You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2017 11:35 pm Title: Chapter 8

Please give us another update

Reviewer: citysheart1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2017 01:16 am Title: Chapter 1

You really know the job of being a caretaker, I love it. I love when stories contain this depth. I love this story and I'm so excited for it!!

Reviewer: citysheart1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2017 01:16 am Title: Chapter 1

You really know the job of being a caretaker, I love it. I love when stories contain this depth. I love this story and I'm so excited for it!!

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2017 04:11 pm Title: Chapter 8

its quite obvious you are writing about something you are very familiar with as you hit the going on in a facility to a tee.  especially the patient undressed and running around nude.  great job.

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2017 02:10 pm Title: Chapter 8

This is getting really exciting!

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2017 01:23 pm Title: Chapter 8

There's Magic in there. Love the plot and characters. Keep going girl :)

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2017 12:07 pm Title: Chapter 8

Love, love it sooooooooooooooo much! ANd, I'm sorry but I want so much More when the chapter ending.... I know, I know... but this story, so well written, I'm addicted to it!

Hope to find more soon, girl! This is amazing! They have the change to get to know each other and the conversation are fine and sometimes deep.

They seemed to have a lot in common and I lke that.

It is real way to meet and know someone before the WILD FIRE!!!!

Can't wait for the next part! Come back soon!

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2017 12:06 pm Title: Chapter 8

Bonding time with Michael is just what is needed for Alisha after a hectic day at work.   That Emma is a horrible person.  Michael definitely needs to talk to security to keep her out.  Glad Jack is enjoying himself.

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2017 02:03 am Title: Chapter 8

This story is so good. I love how jealous Michael is over Robbie lol...and Aztec. Very sweet how he danced with Sarah too.

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2017 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 7

So loving this! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2017 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 7

Yeah, can't wait for the next chapter!!!
Thank you for these so far.

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2017 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wow...you are one talented writer. I am so loving this!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2017 08:00 pm Title: Chapter 2

Excellent!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2017 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hmm, reads very promising. Very interesting chapter!

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2017 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 7

CAN'T WAIT to read the NEXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXT PART, girl!

Im' dying for it!!!!

Please come back soon!

You must login (register) to review.