You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2017 02:01 am Title: Chapter 11

Tina is back troubles begin. The story of fake marriage with Brooke is a bad idea because he loves and loves Livia.



Author's Response:

Olivia will put Tina in her place if she tries to hurt Michael.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2017 12:21 am Title: Chapter 11

I'm glad they didnt beak up over this, was scared there for a minute

 

Hopefully Tina won't do anything while they're on tour but knowing her she'll probably try 

And hopefully once the secret is out Liv can keep her job

 

Btw i don't trust the PR team to not post about Michael having a real girlfriend instead of Brooke 



Author's Response:

Olivia has to learn to weed out news stories and to get the truth only from Michael.  She will this is still all knew to her.  Livy will do anything she can to protect her and Michael.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2017 07:30 am Title: Chapter 10

Glad they made up 



Author's Response:

Yep :)

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2017 02:26 am Title: Chapter 10

He did well to go to Olivia to apologize and make good sex is a good way to be forgiven.

 



Author's Response:

Yes he knew he acted like a jerk.  

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2017 03:09 pm Title: Chapter 9

I'm sure they will work things out 



Author's Response:

Hi thanks for reading.  I am sure they will too I am writing more soon maybe tonight lol.  Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2017 03:03 pm Title: Chapter 8

Let's hope Elliot won't find out about their relationship, not sure what he would do 



Author's Response:

I haven't thought about how Elliot is going to be written if he were to find out.  He is also Olivia's friend but he would be risking his career to to keep her secret.  Elliot has his wife and kids to think about and needs to support them.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2017 02:56 pm Title: Chapter 7

They are cute together 



Author's Response:

Yes they are :)

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2017 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 6

Atleast they have someone on their side now, hope Miko means what he said and can be trusted 



Author's Response:

Michael will always be able to trust Miko :)  Miko wants Michael to be happy.   He is tired of women just wanting him because he is MJ  but Olivia sees Michael the man.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2017 02:44 pm Title: Chapter 5

They may not know each other a long time but I'm sure tgeu r relationship will survive. It's good she didn't tell Elliot about her relationship, I don't trust him that much  



Author's Response:

Elliot's a good guy the reason she hasn't told him yet is because they do still work together.  Although they are friends she doesn't want him telling anyone.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2017 02:37 pm Title: Chapter 4

I hope Tina will stay in jail for a long time, she's nuts 



Author's Response:

Yes she is

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2017 02:30 pm Title: Chapter 3

There was nothing strange about him at all. He was a normal human being with the purest and gentle soul. How could anyone possibly hate this man who would do anything for anyone? <-- agree so much with this part 

 

 

 

Glad her partner finally came to his senses 



Author's Response:

Oh yes Olivia is definitely IN LOVE!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2017 02:19 pm Title: Chapter 2

I hope noone will find out, specially her partner that basically already in his mind has Michael behind bars before even starting the whole thing



Author's Response:

Yes he unfortunately got brainwashed by the media bull but Olvia sees the REAL Michael.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2017 02:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thankgoodnes Oliva doesn't believe those two 

 

Good start I can't wait to see what happends next 

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2017 01:21 pm Title: Chapter 9

Olivia gave the good news to Michael alone, without Elliot getting into trouble creating problems. Michael will listen to Miko because he loves Olivia the test will give her the ring to ask her to marry her and the children will come in the future.



Author's Response:

Michael can trust Miko cause that is his best friend.  Michael needs to come to his senses.  Olivia didn't say she would never have children.   She is not ready to right now.

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2017 07:32 am Title: Chapter 8

Michael and Olivia are in a double trouble because Elliot understands that he is in love with Michael and will do everything to intrude and ruin his happiness. On the other hand Tina will not take into account the judge's judgment will recur to persecute him.



Author's Response:

Elliot does suspect something but everytime he has asked her anything in regards to Michael, Olivia denies it.   He really doesn't have any proof to confront her with yet.  In a past chapter he did notice she was happy and asked her about a man in her life.

You must login (register) to review.