You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Remms1999 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2017 09:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Loved it

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2017 03:52 pm Title: Chapter 23

Sweet they got their jobs back!  I still see Emma as a thorn in their side at some point!  She is scheming something!

but for now Michael and Alisha are happy and taking the next step in their relationship 

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2017 11:45 am Title: Chapter 23

B e a u t i f u l

Thank you, girl!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2017 06:33 am Title: Chapter 23

Yes, yes, yes!!! That was amazing. I loved it. Please give us more of these. A love so strong and deep makes my day. I just love romance. Thank you for writing something as beautiful 😘😘

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 01, 2017 08:33 am Title: Chapter 22

Hey Girl,

It's been a while since I wrote a review.. I'm sooo busy with my work!

Well, yeah... you know what I'm gonna say.

it is really a good! I adored the others you wrote and I love this one too.

I keep reading them sometimes, A LOT!!!

How can you create such "real characters"? Where do you find the right words, emotion, feelings ..? This is talent, girl! Really!

We didn't know michael for real, but when I read your stories it is feel like you understood his humanity, the man itself and not only the famous one.

We forget the star and we focus on the man. And I like that a lot.

It's like I get to know him more and I love what you put in his character, his tenderness, his loyalty, his insecurity and his force also..

Well, I can only say to you to continue the magic, the dream.

Michael Jackson is not here anymore. You make us dream.

Thank YOU to share!!!

And don't let us wait too long, girl!! It's been a while since you updated... :)

Pretty pleaaaaaaase...!!!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2017 09:03 pm Title: Chapter 22

Great chapter. Michael's and Alisha's relationship is so strong. I love to read how wonderfully the are in love

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2017 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 22

I have a feeling Emma is definitely up to something.  She is planning and plotting for sure!

Michael and Alisha can't seem to get enough of each other.  

Gotta love Robbie and his Love for horseback riding..LOL!  

Great update!

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2017 08:10 am Title: Chapter 22

I really enjoy this story. There's so much chemistry in there that I feel bad for invade their privacy. Very well job +10

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2017 06:01 am Title: Chapter 21

OMG!  Poor Alisha!  The media sucks!  As soon as they think they have a good story, bam.  They report that he was seen driving the car that went off the road.  

 

Thank goodness Michael is okay!  

 

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2017 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 21

I just got caught up.  Girl I must say you write so well.  You should be proud of yourself.  Good job.   

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2017 12:38 am Title: Chapter 21

Wow, shocker. You really got my adrenaline up with that one. A little less drama please, next time, because I can't take it 😇

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2017 07:43 pm Title: Chapter 21

This was a rollercoaster. Gosh! I got to believe last time they were sharing was at breakfast. They're humans. Anything can happen and this was the perfect example :( 



Author's Response:

It was hard to write this one, I had to get myself back into the mindset I was in when I heard Michael had passed away. This brought so many feelings and emotions back for me, and was pretty distressing. But I've tried to portray the connection and the strong bond between Michael and Alisha - she can't function without him any more. It also hits on the fact that although the media didn't do what I've written here, they did hound him and make his life a misery x

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2017 05:53 pm Title: Chapter 21

I just went through so many emotions with this chapter. It’s not fair. Great chapter tho



Author's Response:

Thankyou! yeah...they kind of went from one extreme to another with their emotions and feelings on this one, but hopefully I've managed to strengthen the bond between them x

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 06, 2017 02:25 pm Title: Chapter 20

Awwwwwww. Continue please 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2017 03:43 pm Title: Chapter 20

These two can't seem to get enough of each other!

 

as for Emma she will do anything she can to get her claws on Michael!  Let's hope KARMA gets her and she gets her just deserve!

You must login (register) to review.