things for Layla and Michael...

Author's Response:

Ikr? :) 

 

Yeah stupid people smh 

 

 

We shall see 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 30

Lucky for Miles, Michael is an animal lover.

Hm...obviously Layla doesn't realize she and Janet were seen by the media. Looking forward to her reaction, and the discussion I see happening between her and Michael...

Author's Response:

Yes Michael loves animals :)

 

We shall see what happends ;)

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 04:09 am Title: Chapter 51

Finalmente hanno chiarito e Layla ha chiesto scusa ad Anna. 



Author's Response:

si Finalmente    

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 51

Glad to see that they finally talked and made up, even though Michael didn't explicitly apologize. I was thinking that they would have to knock their skulls together or something... Lol. The boys will be boys, but I really hope Layla and Anna will develop a strong and healthy relationship.



Author's Response:

Lol knock their skulls together. Yes boys will be boys, yes let's hope so 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 04:26 pm Title: Chapter 51

well slightly shade that Michael didn't apology but whatever some men have way too much of ego to try lol. but I am glad the pair are back together and the kids are good friends. hopefully nothing else comes messing up their reunion till they are completely comfortable once more.



Author's Response:

Yeah lol. Let's hope no drama for a while. 

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2018 03:09 pm Title: Chapter 51

Yay they made up!

I am kind of mad, Michael didn't really apologize. He was just like "I forgive you" lol. Layla  did break up but they are both to blame. It wouldn't have happened if he had been more thoughtful. Oh well. I hope they stay together now for good. And it's nice that the kids like each other so much. 



Author's Response:

The 'I forgive you' it' a big thing too lol. Yes I hope so too. Yes the kids are like siblings already:)

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 21, 2017 07:52 pm Title: Chapter 29

I'm sure they weren't expecting Mile's question about orgasms...though they handled the answer perfectly :)

Wow...what woman wouldn't want such a loving, understanding man? Layla sure is lucky to have found Michael :)

Look forward to reading more :)

Author's Response:

Nope they didn't expect it 

 

Ikr? 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2017 11:14 pm Title: Chapter 28

Oh those darn media people...smh, lol.
Glad they didn't ruin the day for everybody.

Nice to see Layla and Katherine getting acquainted :).

Author's Response:

Yeah smh 

 

Yes Layla and Katherine finally met :)

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2017 05:36 am Title: Chapter 50

Michael is going to miss Layla big time now that he's in that house alone with Anna.

Latoya and Janet gave good advice, Michael needs to stop being so stubborn though and realize Layla isn't the only one to blame for the break up. He seems less angry now though so that's positive progress. But their relationship will never work if they get back together and he doesn't treat her as an equal partner in their life with equal voice in decisions. 

Tina's cramps could they be a baby? 



Author's Response:

Yes he needs her as much as she needs him 

 

They need to work on communication when they get back together 

 

 

That or just really bad period cramps 

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2017 03:43 am Title: Chapter 50

Glad the media is losing interest! But a month that's so long to be away from each other :(. They can keep acting like they don't need each-other but sooner or later, they're going to realise that they most def DO. I wonder how Layla is coping without her wizard.

YES LA-TOYA keep speaking truth XD "Ever heard of makeup sex?" Ok but it's the wrong time for jokes, Layla is clearly quite not in the mood so. I'm glad she talked some sense into Layla with valid af points like Mike loved you no matter what bruh. He has every right to be in touch with Miles and I see he's looking after Anna, but I agree with his sisters rn - they'll get back together ;) Great chapter pea



Author's Response:

Ikr? They need each other

 

Well Toya means facts, she's serious about that lol 

 

 

Same here the sisters are right here rn 

 

 

Thank you Onion 

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2017 02:54 am Title: Chapter 50

Layla deve dare ascolto a Janet e Latoya andare da Michael perché è chiaro lo ama ancora e parlare con Anna. 



Author's Response:

sì hai ragione sono d'accordo    

Reviewer: NeelzLovesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 01, 2017 01:38 pm Title: Chapter 49

It'a soooooooo blatant that Michael misses Miles and Layla even more...I sense some regret on his end, regarding the way things turned out.

"When she realizes my point of view, I'd consider seeing hers" Michael answered 
"Both of you are so damn stubborn" Tina mentioned rolling her eyes  - I totally agree with my g Tina lmao, both are being extremely stubborn right now but I suppose they both got their reasons. 

MICHAEL USED TO KNOW HER? RAHHHHH HOW IS HE SHIT-STIRRING about a person that the media doesn't even know much about?! I am facepalming so bad at him right now legit, he's about to lose his wizard membership. There is noooo need for him to involve the media in any way whatsoever - nah fam he shouldn't have said a WORD to them fr. He's giving them more shit to base stories off of. 

I am getting the wrong vibes from Thalia. tbh cannot wait to see how Michael and Layla eventually sort this out and overcome it....it's already been too long fam lmao. Good chapter pea <3



Author's Response:

Yes he misses them both 

 

 

Yes they both have their reasons 

 

 

Yeah smh at that but he said that probaby still in his emotions but still smh at him he should know better 

 

 

Yes Tina is right both are stubborn smh 

 

 

 

Yes they need to sort it out ASAP...yes way too long smh 

 

 

Thank you Onion 💙

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 01, 2017 06:51 am Title: Chapter 49

Michael better not do anything with that Thalia chick or any other chick until he's already messed up enough for one story. I'm just about ready to be done with rooting for him. He just keeps digging himself a deeper hole, telling her "have a nice life" through the media seriously is he fourteen? 

I'm astounded that he can't see his own fault in all of this. He caused this whole mess. When you treat your partner  like shit you can't expect them to stick around. I hope that when the anger dissipates he will see it and doesn't do anything to further compromise Layla's trust. That includes sleeping with other women and trying to take Miles away from her. 



Author's Response:

Smh at him, he needs to sit down, think, calm down and most of all think. He needs Layla as much as she needs him only he doesn't know that yet 

You must login (register) to review.