You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2017 02:40 am Title: Chapter 18

Oh my god so much drama. So the evil witch Emma is still on it? Jesus! I am so very thankful that you turned it around last minute. I am so happy that Michael become reasonable and ran after her and sat down and talked with her. Well done. They have to stick together and be there for each other. Their love is so immense. This is real. Can't wait for payback towards Emma and Alex. Emma especially will get a real kick out of it seeing that A and M are still strong as ever. I can't wait to see her pi.... face πŸ˜‰and the next chapter

Reviewer: femalien Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2017 12:09 am Title: Chapter 18

I so knew Alisha should have told Michael the truth in the first place! It's always the case of the eavesdropping person who then spins a twisted tale. I really cannot blame Michael's reaction. But thankfully he gave her the chance to explain and she put all the truth out.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 19, 2017 04:54 am Title: Chapter 17

Loved the new update!! They will figure something out. Together. As a team.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2017 08:07 am Title: Chapter 17

Wow! Hot sex!   I wish Alisha told Michael!  I think the shit would hit the fan and Alex would be out in his ass no time!  

 

The only problem is would Alex take it to the media?  Would it cause a strain on their relationship?  Sorry crazy thoughts flying through my brain!  

 

Loved the update!  Looking forward to the next one!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 11:26 pm Title: Chapter 17

Oh, this is so beautiful. But, seriously: Lish has to g honest with Michael and tell him the truth. Besides, if she takes this to court Alex will loose. Again, My charm will surely have a great legal team at hand to help her out . It is so beautiful to see how much they are in love 😍

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2017 10:05 pm Title: Chapter 16

What a dick move! Michael will set his butt on fire I'm sure!

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2017 03:57 pm Title: Chapter 16

Ho w dare Alex fire them. What a SOB.   They need to get a lawyer.  This is ipunfair!  They were entitled to time off after getting into an accident!  

 

I can see Michael telling her not to worry he will care for her. But Alisha is an independent woman!  Oh boy wait until Michael finds Out!

Reviewer: femalien Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2017 12:38 am Title: Chapter 16

I sort of expected Alex to pull that shit, but he's messing with the wrong persons. Soon enough, he'll owe Robbie and Alisha the rest of his life's earnings in compensation. I think that Michael will find out pretty soon about this BS and mount the biggest baddest legal team to defend Alisha and Robbie.

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2017 12:01 am Title: Chapter 16

What can I say ? Excellent chapter, girl!

I was sure that Alex will do something like that! What an asshole...!

Michael has to know about that. He can legaly help her.

Well, everytime I read a new chapter I expected that it will never end...! :)

I can't wait to read more  and I'm thrilled to know what is gonna happen in the next part!

Again, Thanks a LOT to continue this story and to make us dream!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2017 11:14 pm Title: Chapter 16

What an a..... Well, it will be quite fun to see Michael's team of lawyers having fun with a Alex, while ripping him apart in court over the obvious...Can't wait for the next chapter. And of course Alisha will tell Michael. Why wouldn't she? He isn't a fan of Alex either. They trust eachother so why would she hold something as important as this back? It would be a major mistake

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2017 08:38 pm Title: Chapter 15

Alex is a real ass, I mean she needs time to heal!  Alex should handle the job more efficiently.  

 

As for Michael he is in love!  I'm certain he will put Alex in his place!  Very hot loving going on.   Looking forward to reading the next update.



Author's Response:

Alex knows how much work Alisha does, and not having her there is showing up his incompetence and he can't cope with having to actually do his job instead of her doing most of it for him. He's sneaky, and he's rotten to the core, so be warned.

 

Michael treats Alisha like she's the most precious thing in the world, and will continue to do so unless she pushes him away too often with her own insecurity. Hopefully the two of them can support each other and they'll be stronger than ever x

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2017 01:18 am Title: Chapter 15

Excellent!

Girl, I ADORE this story!!! Thank you for updating every week!

I'm waiting for it and I'm soooo happy when I find it on the board!

Excellent story and characters and soooo well written! It's rare!

Alex seems to be jalous, here... I don't understand his point! She just had an accident and he doesn't care!

Michael is adorable and .... in LOOOOOOOOOVE!. She needs him. He cares.

The erotic scene was HOOOOT!

Hope to find more soon and THANKS A LOT for sharing!

Nellan



Author's Response:

Lol hiya Nellan! Thanks for your review, you always make me smile. I can feel the enthusiasm practically pouring out of the laptop haha. Alex isn't so much jealous as just plain twisted, and he goes the full hog to make Alisha suffer for ignoring his demands. She's a fighter though, and she has Michael by her side, so she won't give up.

She worships Michael as much as he worships her, but she's still in awe of being in such a deep relationship with someone so famous and powerful. Time will tell though, and she should relax enough to fully be herself and have faith in what they have x

Reviewer: femalien Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2017 01:07 am Title: Chapter 15

Wow, Alex is such a major scumbag! He is actually stepping in another doctor's prescription telling Alisha to change her pills just because his incompetent ass cannot handle things. I hope he gets fired. Otherwise, wooohooo, Michael said the L-word and he really took gooooood care of Alisha!



Author's Response:

Alex is a control freak who gets mad when he doesn't get his own way; the next chapter reveals his true colours. Alisha isn't stupid though, she's done her medication proficiency and knows her own body, so she won't change her painkillers, particularly not to suit him. And yes...Michael DID take care of her **dirty wink** x

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2017 12:14 am Title: Chapter 15

Wow, what a beautiful strong loving and sexy chapter. Please keep on with it. They are so fantastic together. Loved it

Author's Response:

Thankyou Gigi :) x

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2017 09:13 pm Title: Chapter 14

So glad they both admitted their feelings for one another.  She's going to Neverland to heal.  I'm certain that she will enjoy the type of healing Michael will give!



Author's Response:

They had to face facts sooner or later, unfortunately they were too busy dancing around each other x

You must login (register) to review.